Toyota Previa 2.4 open for booking – finally, an Estima you can buy with manufacturer’s warranty!

toyota-previa-malaysia-pricelist

The Toyota Estima is finally here in Malaysia through official channels, as this price list available at UMW Toyota showrooms reveal a RM270,000 price tag including insurance, with a three-year warranty.

Although the MPV hasn’t been officially launched yet, the price list is effective October 25, 2013 and the word ‘estimated’ is missing, unlike the Corolla Altis price list we saw earlier.

UPDATE: The Toyota Previa has been officially launched – click here for launch report and gallery.

UMW Toyota has chosen to use the name Toyota Previa here in Malaysia, presumably to distance themselves from the Estimas that the grey importers are selling. While Estima is the Japanese name, Previa is the name used in markets like Hong Kong. The MPV is also known as the Tarago in Australia.

previa-aeras-hongkong

Only the 2.4 litre engine is on offer, which means the 2.4 litre 2AZ-FE motor from the last generation Camry producing 170 PS and 224 Nm of torque. Although the 2.4 is usually mated to a Super CVT-i transmission with seven virtual gears, a UMW Toyota source says the Malaysian market car will instead come with a 4-speed auto. The ACR50 Previa is listed as being a seven-seater, which means we’re getting the version with a 2-2-3 seat configuration, with captain seats in the second row. The seats are listed as fabric.

Other specs include dual power sliding doors, HID headlamps with adaptive front lighting system (swiveling headlamps that follow your steering direction), and a 2-DIN CD/MP3 head unit with six speakers. I’m curious about the lack of S-VSC stability control being mentioned, and only two airbags being listed – most of the other markets have seven airbags (the usual six plus a driver kneebag) and S-VSC stability control.

previa-aeras

Six colours are available – White Pearl CS (a RM800 premium), Super White II, Silver Metallic, Black, Ice Titanium Mica Metallic and Silky Gold Mica Metallic.

Mazda is the only Japanese brand offering a car in this segment now – the Mazda 8 2.3 priced at just under RM200k. This particular MPV segment, which was ignored by the official Japanese distributors for a long time, seems to be hot all of a sudden, with Honda Malaysia making plans to bring in the new Honda Odyssey soon as well. And of course on the Euro side we have the VW Sharan and the smaller Ford S-Max.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• why do people who drive these have families with less than 3 children. Utterly, utterly pointless and the interior feels about as luxurious as play-doh, well, at least the estima is better looking than the extremely hideous veilfire or alphard. those are shitboxes with wheels.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 247 Thumb down 84
    • dino years on Nov 04, 2013 at 10:15 pm

Shitboxes on wheels. I like that very much. Take my like, sir.

Two airbags? Guess that tells us how much UMW values our lives. Even that “crap of a company” proton, is giving more. So what does that make umw? They must have shares in funeral companies.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 263 Thumb down 13
      • Where is Najib's 30%? on Nov 06, 2013 at 10:17 am

Najib, you promised us 30% reduction in car prices if we voted for you. Now your own GLC, UMW, which is fully controlled by the government, has increased the Corolla Altis by a whopping RM5000. You promised if we voted for you, you will better PKR’s promise to reduce car prices. We the rakyat relied on your word. The 8 Seater CBU Japan Highly specced Toyota Sienna in US is only USD26,920. Hundred times better than junk Estima priced at a mind boggling RM270,000

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 129 Thumb down 11
        • Andy Hu on Nov 09, 2013 at 11:22 am

“Najib, you promised us 30% reduction in car prices if we voted for you”

U vote Najib then? Thats why he still ruling..
          Shame on you!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 2
        • enuf of politics, pls on Nov 10, 2013 at 1:15 pm

y la the same political comment i see everywhere…in the altis post, this same comment appear 2-3 times…
          can’t a guy enjoy a politics-free-surfing for just a day? aren’t u tired of politicking at every chance u get? (unless of course u’re paid to do it =] )

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 8
      • SamShowedMeTheHilux on Nov 06, 2013 at 10:46 am

I malu want to admit, my own company UMW is cheating people. For years I promote Toyota on PT. I always say RV good and support them. But now I admit, Toyota is ripping people off. I maybe pro Toyota but I dont like to see my flesh and blood brothers in Malaysia kena con. It is hard for me to admit, but at least kimchi give you better safety spec and is a better buy.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 107 Thumb down 8
        • valjean on Nov 06, 2013 at 11:36 am

Wah…. Finally, you have said sensible. good Good. All is not lost.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
        • Sam Loo on Nov 07, 2013 at 8:16 pm

Fake fella

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 16
          • Sot plak! Yee Pak Cat Sap Ching to buy this MPV with this shitty spec? UMW you must be kidding to all Malaysia,

It 2014 are just around the corner i think UMW still living in the 90’s.

• Autoexpert on Nov 08, 2013 at 11:23 pm

A Toyota Previa for RM287K? You must be kidding. I rather buy a Peugeot 5008 at RM160K with whatever EBD,ESP/VSC, and air bags you want, plus a certified Euro NCAP 5 star rating MPV body. And guess what? I can even immediately write off RM160K and still save RM127K+interest! How about that for RV concerned car buyers’ like Sam Loo ?
            I bet you didn’t think of that!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 4
          • maserratiShameLoo on Nov 09, 2013 at 10:53 pm

Sam is the first that is so proud with RM270k of estima by UMW. As a junior sales man at UMW, he cant do anything but to listen to instruction from top to sell the car and probably staying at empty show room for his life since we all know UMW is sucking blodd and they may think concumer is as stupid like Sam and his gang Sam hilux from the same Sam Bxxdoh kindergarden

