Proton Compact Car – watch the launch live on Sept 25 from 9:00 am onwards, exclusively on paultan.org

Tomorrow will be a big day for Proton, as it will be launching its first B-segment hatchback, also known as the Proton Compact Car (PCC). We’ve built up to this day with a slew of spyshots, teasers, official details and even a scoop of Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad himself driving it undisguised through Kuala Lumpur, and soon the wait will be over.

Our usual comprehensive launch report – complete with all the details and a full live gallery – will be present and accounted after the car is launched, but if you like, you can watch it being unveiled before your eyes, before anyone else, right from this website!

Proton Compact Car – watch the launch live on Sept 25 from 9:00 am onwards, exclusively on paultan.org

That’s right – as with the launch of the Suprima S last year, paultan.org is proud to bring you exclusive live streaming coverage of the PCC launch event, happening tomorrow, September 25 from 9:00 am onwards.

Be the first to see the new car inside and out and learn of all the details, specifications and equipment count for all variants from the comfort of your own computer, smartphone or tablet. As long as your browser supports YouTube streaming, you’ll be able to watch it anywhere. So see you tomorrow morning!

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• satriaGTI on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:47 am

yay i’m the first post!
    long live PCC!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 22
    • The Battered Wife Theory on Sep 24, 2014 at 3:59 pm

The battered wife theory. Once your husband beats you, you can forgive him, Another time he beats you, how? Okey, you forgive him, give him chance. Then, again he beats you few months down the road. He says sorry and won’t do it again. The wife forgives him. then again few months later, the wife gets a good whacking again. The husband, again says he is sorry. He says he will change. The wife again forgives him. Then the following week, he beats her up badly until unconscious…..and near death.

the same with the Saga, Iswara, Knight, Wira, Waja, Gen2, Persona, Juara, Satria, Neo, Arena, Savvy….

The same story from 1985. Those who are young don’t know anything. Go ask anyone who is about 45 yrs or older.

When you get battered once, you can forgive. When you get battered twice, you can forgive. You get battered thrice, how to forgive?? You sure the man/husband (Proton) can change his ways?

The husband will promise that he has changed (upgraded quality) and will never beat his wife again. But how to believe?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 51
      • Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 4:25 pm

Well said.

Thumbs up.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 35
        • Safety quality wise, Iriz ANCAP 5 star ANCAP, Axia 4 star
          Is that too difficult to believe?

Oh if that cannot satisfy your need, then Preve has proven to get 5 star Australasia NCAP, then Iriz shouldn’t be a problem too.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
        • komen berfakta on Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 am

tengok kat bontot iriz pun dah tahu kualiti dah meningkat ke belum…

• Anti-Establishment on Sep 24, 2014 at 6:14 pm

If that’s the case – don’t need to buy BMW, or Toyota, or Ford, or Honda. Those car makers in their history have produced lemons too, and yet nobody is talking about the battered wife theory about them.

Nobody but those aspiring to own those cars but never own one before, that is.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 4
      • phatcat on Sep 26, 2014 at 8:05 pm

below my apartment, in my parking lot there is a 1985 Proton Sage 1.5 with Orient engine which was passed from my late father and it is still working well. granted nowadays I only drove it once a week but it is still working and next year it will be a 30 years old car. how many car owners can say that about their car?

• satriaGTI on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:48 am

na bei: wow, you had sex with campro before? which intake our outlet port you used? pls share your experience with Campro

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 2
  • I like to on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:53 am

PCC = Pak Ciu Cheng

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 32
  • Anti-Establishment on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:01 am

The expected conversations on this post:

1) Motorhead trashing this car & praising P2 to high heaven
    2) Peyno replying to Motorhead about how P2 is crap
    3) Repeat

Everyone else is lauk on the nasik.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 1
    • Ah Beng (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:08 am

Ah Beng want NFE turbo pliss! Way to go PROTON! U r in the right direction ;)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 2
    • Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 4:45 pm

Add this to your lauk..

Motorhead wants to bungkus hantu plocong. Get rid of it.

That’s it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
      • motorbart on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:22 pm

Get rid of motor-headed commentator here because he thinks with motor not brain. Lol

• Anti-Establishment on Sep 24, 2014 at 6:16 pm

And what will you get without Proton. Cheaper cars?

