Koenigsegg Agera S marks brand’s Malaysian debut – 1,030 hp / 1,100 Nm, priced at RM5 million before tax

Koenigsegg Agera S 1

The Naza Group has added another automotive brand to its portfolio – the official launch of Naza Swedish Motors earlier today heralds the arrival of Koenigsegg into the Malaysian market. The company has also been appointed as the Koenigsegg Automotive distributor for Indonesia.

Marking the launch of the brand was the introduction of the Koenigsegg Agera S – the model is essentially an Agera R meant for markets without E85 biofuel, optimised for use with lower octane petrol.

First things first, the price – the Agera S in its launch configuration today goes for just under RM5 million without tax and duties slapped on, so you can just imagine how much the final tally would be with everything loaded up – think along the lines of RM15 million or thereabouts. It’s enough to actually make the McLaren 650S, which was launched yesterday, sound downright affordable.

Koenigsegg Agera S 21

On to the car. The Agera S’ in-house developed twin-turbo 5.0 litre V8 lump offers 1,030 hp at 7,100 rpm and 1,100 Nm at 4,100 rpm compared to the Agera R’s 1,140 hp and 1,200 Nm, the latter on biofuel. The mill is paired with a seven-speed dual-clutch unit with paddle shifters.

Performance specs for the 1,415 kg offering include a 0-100 km/h time of 2.9 seconds (0-200 km/h, 7.9 seconds) and a top speed rated well over 400 km/h. Not quite limo levels, but there’s 120 litres of luggage space up front, allowing you to tote some clothes along for the odd overnighter. Just learn to pack light.

Notable bits include the famed Triplex inboard rear suspension system – comprised of Ohlin shocks and springs connecting the left and right wheels, the system works in series with the normal springs and dampers, allowing the rear wheels’ spring and damping rates to be lowered.

Materials-wise, plenty of carbon-fibre/Kevlar and aluminium to be found on the Agera S, and the interior features Alcantara and aniline leather.

The Agera S sits on five-spoke Aircore carbon-fibre wheels in a 19-inch front and 20-inch rear configuration. Developed in-house by Koenigsegg, the one-piece CF units are wrapped with specially-developed 265/35 R19 and 345/30 R20 Michelin Supersport rubbers.

Its pricing means that you probably won’t see that many Koenigseggs running about in the country, but there will be the undoubted few, of course – wonder if they’ll be wearing G1M or IM4U plates…

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• AVH (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 4:52 pm

RM 5 million? I’ll take THREE!……

…..in Tamiya 1/16 scale. Which reminds me almost no scale toy maker does koenigsegg and Bugatti which adds to this car exclusivity. It’s a pethatically expensive but magnificent machine but rich enough will buy it and most likely will forever lock behind close doors, never to roam free, and considering Singapore got one and someone someone on Malaysia allegedly ordered a P1 already, I’m not surprise for that Malaysian buyer…..probably royalty

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 10
    • Turbo Boost on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:27 pm

actually there are scale model manufacturers for these supercars. Search for AutoArt 1:18 scale models.

• AVH (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 9:03 pm

I didn’t say none at all I say almost none, popular makers like Tamiya, Hotwheels etc dont make Koenigsegg and Bugattis.

But Auto Art yes I have heard of it and they do make almost every car in existence(except Proton sadly)
        They are bloody expensive, its like the Armortrek for the car world but very consistent to the design. With a Macro lens they look almost like real life.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 16
        • tHe^CuLpRit on Jun 11, 2014 at 1:45 am

Actually Hot Wheels released a Need for Speed 1/64 Agera that’s of the same design as the movie. Didn’t like the way the tyres looked tho..

• Same L0r on Jun 11, 2014 at 11:22 am

Please buy more proton so that the cronies could have a few of them to show around the city.

For a few to live rich, all Malaysians have to die poor.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
        • Nazri and Sons on Jun 11, 2014 at 10:32 am

This car will sell well in Malaysia. All the big towkays will buy it for the Ministers and their sons for FREE.

Remember Nazri’s son using the Porsche Cayenne that was bought by some towkay? And the case closed so fast and buried under the carpet?

Well, there are lots of Nazri and sons around. Expect to see this McLaren to sell VERY well in Malaysia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 4
    • Obviously (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:50 pm

I think Koenigsegg cars look tons better than the Bugatti cars, though. They look like big moles (the animal) to me while this looks like a proper hyperformance car.

Just look at how the bonnet, boot and doors unfold!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 3
      • Nazri and Sons on Jun 11, 2014 at 10:54 am

Naza got nothing better to do. Invest so much and bring this car in is a waste of time. This is what happens when you get the easy way out of life. You don’t know what to do with your money.

