Covered up Volkswagen Jetta sighted at JPJ – CKD?

jpj-jetta-2

This covered up car was sighted at JPJ Putrajaya by one of our regular JPJ sleuths ApexKit. Despite the cover, it’s quite obvious that this car is a white Volkswagen Jetta.

Why would a Volkswagen Jetta, a car that has been in Volkswagen Malaysia showrooms for quite some time now, be at JPJ? This covered car even has the same alloy wheel design as the car currently on sale. Could this mean the Jetta has already started local assembly in Malaysia and this covered unit is a CKD unit?

jpj-jetta-3

The C-segment Volkswagen Jetta is one of the cars earmarked for CKD assembly in Malaysia. It’s a sedan sandwiched between two other VW sedan models that have already gone CKD in Malaysia – the B-segment Polo Sedan and the D-segment Passat.

Essentially a sedan version of the Golf, the Jetta competes with cars such as the Ford Focus, Kia Cerato and Honda Civic. It’s one of the few cars in the segment that uses a downsizes turbo engine instead of the typical normally aspirated 1.8 or 2.0 engine. It’s 1.4 litre TSI engine does 160 PS at 5,800 rpm and 240 Nm of torque from 1,500 to 4,500 rpm, paired to a seven-speed dry-clutch DSG gearbox.

Read our CBU Volkswagen Jetta test drive review.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• iluvjpj on Jan 10, 2014 at 10:59 am

Might be the owner fun wan his car to collect dust…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 18
    • iluvvw on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:32 am

… while waiting for parts or service

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 19
      • BMW Fanboi on Jan 10, 2014 at 12:49 pm

…. due to his broken down DSG

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 18
        • Actual Passat Owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:48 pm

So many VW salesman here. I give you my real life experience. I got a 2013 Passat. Bought in January 2013. Already 5 times the DSG kaput. All the time stall in the middle of highway.

so, all the salesman here, please don’t bluff and say its so smotth and all that. When I sit in the service centre, I network with other owners who are waiting for their car. Nearly all of them come in with DSG problems. All also either jerking or stall.

The worse part is VW keep my car for 3 weeks then only return to me. No courtesy car given.

All future buyers, please go and read the VW Malaysia facebook page, you can see, every single story about the DSG is so true. Any good things you read in this forum is usually VW salesman bored in the office.

If you must know, every VW with DSG sold in Malaysia is illegal because VW Malaysia knows about the DSG defects.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 89 Thumb down 28
          • Dingdongbell on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:20 pm

This same guy has written in different posts that he is a Polo owner, and also Golf owner. So what car does he really own? Most importantly, he seems to like VW cars a lot for someone who doesn’t like it. Could be Schizo ..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 12
          • BeemerFreak on Jan 10, 2014 at 7:11 pm

Really?

• DSG is a REAL Problem! on Jan 11, 2014 at 11:28 am

I don’t think its the same guy. Go to facebook and see all the nasty comments. Surely so many facebook accounts with each few hundred friends, cannot be created falsely. Face facts, DSG, even in 2013 and 2014 is a big problem. Don’t deny things and sweep it under the carpet.

All DSG owners I know are complaining also. I know at least 5 or 6 DSG owners personally. All also complaining

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 1
        • Granlulus on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:21 pm

There goes the Peugeot salesmen again!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 8
          • DSG is a REAL Problem! on Jan 11, 2014 at 11:29 am

Don’t think Peugeot salesman. The VW Malaysia Facebook page got so many complaints. All of them each got few hundred friends. So no fake accounts.

• Ketua Zoo Monyet (kzm) on Jan 10, 2014 at 2:12 pm

They need to cover this. Because the DSG is waiting to blow up like a time bomb. Also DSG cannot handle heat in Malaysia, that is why they cover. Supaya tak kena matahari

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 13
    • Halim on Jan 10, 2014 at 4:25 pm

Notice more and more Jetta at KL and Klang valley areas lately. Acceptance level must have shoot up rapidly!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 6
  • Anti CO2 on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:07 am

Is this the problematic 7-speed dry clutch DSG?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 9
    • yes it is

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 4
    • Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:35 am

R u a genuine VW owner whose DSG rosak or just someone who read VW problem in forum?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 4
      • BMW Fanboi on Jan 10, 2014 at 12:50 pm

What’s the difference between DSG and Manchester United?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 2
      • Kaiju Groupie on Jan 10, 2014 at 2:14 pm

What is the difference? Go read VW Facebook’s comment and come back to advise. Those are small minority?
        Consider yourself lucky till now (touch wood).

