Tests for auto-only driving licences to begin in April

Volvo-S60-T5-1

Nearly two years after originally scheduled, the implementation of driving tests for vehicles with automatic transmissions will finally begin in April this year, reports Harian Metro.

The new Class D driving licence is part of a new driving education curriculum that will go into effect at the same time, which is said to encourage courteous and disciplined driving. It targets a wider audience, particularly women and the elderly, who have yet to obtain their licences.

The tests were postponed from the planned implementation date of May 2012 due to delays in the approval of the budget allocation to print new material that feature the new syllabus, as well as problems with the Road Transport Department’s (JPJ) much-maligned MySikap online system.

The automatic-only driving tests follow on the heels of another recent JPJ announcement concerning licences – earlier this week, Bernama reported that the MyLesen programme’s nationwide implementation was also scheduled to begin in April.

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• Visitor on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:23 pm

Since the main focus is the women and the elderly, I think it should be limited it those groups. Because I still think it is still worthwhile to learn driving with manual transmission for most of us.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 4
    • Low Budget on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:59 pm

Due to advancement in technology. Manual cars should really be phased out. In a decades time even the auto car would also be phase out and replace by driver-less car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 67
      • BMW Fanboi on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:17 am

In addition to manual and automatic, they should also introduce a license just for DSG transmission. The course should include topics like how to handle sudden loss of power and low speed gearbox jerking.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 5
      • calcutta on Feb 20, 2014 at 3:32 am

lazy people who couldn’t even take a damn about car should be phase out from paultan and any car site

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 2
        • Low Budget on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:48 pm

Like it or not, technology is going that way, in the future, just push a program button to set destination and you can sleep while the car does the rest, no more stupid car crashes..

• ponyrider on Feb 21, 2014 at 3:25 pm

Another syok sendiri “i only drive manual” comment.. As if your d**k’s bigger if you drive manual only… Hehheheheh

• lonelyobserve on Feb 20, 2014 at 7:57 am

Manual transmission really to be phased out if Europeans seriously give up manual transmission cars and choosing DSG, conventional automatic and CVT.

But till then just dream only. Latest Top Gear TV series were having 3 small cars testing in Ukraine, all of them were equipped with manual transmission. No Powershift, Automated Manual Gearbox or conventional automatic.

• Otak Udang on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:07 am

I agree. there must be a special category of licences just for DSG owners. Many DSG owners lose power whilst overtaking on the North South Highway and have head on with the on coming traffic. In the US, people are suing the relevant cars manufacturers. Just google and see the number of law suits.

• Baja Lapis Seng on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:14 am

Auto is for OKU.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 7
        • Low Budget on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:51 pm

Sales of Auto cars far out number manual in Boleh Land, if Auto is for OKU, it simply means many of your friends and relatives are OKU.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 7
        • lonelyobserve on Feb 20, 2014 at 4:40 pm

Correct in a sense that they do not need left foot while driving.

• Say Something on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:25 pm

Seems like lesen kopi-o is not a need anymore since less people will fail the test, especially bukit! LOL

just my 2 cent.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 1
    • The hill test is still needed, just in case if the future driver buys a DSG/Dual-clutch auto transmission LOL. Those cars will still roll back, hydraulic actuators need time to move the clutches.

• Kopi_O on Feb 23, 2014 at 7:05 pm

Do they need to put a”handicap” sticker to indicate their license type? How to ensure auto-gearbox license not driving a manual? Bigger question

• kington on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:29 pm

“which is said to encourage courteous and disciplined driving. It targets a wider audience, particularly women and the elderly, who have yet to obtain their licences.” I don’t see the connection here… in fact with auto boxes, people are even more “garang”!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 2
    • Obviously on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:46 pm

I think what it means there is that they will have a curriculum that specifically teaches the participants to drive better, not that the automatic transmission will tame the wild beasts out there.

• kington on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:04 am

PRecisely. Though i’m not eager to join politics, i do have a dream to take over as the Minister of Transport and let every Malaysian re-take their driving tests.