• Sam Loo on Nov 11, 2013 at 12:11 pm

Banyak orang tipu identiti

• buying luxury cars doesnt need for it to be stylish.
      just like simon cowell said on top gear. he bought the maybach not for the it looks, but the way u feel inside of it.

thus, vellfire wins my vote. interior and comfort win

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 66 Thumb down 31
      • Didn’t find it all that comfortable…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 2
        • Dude..
          SIMON COWELL is the host on American Idol and X-FACTOR laahh!!
          Aiiyoooo…! *smack forehead*

• Aerro on Nov 05, 2013 at 8:46 am

UMW Toyota just wanna tell you guys this Previa is 4 times better than Exora lah…work harder to save money OK!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 64
    • shitboxes? you drive and comment. alphard and vellfire especially the 1st gen is far better than estima.. you owned it and comment.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 28
    • Paul Ooi on Nov 11, 2013 at 1:19 pm

I think it’s not only the number of kid count, also for grand parent. Let say you have 3 kids and parent living with you, definitely needed a family car to commute around

• Walau UMW on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:36 pm

Better go for grey import if they dont provide 6 airbag and S-VSC, much cheaper as well…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 231 Thumb down 5
    • Jimmy on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:22 pm

No, wait for brand-new Odyssey for Jap fans, or Mazda8.
      Otherwise, get a Sharan, more solid with 9-airbags & ESP + sunroof.
      Or if financially ok, wait for new V-class or new Q7.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 138 Thumb down 2
      • Jimmy on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:22 pm

Stingy specs from UMW, no?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 163 Thumb down 1
        • Annihilated on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:41 pm

Typical UMW.
          U Manyak Wang..
          Wa Manyak Tipu..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 138 Thumb down 3
      • Toffeeman on Nov 06, 2013 at 5:45 am

I can’t see how Toyota can sell at a price close to Sharan but offers only 2 airbags and insulting level of specs / features offered

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
        • kadajawi on Nov 09, 2013 at 10:54 pm

People buy tons of grey import Estimas which have probably driven 100k or more, rather than the Sharan. So… yeah, Toyota can sell it at that price.

• Grey import also equipped only with 2 airbags and no VSC, but still Malaysian drooling to buy one.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 14
    • Get real Toyota! Ppl are buying grey import Alphard/Vellfire at lower prices than this, and most are happy with their purchases given the reliability of even used toyotas. This sort of pricing is utterly DISGUSTING!!! I just told my uncle who has an Alphard about this and he said ask Toyota to “slow-slow sell”!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 107 Thumb down 4
    • Hahaha I was gonna say the same thing !

Who needs a warranty with a Toyota ? That’s the least of our concerns, everyone knows Toyotas are reliable !

What we really want from UMW Toyota is more safety equipment and less Ah Beng TRD bodykits/ rims etc.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 63 Thumb down 2
    • estimosis on Nov 07, 2013 at 3:02 pm

With this Previa spec makes me proud as my 04 X grade 8 seater estima also have 2.4 engine, 2 airbags and 4 speed tranny.. but half the price..IMO, with that UMW price, better go to the grey dealers

• perodua on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:37 pm

I taught HID is not allowed in Malaysia?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 88
  • jibby on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:39 pm

wow! 270k with 2 airbags, abs & ebd only??? umw sure likes to screw stupid malaysians. this is so 1990s technology with premium price! still no vsc / esc??? 2 airbags for 7seater car? u gotta kidding me. good luck umw. puiiii!!!!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 337 Thumb down 5
    • kenot on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:43 pm

i really hope honda malaysia will bring the latest odyssey to kill this low spec MPV.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 180 Thumb down 3
      • chop suey on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:11 pm

Agree with you.my 3rd gen odyssey absolute better than this previa.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 2
      • no need to wait for the odyssey…bttr get the sharan wt full euro ncap 5 stars safety features at around rm240k (cheaper!) & wt 5 yrs warranty…front, side & curtains airbags, ESP…etc..plus a 2.0 golf gti’s engine wt 280nm of torque from very low 1,500rpm onwards to move the weights….this previa only achieve 220nm at high above 4,000rpm, gud luck to move a full load

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 3
    • IKR! “most of the other markets have 7 airbags (the usual 6 plus a driver kneebag) and S-VSC stability control” Ain’t that a b***h

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 0
    • _xXx_ on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:34 am

my 6 YO swift has 4 times the no of airbags in this so called premium mpv

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
    • bongeks on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:53 am

270K? Fabric onli? Bingai!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 1
  • MHaffiezMNazri on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:42 pm

Previa?! Sounds like Preve!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 128 Thumb down 8
    • Roy Mustang on Nov 06, 2013 at 8:45 am

When Toyota publish name similar to Proton.. no one said anything..

Well, except for you Haffiez. hahaha

• Toyota Previa?? what a “GOOD” name!! OMG!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 6
  • Spark on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:44 pm

Pheawww… 270K…

p/s: No money, No comment.. read oni..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 82 Thumb down 1
    • Black Dog on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:07 pm

I guess the new Odyssey should be around this price?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 14
      • damn if it put 200k price also i already feel expensive..this 270k and with this kinda specs, malaysian who buy this really have too much money to throw!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 0
  • dodgeviper88 on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:47 pm

LOL! My dear UMW, still haven’t learn your lesson from Camry last time? Sigh, the saddest part is I got a feeling they’ll get away with it

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 1
  • I do welcome the estima here, I think only Nissan has been offering families that are better cash strap that need something big and tad luxurious. But no-vsc? On a RM270k vehicle? Maybe is just that it’s not listed but that’s absurd considering a Prius C gets vsc and 7 bags at 1/3 the price

