The girls of the 2014 Bangkok Motor Show – Part 1

BKK 2014 Girls

Here’s the best example of saving the best for last. We were in Thailand last week for the 2014 Bangkok Motor Show, and although Impact Muang Thong Thani housed some interesting exhibits of the automotive variety, I’m sure you’ll agree that this gallery is as tantalising, if not more so.

To recap, Ford whetted our appetite for a Ranger T6-based SUV with the handsome Ford Everest Concept, making its ASEAN debut in Bangkok. Expect the production car, which will be made alongside the Ranger at AAT Rayong, to look very close to the macho Sunset Flare show car. We like.

No major world debuts this time around, but we took the chance to compile galleries of the Nissan Teana, a kitted-up Mazda 3 Hatchback, Nissan Pulsar DIG Turbo and Toyota Yaris, cars that are either interesting or coming soon to Malaysia. MG made its Thai debut and Honda showed off a mildly facelifted ninth-gen Civic, which could come to Malaysia in the near future.

But enough of the cars, you want to dive down and you should do so now :)

Part 2

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• BLUR SOTONG on Apr 03, 2014 at 7:54 pm

DANNY , where is Part 2 or part 3 of Sawadee Krup Swee Mak Mak girls !!!!!!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 1
    • TeresaCockCNYClown on Apr 03, 2014 at 9:06 pm

Girls or half girls?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 7
      • Hyundai De La Junk (Member) on Apr 04, 2014 at 5:20 pm

Tonight all the lizards in my bedroom are going to be shot down!!!

• Same Lor Orii on Apr 07, 2014 at 3:09 pm

Here we share similarity and common interest despite the arguments over German/Japanese/Korean/local made cars.

Looking forward for part 23456789?

• The half girl is more likely known as ladyboy :) Is this what u mean?

• Proton Maju! on Apr 04, 2014 at 11:55 am

Perempuan Thai ada bulu atau shaven?

• De La Junk on Apr 04, 2014 at 12:09 pm

All look like bapuk!

• Wait… you are telling me there’s part TWO?!?!??!

• Lane Tamer on Apr 03, 2014 at 8:32 pm

Definitely, firstly I”ll go and spend most of the time at Hyundai booth…

• How many of these are hybrids..?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 1
    • TeresaCockCNYClown on Apr 03, 2014 at 9:43 pm

Who knows but definitely some of them are Naturally-Aspirated and some are Direct-Injection.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 2
  • seman on Apr 03, 2014 at 9:40 pm

is there any hidden piston inside their panties?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 5
  • Jason on Apr 03, 2014 at 9:44 pm

And all of you believe that they are all girls?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 5
  • It’s a trap!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
  • Danny…How many days did you spend to cover the photo shoots on the Pretties? Did you recognize some of them actually worked at KLIMS 2013 last year?;)

• downsys on Apr 03, 2014 at 11:06 pm

Quite obvious that Danny’s got a crush on the Isuzu D-Max girl wearing Rip Curl sweater. Right, Danny?

• gigikuku on Apr 03, 2014 at 11:06 pm

ain’t trust any

• G@yBear on Apr 03, 2014 at 11:45 pm

Why there aren’t any muscular ripped fitness model? I reckon Danny and I prefer this.

• yoolang on Apr 03, 2014 at 11:58 pm

I always say before, if thailand one better make sure is real girl before test drive

• Sam Loo on Apr 04, 2014 at 12:38 am

Kimchis are almost non-existent in Tom Yum land.

Looks like Thais are much smarter than Malaysians

• hazelnuts23 on Apr 04, 2014 at 7:17 am

I feel sorry for girls of Thailand. Everytime when someone shows a photos of Thai girls, people always confuse, agitated and question “is that a group of real girl?” or “it’s a trap!”.

• watchman on Apr 04, 2014 at 10:10 am

you should feel sorry for Malaysians and not the Thai girls, for the fact that they are so used to plain jane ordinary “girls” in Malaysia, that everytime they see beautiful Thai girls, they feel insecure and have to comfort themselves with the fact that those girls must be ladyboys and not genuine. or else, it is hard for them to sleep at night.

• 60' Hemi Barracuda on Apr 04, 2014 at 7:56 am

Image ID – 238550 – peek a boobs..

• brian on Apr 04, 2014 at 8:28 am

where is proton girl? no show again!

• azrai on Apr 04, 2014 at 8:47 am

Ah Kua or ori one?

• Ori or not but they are hot…..!!!

• this one, i like it sir!

• Tomyam gong yammi…

• mmaker on Apr 04, 2014 at 10:25 am

better than girls in geneva motor show!

• all look like shemales…..thai gals are the most ugly and all are fakes and are just upgraded ladyboys

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 11
  • Bongcs on Apr 04, 2014 at 2:24 pm

Ladygaga

• sniper on Apr 04, 2014 at 2:51 pm

Danny, in future pls ask the girl if she genuine or not..then you tag in your photo she/shemale :)

• norman on Apr 04, 2014 at 4:22 pm

Some of them never wear any bra exposing their nipples..

• Arief on Apr 05, 2014 at 12:54 am

err, its time to go to toilet now… FAP!FAP!

• Danny thanks for the photo , hope u got to test drive the beauties as well.

• muraly on Apr 05, 2014 at 3:34 pm

really hard to know man or women confius

• bla bla bla on Apr 08, 2014 at 6:04 pm

hot chicks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111