• Actual Passat Owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:49 pm

Are you a salesman worried about your dropping sales? Then don’t sell lemons to your customer!

• ah chai on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:16 am

Yeah, please bring down the price to rm 110-115k for this ckd VW Jetta!! And I’ll definitely think about upgrading my Polo for it! Please VW Malaysia, do us a favour!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
    • OK deal.
      CKD Jetta 115K. Your Polo trade in price is 40K.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 0
      • ah chai on Jan 10, 2014 at 8:20 pm

I bought with the knowledge that the polo resale value wouldn’t be As good As some other hot brandsout there. Wanted to try out some cocontinental cars that I could afford that time So I decided to buy the small hatchback Polo.
        It has served me well So far. Minor problems Sure got la But my previous Hyundai accent also gave me some problems.
        Gearbox So far touch wood No issue yet… I hope mine is the lucky ones… I’ve heard some stories about the gearbox problems But looking around, one friend drive a passat the other friend got a cross touran, three of us don’t have any gearbox issue So far.

For 40k trade in? No la.. Maybe if 40k I have to keep it or pass it to my siblings… But hopefully the ckd price is low enough to be attractive.

• sudonano on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:23 am

Or is it a different variant, maybe with the 2.0TSi (Like the GLi Autobahn one in USA) or the Hybrid?

• wendy on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:23 am

rm118k please!

• if that is true, sorry to say nobody would buy the kimchis and sushis anymore. fuh! but Jetta is seriously bland looking though

• ABTguy on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:08 pm

If VW introduce the LED for the headlight, a elegance frontlip plus some leather treatment in the cabin then it shall be quite fine already.

Finally, the price !!! Please price is same like C segment rivals..

Then the turbo engine will sweep the playfield not no tomorrow.

• Haru dan Biru on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:10 pm

Don’t worry, we have seen the Polo Sedan CKD priced well along Korean/Japs cars here. Expect the same trend.

• Xplorer on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:29 am

CKD! Below RM100K?

• Sam Loo on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:30 am

Hope VW throw in 100 free vouchers for tow truck along with free Medical Certificates for the drivers to hand over to their bosses when they have to camp in the service centres to repair this junk every 2 weeks

lousy gearbox
    lousy resale value

what else is good about VW?

Go for Toyota la, proven gearbox and unbelievable resale value, these are facts

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 68
    • Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:56 am

I am Jetta owner so I will tell you why 1 bought this car over other brands:
      1. Handling is nice
      2. FC is good (130~150kph can maintain 6~7l/100km)
      3. Acceleration is impressive (0-100 in 8.3sec)
      4. Road tax is cheaper than Vios/City/Almera
      5. Solid body (feels safer in this car)
      6. DSG 7 Speed is fun to play with
      7. 5 years warranty (2+3)

Before buying this car already aware of the problematic GB and low RV. I bought this car for its efficiency and technology. Anyway I got this car with 9k discount, so its a good bargain for me.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 73 Thumb down 9
      • BLT Club on Jan 10, 2014 at 1:45 pm

@Bob_B78 out of curiosity, since you’re a owner, have you had troubles with the DSG and service centre? No offence ok

• Jetta on Jan 10, 2014 at 2:29 pm

An owner here.. I have issue with the door lock, got problem sometimes/mostly cannot lock the doors and slight juddering on 2012 unit. Already send for checking and waiting for parts (~1month now) still waiting. Aside all of that, the DSG is very nice to drive which makes you forgotten cars need to change gear. During parking/low speed/traffic (especially slope) you need to get used with the DSG characteristic.

Note: conclusion, still a good car to drive. No car is free from problem though, just the matter of how serious…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 1
          • Sam Loo on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:19 pm

good car for u to upgrade, then can grab free vouchers for tow truck. shame about ur resale value though

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 34
          • i owned 2 vw, ie a golf 1.4TSI & a Cross touran 1.4TSI 7 seaters…the 2 y/o golf changed clutch pack & mechatronic at 50,000km while the year old CT soo far dsg7 is still ok (30,000km)….dsg is not a full auto, its a semi auto where the clutch is handled by the cpu(mecha) unit….learned to put it in N when stuck/stopping for more than a minutes so not to overheat/fries the clucth, need to treat it like driving a manual. Your clutch will sure “kong”/overheat/fried if stopping while pressing the clutch for longer than a minute…..as per driving a manual, put it in neutral…dsg is a MANUAL, not a torque converter auto/slush box…

but if dont wish the trouble, just stick wt the japs wt normal slush box but heard that Honda is going to the downsize turbo & twin clutch route too in the near future….

• Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:34 pm

Hi BLT, no problem with my car up till now. I am staying in PG but i never see a VW on tow before. Mine is a 2013 unit

Like owner Jetta, my door also have some squiky sound. Other than that no issue

• Smell like salesman

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 12
    • Actual Passat Owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:51 pm

For once I have to agree with Sam Loo though he write stupid things 99% of the time. In 2013 alone, I spent about 20 days in the VW service Centre, wasting my life. Lucky I am my own boss. If not, I will need the MCs. How to explain to boss that half my life I am sitting in the VW service centre?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 13
      • Laksa Mana Cheng Ho on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:31 pm

Yeah, smells like Peugeot salesman,who is losing sleep because cars stuck in yard cannot sell. Thats why they have huge discounts and free service. Yes, i am a car salesman, but with UMW Toyota.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
    • ‘Go for Toyota la, proven gearbox’ LOL!

Toyota Verso Gearbox Issues:
      http://www.rac.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?15159-Toyota-Verso-Gearbox-Issues

Rav4 Auto Gearbox Issues:
      http://www.toyotaownersclub.com/forums/topic/145198-rav4-auto-gearbox-issues-ecu-or-gearbox/

• jiigglypuff on Jan 10, 2014 at 11:41 am

dont buy this,if we have a better government the car will only cost rm66000 OTR.arab saudi can,why cant we.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 17
  • mmaker on Jan 10, 2014 at 12:27 pm

if CKD, price reduce around rm10-15k only

• disgruntledBMWowner on Jan 10, 2014 at 12:31 pm

Hope it remains covered up. Fugly

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 13
  • ApexKit on Jan 10, 2014 at 12:55 pm

People can say anything..have u try it?bought it?can i know what car u drive?please tell me,the best brand in malaysia that dun have problem..please pick one model…
    If u pick myvi..yeah..go on with your myvi..myvi dun have many problems…then dont say any words for other car model..own a myvi only..dun buy vw..ha2..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
  • Hi all, I bought VW Passat on 2012. The car with me almost 1 year 3 months. Nothing much problem, only a few problems,

– a few times ‘die off’ in the middle of traffic jam. Normally occurred on Sat and Sun Traffic Jam to shopping complex. Jun, 2013 – Send to Goh Brother George town, they done it within 1 hours. take out the oil pump valve control ( can’t remember what they call). And till right now, no more engine ‘die off’ problem.

– When you turn your steering wheel in low speed, got some tic tic tac tac sound. Fix it after fully dissemble and re-ensemble back.

– The ratting dashboard fix it with a screwdriver.

– Engine sound quite loud sometimes. But still in a acceptable level. Monitor it with oil changes for 7500 KM, and engine sound getting better if compare to 13000 KM oil changes.

– And one more here is need to top up the engine oil for every 1500 KM. As the engine oil will slightly burned off.

As the problem above, I’m still happy with it.

Cheers. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
    • Modesto.hann on Jan 10, 2014 at 2:42 pm

Engine burning black oil? Isn’t that quite premature? I thought only 10 or 20 years proton wira will get that. Just my opinion. Anyway thanks for sharing

• Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 4:11 pm

My previous 2009 1.8l grand livina will burn off engine oil from full to minimum indicator by 5000km and i have used various brands of semi-synthetic oil with all the same results. To me, oil burn off is common for turbocharged car.

• I check around the VW forum. The owner got shared their experience some engine oil been burned out after certain mileage been taken. So they suggest every 1500 KM have a check on the reading of the engine oil level.

• yup agreed, mine usually need slight top up abt less than a liter around 8,000-9,000km. You guys sure have not read the manual, it is stated in the manual…in btw the 15,000km intervals, u’ll need to top up the engine oil….hehehehe…guess, not many owner bother to read the manual ; )..later i’ll quote the page to refer once i got the time…hehehehe

• waters on Jan 10, 2014 at 2:03 pm

Keep it covered up. Burn the lot! Yuck.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 15
    • David on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:42 pm

Waters – what car you are selling? Sure lose a lot of money to VW one…

• nabill on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:08 pm

ive been using for 15k mileage now…nt a single problem…no japanse car wil have that solid feeling trust me…SC is wel known to be rubbish…n kinda agree..servicing makes proton SC like 5 star….bt its ok…car price is reasonable,quality is impressive…u need to drive cars like those to get out of those japanse car only mentality…

• JW_Ong on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:09 pm

My “9-months old” Jetta has been doing great so far and have no faulty symptoms of the DSG at all. When clarifying with VW service center, they said the problematic one was those 2012 and before. Thus, VW had recalled those and fixed accordingly.