I know of a someone having a Previa(previous gen) and he replaced it with the new Serena S-hybrid, that has vsc along with the same 2-airbags, is similarly if not bigger than the Previa and a full RM100k cheaper! There is no reason to go for a Previa other than the Serena’s waiting list(heard it was 3 months) and looks, which there is no denying this is much better than the toaster on wheels. Power wise, Serena has enough for the job.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 80 Thumb down 2
    • alldisc on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:53 pm

bear in mind the serena s is a hybrid and hence enjoys the tax rebate, unlike the toyota.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 9
      • Yes I do bear that in mind, and thats stopping one from buying it because..?, no one is going to put that in the consideration when buying a car, its cheaper it has the quality, its a steal, thou like I said, the waiting list is loooong. But hybrid in the Nissan dosen’t do much but electricly idle the engine, so basically motivation is still done by the engine with little intervention of the motor, its only a hybrid car in name, but its good enough to get tax-slightly(?)-evaded.

My point of comparison is that if UMW is serious(mostly they are not), they would have uped the spec considering there is a Serena S-hybrid in the market, and there is noot much brand advantege Toyota has over Nissan. Sigh….I was kinda impress with what they did to the Vios, putting Toyota’s reps in mind.

• OMG…the features of this car was totally not matching the expensive pricing…puihhh..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 58 Thumb down 1
  • motorhead on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:50 pm

Yeah..Agree.. Puiih.. Anyway those really like can buy.. No problem.. It’s your money..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 0
  • why name similar to Malaysia preve

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 12
    • This name “Previa” already existed more than 20 years ago.

Why not ask that similar question to Proton ?

• skalisalah daa.. on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:51 pm

haha… though that toyota rebagde the preve ..kuikuikui

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 15
  • _xXx_ on Nov 04, 2013 at 4:55 pm

How to buy? With both my limbs?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
  • If 7-seater is unnecessary, go get an Audi A6 Hybrid with this similar price.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 2
  • What do u expect from a GLC like UMW Toyota ?! They follow the BN’s policy in screwing the rakyat & treat them like idiots. No VSC, old Camry engine plus 2 airbags FOR RM270K, another UMW crab destined to end up like the previous Wish sold by them. I think ppl should also stay away from their new Vios & Altis. Instead use our hard earned monies to buy cars from manufacturers / distributors who would treat their customers with dignity & respect !!!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 107 Thumb down 25
    • True that.

So far, the only distributors/companies in Malaysia which respect consumer rights are;

1. Bermaz Motor-MAZDA – The Mazda6 is the only D-segment Japanese car in Msia to get 6 airbags, even for the 2.0 spec. (Camry & Accord 2.0 get 2 airbags only)

2. Naza-KIA – The new Picanto at just RM55,000 is one of the safest cars in Msia with 6 airbags and ESC (EuroNCAP 4-stars). Even at RM80k, the Vios, City and Almera all get 2 airbags only.

3. Sime-Darby-FORD – Most of their new models come with intelligent safety features like Blind Spot Monitor and Park Assist. The Focus also gets 4 or 6 airbags.

4. DRB-HICOM-PROTON – Proton has already made it clear that their future models will be offered with high safety standards, starting with the Suprima a few months back. Supposedly, Proton will launch a ‘Prevé 5-Star ANCAP’ this month. They said all new Prevés made in November 2013 and onwards will come with 6 airbags, ESC and TRC standard (even the cheap Executive manual version). Let’s see if this is true or not, if yes, it would be a big slap on UMW Toyota/ETCM Nissan/Honda MY/Perodua ‘s face.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 107 Thumb down 3
      • You have forgotten Naza Peugeot which offered nearly fullspecs features on their models with reasonable price (knowing that most models declared as SKD having lower taxation, otherwise current price could be 30%~40% higher)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 3
      • Sungkai on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:10 pm

Naza and Sime Darby salesmen detected.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 30
        • tiadaid on Nov 06, 2013 at 4:01 pm

Salesman or not, you’ve got to admit when it comes to being good value for money brands under the Naza umbrella doesn’t disappoint. How come a Peugeot 208 can offer better safety equipment at a similar price to a CKD Toyota Vios?

Be smart – don’t get conned by the Japs and their Malaysian compradors!

• jolly_idiot on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:09 pm

Buying a grey importer at RM180k still save RM90k for the warranty issue.

3 year warranty with extra RM90k is a rip off.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 106 Thumb down 2
    • frenzyaustin on Nov 04, 2013 at 11:13 pm

And Malaysian safety features are bullcr*p. Get real JDM instead. Estima is so mainstream that every mechanic in Malaysia know to fix it and parts availability are good. Why let UMW earn our money?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 1
  • better buy from naza..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 6
  • Majuperak on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:42 pm

Cool down people, let’s wait for the official launch with full spec and pricing before we comment further. Commendable to bring in the Previa or Estima which we are used to …. grey imports have been milking buyers with the recond Estima, Veilfire, Alphard far too long. Better buy new but have to make sense on the pricing and specs first ….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 47
    • thedarkside on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:39 pm

knowing how UMW have been ripping off toyota customers for so long, let us not wait and PUIHHH TUIIHH KHHARRRKK TUIIIHHHH them now.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 0
  • Enson on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:46 pm

Other than it is a brand new estima, I don’t see any good selling points from U ME compare to grey importers here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
    • Enson on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:52 pm

UMW I mean.

• Enson on Nov 04, 2013 at 6:05 pm

I think we missed out something here. Volkswagen Sharan!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 0
      • yeap agreed, the sharan is a good mpv…go test drive it. man that thing can sure go and take corner too! and its very practical & fully loaded wt all safety equipments

• seems that nobody notice Ford S-Max, which has quite good spec as well as cheaper than most comparable MPV.

