Nasim expands Peugeot Desa Pandan into a 3S centre

peugeot desa pandan

Nasim has expanded its Peugeot Desa Pandan outlet, converting the sales facility into a 3S centre. The renovated 35,000 sq ft facility, the fifth Peugeot outlet in operation in Kuala Lumpur, will serve the brand’s customers in Desa Pandan as well as areas such as Wangsa Maju, Bukit Bintang, Pudu, Ampang and Titiwangsa.

Built at a cost of over RM1.5 million, Peugeot Desa Pandan is equipped with customer lounges, meeting rooms, Wifi as well as a store selling official Peugeot merchandise. The facility’s service centre is equipped with two service bays with the capacity to service up to 15 cars a day.

Peugeot Desa Pandan marks the inaugural launch of Nasim’s nationwide network expansion exercise for 2014 – the company plans to launch ten more outlets within the year and adds that it is targeting sales of 7,000 units in 2014.

Last year, its network expansion exercise saw the launch of new facilities in Butterworth, Batu Pahat, Alor Setar, Kuala Terengganu, Georgetown, Nusajaya, Old Klang Road, Setia Alam and Kota Kinabalu.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• The purge on Mar 26, 2014 at 11:00 pm

Great and beautiful building… If only the service is better..MEH

• i really might consider a 508.. hmm..

• EnergyAnalyst on Mar 27, 2014 at 8:47 am

As a Peugeot car owner, I am happy that there is a new service outlet in KL but I sincerely hope the issue of high technician turnover has been overcome by Nasim-without which all these facility will only look promising but service delivery will remain somewhat inadequate

• Albert Lee on Mar 27, 2014 at 3:29 pm

Welcome to the Naza group of poor service centres.I have a Naza Kia but very much disappointed with their level of service.There is nothing wrong with KIA,PEUGEOT except the distributorship.
      I send my other car to Toyota service outlet and left satisfied with their commitment,courtesy and excellent service.
      Not so with NAZA.They make the most money by being a GIANT AP KING.If you sell 7000 units a year,there is nothing to shout about.
      Naza is aiming to sell only 15600 units of KIA this year,after being around for quite a while.
      Anyway,you have to be contented with their high staff turnover until you disposes your car.

• kroniPKR on Mar 27, 2014 at 4:23 pm

Tan Choong pun sama

• azmanfarris on Apr 10, 2014 at 9:42 am

using tanchong for long time and satisfied. ya few hickups here n there but once complained they take care of it immediately..plus so many stations then others…:)

• Dont buy KIA if you live in the east coast, it will cost you arms and limbs…

• coolcars89 on Apr 10, 2014 at 9:43 am

looks awesome….but still they need to up their services..bad names in the market..hope not another VW…

• kristy chong on Dec 16, 2015 at 4:22 pm

Very very very POOR SERVICE at Peugeot 3s service centre in Kampung Pandan. Call the office phone from morning until evening, none of the staff pick up the call.
    Even thought manage call the staff, the staff promise will call back also “EMPTY PROMISE”
    And my car already sent there since last Friday until today (16/12/2015)