Total and Wing Hin Motorsports announce partnership

SONY DSC

Total Oil Malaysia and Wing Hin Motorsports have announced a strategic partnership that will see the French oil company provide lubricants to the local racing team. Total is already a well-established name in the world motorsport arena as a sponsor of the Infiniti Red Bull Racing Team in Formula 1, Citroen in the World Rally Championship and the Dakar Rally itself.

Wing Hin Motorsports, with its two drivers Kenny Lee and William Ho, will be participating in a total of six events this year, including the Malaysian Super Series (it has already bagged a third-place finish at the first round, which was a support race for the Malaysian Grand Prix), the Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race/Sepang 12-Hour and TimeToAttack.

“We are proud to be partnering with Wing Hin Motorsports as it has been our intention to participate and encourage the development of motorsports racing in the country,” said Total Oil Malaysia managing director Antonio Miranda. “The combination of the right synergy will give us the opportunity of enhancing our brand awareness and commercial development.”

SONY DSC

“We are very happy to be given an opportunity to collaborate with Total Oil Malaysia and hope that this new partnership will allow us to achieve greater success and enhance our positioning in motorsports, ” said Simon Loh, director of sales and racing division of Wing Hin Motorsports. “We are proud to be having such an accomplished team with us and we believe that both Kenny and William do us proud in the upcoming races.”

Established in 2001, Wing Hin Motorsports is a subsidiary of the Wing Hin Group, which began by supplying genuine Toyota parts and accessories and has now grown to also run Lexus and Volkswagen sales and service centres. Apart from its racing activities, Wing Hin Motorsports is also the authorised distributor of Toyota Racing Development (TRD) parts in Malaysia.

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• sutrak on May 29, 2014 at 9:29 pm

those 2 girls are like beauty and the beast. the right one beauty, the left one beast. i totally need to unload into this chick.
    http://paultan.org/2014/05/29/total-wing-hin-motorsports-announce-partnership/sony-dsc-897/

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 14
    • Keris Jawa on May 29, 2014 at 10:53 pm

Now that’s uncalled for.

• NoMood2Work on May 30, 2014 at 3:15 pm

Who is she? What is her name? Need a new desktop wallpaper lar!

• Piston and Bore on May 30, 2014 at 11:28 am

Total Lubricants. specially designed for lubricating the piston inside the bore of the girls

• nabill (Member) on May 30, 2014 at 12:44 pm

Typical horny msian,get a wife!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6
      • sutrak on May 30, 2014 at 1:38 pm

everyone is horny lah.. the only difference is that i pronounced it in the open but you do not.

anyway, what’s there to talk about motor oil and who cares about wing hin? all of us here cares about the girl (the right hand side one).

• ilovereddressgirl on May 29, 2014 at 10:13 pm

http://paultan.org/2014/05/29/total-wing-hin-motorsports-announce-partnership/sony-dsc-897/

OMFG She is so hot!!! i love her!

• Cheung on May 30, 2014 at 1:27 am

Please do not disturb my wife.

• holofanboi on May 30, 2014 at 11:04 am

@Cheung, pls dont claim my wife as urs.

On a srs note, the girl on the right is strangely beautiful. The one on the left however….too thin -_-

• before i started reading, i knew the comments would be about the girls

• so?

• holofanboi on May 30, 2014 at 10:24 pm

It means he is a better human being than you. He managed to notice the super cute girl holding the world renowned TOTAL oil known for supplying gt3 class races.

Not many girls can achieve that. Moreso the guys who notice the girl beside such an awe inspiring oil.

• Semi-Value (Member) on May 31, 2014 at 3:13 am

u all x ada chance la…i sudah book the girl on the right for months