• MycarMylife on Feb 20, 2014 at 10:34 am

Totally agreed , the women ( younger ones)and some others are more garang weaving in and out of traffic and Not Using the God given Fxxking Signals indicators.
      P1 and P2 might as well cut costs by omitting the signal stalks to reduce car prices. WTF!

• kangkong on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:42 pm

There are many women now a day drive like mat rempit. And mostly towards 2 extreme…worst than mat rempit or slower than tortoise and from USA/Europe (stay on right lane).

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 2
    • Obviously on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:47 pm

I agree! I got tail-gated by a woman driving a black Camry. She was so aggressive. I was surprised when I saw the driver was an aunty when traffic finally allowed her to overtake me.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 1
    • Agreed, woman also follow your car so near and try to give you a pressure to gave off the lane, sorry, is not work for me, i driving truck, if her dare, just bang it, don’t think you are a women or female you can abuse your right, auntie lagi worst.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 1
  • Syameer on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:45 pm

Finally… Yay to those who have yet to take their license test! Anyway,,, the new curriculum should focus more on the driving ethics as well as good practise on the road rather than explaining how to turn on aircond, wiper and et cetera in their current curriculum… I guess even 5 years old kid nowadays knows how to turn on a goddamn wiper in their parents car…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
    • really?? when i take exam n class for taking license they don teach me how to turn on aircond, wiper etc??..they do teach me first thing to do in the car from static to move, green-yellow-red, giving signal, attire, basic road law n signage mean..no?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 7
      • kadajawi on Feb 19, 2014 at 7:20 pm

Theory is one thing. Do they also teach you to actually drive that way? Is it necessary to drive like that for a long time in driving school before being allowed to take the test? I didn’t do my license in Malaysia, so I don’t know. Judging by the way people drive I’d say no though.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6
      • Otak Udang on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:09 am

Wahai kzm, where did you learn to write English? Don’t know what you are saying. If you are not spurting racism, you are spurting language that people canniot understand.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 12
        • My English is better than yours lah. Mind your own bisness

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 13
          • Here come my clone aka my minion aka my kuli

• this is free country..i can write anything i like..is not like police knocking my door n arrest me under ISA or SOSMA

• Syameer on Feb 20, 2014 at 5:08 pm

It does sounds weird though about the wiper and air cons thingy but I just had my driving license class last year and that’s how the curriculum is like. It is based on my experience. The question of whether or not the driving school I attend follow the curriculum in that sense or yours are the one that don’t are a different story KZM.

• policeman on Feb 19, 2014 at 11:00 pm

No need to teach how to turn on AC or wiper, just teach how to put on indicators!

• Totally agree on focusing more on driving ethics, good practices as well as defensive driving for emergency situations.
      I seriously think that our curriculum needs to be revised and if possible to make it stricter. Do you guys know that in order to pass a driving test in Finland, you must be able to catch an oversteered car? And Germany also conduct driving test for night driving. No wonder greatest motorsports driver comes from that particular countries. Yes, I know we’re not into producing a race driver, but skills taught in racing academy (defensive and advanced driving) are actually very useful and can sometimes save our lives.

• Joker on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:02 pm

Totally agree with your statement!!! Although traction control is becoming more and more common in modern car nowadays, the ability to handle under and over steer car is very important!! Remember those Vios and Wira etc doesn’t have any sort of traction control.. These skill is very important in case your car brake fails and you’re going too fast into a corner /bend… and you can use over steer to stop the car and park the car as well…

• alldisc on Feb 20, 2014 at 2:14 pm

i think it is important to teach anger management. because we tend to be different person behind the wheel.

• lonelyobserve on Feb 19, 2014 at 6:48 pm

For youngsters reach their mature age to get their driving licence, auto-only driving seems to be easier for them but if they come out to work as drivers, they have to retake driving licence for manual transmission in order to go further on buses and lorries licence, plus GDL. Majority of the commercial vehicles for transportation still consist of manual transmission.