Look at Langkawi’s prices – a full spec Honda Jazz is still RM 70K. Sure Vios is RM 50K, but it’s specs are so poor only an irrational fool will buy it.

Cars will never be cheap, even if Proton never existed in the first place. Deal with it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
  • They only have 1.3 & 1.6 engine. So whatever segment they venture in, it’s only 1.3 & 1.6. Even if they develop a D or E segment, it will be 1.6 only.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 55
    • Fake Motorhead on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:05 am

Wow! Ko punya analisa lagi baguih drpd Paul Tan!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 3
      • The Truth About Proton on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:23 pm

Malaysians never learn their lesson. Every car after the Saga, Proton promised that the following car was world standards and would impress all Malaysians. When they launched the Wira, they said the same things and proved the same things as they are saying about the PCC now. That was 20 years ago. All the young cikus commenting in PT are all young kids who don’t know what happened even 10 years ago because they were doing their SRP or Form 1 then.

Those old enough will remember. From Saga, Iswara, Wira, Waja etc etc, every model, Proton promised the world. Even when Waja came out, they said it was the BMW of Malaysia and would compete with BMW directly and will banish BMW completely. Then everybody saw how the WAJA was so low in quality.

Before they launched WAJA, they did the same hype they are doing now for the PCC. Same modus operandi and everything the same. All the reviews were top notch. But then, all the Waja buyers all sang a different tune few years later. It became a rubbish car.

The problem with people now in PT, they are all very young. Some even college students. They don’t know what happened from 1985 onwards when the first Saga was launched.

If you follow the trend, every year from 1985, every single model had top notch reviews. Everything also was 5 stars.

So, we wait just 2 more years. I assure you, you will see the same complaints and anger from buyers. Don’t fall for the conjob of Proton, they are an insincere company just sucking our money dry.

They are sucking the government in the billions per year and every years, so many road deaths are because of Proton’s low quality. When airbags were introduced over 15 years ago, Proton insisted they were unnecessary until only 5 years ago. 10 years went by with no airbags but every other car had airbags. Proton said airbags were nonsense and it shortchanged many Malaysians resulting in the tens of thousands of deaths in Malaysia due to lack of airbags.

Malaysians don’t learn their lesson.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 50
        • Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:25 pm

Well said..

Let me add..

Just bunch of mindless kids…

Yep.. we through it all.. since the first Saga.

Modus operandi never change.. not abit.

Still remember one comment. .

They deserve to be conned.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 20
        • kzm (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:33 pm

I’m pretty sure 10 yrs ago I just finish my diploma n started my undergraduate prog..

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:28 pm

Kzm..

Another 20 years more you are not existed yet.. so did some of bunch of your age.

The first Saga time I already doing my matriculation. . I drove it…

We ve been thru it all.. all the failures.. well.. enough is enough. . That’s it.. there must be a full stop of all this craps.. Do or just die.

30 years is enough. .

So kids.. watch it.

By this time.. already in managing level.. corporate. . & some kids try to tell me how to do my work.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 14
          • motorbart on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:33 pm

You are much older but your comments…..sigh.

• At managing level still comments like………………..

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:50 pm

AS FOR NAP…

NAP IS A SUCCESS.

Enough. . & with all the incentives. . P2 manage to secure 30% of share market.. doing well & make profit.. & as a national company she still can continue to prosper… now P2 also secured EEV incentives. .

So enough NAP.. that’s it. . Gov end this once for all.. we are loosing investors. .

& the parasite that keep doing bad.. no more tongkat for bad performer.. cukup.. kasi tapau plocong.. or DRB better turn it into its assembly line for other brands.

Liberate auto industry. Now.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
        • The Battered Wife Theory on Sep 24, 2014 at 3:46 pm

The battered wife theory. Once your husband beats you, you can forgive him, Another time he beats you, how? Okey, you forgive him, give him chance. Then, again he beats you few months down the road. He says sorry and won’t do it again. The wife forgives him. then again few months later, the wife gets a good whacking again. The husband, again says he is sorry. He says he will change. The wife again forgives him. Then the following week, he beats her up badly until unconscious…..and near death.

the same with the Saga, Iswara, Knight, Wira, Waja, Gen2, Persona, Juara, Satria, Neo, Arena, Savvy….

The same story from 1985. Those who are young don’t know anything. Go ask anyone who is about 45 yrs or older.

