GALLERY: Meet the luscious local ladies of KLIMS13

KLIMS Girls-3

We sure hope you’ve enjoyed our comprehensive coverage of the 2013 Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show (KLIMS13) this past week. We’ve worked very hard at it, so at the end of the week, we’ve all had enough of cold, hard metal and long for something softer. And hotter.

But first, bear with us as we do a quick wrap-up of Malaysia’s own motor show. There’s plenty to show and tell, including two world debuts: Perodua’s bizarre-looking Buddyz Concept sedan and the new Honda Odyssey MPV (it’s shown here a week before making an appearance at Japan’s Tokyo Motor Show).

There were a few notable car launches too, such as the Toyota Estima, Nissan Leaf, and Hyundai i40, while a whole load of future models were previewed. Among them are the VW Polo 1.6, Toyota Camry Hybrid, Ford EcoSport, Fiesta ST, Peugeot 2008, Infiniti Q50, Citroen DS3 and not forgetting, the next-gen Viva-previewing Perodua GMA Space.

Right, back to the main agenda. Boys and girl(s), meet the luscious local ladies, plus a few, erm, let’s say CBU models of KLIMS13. We have a huge mega gallery below for your weekend consumption, because we here at paultan.org truly believe that sharing is caring.

If you still haven’t seen the attractions of KLIMS13 in the flesh yet, you still have this weekend to do so. Just in case the cars didn’t tempt you enough, maybe this will. And while you’re there, don’t forget to drop by our booth to learn more about how to win the brand new Proton Saga SV 1.3 CVT we’re giving away.

Now who says Proton is not involved in KLIMS13?

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• Kennyroger on Nov 22, 2013 at 5:50 pm

I coming……

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 6
    • abuya123 on Nov 22, 2013 at 7:10 pm

Yeay…. thanks paul…. You really understand what your viewers want!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 7
      • Waste Money in KLIMS on Nov 23, 2013 at 2:56 pm

I decided not to believe in rumours about the KLIMS being an accessories show. But how true it is. I wasted RM15 in tickets and RM10 in parking just to see all sorts of accessories being sold. So disappointing. Badly organised. On that day, it rained heavily. To cross from Hall 1 to Hall 3, the bridge was so wet and slippery. Many old people nearly slipped and fell.

Anyway, it is true about the KLIMS being an accessories show. Biggest disgrace was Maybank booth where they want you to sign up for credit card and sign up for their products.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 12
        • Najib Razak on Nov 24, 2013 at 1:52 am

Can i test drive them all??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 2
          • sammy on Nov 25, 2013 at 10:56 am

cannot…. Rosmah sure won’t let… hahahaha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 1
          • sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 5:40 pm

u already did the mongol. what else u want?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
          • Najib Razak on Nov 27, 2013 at 11:08 am

@Sammy,
            Don’t let her know lah. I’ll give you the first pick. Which one u want to test drive first?

@Sutrak,
            C’mon… I’ll be generous this time. Lets test drive them all together. Then we can play the “Firecracker” later.

• abuya123 on Nov 23, 2013 at 3:39 pm

I am so happy seeing all the pictures. Tonight, all the lizards in my ceiling all going to get shot down!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 4
        • sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 5:41 pm

u are sick. shooting down lizards when u can’t get a hold on chicks?

• lelucky misteri :p on Nov 23, 2013 at 6:44 pm

Loreal Mok Shien Leng ??
      Marry me if I read correctly.
      http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-25/

• ccy7218 on Nov 25, 2013 at 12:16 am

tak acilah u dapat baca nama, saya pun dapat baca namanya juga, pls marry me as well…;)

• ahdan on Nov 25, 2013 at 1:43 pm

too late, i alrdy plug-in the hybrid :-D

• sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 5:46 pm

miss malaysia 2013 finalist. looks so much better when she’s casual vs. the photo in this link. http://missmalaysiaworld.com/2013-finalists/

gosh, my spacebar is not working now. it’s all over my keyboard.