• Besi Buruk on Feb 19, 2014 at 8:32 pm

With your current ‘D’ licence, you still need to resit the driving test if you want to driver a bus or lorry.

But to all the new intending drivers, it is better to take the test for manual as it can be an advantage if you need it in the future.

By the way, hope this ‘Auto Only’ driving licence can convert to International Licence while living abroad.

• lyngsat on Feb 19, 2014 at 11:25 pm

GDL with unladen weight below 3000kg no need to take practical test..

• I dont think ‘Auto Only’ licence can convert easily to international lic. It is bcos our road law that did not comply to international road law such signage, traffic light etc. Eg traffic light, it not same for all states!.

• jonjwlee on Feb 20, 2014 at 10:49 am

But our normal manual licences can be made into international licences very easily anyway, and the auto-only licences are practically the same except you don’t have to do the test in a manual car. Besides, other countries already have auto-only licences, so this shouldn’t be a hindrance.

Also, traffic lights and most signage in Malaysia are pretty much identical to those used internationally. I’ve never encountered a traffic light here where the red light means “go” (although some drivers here obviously think differently)…

• policeman on Feb 19, 2014 at 10:57 pm

Right. What percentage of these drivers becaome bus or lorry drivers?

• abisla kene bash..kaw kaw

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
    • Otak Udang on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:11 am

Wahai si bangau, every post you like to instigate hatred. Please refrain from doing so. Your BM also need to be brushed up. It is spelt “habis” and “kena”.

• why you worried abt my English? I can speak Queen English!

• It’s no point to make the driving test easier in view of the traffic congestion everyday and the increasing number of road accidents. If they want to allow auto only licence, driving test shd be made more stringent, longer P period, limit to certain car segment eg small car instead of mpv or large sedan, as well as limit to weekend

• And pls no more kancil or viva for driving test, and for parking test, pls use smaller parking space and without the ‘standing sticks’. Some ppl just dunno how to park their cars within the box properly

• frenzyaustin on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:10 pm

Or make Malaysia road manual only vehicle.

• SomeGuy on Feb 19, 2014 at 11:13 pm

Actually it’s advantageous for people who lacks the necessary coordination skills to drive manual. Not all could drive manual on a daily basis. Many who take the manual car exams just drives automatic anyway. Manual car these days are also usually more popular towards sports car enthusiasts rather than the everyday janes and joes.
      Regarding congestion, whether the car is auto or manual, the increase of number of cars on the road would be just the same don’t you think? The congestions in major cities like KL is due to their centralised nature, where all offices and etc are located. Number of cars on the roads are actually a factor to congestion but the main reason I believe is that everything is focused in one area. The roads are not designed to take such high volume of vehicle at one time, which is caused by lack of land to build the roads themselves.
      As for the curriculum none of us know how stringent it might be. It might as well be since it is less challenging technically. and the focus on road etiquettes should be very much welcomed.
      Limiting drivers with these auto licence to specific car category would also be unfair to them. The car they choose should be from their own choices and preferences. It’s a pity, just because someone has an auto only licence they can’t own a nice car even though they can afford one. And a lot of nice cars are auto too :)
      Longer P period really doesn’t affect anything in my view. Should be shorter in fact cause it is suppose to be easier to drive.
      Of course this is simply my opinion but they seem to sit well with common sense as far as I could tell.

• hahaha on Feb 19, 2014 at 7:11 pm

auto is for noob

• Along on Feb 19, 2014 at 7:11 pm

My answer is NO for automatic licence!!! Full Stop… Some driving school cars have bad clutch… Most cars now days have lighter clutch and easy to use, no excuse to don’t take manual licence…

Most learners have no basic driving (including me during getting a licence in 2007), better all mandated to try manual car first… With Automatic licence, learners will have no sense of trying… Sense of “Belum cuba belum tahu” will be lost…

• Agree with Auto-only license for women. Maybe they can stay concentrated on the road and never be distracted holding the GEAR! and wobbling it around :)

• Just A Nobody on Feb 19, 2014 at 8:06 pm

I could only hope they (the relevent authorities) made a thorough research and ready the necessary implementations over this. Or else it’ll only increased the number of incompetant drivers out there.
    This new curriculum will definately attract its main targeted audiance, which most of us certainly at some point somehow cursed on how they are behaving on the road (just stating the fact, no offense alright, women and elders out there).