Naza, go and open a University like Telekom or TNB. use your money wisely. You get thousands of free APs, free money falling on your lap, you just don’t know what to do with all that money.

Let me remind you all at Naza one thing. All that free AP and free money falling on your laps in our money. It belongs to every Malaysian. The AP scandal is the cause for all cars in Malaysia being overpriced. And Malaysians are suffering paying high car prices.

30 million Malaysians suffer so much just for 20 or 30 AP holders to goyang kaki, do nothing in life, bring in exotic cars and do erotic things in spas.

We all suffer because of the AP thieves. And the biggest thief is Naza because Naza is the biggest recipient of APs per annum. About several thousand free APs are given to Naza. Assuming each AP is RM$50,000, Naza gets few hundred million of free money to its coffers.

Again I remind you Naza, do you know who suffers? It is 30 million Malaysians who suffer. So, I advice you, make good use of the money. It is the people’s money that is given to you free. Go and open some University, give it to some Kebajikan Home, help the poor or give the people cheaper Peugeot and Kia cars as your contribution to charity.

Remember, without the free APs, Naza would have gone bust long ago!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 17
    • Sam Loo (used kimchi) on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:38 pm

This car got super poor RV. After 1 yr you will lose at least 10 million. Better buy a fleet of 150 Hilux!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 21
      • Rv that Matters on Jan 21, 2015 at 12:08 am

Hahaha. u made me LOL.
        RV RV RV RV RV.
        Rv is always the first thing ya.
        btw, i got ur humor sense.

• Pookimac on Jun 11, 2014 at 2:53 pm

Chinese are the most richest here. Sure they will buy anything most expensive and most rare. Its like their hunt for most rare food, ex. tiger penis. That is the purpose of having tonnes of money, to show off.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 19
      • Stupid Purchase on Jun 11, 2014 at 6:39 pm

Only a real corrupted idiot will buy this car in Malaysia.

Real Millionaires or billionaires who work hard for their money will NEVER spend such cash on a car. You see Bill Gates, he only uses a Porsche 911 Turbo. In US, the car is less than US$100,000k.

The same in Malaysia. Most rich people in Malaysia (not corrupted) who have worked hard or inherited their money just buy E250 or the BMW 5 series. The S class and 7 series, if they do buy, they buy under company.

As for car enthusiast who are millionaires and who have honestly worked hard for their money, the always go for a 2nd hand Porsche Carerra S or a Ferrari F430. Both of which can be bought for RM400,000.

Go and ask any hard working tycoon, they will repeat the same thing I said above. Go and ask the corrupted tycoon, he will tell you about the Bentleys, Rolls Royce etc he likes.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 14
  • NoName on Jun 10, 2014 at 4:53 pm

Now the McLaren looks so cheap and affordable. The son of TM will be eyeing for this instead.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 3
    • Ah Boon on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm

No worries on who’s eyeing the car. According to reliable sources…This particular car already have buyer who penned the agreement earlier. guess who??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 2
      • Filthy rich on Jun 10, 2014 at 7:44 pm

Bugatti owners will definitely wanna add this to their collection. Only two known Bugatti owners in M’sia…

• Krasher on Jun 10, 2014 at 10:40 pm

Let me guess. HRH Sultan of Johor??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
  • Black Dog on Jun 10, 2014 at 4:56 pm

Can I go for a test drive?

• torque on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:00 pm

Hahaha…ooohh, I like this statement! “… – wonder if they’ll be wearing G1M or IM4U plates.” :D

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 2
    • Black Dog on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:23 pm

Can use for Langkawi tax free plates.

Imagine buy with tax, Naza untung around Rm2mil but Govt untung Rm10mil!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 8
  • Ray (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:00 pm

5 million.
    Kthxbye.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 4
  • azrai on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:02 pm

Enough to build 2 block of 3 storeys standard school. Maybe some Malaysian have more than enough money thanks to cow herding scheme or just by being a rent seeker. Or maybe by smuggling diesel out of Malaysia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 3
  • i bought this car..easily can achieve 300kmh..bought it discounted on iphone Real Racing 3

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 2
  • ChrisLai75 on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:11 pm

Holy crap!! 15million!!thats about 5 Ferrari FF in a row

• 5million*

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 13
    • Sam Loo (used kimchi) on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:40 pm

Calm Down. Trade in value after 1 year will be only 1 million.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 9
    • Ramlee on Jun 11, 2014 at 11:00 am

15 million = i could buy a 3 million bungalows, 2 Ferraris, 1 BMW X6, 1 porsche Panamera, married to 2 wives with 6 kids, still have balance to invest in 2 – 3 millions value landed properties in Klang Valley and a yatch.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 3
  • Aaron on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:11 pm

Ooh…… That’s my dream car…… And everyone’s dream car……

• Ahmad on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:20 pm

It is very expensive car, but it also a dream car for many guys.