• i actually think if they bring in the hybrid.. it will rock the market.. oh well..

• bluebird on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:55 pm

overpriced piece of sweet, Malaysians have been cheated for far too long, time to wake up.
    DON’T buy any car anymore until your current car cannot move already.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 1
    • Ya, we should show zero sales for the BN for few month then they will know what the rakyat want.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 13
  • salah harga kot? on Nov 04, 2013 at 5:57 pm

salah harga kot?

maybe they wanted to print RM 170,000? tapi clerk typed it wrongly?

even at RM170,000, it’s still 30,000 more expensive than nissan serena s hybrid.

toyota OMG

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 2
  • Guan Yin Ma on Nov 04, 2013 at 6:03 pm

270K ? UMW , goodbye. I can get a recond unit at 130k. The leftover 140k, i can use it to service the car for 100 years.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 94 Thumb down 0
  • UMW brought in the previous gen wish and it failed tremendously… u think this will do well? Those marketing fellows at UMW is screwing the Toyota brand big time!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 1
  • No No No on Nov 04, 2013 at 6:27 pm

270k.. i will go for Veilfire or Alphard from greg importers.. and sorry to UMW..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 3
  • Before even reading anything other than the name of the model I thought Proton just launched another model under the name Previa !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
  • toyboata on Nov 04, 2013 at 6:49 pm

So umw expects ppl to part with 270k to maybe protect only the 2 front passengers with 2 airbags? That ppl with 270k has no such priorities?

• sianglee on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:09 pm

To me its just a bigger innova with 2.4l engine. 270k is really not everyone can afford here. But depends on the dec NAP, if 2.4l limit for hybrid tax exemption lifted, hybrid ver. Estima could be more affordable…

• autodriver on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:11 pm

People who pay less enjoy more safety feature than this new Previa 2.4. Isn’t Toyota learn the lesson of its 1st batch of Camry 2.4 launched without VSC.

I thought kimchi has putting intense competition and sushi will response and counter back. Apparently sushi go ahead with their own way. Sad for those who pay 270k and risk their life with less airbag and no VSC.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 0
  • hope that anybody thinking of spending their money on this to consider exora.. with that price can buy 3 exora with 2 airbags as well… one can use and another 2 can give to orphanage home.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 0
  • thedarkside on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:15 pm

it is a joke that a car costs 270K can only have 2 airbags !!!! Just what are they smoking at UMW????

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 0
    • Sam's doctor on Nov 05, 2013 at 1:52 am

They are using RM100 to burn and light their cigar from the shit loads of money they earn from blind supporters like maserati, sam loo and the ah beng clan.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 3
  • bootupjoe on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:18 pm

Wow 270k ….another moving house on the road..crazy ah….

• zamer on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:20 pm

useless toyota..giving 2 airbags for 270k pricetag..
    plus this model has been quite sometime..only now to come out..while grey import as low as half the price..

• frenzyaustin on Nov 04, 2013 at 7:33 pm

Awful spec, UMW screwed up a nice car every f*cking damn time!

• Cbu?

• azhar on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:10 pm

no VSC,only 2 airbags and they dare to priced it at 270k???…go die laa UMW!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 1
  • Proton used this name and changed it a little.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 23
  • ACR30W on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:20 pm

http://www.toyotasingapore.com.sg/cars/new_cars/previa/index.aspx

I think we will get the Singapore-specced Previa. But at RM270k it is still too expensive.

• Took them seven years to launch the estima and in that time, thousands of them are already here

• powershot on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:29 pm

daring pricing. besdies grey imported mpvs, serena s-hybrid & the new stavic are way much cheaper & more kit

• this will be another fail case like the toyota wish they bring in few years ago

in the end people still go for grey importers

• Its the same.. OVERPRICED..

• Maaajeeedaaa on Nov 04, 2013 at 8:57 pm

Stupid car always come at stupid price and stupid specs which is suitable for stupid people to buy from stingy UMW Toyota..
    Congratulations Toyoda….errr UMW actually… you are making more enemies and foes from your potential buyer….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 0
  • The price for previa is about right in malaysia.. Of course after factoring in the super high tax and import duty in malaysia. FYI, my business partner bought the previous RB3 odyssey new from Honda Malaysia for RM263k all in..
    But one thing I agree with the comments here is that the price is total rip-off considering that it doesn’t come with VSC and only 2 air bag.. I drive a recond Estima which I bought for only 178k (3 years car) and it felt brand new. For a car that doesn’t have much problem (except for steering rack).. I don’t think its wise to pay extra 90k for warranty. As a matter of fact I could easily buy a brand new hilux (top up a bit) with the extra cash…
    Off the record – I think honda malaysia did a great job by bringing in the new odyssey which I think sexy. If I had not bought the estima last year.. I’d wait for this baby

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 2
    • Your recond Estima also have no VSC and only 2 air bag, also a stupid by for a RM173k car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 11
      • Money is mine.. I’ll bear whatever consequence. I know the specs from the day I bought the car. One thing for sure, I don’t need people like you telling me this.
        Negative guy (or maybe a girl?) will call people stupid.. Lack of confidence maybe?? Hmmm

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 11
        • jeff wong on Nov 05, 2013 at 4:02 pm

U made the cronies fcking rich for a junk metal from Japan
          car in japan only last for 2 to 3 years

• frenzyaustin on Nov 05, 2013 at 1:23 pm

Find me a brand new car with RM173K that can accommodate 7 people comfortably.

