BMW Concierge for BMW White Card Elite Members

BMW_M6_Gran_Coupe_Review_110

BMW Group Malaysia has expanded its suite of premium customer services to include BMW Concierge, a specially designed service for BMW White Card Elite members.

The company says that BMW Concierge can assist in anything, from planning a holiday to finding a plumber. Assistance in travel, home and shopping, as well as party planning are also available.

For travel, Global Travel Emergency Assistance is a service that can be obtained from anywhere at any time should one’s travel plans go wrong. The range of assistance includes embassy referrals, lost luggage, passport or card assistance, weather and foreign exchange info services, emergency message transmission assistance and interpreter referrals.

BMW-750Li-legroom

The Travel in Luxury service can take care of everything from itineraries to air tickets, access to airport lounges and currency conversions, while Global Airport Service offers a seamless airport experience with access to international airport lounges.

Other services include Home Assistance, Unique Experience Arrangement (event planning, private dining assistance, etc), Special Event Ticket Sourcing + Reservation Assistance and Shopping Assistance. BMW Concierge is provided by BMW Group Malaysia’s authorised third party supplier, Aspire Lifestyles under International SOS (M) Sdn Bhd.

The BMW White Card Elite programme comes with the ownership of selected models from BMW authorised dealers in Malaysia. They are the 7 Series, 6 Series, 5 Series Gran Turismo, X5, X6 and all M models.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• pontiac on Dec 14, 2013 at 4:04 pm

the only question i would like to ask is
    wether its free????

• Double Standard.... on Dec 14, 2013 at 4:21 pm

Haha…

Poor to those whom bought the 1series, 3series, 4series, 5series, X1, and X3….

Buy and get White-Card MISKIN for you…

Those cars consider cheap and no need to be recognized even if you buy the 335i or 535i…
    Consider your still POOR in the BMW standards (no white card elite for you)….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 6
  • Sam Loo Ori on Dec 15, 2013 at 12:57 am

This is nothing compared to the special treatment you get when you buy lexus or toyota. Prrrftt

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 18
  • disgruntledBMWowner on Dec 17, 2013 at 11:21 am

Trust me i got a white card. Everything in the brochure is expensive. Hotel stay , dining ,etc all bad deals. This service is not free. Marketting gimmick. Only thing I got free was a transformer movie ticket when I bought the car new. After that habuk pun tak ada. Semua bayar. Bad after sales service etc…Treat u like a fool thinking we customers are stupid. But cant blame them, if customer smart, we wont buy BMW in Malaysia in the first place

• disgruntledBMWowner on Dec 17, 2013 at 11:24 am

If u haven’t notice, BMW Malaysia trying very hard to market themselves and advertise very hard lately here. They are dying… Buy 2nd hand ok. Never buy new BMW in Malaysia. You will taken for a ride instead…

• edmond on Dec 18, 2013 at 4:00 am

that’s good!!!!!!!!!!!

• White card is only valid for 6 years, 3 years complimentary and next 3 years based on annual renewal. The Elite is only for 6 series above, below than that is normal BMW White Card. Same service, benefit, only stupid believe on ‘elite’ wording..hehe..