When you get battered once, you can forgive. When you get battered twice, you can forgive. You get battered thrice, how to forgive?? You sure the man/husband (Proton) can change his ways?

The husband will promise that he has changed (upgraded quality) and will never beat his wife again. But how to believe?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
      • Ah Beng ProtonFan on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:42 pm

Proton = safety only.
        Good reliable engine = German tech.

Proton dont sell engine, only sell safety and high spec.
        Low spec for lousy no money to buy.
        Proton only sell to city people.
        No money no money kampung please don’t buy Proton, go drive 2nd car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 17
    • Ah Beng (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:06 am

ioma: Come on. It will be laughing stock if D-segment uses 1.6 engine. Don’t talk if you no nothing. Remember Petronas NE01? Just wait until it commercialize. That engine is so powerful can easily tapau TSI, VVT-iW, VTi-L and on par with Ecoboost..Hehe..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 6
      • Obviously (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:24 pm

It’ll only be a laughing stock if the 1.6 engine is naturally-aspirated. ;)

• MoFaz (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:58 pm

ioma doesn’t know that, he only bashing blindly. Peugeot big MPV like 5008 and D segment 508 are also using 1.6l engine.

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:57 pm

Unfortunately you fail to see ioma point.

After 30 years. . Plocong fail to produce more variants of engine displacement.

Yep.. campro 1.3 & 1.6.. till the day you die.

Peugeot? They ve all type of engines in term of cc..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
      • Don’t worry, it won’t commercialize.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 9
    • eims perfume on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:20 am

Small displacement is just a the current trend. Big exora bold use 1.6turbo no problem with power even the mpv is full loaded.

anyway… really cant wait for the launch. many new tech\features to be revealed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 0
    • Nieko on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:49 am

Ohh Please Ioma your comments are getting stupider by the day ,

how do you even know that proton does not have a 2Liter Engine? have you not heard about Proton’s recent purchase of 6 Patented Engine Design from our great petroleum company PETRONAS and at least 3 of the patents are for 1.8L/2.0L/2.2L well it would take some time to even finalize the engine to go well with today’s automotive standard’s but you know what I ‘am Optimistic about the future Engine for proton as they are always above average when it comes to Engineering whit a capital E….

What I’am trying to say is that we shouldn’t condemn thing when in actual fact the item has not even launched to the public yet .So lets just wait and see …..you may never know it might turn up great …

Good Lock Proton ,the floor is yours My dear Iriz

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 2
      • Take some time? Talk what you have first la. I am pretty sure Trabant has flying car in their plan before they closed shop.

• With your weak vios and myvi dun ever dream to smoke 1.6l suprima

why? Turbo ma. Where got same performance with normal engine? Shame on you.

• leoRNado on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:21 pm

Ya. I think its about time for them to have various engines CC. All models line up with 1.3 n 1.6 only. Exora may need 1.8 or 2.0 engine instead.

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:12 am

Ahh.. ohh..

Can anyone tell me how’s Iriz bookings now?

Uuhohh.. yes.. bookings figures not important. . Doesn’t mean the car not good.. rugi xpe, semua org pun rugi.. mcm chevy.. bole minta gov money.

Buat untung = capitalists. . P2 BN crony.. Tun M is not..

6 years tgk org jepun mandi.. sell butut..

Hahaha. .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 31
    • 17,000 bookings till yesterday according to some rumors

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 5
      • Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:33 pm

Yeah.. I also heard rumour from Indon & japan.. Iriz bookings already passed 20K..

Unfortunately. . None of P1 official dare to confirm this..

Meanwhile. . P2 easily get 3000K bookings on the first day.. & they announced it officially.

Meanwhile. . P1 still takut mau announce.

1+1=2.. numbers don’t lie..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 25
        • MoFaz (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:05 pm

Never finish with his booking number. come on, don’t put a motor into your head. use your brain. And a true ‘motorhead’ will compare car by performance, specifications and other things that matter to motorist, not by comparing booking number. booking number is only for salesman.

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 4:42 pm

Brader.. salesman kereta skrg apa model pon jual.. they just mkn komisyen.. u rase ada masa kah buat sales sini?

Bookings is indicator to stakeholders idiot. Penerimaan umum.. those involved in the project will be scared to death by now.

Unfortunately. . Plotong is delisted since 2007.. yep.. indicators numbers is not important to you.

