Nasim opens Peugeot Setia Alam 3S centre

Peugeot-Setia-Alam

Another month another new Peugeot outlet, it seems. Nasim Sdn Bhd today launched its latest 3S centre in the country, Peugeot Setia Alam. It is the eighth outlet launched by Nasim this year after facilities in Butterworth, Batu Pahat, Alor Setar, Kuala Terengganu, Georgetown, Nusajaya and Old Klang Road. Two more will sprout out in 2013, bringing the total number of Peugeot outlets nationwide to 30.

Owned and operated by Advant Speed Auto Sdn Bhd, Peugeot Setia Alam will serve the SP Setia township and small towns on the coast. Built at a cost of over RM2 million, the 11,000 sq ft outlet has customer lounges, meeting rooms, Astro and WiFi. The service centre can service up to 15 cars a day.

All Peugeot models come with five-year warranty with unlimited mileage together with Nasim’s lifetime 24-hours Peugeot Assistance service, complimentary access to the Peugeot Lounge at Subang Skypark and Peugeot Privilege membership.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Akira on Oct 23, 2013 at 5:27 pm

This is good news indeed. The Blue Box over in Glenmarie is getting a little too crowded nowadays. Hopefully the opening of this new service centre will ease the workload a bit.

• jinggo on Oct 23, 2013 at 6:24 pm

Setia Alam resident very lucky. The township got several 3s centre like Honda and soon Toyota. BMW 3s also under construction. Untong laa..

• that man in white suit..classic!

• Sam Loo on Oct 24, 2013 at 10:53 am

The more 3S centres are opened indicates that how bad the reliability of the French cars, always getting failure on middle of the roads due to gearbox lost power, broken timing chain. It’s horrible. You won’t see this at Toyota though.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 27
    • hafeez on Oct 24, 2013 at 11:25 am

pls paul stop pass this crazy nut comment to ur website,it looks ur website v cheap whenever i saw comments from dese empty brain nuts.
      i tryly appreciate if u would block dese crazy comments

• So you mean toyota already close down all 3s center nationwide and left only 1 service center in KL, if that case, i can understand what u trying to say.

• peugeot208gti on Oct 24, 2013 at 1:29 pm

please dun insult here Mr Sam.

everybody has their rights to choose and buy for their dream car and brand. please respect the others here in the forum. i’m a Peugeot salesman and i never had my customer complain to me before about any problem u mentioned above.