Win a Proton Saga SV contest – deadline for contest submissions extended to December 1, 2013

win-a-saga1

As an avid reader of this website, you would already know that you can put yourself in the running to win a brand spanking new Proton Saga SV 1.3 CVT by taking part in our Win a Proton Saga SV contest. This contest was launched in conjunction with the 2013 KL International Motor Show (KLIMS) at PWTC and was scheduled to end on 24 November, which happens to be the final day of KLIMS.

Due to the overwhelming interest in the contest, the organisers have decided to extend the deadline by a week, till 1 December 2013. This would allow more participants to take part in the contest. As mentioned, taking part is as easy as snapping your fingers!

win-a-saga2

You just need to download Issue 6 of our Driven+ interactive magazine for free on Apple Newsstand or Google Play and fill up our entry form. We are also giving you the opportunity to double up your chances of winning the Saga SV by simply liking oto.my‘s official Facebook page, hitting the contest tab and answering some questions.

So hurry up and take part today! If you plan to visit KLIMS this weekend, be sure to drop by our paultan.org booth (3E01) at Hall 3, PWTC to meet our brand ambassadors. Driven+ and oto.my is brought to you by paultan.org, Malaysia’s No. 1 source for automotive news.

Harvinder Sidhu

Harvinder Singh Sidhu thinks there's nothing better than Formula 1, not even sliced bread. Having written about cars since 2006, he plunged head first into the industry out of a passion for all things four-wheeled and everything in between. The F1 enthusiast has been following the sport since 1999 and has been keeping up with it since. In between races he keeps himself busy as the host of the Driven motoring show and as our version of the Joker.

• CHEN CHUN YIP on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:00 pm

Hope can get a car for next year january get car lesen, because home dont have any car for me ,hope this event can let me get a car and i no more worry for cant find any car for drive.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 9
    • RedCRZ on Nov 22, 2013 at 6:17 pm

Hi Mr CHEN CHUN YIP… Softly Advertising yourself with a ‘I-have-no-car, saya-org-susah’ card eh? Cmon lah. Show some dignity… This is a contest, not charity…

Anyway, goodluck.