So those involved in the project can still sleep.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 20
        • Ori Same L0rrrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:53 pm

3000K? Hahaha. Kalau nak auta pun biarlah logik sikit!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
          • Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 4:32 pm

Ko x reti baca ke? Ke x sekolah. . Ni announced after launch.. sejak launch apsal P1 diam? Auta hotak kau. Pergi perodua terdekat.. cuba tny sikit brapa booking skrg.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 16
          • Ori Same L0rrrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:08 pm

Ko ni mesti sekolah kelas pendidikan khas untuk budak2 slow learner. Bengap semacam je aku tengok. Jgn tak tau, 3000K maknanya 3 juta. Besok pi sklh mtk cikgu ko ajar kira sblm nk ngata orang tk sklh. Hahaha.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
          • Not Motorhead on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:13 pm

3000K lol!

You sure 3M units aaa Motorhead?

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:21 pm

Ngok baca blk previous news in Paultan. . 3500 bookings to date just after launch.

Skrg Iriz mcm maner?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 10
          • Motorhead ni memang merepek

Kahkahkah

• Fake Motorhead on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:13 pm

Not Motorhead. Good avatar. Lets Motorhead taste your taikucin for his 3M P2 in a day. Kah3x.

• Asiah Lawa on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:36 pm

Pity Motorhead. He only knows how to count 1+1=2. That is why he thought 3000 is as much as 3M.

• KLWong on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:54 pm

Motorhead. Yes, numbers don’t lie but you are just a flat liar. 3 000 000 bookings on the first day? You’ve made my day.

• peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:32 pm

macai ni tg kata aziah booking 30k … sekali salesman ioma kata 13.5k jee

hahahah

• Ah Beng ProtonFan on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:14 am

Come order RM5k discount on top spec.
    Low spec for no money to drive.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 18
    • Same L0rrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:02 am

Wait for another 4 months you get RM8k discount.

If you patient enough, can get RM16k discount in 2016 (of course 2014 stock lar).

RM46k for new highest spec Iriz… not bad… Somemore it is UV tested for 16 months in warehouse under the sun.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 23
  • lazyf on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:15 am

Congrats PROTON!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
  • mustafa on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:41 am

so you had test drive the car…

• rhoma on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:43 am

I thought savvy is hatchback version of saga = b-segment? Or is saga a-segment?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 7
    • alldisc on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:18 pm

Savvy brought the platform for Saga BLM. This is replacement for savvy, in a way that it is in B segment.

PCC shed bring the platform for 3rd gen Saga.

• Ah Beng (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 3:57 pm

Saga and PCC are in B-Segment.

• fastd on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:43 am

Good Luck P1!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 3
  • shawal on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:45 am

Looking forward to another walk-around video

A long term tester would be cool..

• Same L0rrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:46 am

Proton 4 Good Quality Control:
    1. Looks Good
    2. Sounds Good
    3. Promised Good
    4. But Actually…

New car not yet launched, no point to syok sendiri or bash now. We will see… we will see…

So far only one thing is confirmed: This model sale good, Proton beg for less money; this model sale bad, Proton beg for more money. Good sale or not, Proton get the money from its private ATM: Malaysian government and Malaysian tax payers.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 29
    • Fake Motorhead on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:14 pm

As always…the same syok sendiri comment from you.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
  • ikan masak tau chu (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:46 am

don’t forget to put the signal lever on rightside of the steering wheel…. or i will not buy it…. OK!?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 33
    • peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:11 am

still using timing belt???
      we dint want 6 airbags, vsc, del etc

we want timing chain

p2 macai/ salesman

• Nieko on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:53 am

A complete asshole as usual

as expected from Perodua Salesmen and Macai ….

• U may disagree with what I say
    but I think this is the most beautiful car Proton have ever made.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 10
    • Same L0rrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:12 am

Yea, just like Apple. Every year in September Tim Cook said the same thing: “This is no doubt the best iPhone we’d ever made.”

lol…

Best Proton doesn’t mean it will be good enough for Malaysian consumer. We will see…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 15
      • kzm (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:21 pm

Wah…p1 has increase its status by comparing with Apple… Apple usually associated with high keras n high quality… Same L0rrr is praising.

• Obviously (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:04 pm

Some people really despise Apple, though.