• Where to service LOL :D

• teamsleepnine on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:25 pm

naza swedish motors lorrrrrr…since they are the authorised dealer,where else you think ??

• Woooow, Rm5 mil before tax, such confident !

• abuya on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:45 pm

As usual… ada komen seperti dibawah

1. Only crony would buy (Anything even goat and cow can fly if someone said without fact)
    2. Tax and import duty. Stupid gomen (Tired to explain)
    3. Because tax we cannot afford to buy this car (Unsound mind who pretend keyboard warrior)
    4. Change gomen, so we can buy (Another unsound mind)
    5. Sultan will buy, not us. Habiskan duit rakyat. (If you become Sultan, you will do same thing. So dont talk like priest)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 72
  • spongewai on Jun 10, 2014 at 5:47 pm

hahahah, crazy gila price and yet most expensive car in the world

• i rather buy a gold plated lambo aventador with diamond and moon rock as finishing touch.

• Lol to the last words! G1M or 1M4U. I know what you mean hehehe

• nabill (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Love it…hopefully we can see it on da road rather that jus filling up my phones wallpaper!

Love dis car simply bcos it doesnt give a f### abt bad economy,inflation,or any of our complains!
    It somhow feels more special than a veyron….

N stop secretly calculate how many myvi u can buy with the tax alone nevermind da 15mil price!

• poor uncle on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:44 pm

you can buy enough myvi to drive and throw ( disposable) everyday for 1 year.

• cucu panda on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm

The car looks somewhat, boring.

sorry guys.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 14
  • guan eng jr. on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:02 pm

Need advice from PT readers which one is a good purchase, a Koeniegsseg Agera S or a Bugatti Veyron. I’m into purchasing one of them. TQ.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 18
  • Do you know how much can RM15M help in our school? Potential buyers, if you are kind enough, just spend RM1.25M on an R8 and donate the RM13.75M to our much needed schools..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 12
  • What a super expensive n super fast car !

• 15mil after tax

I dont think even an average crony will be able to afford it. You must be someone lol

• sepul on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:14 pm

And this car is 95% carbon fibre. So CF is more expensive than electronics in P1. Wow.

• Better I but Mclaren P1

• snaa_snaa_snaa on Jun 10, 2014 at 6:33 pm

NO MONEY GO BUY PLOTONG LAH.. NO TALKING TALKING HERE..Hehehe… I’LL BUY ONE,SO I’M QUALIFIED TO WRITE IN HERE..hehehe

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 36
  • Celicazz on Jun 10, 2014 at 7:19 pm

Darn it!

Becoz of Proton the Koeniggsegg is expensive here in Malaysia…

Close down Proton!

Joking…

• niterunner99 on Jun 10, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Wow..that works out to RM$4854.36 per HP.

• jolly_idiot (Member) on Jun 10, 2014 at 8:16 pm

Since when we malaysian become so rich and can afford those million ringgit super cars?

Suddenly I felt that Rolls Royce, Bentley, Maserati, and Porsche are so cheap.

Not to say Merc, BMW and Audi are for the poor.

While Toyota, Honda and Nissan are for cheapskate.

Lastly, Proton and Perodua are for slaves and probably not human.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 60 Thumb down 4
    • powderful on Jun 11, 2014 at 12:45 am

All true…BUT you choose,

Mana lu mau? Kereta murah…manyak murah…..Tapi

– Masuk hospital, 50% down kalau tarak insuran. MRI scan MYR25k CASH.

– Rumah…ada tanah punye…lu jangan harap lah kalu lu tarak MYR25MM. Apartment macam PPR pun circa MYR2.5MM

– Petrol MYR7.5/Litre.

– Cakap manyak hantam gomen, esok lu sudah hilang.

– Kasi lu punye anak sekolah, lu tarak MYR6k satu semster, lu punye anak tak payah sekolah. Baru sekolah rendah. Private school kalu…..boleh beli sebiji MyVi 1.5 satu semester.

– Lari cukai lebih MYR100k silap haribulan lu kena penjara 20 tahun.

-Langgar orang, baik kasi itu orang mati. Kalau hidup, hospital expenses will kill you instead.

Masih mau lagi kereta murah ka???? Something’s gotta give.