• jonathan on Nov 05, 2013 at 2:41 pm

Better buy exora…. save money buy house

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 2
          • frenzyaustin on Nov 05, 2013 at 6:40 pm

Exora? You mean Preve wagon? The 3rd row seta is awful and nowhere near compare to full size Alphard/Estima.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 17
        • powershot on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:04 pm

try ssangyong’s new stavic. it can accommodate up to 11 people. if I’m not mistaken the OTR price is about RM117k

• frenzyaustin on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:55 pm

Like Toyota Kijang, 3rd row seat are equally awful.

• tiunamahai on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:13 pm

Another Toyota ball carrier detected.

• 4G63T DSM on Nov 06, 2013 at 7:01 am

Mitsubishi Grandis.

Everyone seems to forget just what value the Grandis is….despite being old and a slow seller, you won’t find a proper people carrier for that money.

• showmetheranger on Nov 04, 2013 at 9:37 pm

This is UMW attitude, if u don’t like u don’t buy la.
    So why not we don’t buy anything from UMW.
    Teach them some lesson, for giving us premium price
    with substandard specs.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • AUSNSW on Nov 04, 2013 at 9:49 pm

Why don’t bring in the toyota wish instead of this…more malaysian can afford it

• gsr50 on Nov 04, 2013 at 10:59 pm

Umw never learn from their failure of marketing toyota wish last time.

I owned 06 estima 3.5 and cost me 165k when i bought it 2 yrs ago. Its reliable family mover and i save 100k for that.

Not to forget i got full spec!

• how much is yr road tax? 3.5 liter will be costly, might as well get a sharan 2.0 tsi which offer similar power but lower road tax ; )

• jolly_idiot on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:49 pm

I had the same 3.5l 2006 estima too at rm165k. Si beh full spec with moon roof, front, side and reverse cam. 2 power door and power boot. With 3rd row electronic seat.

The car rocks and it save me rm110k for a crap umw 2.4l low spec thingy.

• jeff wong on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:54 pm

Wah lang ea… 165k for 9 years car… u make thr cornies fcking rich…

• jolly_idiot on Nov 05, 2013 at 5:04 pm

I had the car couple of years already. Price not too bad considering the condition and specification it has.

• donnyck on Nov 04, 2013 at 11:16 pm

the toyota should just close down ,

if not ,sooner or later they will with the stupid price

• NangBoTiNang on Nov 04, 2013 at 11:35 pm

Previa or Paria????

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 5
  • supertjx on Nov 04, 2013 at 11:46 pm

Toyota Previa costs RM270k.
    VW Sharan also costs about RM270k but come with turbo engine, 9 airbags, ESP and a whole host of other safety features. No brainer leh!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 1
  • danedz on Nov 04, 2013 at 11:55 pm

why don’t just straight away ckd this previa?much way cheaper…

• 270k will still be pricey even if it was the V6 version. And the specs (if this is all confirmed) further loses my faith in Toyota Malaysia. I’m sure Akio Toyoda himself would not agree to most of the decisions made by UMW.

• howdylow on Nov 05, 2013 at 1:01 am

again, another trick by UMW, 270k for 2 air bags and no vsc? a toyota logo worth it so much? UMW shame of you

• finally umw comes to thier senses

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 9
  • calcutta on Nov 05, 2013 at 5:02 am

has the people here bashed the wrong guy?

spec up the car UMW probably need to sell it at 300k to make some penny(when gov just take bigger chunks than UMW earn per car),then people will bash again

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 14
  • heybadigol on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:38 am

The price does seem quite expensive. Not sure how UMW is planning to sell this when recond units are cheaper (though slightly older).

Anyway, have always preferred the Ody Absolute over the Estima, especially the RB3 with its low slung looks, which is more wagon than MPV.

• Mazda 8 offer far better price and far better specs.
    big pui to Toyota.we hope nobody buy from UMW to take down your ego.
    p/s : puiii

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 1
  • SaveTheEarth on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:34 am

NO VSC & 7 Airbags…… UMW is so greedy want to earn profit but not thinking of community safety.

• So blooming expensive….

BUT

Why blame UMW, our Govt takes much more than them.
    All prices controlled by govt laa.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 18
    • showmetheranger on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:48 pm

UMW thought they could get away with the same excuse.
      The usual BS, blame the G.
      That is lame excuse, other brand also have to cope with the tax. It is not that T is taxed more.

• dugong on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:05 pm

Now is 2013 already and u are still sleeping? When you want to wake up? Brand new mazda 8 which is much more spacious with superb full spec and 6 airbag goes for only 190k. So Bermaz cars govt don’t control? Same thing for the ford S-max.

Its blood sucking UMW and uncle Sam laughing to the bank while gullible idiots still don’t know. This car UMW easily make RM100k per unit net profit. I can assure you of that.

• motorhead on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:48 am

Finally.. Big suck up..

• choondoizai on Nov 05, 2013 at 10:07 am

Cash rich buyers could opt for replacing ‘Estima’ tag

• Charlie on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:15 am

wow more expensive than my house

• If follow Singapore spec which has 7 airbags, EBD, ABS, VSC, Hill start assist then MYR270K still expensive or not?

• benzs on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:48 am

Y on earth spend more for this car since can get recond for 2 units. Isit worth to buy n get 3 years warranty? Rather get recond estima n recond wish at the same time with that much of cash.

• ACR30W on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:38 pm

Now let see….

I referred to our neighboring country’s Toyota website and this is what I find:

Thailand: Got Alphard and a more luxury version of Hiace

Brunei: Got Previa

Indonesia: Got Alphard and NAV1 (Boxier version of Wish I suppose)

Singapore: Got Previa and Alphard

Avanza and Innova aside, our ‘beloved’ UMW is really outdated in bringing in new and affordable models to our market. Even if they do so, they tend to strip the spec down and sell at super high price. Pity us Malaysians….