• Syoknya sendiri

• Same L0rrr on Sep 24, 2014 at 3:23 pm

Even kzm you don’t think Proton same class as Apple ler… haha…

Is ok one to praise, I am not a basher anyway. No matter how hard I praise, Proton’s build quality will speak for itself. That’s why I always say about Proton 4 Good Quality Control:
          1. Sounds Good
          2. Looks Good
          3. Promised Good
          4. But Actually… We will see.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 9
  • macromedia on Sep 24, 2014 at 10:56 am

na bei, oh my word. But it is truth simply put! They should really look into the engine trans of proton. Agreed.

• GO GO PROTON.Smoke Honda,Toyota and Perodua

• well done P1, this will push other mfg to provide more safety equpment…ESP & Airbags are a must. ESP and its related ABS, TC will be usefull to prevent accident…while airbags & seat belts are last resort.

• peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:09 am

as long it is not vibrate n engine noisy into cabin

it’s good ennough

• BOYRACER on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:35 pm

The 1.3l engine is way better than the current engine in the saga but this is mated to the manual gearbox.. More smoother and less noisy.However the 1.6l CVT is slightly noisier when accelerating.

• peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:13 am

rakyat heard
    booking numbers already exceeded 17k

WTF

p2 salesman must work harder
    ” timing chain… remember savvy.. no japan dna,,, no rv”

• U should ask your mum
    U r rude!

• BOYRACER on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:17 am

The ride can be considered to be very good for the segment.. no crashing felt through the body..

• U should ask your mum why like that.
    U r rude

• jolly_idiot (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:39 am

Will this car dead before it launch?

What is the booking received as at today?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 20
  • cendol (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:59 am

Destined to fail even before launch

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 25
  • areos on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:05 pm

COME ON GUYS..JUST PLEASE GIVE GOOD AND REASONABLE COMMENTS..OTHERWISE YOU’LL LOOK SO STUPID LIKE RETARDED CHILD WITH YOUR BASHINGS..N DON’T EXPECT P IRIZ COPMPARABLE TO LAMBO OR PORCHE..IT’S JUST A DECENT B SEGMENT CAR.

• Motorhead (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:56 pm

Okok. Not lambo.. lambo can sell one or two.

So how’s Iriz bookings now?

Takut apa?

• The Real Motorhead on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:21 pm

Takut salesman bahalol mcm ko salah kira. 3000 bijik tapi cakap 3 juta.

• what you problem idiot?..

• Besi Buruk on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:29 pm

Is there a similarity of the engine with your mother’s genital? Filthy finger on a comatose brain.

• Abah Ko on Sep 24, 2014 at 12:46 pm

ok aku tunggu Proton PCC ni.. myvi/axia mmg aku x minat (if korang minat, minat la pedulik apa aku), axia x cantik, boring, drive pun x sedap.. sangat x berbaloi. Proton ni pun aku akan test gak, harap ok lah.. kalau tak, aku naik basikal/bas/jln kaki aje senang..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • pdvilq on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:32 pm

Mana pertandingan proton? who’s the winner?

• cantbelieveit on Sep 24, 2014 at 1:52 pm

Another failure like Savvy again?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 16
  • guilt (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:01 pm

Tomorrow will be very interesting. I hope the bashers here will go to Proton launch party to create chaos. Hahaha.

• peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:44 pm

basher?? u meant p2 macai n salesman??? n they bring their lousy vibrate n noisy axia and rakyat laughing at them

wow daihatsu engine oooooo

• P2 SA on Sep 24, 2014 at 9:24 pm

Tak. Nak pegi book. P2 SA pakai Axia ape kelas?

• JokerJoking on Sep 24, 2014 at 2:53 pm

Can someone compare it with Myvi side-by-side.
    Doesn’t it looks like a Myvi face lift?

• peyno (Member) on Sep 24, 2014 at 5:43 pm

what???
    17k booking for iriz???

damn… comeon p2 umw macai n salesman
    lets work harder

remember savvy???, no timing chain??? japan DNa

• What is the name? Takkan PCC je kot?
    When will they annouce the ‘Nama Siapa Hebat’ winner?

• motorheadbladiful on Sep 24, 2014 at 11:57 pm

go proton! i wish 4 ur success! (export market, local market i think axia)

• stupidmotorhead on Sep 25, 2014 at 12:01 am

always sampah comment by motorhead.. LOL

• ikan masak tau chu (Member) on Sep 25, 2014 at 9:08 am

where is the live-streaming video?