I stayed in those two above countries for the better part of 20 years. Cars were cheap. Very cheap. But not anyone and everyone can buy. Housing and basic life’s necessities are downright frightfully expensive. People save money because of hospitalization costs.

Sibuk pasal kereta mahal. The bloody Koenigsegg ain’t for everyone. Hell, in fact even the cheapest Porsches ain’t for everyone. We’re lucky to be citizens of a country where our BASIC needs are cheap. Cars…meh…they’re just WANTS and NOT, a very big ‘not’ NEEDS!

Just live vicariously via Paul Tan/ Evo/ Car/Autocar sudah cukup/memadai. Tengok dan baca about them exoticars but buy Preve/Vios/City/508/Accord/Mazda6 for new cars or used 325i/200K/S350 or 964/993/F355 and that’s that. Budget for a max 15% of your THP for car instalments or buy cash outright, no more than 250k tops with 50k in reserve (for old coots like me past 50 years old with some hard-earned cash but still a petrolhead). Most importantly, take family for vacations and then come back and realise what bloody lucky we are to live in this country.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 8
  • ahmad on Jun 10, 2014 at 8:45 pm

5mil is like a peanut for someone like tun m sons

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
    • kzm (Member) on Jun 11, 2014 at 12:23 am

His son is rich wat do u expect…

• powderful on Jun 11, 2014 at 1:03 am

True. If you’re in his shoes, this chat-thread will be talkin’ about YOU instead.Blame your pop for not becoming PM and prolly you can blame your Pop otherwise if he indeed became a PM and all the people in the world or Paul Tan specifically claim the funds that allows you to buy your Koenigsegg originates from dear old Daddy. How would’cha feel then dawg????

Some of us old folks here are privy to TM and so called ‘cronies’. There ain’t no such thing. His younger sons (2 of them, including the one you slandered) schooled at Kelantan for their secondary years. NO one knew who they were. They took the train from KL just like other MRSM students. One of them, the older one played drums so good when he was 16 at a studio in KB that the studio operator even told him that he can replace Bonham)

They went to University, did well and are qualified engineers and run/ran their companies.Never asked for help from Daddy cuz daddy won’t help…but they get their loans senang sikit ler….because people know who their bapak is lah. Can we blame them????

And he can drive pretty well the cars that he buys. Unlike some fellas I know who can’t even drive to save themselves….! Some peeps are just born lucky…so be positive and just live thru them. So what if he buys a Koenigsegg??? His money and he can afford to maintain it. At the very least you can see an Agera in KL.

Stop hating and work hard to improve yourself. Life ain’t difficult but depends on how you look at it dude…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 15
  • anakjambi on Jun 10, 2014 at 9:20 pm

with very low ground clearance..i don’t think this car can last long on our road unless the driver only drive on the hi-way. with all those illegal road bumps, the owner would be crying like baby once he sees his car bumper dislodged and undercarriage scratched….there goes his RM15 million baby..

• brown kid on Jun 11, 2014 at 3:04 am

Most of got button to uplift the nose. . not much but still usefull

• Denaihati on Jun 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm

very lucky who see this car on the road….here. and don’t forget take photo.

• Ah Beng King on Jun 10, 2014 at 9:27 pm

wonder where can i drive 400km/h in malaysia. Even sepang also cant

• brown kid on Jun 11, 2014 at 3:05 am

rent airway in KLIA then ><

• heybadigol on Jun 11, 2014 at 9:18 am

Possible on North South PLUS highway. But you need to be really brave & stupid. And you will need to refuel every 30 minutes (just guessing only). Hahaha.

If I had the money, I will buy it in Europe (where its cheaper) and keep in a garage (especially near service centres or Sweden). Then rent some fast tracks (Nardo!!) or drive on the German autobahn. Dont bother buying it here. Waste of money only.

• good news for crony, TM, sultan etc. etc. :)

• Allen toyota subang on Jun 10, 2014 at 9:42 pm

So funny… The reason thats it is launched here… Because a few buyer had payed their deposit… How much… RM 1 million… One dude is from SARAWAK… So lucky BINTULU folks will get to see one…

• Seriously Proton should consider to rebadge this car…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 0
  • erwinkarim on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:05 pm

“It’s enough to actually make the McLaren 650S, which was launched yesterday, sound downright affordable”

this car makes any car, past, present or future, downright affordable….

• Jurong_East on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:39 pm

No need to buy such expensive cars.

Coz our Proton plans to to upmarket and will soon increase their prices.

So no more cheap car image.

Support Proton, support locally made products.