• Modesto.hann on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:48 pm

Previa sounds less premium than Estima.

• jolly_idiot on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:51 pm

If this previa goes for rm270k. I couldn’t imagine how much the alphard or vellfire will cost? Rm500k maybe?

Rm500k for a toy-ota?

• 4G63T DSM on Nov 05, 2013 at 1:23 pm

Another out of this world pricing from toyota.

I have spent 2 weeks in a rental Sienna V6/6sp Auto 8 seater (with a very innovative 8th seat) in LE trim that retails at 33K USD. Full safety gear. So add your $ conversion and full import taxes. That shows just how much UMW is ripping off each buyer.

So how the hell does Toyota thinks they can sell the base spec. Estima (overdue for a change model at that) here for that sort of money.

What’s the matter wrong with the Mazda 8 other than it not having the Toyota badge? this is a whopping 70k LESS.

Is Toyota waiting to get schooled once again by Naza Kia if they ever intend to bring in the next Sedona preferably with Kia/Hyundai’s excellent 2.0 GDI Turbo. Even the sub 60k Picanto can have 6 airbags as STANDARD… and Toyota can’t on a 270K car???

Toyota got burnt with the Wish because of the abundance of grey imports, they are likely to get burnt again with this Estima. TO buy new mostly for the warranty, but everyone knows Toyotas last forever…so why would a warranty matter? LOL.

Honda has the upper hand, since it will be new and there will be little grey imports to compete against.

• Sam Loo on Nov 11, 2013 at 12:17 pm

Sienna is a huge mother of all MPV’s.

Too bad it won’t fit most parking lots in Asia

• sutheshkumar87 on Nov 05, 2013 at 1:33 pm

Actually it is nothing new. Toyota did bring in the previous Estima officially but there was no official launch and it was sold at RM300k. Even worse right?

Like Paul said, Estima badge is only reserved for the JDM so if you saw any Estimas out there, it is a gray import unit.

Airbag wise, I think most JDM Estimas have only 2 airbags but European Previa’s then had 4 airbags. Either way, I expected UMW to do better rather than relying on how sales will be there thanks to their own badge.

• ss427 on Nov 06, 2013 at 9:25 am

latest facelifted Previas sold in SG have 7 airbags, VSC/traction control and power everything, HIDs etc…

• your bro on Nov 05, 2013 at 2:13 pm

UMW. U r deem to fail. I love Toyotas but the management in UMW can go suck my cock. 2 airbags with minimal equipment fetching rm270k? I can get low mileage full spec for RM230k. Save 40k to do something else. When i said fullspecs, it is really full to max. Equivalent to Vellfire.

• Majuperak on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:07 pm

Low mileage ? Are you kidding yourself ? 99.9% of recond cars mileage have been tempered !!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
      • Contender on Nov 05, 2013 at 5:45 pm

Agreed, from my experience sold my Mercedes C230 year 2000 car with mileage of 340,000 km to car dealers …. and out of curiosity went back and checked the car mileage down to 100,000km but have since found a buyer already. So the recond cars you buy with low mileage think about it ….. 99.9% of recond cars from car dealers or grey imports have tempered mileage

• izzul on Nov 05, 2013 at 2:59 pm

toyota–moving backward

• Passer-by on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:17 pm

UMW Toyota Previa,might as well change to “B”MW Toy-you-die Preve-arse. UMW trying to sell a car thats worse and much more sub-standard than a similarly named local car at BMW price.

Fabric Seats + No-VSC +2 pathetic airbags + exorbitant price?

Time to give a hug to the new Odyssey or even the Audi A6 Hybrid.

What a mockery

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 4
    • By Passer on Nov 05, 2013 at 4:10 pm

Don’t lose hope lah, maybe Toyota will change its mind to RM170K price…endless possibilities here He He He!

• badman bean suparman on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:51 pm

this car will end up like the TCEM Nissan Elgrand crap which also sells for a horrendous 400k. RIP Nissan and Toyota

• showmetheranger on Nov 05, 2013 at 3:58 pm

Word of advice, if u want a toyota
    buy from grey import.
    Better specs or at least much much cheaper.
    Ignore UMW completely.

• Contender on Nov 05, 2013 at 5:40 pm

Grey imports ? They are no better than UMW ! Grey imports selling also overpriced 2nd hand cars with tempered mileage …. both UMW and grey imports makes a bundle from Malaysian car buyers !!! Either way we are screwed….. LOL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 0
  • Mean Machine on Nov 05, 2013 at 5:18 pm

Who cares about the price and specs? It’s a Toyota after all…very good resale value…ha..ha..ha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 9
  • Lanchow on Nov 05, 2013 at 6:54 pm

I will buy this car and fill ron95. Although i can afford this car, i cannot afford to use ron 97. I will let the engine running while waiting for my son at SJKc. Imdont care becoz i let the gov bear the subsidies though i can afford to buy 97

• An Ordinary Malaysian on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:06 pm

RM270K? ‘They’ are so hungry…

• Lord Lancer on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:13 pm

I would go for S-Max. Fuel injection with turbocharging, 220bhp, 324nm, and 1744kg, and comes with mouth watering specs. I think its time to say goodbye to Japanese babes.

• Your dad on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:24 pm

What a joke. Go buy 5 proton/perodua for the RM270k price tag that can occupy a total of 25 passenger. Hahahaha

• Preve-ya ;)

• i wanna buy a MPV soon…wtf Rm270k?! Toyota u better dunt launch it… too over price!! stupid Toyota!