• kadajawi on Feb 19, 2014 at 8:17 pm

If you want to make sure that drivers are better when they hit the roads, give them “proper” cars that let them practice on highways. Also the cars need to have sound proofing like the majority of cars on Malaysian roads. You learn driving according to the noises around you, but when you are calibrated to the noise a Kancil or Viva makes you’ll sit in a Myvi or better and think you’re well below the speed limit… while in fact you’re way too fast.

Put an emphasis on behavior. Yes, they need to be able to command the car, but that’s a given. That’s the basics. But that’s not where it should stop. Proper behavior in traffic, explaining/demonstrating why there are certain JPJ rules (like not tinting too much, because others can’t look through the car and won’t see if the car in front of you is braking… along those lines IMHO if there is a crash in a traffic jam etc., usually the car that crashes into the one in front is at fault. It should be the other way when the car is tinted). You’ll only get a driving license when you have proven that you are level headed, can’t be provoked, and behave properly on the road.

The biggest problem though is other drivers. You may be a perfect driver, but after a short while on Malaysian roads the behavior will change, more agressive, you learn from others. So at this point the police must be able to (and it must be lucrative enough…) to write summons for things like left side overtaking and blocking the right lane (blocking the right lane should be treated as worse, cause that leads to left lane overtaking). Cops need to have a dashboard cam so they have proof… no proof, no summon. Also, cops will get a majority of the summon into their own pocket if they go the official way, so there is no cheap way to bribe them.

• Questioning on Feb 19, 2014 at 8:19 pm

should i be jealous or should i not ? hahaha. btw, most of women who taking their license driving a manual, not even drive a manual car anymore. most of them, surprisingly, already forgot how to drive manual. so, this license is a legit initiative by the govt. should be implemented earlier so i dont have to re-seat for my JPJ practical test. hahaha *malu*

• I wonder whether guys wanting to take auto-only license will be attached with the stigma of being ‘sissies’? The new education curriculum seems to be a step forward to reduce road fatalities and accidents.

• It does not matter whether the test is for manual or automatic. What matters is discipline and holistic training.

It does not matter whether you drive a Perodua Kancil or a Bentley. What matters is how well you can drive and respect other road users.

Still, I am a manual and manual only person at heart. I believe that driving a manual teaches discipline and helps one value the engineering marvel that is a modern car. That’s just my humble opinion, you don’t have to agree with it.

• shawal on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:11 pm

As more and more manual transmission cars are being phased out and out of favour, the driving school will eventually have to let go of their aging manual cars…

(even ferrari no longer offer manual tranny, porsche gt3 also comes with PDK)

Either way, manual transmission is still preferred in d commercial industries, it wont matter cuz you’d still need special license to operate those things

Jpj cn color code manual license blue n auto license bright pink & purple

Ethics can’t be taught pass d legal driving age, you don’t ethics off d road, you wont have on it

• Good move. Here in Japan we also have the auto-only licence. Its up to us which one to take. Auto is slightly cheaper, though.

• QG16DE on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:41 pm

Please, make sure to emphasise that slow vehicle should drive on the left lane, not on the middle lane. Because driving at 70 kmh in a 110 kmh highway is plain selfish.

• And driving 70km/h at middle lane should get ticket too.

• 1000000% agreed!!!!!

IKUT KIRI JIKA TIDAK MEMOTONG Supersede HADLAJU MAKSIMA 110KMH

Meaning = Even if you are driving 120kmh BUT NOT OVERTAKING, move away!!!!

• superbird #43 on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:49 pm

its a way of increasing the amount of vehicles sold in the country, traffic congestion and the amount of CO2 released into the environment.
    this whole practice profits the govt, the auto-manufacturers and the oil & gas companies.