On the Jetta, output of the “turbo & super-chargers” output was real solid and ride wise was well-balance too. Besides of the non “LED-type” of DRL, who does not loves a low-consumption (1.4) with high-power flow as Camry/Accord(2.4)?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
    • Actual Passat Owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:58 pm

VW said that for every year since 2011. In 2011 they say 2010 models and earlier affected.

In 2012, they said don’t worry, only 2011 models and earlier affected. But we saw so many 2012 models DSG kaput.

In 2013, they said don’t worry, only 2012 models and earlier affected. But I myself experienced 5 kaputs.

In 2014…. you know the answer.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 11
      • have to agree

• Actually not true la. VW did make a global announcement that it was for cars made up to 2011only that suffers from DSG problems as they have changed the components and parts thereafter. Anyway, there has not been any DSG related problems in Malaysia since, because even it has been resolved. This is now old story. There are worse stories like accelerator paddle depressed in Toyota Camry’s causing deadly accidents in the US.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
        • JW_Ong on Jan 10, 2014 at 9:38 pm

CHL, don’t judge for just reading paper and blogs, lolx. I got to know from the VW when was there for servicing. I checked with the clerk who was preparing petrol voucher (I see whether is free gift for customer) She explained those vouchers are for customer they callback for “mechatronic inspection”. I saw the list contains all year “2012” and “2011” one, oOps.. Of course, I also asked “2013” got impact or not? And, so far so good ^^

• JW_Ong on Jan 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm

I have numbers of typical VW fans around which own the GTI, Golf-R, Golf(1.4), Jetta, Passat and Cross Touran. Had tested theirs (except Golf-R & Passat) and was impressed with the GTI (really really sweet). I was considering the Cross Touran as have a small family to share the ride. But, to be honest, the Cross Touran was way too rigid and not comfortable, oops… and a bit early for “a small family”. I dragged my cousin together and he got the larger sedan, Passat(CKD). So far so good :)

Mechatronic on my friend’s Cross Touran(2012), though no breakdown before hand, was also replaced and reprogrammed too.

“Actual Passat Owner”, I’m curious
        (1) have you sold your Passat already?
        (2) which service center you sent?
        (3) under what condition (jam/hway for very long hour?) your Passat to have more tendency to break?

• come on. even the camry/accord 2.4 also cannot fight coz their max torque only comes at very high rpm 4k above.

on the jetta, u see the max torque at 1.5k rpm.. sweet spot, smoke the camry like no tomorrow.

• hahaha agreed…my little golf 1.4 shared the same engine wt the Jetta, very strong 240nm of torque at low rev and good 160hp at high rev….

• Archangel on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:16 pm

Maybe the owner left it there to go on a business trip because he/she scared the car might involve in a freak burning accident. Previously there is one case where a MyVi car burnt because the owner forgot to turn off the light and caused damage to other cars as well.

• VW_owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:18 pm

VW is not reliable? I don’t know Malaysians that stupid now. Ops sorry ..perhaps whoever says so on this comment are car-salesmen from overpriced Japanese brands. Ever curious why so many countries in this world except in South East Asia and Australia, VW is number one selling brands for years?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 9
    • Actual Passat Owner on Jan 10, 2014 at 3:54 pm

Then why don’t you google about VW DSG problems, you can see so many people suing VW overseas.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
  • I have one for almost 2 years now, best car in c-segment around 150K & below… cannot compare with with the Japs & Koreans lah..test drive than you’ll know… turbo & supercharged engine can beat 2.4-2.5 NA
    Buy it when with discounts price same as top spec CKD Altis/Civic..
    No major problems, but hv to admit DSG is not the most reliable gearbox. There are DSG failures, but most comments are just repeated stories from others, from people who do not own VWs.
    Minor issue, top up engine oil every 2000km. Which is normal for a turbo engine, requirement varies… mine only required top up since 15,000km on mileage
    CKD should be RM130+K range…. if on promotion will be much cheaper :)
    Would be a good deal if;
    1. Maintain 1.4 TSi engine with same tuning (160ps, 240Nm)…some countries hv same engine with lower tune 140ps, 122ps
    2. Add leather seats
    3. Add LED DRLs
    4. Maintain other features; 2-zone climate control, rear aircond etc…
    5. optional to have keyless & push button start