• poor uncle on Jun 10, 2014 at 11:51 pm

15 million. Booking 1.5 mil. Loan 13.5 mil@ 2.5% int, 7yrs………

Installment is 188k per month. Holy shit its like buying my Camry 2.5V cash every month for 84 months in a row!!

And I thought I was rich and grand in my new camry… :(

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 1
  • calcutta on Jun 11, 2014 at 12:00 am

wow,all the research and development by koenigsegg only allow them to earn maybe 1 million from the 5 million selling price. Gov earn 10 million net with zero cost

• Konyshiok on Jun 11, 2014 at 1:06 am

15 millions for this car that can’t possible clear our speed bumps is crazy ! Even if you can afford this car where do you want to drive to ? Have to plan your trip before hand if not stuck at the speed bumps or kena pot holes susah…la nanti malu tunggu tow truck di tepi jalan. Ok…la sour grapes talking but really nice car and exclusive !

• ANTHONY LIM, i would like to bet with you that the final price of this supercar is not RM 15mil as you think! I say it will be in the rigion of RM 12mil+/-.

What you say?

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Jun 11, 2014 at 4:00 am

Well, that would be good news then for the Agera S owner. Can get a McLaren 650S with the three million shaved off the final price. :)

• iban8 on Jun 11, 2014 at 7:08 am

Better buy heli. If traffic jem this car also cannot go anywhre

• crony on Jun 11, 2014 at 8:40 am

normal crony like me cant afford to buy it…but top 10 most richest ppl in malaysia sure can… this car for billionaire…

• TheDean on Jun 11, 2014 at 8:42 am

The technicians and mechanics for this service center will be the most overpaid underwork people in this country. Lots of free time to watch world cup.

• I thought for these super-expensive, super-rare, hyper cars, they will fly-in the ‘technical consultant/specialist’/pomen from whichever base he’s from (Sweden, probably) with all the parts&tools needed?

• b4 tax rm5mil

after tax rm10mil?

• heybadigol on Jun 11, 2014 at 9:06 am

Just done some Googling. This monster is priced at 990k Euros or 1.4 million USD. At today’s exchange rate, will equal to RM 4.3 million (exchanged from Euro). So, there’s a RM700k difference between price in Malaysia & Europe, before taxes. Could be for shipping and of course profit to Naza. One could complaint that Naza is making crazy profit, but if they dont sell, there is no profit to make. Of course, there will be buyers, but wont be many. Its demand & supply. If you are willing to pay, go ahead and buy it. If you think its too much, then dont lah buy. Can wait for recond :)

Seriously, if you ask me, its crazy money. But hey, it is made of carbon fibre car and can do over 400km/h. The top speed is very impressive, but 0-100km/h in only 2.9 secs? Some road legal superbikes can do faster. The Suzuki GSX-R1000 reaches 100km/h from rest in 2.4 secs.

• Still waiting for Tesla and wonder if its going to be super-priced too.

• Tim Thomas on Jun 11, 2014 at 12:28 pm

Waiting for Mr. Pagan to bring in the Huayra. I still think the Zonda is the best looking hypercar.

• samlok on Jun 11, 2014 at 12:38 pm

Never heard of it. Must be lousy car.

• Think again on Jun 11, 2014 at 2:07 pm

I would rather buy house in the prime area KL than buying this liability.

• Blake Lively on Jun 11, 2014 at 2:09 pm

“if you were born poor, its not your fault…BUT if you die poor, then it is YOUR fault..”

nuff said..

• Spirior on Jun 11, 2014 at 2:32 pm

I hope the corrupt UMNO blokes who buy these will be the first ones to have their hands cut off under hudud

• ahbengdon'tberacist on Jun 11, 2014 at 5:48 pm

Brader, don’t la sound so racist. If you can’t afford, no need to say la only cronies can buy. If you had a chance too, you’d be a crony. If you were sultan too, you’d buy. Accept la Sultans are rulers of Malaysia. If you don’t want sultans to be your rulers, then live somewhere with no sultans…England oso have queen…America have obama….
    If you see a rich malay, must be a crony. If you see a rich cina, must cheat to get rich. What kind of mentality is that?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 2
  • Nabei on Jun 11, 2014 at 9:11 pm

The Saudis can be this like our weekly tesco shopping

• uthayamorthie on Mar 29, 2015 at 12:25 pm

I am a supper cars fan and i am a feaucher car designner.I like the koenigseegg agera r design

• uthayamorthie on Mar 29, 2015 at 12:30 pm

I am a cars fan and i am a future car designner.

• Johnson Jimmy on Aug 02, 2016 at 5:14 am

Here in my garage,Just bought this new Honda Civic,You know what’s more important ? NAWWWLIDGEE.