The ladies of 2014 Bangkok Motor Show – Part 2

You thought THAT was it, didn’t you? At paultan.org, we always strive to give you more, and that doesn’t just apply to cars. So here’s Part 2 of our 2014 Bangkok Motor Show girly gallery. But before that, do check out the (primary) reason why yours truly made the two-hour hop to the Thai capital.

Ford whetted our appetite for a Ranger T6-based SUV with the handsome Ford Everest Concept, making its ASEAN debut in Bangkok. Expect the production car, which will be made alongside the Ranger at AutoAlliance Thailand in Rayong, to look very close to the macho Sunset Flare show car. Easily the best-looking SUV in its segment, we think.

Ford Everest Concept-9

There were no major world debuts this time, but we took the chance to compile galleries of the J33 Nissan Teana, a dressed-up Mazda 3 Hatchback, the 190 hp Nissan Pulsar DIG Turbo and the Thai-spec 1.2L Toyota Yaris, cars that are either interesting or coming soon to Malaysia.

Also, China-owned MG made its ASEAN and Thai market debut and Honda showed off a mildly facelifted ninth-generation Civic, which could come to Malaysia in the near future, or not.

So there you go, a short and sweet coverage of the 2014 Bangkok Motor Show. If you like what you see, also check out the ladies from Part 1 and our previous work from the 2013 Bangkok Motor Show, 2012 Bangkok Motor Show and 2012 Thai Motor Expo. Enjoy, but be mindful of colleagues behind you :)

Part 1

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• superbird #43 on Apr 08, 2014 at 7:25 pm

are those real girls or a bunch of transgenders?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 2
    • tranny or not just give me one lah ;)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 3
    • AutoFrenz (Member) on Apr 09, 2014 at 10:09 am

Bezz siul gua tengok perempuan. Itu lah kerja saya, tengok awek, ada impian kahwin empat dan suka lepak dan tidur. Bila saya free, saya suka naik motor rempit dengan awek.

Saya punya impian adalah kahwin empat dan baca utusan sambil tunggu kontrak berlambak lambak jatuk ke kaki saya.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 73
      • dirtyoldmen on Apr 09, 2014 at 10:59 am

In pretending to be a Malay person, you’re like those ladyboys. Underneath, you’re just another unhappy racist desperate to spread false stereotypes and prejudices. You are malignant tumour to society. I wish you cancer.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 79 Thumb down 10
      • maniam on Apr 09, 2014 at 11:06 am

Hallo apek, why only 4 when your god never limit it?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 7
      • TeresaCockCNYClown on Apr 09, 2014 at 11:17 am

Hello sex maniac. Why only 4 when your gods not limiting it?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 9
      • Rubbish Bin Army sial mcm ko ni suka sgt la dgn gmbr2 bapok thai tu.

• maniam on Apr 09, 2014 at 11:14 am

This is one of the reasons why car manufacturers are relocating their plants to this Siamland. Not only bcoz of low labour cost but also low mentality women (or rather half women).

• Jasmine on Apr 08, 2014 at 7:31 pm

Tup tup keluaq mak nyah. *facepalm*

• tranny show!

• kzm (Member) on Apr 08, 2014 at 7:38 pm

Nice…
    i hope all of them girls

• omg part 2 is better than part 1.
    NOW HIGHER EXPECTATION ON PART 3!!!
    U HEAR ME DANNY? HIGHERR EXPECTATION!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 2
  • Nowadays, Bangkok are like a licensed strip show or club that you can hang flowers… hehe

• tombyron on Apr 08, 2014 at 8:30 pm

macam pondan or ahkua

• sam loo on Apr 08, 2014 at 8:50 pm

real ladies or….????

• Peter on Apr 08, 2014 at 9:43 pm

This exhibition sure draw large audience, many ‘milk tankers’ on display. Could be sponsored by UN under food programme.

• forgot_86 on Apr 08, 2014 at 9:57 pm

Holy****, it looks more like international spa and massage girl show.

So hhnnnnggghhhhhh!

• I think i saw some Akua….

• An upskirt shot, an almost wardrobe malfunction (that golden-haired vixen leaning on the car) and generally more flesh showings than part 1. You guys really saved the best for last, or is there going to be part 3?

• Motorhead (Member) on Apr 08, 2014 at 10:13 pm

Stunning. Impressive. Some of them perfect 10.

• LADYBOYS!!! on Apr 08, 2014 at 11:01 pm

Guys Seriouslyy?? All LADY BOYS!! I WOULD RATHER SEE MORE CARS THAN LADY BOISS ! LOL

• RedCR-Z (Member) on Apr 09, 2014 at 1:06 am

Holly shit! is this a motorshow or a ‘motor boat’ show???

• azrai on Apr 09, 2014 at 8:03 am

From the photos, majority of the carmakers equipped their models with aftermarket dual front air bag. :-) Only a few come with standard airbags.

• Thai Massage center on Apr 09, 2014 at 8:20 am

I think 10% show gal was shemale, and 100% is plastic surgey. and 1000% ig giving to paultan for such a fantastic review of the “Gal”(not car)

• brian on Apr 09, 2014 at 8:36 am

where is video show them dancing?

• brian on Apr 09, 2014 at 8:41 am

it is beauty of the art. good job to all bms girls.

• OMG !! the girls are soo soo much better than KLIMS !!! PlS!! THE NEXT KLIMS GIVE US BETTER ONES!!

• t2357s on Apr 10, 2014 at 10:05 am

Later get banned because of some NGO making empty threats and Gomen kneejerk reaction.

Just cross the border to enjoy.

• izack04 on Apr 09, 2014 at 10:09 am

Your photos makes my nose bleeding…..uiks
    Thumbs up to Danny Tan….
    Don’t care any transgender here because they look 99% alike. Just 1 pic that i see is not finished makeover.

• Dragon on Apr 09, 2014 at 10:36 am

Even They are akuas, also prettier sexier slimmer than my gf :_( (soop soop)

• i am just wondering they all ladies or lady-boys

• I personally conclude that almost 100 percent of them were real female. I think only few percents in Bangkok Motor Show were transgenders. For sure, all 100 percent were ever had surgery such as nose job, chin job and boob job. Some girls get worse result from doing those surgery from unskillful doctors or quacks, so they look like ladyboys very much, especially those who addict to surgery. Girl with surgery that fails = ladyboy trying to be beautiful but fail.

• 60' Hemi Barracuda on Apr 10, 2014 at 8:43 am

lots of kancil convert to Mira L200 – L500.

• someone of somewhere on Apr 10, 2014 at 1:22 pm

i think you should upgrade to on demand video rather than photo taken…