• shame_Loo on Nov 25, 2013 at 3:31 pm

The ladies are better than the cars…..what a shame! No Benz, UDM, Audi, Lambo, Ferrari, Maserati and nothing much super duper. Luckily I use Maybank credit card to get free entry for my family. Otherwise, it’s a waste of money and time to be there.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 7
  • zalendo on Nov 22, 2013 at 5:55 pm

Those gal is better than those car. ♡

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 6
  • Apa salahan saya on Nov 22, 2013 at 5:56 pm

This is why my wife forbids me from going there…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 135 Thumb down 7
  • Happy fappers on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:00 pm

BEST BLOG ENTRY OF THE YEAR 2013!!!!! Thank you paultan. Now, how to download all picture? Yum yum

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 6
  • SamShowedMeTheHilux on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:03 pm

Very nice looking mei mei

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 4
  • sam69 on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:06 pm

fap fap fap fap……

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 41
  • ae101 on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:25 pm

the fiesta girl very sweetttt

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 3
    • pistonbored on Nov 22, 2013 at 7:15 pm

She looks so plasticky just like fiesta dashboard

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 17
      • pH7pH7 on Nov 22, 2013 at 10:13 pm

That’s typical Thai style makeup. If you go to any BKK Motor Show you will probably has better understanding!

• motorhead on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:27 pm

Some of them very nice indeed.. Very pretty.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 5
  • kadajawi on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:30 pm

Banyak stim

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 5
  • Jonny wang on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:30 pm

My Wife inside.I so proud for her..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 11
  • Malaysia Standard… not bad.. never knew that Malaysia Standard is so good nowadays.

Two tumbs up… + nose start bleeding… =)

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 2
    • SamShowedMeTheHilux on Nov 22, 2013 at 9:52 pm

Been to a few exhibitions in Singapore over the years. Most of the leng lui are from Malaysia

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 2
    • caveman spotted!!

• Dosa…. maksiat…. tak boleh tengok…. *while saving all the pics in hidden album folder*

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 81 Thumb down 5
  • Dantec on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:42 pm

This is the only one that pass the 5 stars Euro NCAP (for me atleast).

http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-21/

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 6
  • wanttoknow on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:58 pm

who is she? who does know her?
    http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-26/

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
  • PauKaya on Nov 22, 2013 at 7:33 pm

faster upload tokyo’s one…..

• Lord Of Gay on Nov 22, 2013 at 7:47 pm

Yucks those girl turn me off but the car do turn me on.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 33
  • heybadigol on Nov 22, 2013 at 7:53 pm

Didnt notice some of them. Probably went hiding when I came around. Hahah.

The Honda girls looked a bit masculine, I thought. Very strong jawline with sharp facial features, and rather foreign looking. Thank God, Harvinder wasnt there in a dress :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 1
  • RodaEmpat on Nov 22, 2013 at 8:09 pm

So KLIMS13 is also KL International MotorGirls Show! But some are nomore girls! :)

• Where is my tissue..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
  • kabal on Nov 22, 2013 at 9:38 pm

Oh god, pls forgive those gurlz… Hehe..

• Among all the posted photos, there were many imported Thai Pretties. I think the word “local” should be removed;)

• sonic31s on Nov 22, 2013 at 10:21 pm

WOW !!! when u click to enlarge it even better XD

• http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-girls-35/

those armpit…

lick lick lick lololol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 19
    • Ren Kockwell on Nov 23, 2013 at 8:33 am

eeeeeeewwwwwwww!!! gross!!! why would anybody do that??? gross!!! and did i say gross??? eeeeeewwwww gross!!!

• sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 5:55 pm

i second that. it’s just so gross especially on that chick. what’s wrong with you?

• ahDan on Nov 26, 2013 at 4:51 pm

eewww =.= smelly armpit

• OK…now my bird is singing — happy song :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 6
    • sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 5:57 pm

your bird singing? mine vomited a few times already. next i need to send my laptop for warranty claim.

• Kingsleysoh59 on Nov 22, 2013 at 11:46 pm

You’re the man, Hafriz! Thanks!