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
    • forgot to mention… VW should quickly expand their service centers/ after sales services in Malaysia. I’m in Kuching so far no problems with getting service, just make appointment 2-3 days before. I noticed from other comments, long queues at Klang Valley SC

despite negative comments, mostly about DSG (some may be true, some exaggerated) VW brand will be very aggressive in malaysian car market leading the continental segment, just like in many other countries. Intro of more CKD models definitely will make VW grab bigger share of the pie, in my opinion at the expense of Toyota & Honda… with latest CKDs, the important segments are covered… Polo/Jetta/Passat vs Vios/Altis/Camry vs City/Civic/Accord … all brands at very similar price… surprisingly VW is sometime cheaper with better spec and safety (without discount)…. so consumers, pick the car that suits you

my hope is with growing sales they improve the after sales service (including parts availability)

• My Golf Mk7 since last year is a superb car to drive. I have seriously considered Japanese made cars but after countless of test driving i still cant find a car that drives as good as a VW (handling, performance and comfort). Despite knowing all the problems that VW owners are facing with their cars from the previous batches (2010,2011), i still went ahead with my purchase. Up to now, i have no regrets as the car is serving me well and DSG is smooth even on uphills but of course it is never as perfect as a torque converter box but this is the characteristics of a double clutch automatic manual gearbox that you must know and accept before buying the car with DSG.

• DeeDee on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:26 pm

I have the same issue that i often consider Euro over Japs cars. But it is only reputation over functional there. BMW, VW and more Euro cars being bashed daily all over the world due to lack of reliability. Trusted source shown that the top car manufacture for the most less car breakdown all across the world is Honda and it is a Japanese!. Im not trying to be a Honda salesman here but Google it if you don’t trust me. Sadly Japanese cars are not recognize much like the Euros. Just my 2 cents.

• sutrak on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:29 pm

i like it the most when it downshift uphill. sweet, u can barely feel the shift and the power just comes like a steady ejaculation of semen into lisa surihani.

• Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 4:21 pm

Leather seat should be optional as it can be very hot if car left under hot sun very long.
    Please upgrade the ICE unit at least to RCD510 and above.
    Reverse camera would be nice accessory

• Waltz on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:28 pm

I’ve had the privilege to use the Jetta as my company previous. It is no doubt the best sedan you can buy under RM150K, handling is rock solid, super fuel efficient and power is very impressive compared to japanese 2.4 NA.

Coincidentally, my colleague who also owns a Jetta had the same problem with her door lock, and coincidentally she also complain about the sucky dealership attitude.

• tok_kok on Jan 10, 2014 at 5:55 pm

I’m one of those unlucky VW owners with DSG issues. so sad :(

• Bob_B78 on Jan 10, 2014 at 7:56 pm

Hi tok_kok, i m curious to know the model n year make of ur vw. I would also like to know if got any owner whose car is 2013 n dsg/tsi rosak.

• JW_Ong on Jan 10, 2014 at 9:50 pm

“2013” like okay still. DSG is running convincingly good after 9 months of service. Though sad to see CKD is coming (last year’s price was higher). Can try something new if you get bored with “sushis” or “kimchis”.

I discovered a few features on the Jetta are actually better than the Passat which was not stated on the specs. I treat that as my “bonus” of getting the Jetta. Go explore yourself, reader (don’t just read blindly) lolx

• The only one i can think of is the folding side mirrors which passat do not have. VW is one funny brand.

• VW first and last on Jan 10, 2014 at 8:04 pm

I drove a 2011 golf, gear box issue was killing me. Luckily managed to sell it off, now heard the current owner wants to sell it off because of same issue…sigh

• paucharsiew on Jan 10, 2014 at 8:24 pm

as long it has 5 year warranty…within 4 years buang the kereta then dsg ok

• nabill on Jan 10, 2014 at 10:50 pm

Thrs a local youtube video drag race vw jetta vs preve cfe…u wil b damn surprised who win..!!

The dsg issue…its 80% perception 20% reality…we r great n magnifying issues…trust me…locally if im nt mistaken…the recalls was not to replace the dsg bt to upgrade software …i remember reading such bulletin in da SC

• Lembut on Jan 11, 2014 at 12:22 am

I think if we dont want any gearbox or any problem with our car, we should ride a bicycle. Sell off your car and go buy a bicycle. U’ll get healthier and will not face any gearbox problems.

can save money somemore, later dinner can eat sup gearbox.

• udugs on Jan 11, 2014 at 3:39 am

maybe that had a car that did not want to someone hit scratches

• Benjamin on Jan 11, 2014 at 2:16 pm

A possible <Rm100k Jetta ? :D

• Jamin on Jan 13, 2014 at 9:59 pm

Pity with the comments about car..

fighting to each other..

we are far far behind autotrader, honestjohn or whatcar..

sigh :-{

Anyway, hopefully paultan could have review using table or tab..too long paragraph..