• noname on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:49 pm

as usual…typical toyota malaysia… no safety feature…old tech…what a shame

• shlee on Nov 05, 2013 at 7:51 pm

Selling price for Estima in Japan (high end model) RM 165K n below, UMW offer RM 270K….Great price!! 4th Mar 2013 Malaysia announce will scrap the import tax by 15% (Japanese car) only year 2016!!!! not now..pls wait…

• Rick eng on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:02 pm

What to do majority of Malaysian like to be screw just see number of Toyota on road.

• Ray Chow on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:03 pm

Moving Reverse…..

• Sam Loo on Nov 05, 2013 at 12:06 pm

Heard of Kia’s Carnival aka Naza Ria?

Brand new RM100k. 1 year later, can’t even sell for RM30k

Kimchis memang boleh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 15
    • puchongfish on Nov 07, 2013 at 2:10 pm

better meet at top2

• Leong on Nov 08, 2013 at 5:50 pm

I buy car,people say buy one with resale value,when I want to sell my GOT RESALE VALUE car the dealer say,got accident laa,not many buyer for this model laaa,mileage very high laa….at last,I just sell at whatever figure I get best from those dealer…..Sam,you should peddle the tag line,second dealer will sure buy your car not resale..there is actually no such thing as got resale value,its ready second hand buyer available.

• ahleng on Nov 05, 2013 at 8:36 pm

Another car that could fly…no Vehicle Stability Control or ESC …ayooo.., come on UMW Toyota..Malaysian’s life cheap!!!

• Estima=previa. Toyota using estima for JDM. Outside Japan, using previa etc. Please refer to wikipedia.
    Recond estima, 2012=230k. So, brand new with warranty priced at 270k is reasonable. Mileage for recond is fake.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
  • Someguyonthenet on Nov 05, 2013 at 9:30 pm

270k? Seriously?
    Who would be stupid, idiotic, mentally retarded, miserable, hopeless, terrible, vegetable type of person who would buy this? This car is at the lowest of the low of its class.
    Anyone who wanted to have this car please consider other brands. Nissan Serena Hybrid or Ford S-Max is a very likable substitute.

• Seriously 270k ?? i pay RM270k and my life only cost 2 airbags,What the Hell????

• Katak on Nov 05, 2013 at 10:23 pm

Thailand build?

• Bobomarley on Nov 05, 2013 at 11:16 pm

Wait a sec … the car already out of production like ever and it was 12 yr old body and its 270k…..why dont we bring back the hiace van put tv and sell it for 170k . Toyota must stop selling lemon here…sure some uncle will line up buying this old diva..

• pirlo on Nov 06, 2013 at 12:47 am

proton should learn from umw about vehicle specs. no need to provide fancy things like 6 airbags, esc, hill-start assist, gps etc. follow the same specs as umw and jack up the price. that is the secret of vios’ success and what malaysians want actually.

• Grey importers seling BRAND NEW estima at a price of 260k. So, what’s wrong with 270k? Please do not compare this brand new mpv with recond 2008 estima (5 years old) priced at 160k. Please compare apples with apples.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 9
  • ss427 on Nov 06, 2013 at 9:22 am

Sighh… to my bolehland friends… I feel for you… UMW continues to rip you guys off with superbly poor specced Toyotas…

See the Previa we have here in SG
    http://www.toyotasingapore.com.sg/cars/new_cars/previa/index.aspx?WT.nav=ModelNav

It’s made in Japan, and it has 7 AIRBAGS, VSC/TRC, hill start assist, CVT with 7 ‘speed’ manumatic, full audio/trip and cruise controls on steering wheel, push button start, 17″ wheels etc

• bonbon on Nov 06, 2013 at 10:15 am

its about business.do you thing umw want to kill all those grey importer? umw will behave like our gov. keep using NAP to get more money. Plus those grey importer also have their society lah. they will sound any car manufacturer that want to kill their business. so why should we shout at umw? shout at gov lah which should have power to kill the grey importer.

• In singapore, SGD236k? Equal to RM590k? Can we convert? Cannot?

• ss427 on Nov 06, 2013 at 1:46 pm

Bro, due to our $$ faced gov, we need to pay over SG$85000 for a piece of paper that we can’t even see… :( @!#$%^& And that price may go up every month. All ourgov needs to do is to cook up some lame excuses that Singapore roads are too congested and only the super rich and gov pple can afford cars.

Minus SG$85000 from the listed price and you’d have a good idea how much the super high specced Previa costs in SG.

Rem our Prius, 86, Wish, Previa, Alphard are all from Japan. Only the Vios, Altis, Camry, Hiace are from Thailand. Japs yen is still high despite the sharp drop in their value since early this year.

Our Yaris and Auris are from France..

• taswk on Nov 06, 2013 at 11:01 am

Count me out. My Wife and kids are not interested. Not worth the money compare to “Grey Import”.

• Majuperak on Nov 06, 2013 at 12:14 pm

Hmmm … looks like Mazda8 is better buy at 200k ?? should be in the same segment and class … both CBU

• Odyssey will be brougt in by honda end of this year. I think the price will be no less than 250k.

• Muniandy on Jan 12, 2014 at 12:16 am

The Japanese Toyota taught all Malaysian are idiots, the don’t border our life, ignore safety vehicles for Malaysian…..

• Richard on Nov 06, 2013 at 8:28 pm

Nice looking car manufactures by reputable Toyota. But when come to Bolehland, every things become issue. Why?

Because Government encourage you all buy basic goods. Not luxury items.

Pls buy Proton Preve or Proton Suprima S or Proton Exora. All these models serve the needs of majority Malaysian.