• Albert Lee on Feb 19, 2014 at 9:54 pm

Is it true “kopi o” licenses are a thing of the past?Or is it still rampant ?
    I heard in Puspakom,” kopi o” inspections can be arranged for a fee.
    No wonder the 30 year old bone shaker orange school buses and METROBUS still passed the roadworthy tests with flying colors.

• Denaihati on Feb 19, 2014 at 10:01 pm

I think it is good for regular driving tests using both manual and using automatic transmission car because there were already many cases happened due to the negligence of control automatic car, such as car jump from parking lot…

• rip manual..

• neemfa on Feb 19, 2014 at 10:57 pm

Make Auto-only license more expensive than manual.

With so many auto drivers nowadays their attentiveness on the road become lesser.. with texting, whatsapping, makan etc while driving.. sigh

• bigman on Feb 19, 2014 at 11:03 pm

y would ppl take tis car test ?u will restricted to drive auto gearbox car…better straight away take a normal manual car test,n u can drive both auto n manual… waste of money …

• More idiots will be on the road soon.

• Besi Buruk on Feb 20, 2014 at 6:38 am

You are also one unless you don’t have a licence to drive.

• idris on Feb 19, 2014 at 11:30 pm

Hopefully valid for motorcycle also.. Scooter auto woo.. Xcept old vespa

• Chris on Feb 20, 2014 at 8:47 am

I think for motorcycles, the licensing categories need to be revised. Gone are the 2 strokes, so 250cc limit on B2 seems like a bit too limiting.

With 300cc being the new quarter litre, Ninja 300, CBR300, NSS300, it doesn’t make sense anymore. We should follow EU’s law: Under 125cc, Under 47hp, Unlimited license.

• I don’t see the point of arguing whether or not to have only manual driving test and license. We are really behind time. Other countries has Automatic Transmission license many decades ago. I don’t see this as a setback. However, I do see this as an opportunity for certain parties just to make more $$$ in offering such category license.

• kobealex on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:05 am

They could’ve just update the current driving education curriculum, at the end of the day the main target is to promote courteous and disciplined driving on Malaysian roads.

What is the true purpose of Auto only licenes? Main problem on the road is that there are too many drivers who cant drive properly. Makes you wonder how they get their license.

People who can’t keep their lane not just after a junction but even on straight roads, not stopping at roundabouts, not doing a signal when changing lanes, stopping in the middle of the road for no reason, flying over bumps like it does not exist, etc…

Really, this is not the way forward. Only when you earn your license then you shall be ready to hit the roads… No point putting so many AES when your implementation is encouraging and promoting more risky and accident prone drivers on the road.

• i like manual tranny coz i can do powershift at traffic light and smoke the rest with my tyres screeching in 1st and 2nd gear. Really a head turner.

• PowerRanger on Feb 20, 2014 at 7:12 am

Whats the point of taking manual license since I am and will drive auto tranny for my entire life? Many commenters here are too self-oriented and selfish.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 10
    • Along on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:41 pm

I also driving automatic car for a long time after got a licence from 2007… I never drive manual car for 4 years until I bought a antique VW Beetle… I can drive manual car perfectly although didn’t drive manual for 4 years…. At least if you borrowing someone car with manual… You can drive it…

You are the one who is selfish and ignorant to yourself…

• Rulered on Feb 20, 2014 at 8:29 am

What next? Driving simulator?

• Titanium on Feb 20, 2014 at 8:43 am

It’s funny and also sad that some people think auto transmission = bad driver. Reckless drivers are due to their shitty attitude on the road, not the transmission type. Road hogging, tailgating, changing lane or turning without signal, speeding, not following traffic light, overtaking from the left, etc. has nothing to do with AT/MT driver. For instance, MT driver with rempit mentality are way more dangerous than a regulation abiding AT driver.