• Hafriz Shah (Member) on Nov 22, 2013 at 11:48 pm

You can thank Danny, Anthony and our pix man Sherman Sim for the pictures. I merely wrote the article, which I believe nobody will read ;). Enjoy!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 1
  • Crasher7 on Nov 23, 2013 at 1:32 am

Trying to read car articles, scrolling down, clicked this for photos instead… =P

• D.I.Y on Nov 23, 2013 at 1:44 am

Ford did a very good job, their girl is awesome..

• young_man on Nov 23, 2013 at 6:58 am

All are CBU models…even after five years of rough usage the RV would be much better than venerable vios….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
  • jtshin on Nov 23, 2013 at 8:51 am

hmm.. mostly nissan and ford girls.. where are the Hyundai girls?? and should have many more others~ :\

• °∪° on Nov 23, 2013 at 10:04 am

not bad….

The jap motor show gals pics are coming rite?

• BRB..

• noname88 on Nov 23, 2013 at 12:46 pm

The photo man like the Peugeot girls very much.

• Andrew on Nov 23, 2013 at 6:05 pm

Awesome, more more more!!

• One of them is L’Oreal Mok Shien Leng, 1st runner-up Miss Malaysia World 2013, presenter for Nissan. 22 y’old.

http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-25/

• Damned!! What? L’oreal? she thinks she is from France? Freelance nowadays, attention seeker. sigh, sad..

• young_man on Nov 23, 2013 at 7:06 pm

All those CBU model only equip with two airbags…better get preve with six

• 2 not enough and you prefer six? I supposed you like something else than mammals?;) Unless you were refering to something else:lol

• sutrak on Nov 25, 2013 at 6:01 pm

he likes a cow instead. 6 airbags.

• hazamiey on Nov 24, 2013 at 12:25 am

I like the ultra racing girl with that open-chest dress.Image ID – 213272.

• wanttoknow on Nov 26, 2013 at 5:30 pm

Her name is cookies… idk the real name, she is pretty indeed.

• young_man on Nov 24, 2013 at 6:52 am

CBUs are famous for its maintenance & reliability issue. All the lube were need to be change in a month, and on certain day, it won’t start, not even with jumpstarter, as if as run out of steam. …so better get saga FL, you can touch and use it all day in month n year. With low maintenance too n no issue with moody ECU.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
    • Alan Tan on Nov 26, 2013 at 2:13 pm

@young_man, really? I thought CBU need to be modified for Malaysian conditions only.

• PWTC cleaner on Nov 24, 2013 at 7:07 am

They used push up…i saw a lot of padding in ladies room on my routine run after the event.

• Ahmedina on Nov 24, 2013 at 11:06 pm

http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-28/

Cantiknya melayu kita…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 11
    • memang gadis melayu cantik. gadis melayu ade perupaan sexy macam thai. Sbb gadis dari asia tenggara semua exotic sgt. Aku pun suka gadis melayu, gf aku konpom melayu kalau bukan kerana pasal agama. Sorry.. bukan nak maki Islam tapi Kaum Cina kuat sembayang jepada moyang. (Bukan setakat Buddha). Moyang segalo kito.

• http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-3/

this one i fall in love @ 1st sight.. hafriz she is ckd? cbu? or made in malaysia?

• spock1976 on Nov 26, 2013 at 8:38 pm

Is this Julie Woon?

http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-babes-paultan2-27/

• pervert on Dec 01, 2013 at 4:37 pm

anyone know who is she?
    http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-girls-30/

• I get to attend with a complimentary ticket by friend. Overall, I think this year’s KLIMS is a fail. The girls are looking more attractive than the cars which the cars should have. I like Citroen the best. Less model, more salesman…more to doing business. Big disappointment is we don’t get to see manufacturer like Audi, Ferrari, Porsche and etc.

• A Nat on Dec 25, 2013 at 4:32 pm

Girl on the left most <3 <3 <3 :)

http://paultan.org/2013/11/22/the-luscious-ladies-of-klims13/klims-girls-8/

• Dear Paul Tan,
    Why there are no announcment on the winners of KLIMS13 : Honda CR-Z & Toyota Prius 1.8L Luxury ???

• May George Carlin bless you!