If you don’t like Proton, pls buy Estima, Alphard or Vellfire from the Government supporters’ club AP importers. They have more than these to offer.
    Don’t spend more time on this issue. Concentrate to work hard to earn money to buy your dream car that you can afford.

• everythingINmalaysiaISlikeTHIS on Nov 07, 2013 at 1:16 am

typical of umw, somehow the cars sold in thailand and indonesia are either better spec’d or at least are equivalent spec but cheaper to buy..

here in malaysia for some reason we have just learnt to shut up and don’t question all the ‘big big fellers’ and the decisions that they make which are supposedly all in our best interest

• Kepunden Parang Skeper on Nov 07, 2013 at 1:29 am

for rm270k you’re getting a prehistoric 4-speed slush box? umw rocks!

#sarcasm
    #sindiran
    #sayabukanmacai

• lamki on Nov 07, 2013 at 8:24 am

4 speed auto ????????? 2 airbag ?????? RM 270,000

• The Volkswagen Sharan is powered by a 2.0-litre TSI turbocharged direct-injected four-cylinder engine mated to the six-speed Direct Shift Gearbox (DSG). There is 200 HP at 5100 rpm and a maximum torque of 280 Nm that kicks in at 1700 rpm and last till 5000 rpm; the wide torque band propelling the 1838 kg MPV from rest to 100 km/h in 8.3 seconds, before reaching a top speed of 218 km/h.

all this at abt RM240k…

• How about the size if sharan? Smaller than estima? Durability wise?

• ahcot on Nov 07, 2013 at 1:37 pm

ridiculous la UMW…
    they shouldd bring in hybrid previa la..tax exempted ….cheaper…

• I think recon better! This is an overpriced underspec rubbish!

• datuk joker on Nov 07, 2013 at 2:18 pm

time to trade in my vellfire 3.5 VL into this

• shut up and take my parents money

• Sam Loo on Nov 07, 2013 at 8:22 pm

Pity a bunch of sour grapes who can’t afford this premium luxury car that get hold of high RV, reliability and tip-top refinement previa… please study hard so that in your future you may able to purchase the best B-segment Vios or Hilux the best pick up trunk.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 9
  • hafiz on Nov 08, 2013 at 12:54 am

wow!! 270k..i might go for recond vellfire man..

• Hybrid!! on Nov 09, 2013 at 10:22 am

While Hybrid cars are still having their tax exempted, why dun ppl consider buying a Nissan Serena Hybrid?? or even the Audi A6 Hybrid? Its far better compared to this van-like enormous fuel-drinker. ==

• I would rather buy a used one and get a myvi and set aside 20,000 for maintenance. =D

• Takuya on Nov 09, 2013 at 12:15 pm

4 speed gear? thats SOOOOOOOOO FUNNYYYYY !!!!!!!!!!! Maybe because of gov tax, and toyota want to stay competative..they have to downgrade almost everything..

• Ive been thinking abt this car for so long to whatever name been given…but 270K…hrmmm…I wud rather get Odyssey…price in Japan for both are almost the same (check this site http://www.batfa.com/new-honda.html) but specs for Odyssey are much better…sorry Toyota…welcome Honda…

• stupidCarl on Nov 09, 2013 at 11:00 pm

With the price of RM 270k and junior no otak sales man like Sam Loo,UMW boleh bungkus.

• old dog on Nov 11, 2013 at 10:29 am

incase you dont realized whatever car you buy..
    1) Toyota->UMW (Cron)
    2) Honda->Syed (Cron)
    3) P1->Syed (cron)
    4) Kia->Naza (Cron)
    5) BMW->Sime/Quill (cron)
    6) Merc->Naza (Cron) if you go this path
    7) Hyundai->Sime (Cron)

You have virtually no way to run regardless which car you buy, the only way is, DONT CHANGE CAR. (That is why they also want to implement 15 years)….

• water_fish_wanted on Nov 12, 2013 at 2:54 pm

only the stupid big water fish will buy junk with 270k, toyota can keep this car in the store room for 5 to 10 years and only take out for offer like the recon car.

• THE DEAN on Nov 12, 2013 at 5:38 pm

The comparison is somewhat flawed. The Sharan is longer and wider than the Alphard (which is only taller), and so shouldn’t be compared to the Estima. If compared to the Sharan, the Estima is way smaller, with more expensive road tax, less h.power and torque, less features, and more expensive price tag. Weird how this still sells well in Malaysia.

• Bobomarley on Nov 13, 2013 at 10:43 am

This probably a joke kan..anyway its funny umw ..I am laughing up stairs and down stairs. .at that price you might as well buy 3 exora and weld it together with extra money for your wife hand bag

• kitolo on Nov 13, 2013 at 11:30 am

u guys never check the langkawi price – RM160k, 110k goes to Govt coffers. so ask again who is taking the money. lol. almost every toyota post there is 100% toyota bashers, quite sick of reading it and most of you dont know the real reasons behind the story. well if you guys don’t like, dont buy, money is urs and ur choice to spend.

• veilfire 2009 unregister only 195k from grey importer? who will buy from umw for this estima 270k.

• sirius on Nov 19, 2013 at 3:16 pm

no offence, i rather buy second hand import previa, what the hell with the gear box. 270k for 4 speed?

• Prime on Feb 24, 2014 at 3:06 am

The Previa seems to have vanished from Toyota Malaysia’s website. What happened? Cancelled the plan already due to too many Estimas on the road?

• Scifo on Mar 06, 2014 at 2:09 pm

You people gaji kecik pakai sajelah kete kecik. Jangan asik nak minta discount dari kerajaan sebab nak pakai kete besar. Public transport aje le.