• Titanium on Feb 20, 2014 at 8:46 am

* Minor correction *
      It’s funny and also sad that some people think auto transmission = bad driver. Reckless drivers are due to their shitty attitude on the road, not the transmission type. Road hogging, tailgating, changing lane or turning without signal, speeding, not following traffic light, overtaking from the left, etc. has nothing to do with which transmission type of car. For instance, MT driver with rempit mentality are way more dangerous than a regulation abiding AT driver.

• tokmoh on Feb 20, 2014 at 10:19 pm

Auto opens the floodgate of bad drivers onto the road. If cars are only manual, they wouldn’t like driving, and probably won’t.

• Sam Loo on Feb 20, 2014 at 9:16 am

Another additional opportunity for duit kopi

• heybadigol on Feb 20, 2014 at 11:07 am

With the world (especially Europe) being more interested in green/environmental issues, the CVT and auto/dual clutch auto with many gears (eventually, we will hit 10 speed) will be the way to go. Manuals cant match the fuel efficiency of a CVT, unless it comes with 9 gears :) Even Lamborghini’s new cars dont get manual option anymore. Heck, eventually, all supercars will have hybrid turbo engines in order to be green enough to drive on European roads. As Bob Dylan once sang; the times, they are a-changin.

• Its wise to implement this as in europe, people are already talking about driveless cars. South East Asian need to catch up on this.

• kangkong on Feb 20, 2014 at 12:13 pm

It doesn’t matter it is auto or manual. There is no problem will small car like kancil or big as S-class. The problem now is there are so many selfish drivers, ego drivers (mainly big cc cars) tailing you close with high beam while you are over-taking or high-beam you from 500m away while you are over-taking, drivers from Amazon (don’t know rules or don’t follow rules) and non-tolerant drivers.

• superbird #43 on Feb 20, 2014 at 6:14 pm

thats why i love my 5 metres length, 3500lb car to death. it is like an insurance for me.
      anyone who just dropped RM100k++ on a brand new car wouldn’t dare mess with me in my big old car. If they do try to cut me off or run me off the road, I can always take comfort in knowing that if I do the same back to the idiots in their ride, they’ll probably get the hell out of my way, as they wouldn’t want to scratch the paint on his/her shiny new car.
      Cheers anyway. Haha

• I'M 22BUT I LIKETHENEWCAMRY on Feb 20, 2014 at 2:27 pm

This is kinda okay for me ! Less bribes.. But those who still fails the auto , haha must be their driving or breaking then LOL !

• gdntsk on Feb 20, 2014 at 2:44 pm

I’d say JPJ and the MOT of Malaysia have to get their priorities correct this time because I see this as a money-making move by the driving schools and not a beneficial one towards the public. Why do I say it’s a money-making stunt? It’s because automatic gearboxes are more expensive to manufacture and more expensive to maintain than manual gearboxes. So this will eat up more money for maintainence of “L” cars with auto gearboxes and a (maybe) large portion the cost to cover practical driving lessons will be passed down to the ones who are learning driving using auto gearboxes.

In my honest opinion, it’s more worth to learn how to handle the manual stick in the long run. Imagine you have a neighbour who just collapsed or suddenly had a stroke (or whatever medical emergency cases) and you have to borrow somebody’s car (let’s say your car isn’t around and it so happened that the car you are borrowing has a manual stick) instead of waiting for the ambulance to take time to arrive at your location. With the knowledge of how to operate a car with manual transmission, you can immediately whisk the ailing neighbour using that manual car off to a nearby clinic or hospital without delay. And that’s why.

As a “P” license driver using a manual car and have never tried automatic transmissions, I honestly found joy in driving manual cars because I can control the car to my liking (of course with respect to traffic rules!).

Just my 2 sen :)

• niaulong on Feb 21, 2014 at 4:31 pm

When my daughter 17 years old talk to me :”Daddy i wan take AUTO-Only Licence”.

I will Answer with Lovely Smile :” Go Ahead!”

When my Son 17 years old said to me the same thing,

I Will Slap Him with Ki-Siao Mad Face :” U got no kkj one ah? AUTO!AUTO!..go wear skirt lar..AUTO!!”

Huhuh~~ Not funny Izzit?