VIDEO: BMW M4 Coupe drifts around 52 other M cars!

Watch this. Just watch this. You don’t have to be a BMW M enthusiast to have your pulse quickened by the sight of a BMW M4 Coupe gloriously powersliding around 52 other M cars of all ages. Combined total? 11,566 hp.

Well, if you’re going to join a club as elite as this, you best prove yourself to your seniors. Rated M.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• Steve Jobs on Aug 22, 2014 at 6:53 pm

ffffuuuuuuuuu.

• jackchaivoonchoon on Aug 22, 2014 at 7:39 pm

Wish I can bring my BMW Z5 quad turbo 0-100 3 sec to drift along with them.But I feel skeptical that my overpowered machine might slide too hard and collide with other M.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 21
  • rifle on Aug 22, 2014 at 9:53 pm

I wish my remote control BMW could join them..heheheh

• 1:02 – But isn’t there already a blue M4 coupe in there?

• Semi-Value (Member) on Aug 22, 2014 at 11:32 pm

am pretty sure that was not a DCT M4.

• Make BMW affordable to all Malaysian laa…then we talk….power here and there but end of the day only 0.0001% can afford it…what for?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
    • wellendowed on Aug 23, 2014 at 7:28 pm

If you cannot afford a M machine just buy yourself a toy cars.If every cheapskate like you can buy a M for low price,it will be AH BENG proton scraps.

• 4G63T DSM on Aug 25, 2014 at 11:49 am

So no M owners were brave enough to volunteer a M3 CSL? :D