Renault Fluence-PrintAd-PreFA-Hori

The good has become better! The new Renault Fluence 2.0L can now be yours from an incredibly low price of RM99,500*. This is a fully-loaded 2.0 litre C-segment sedan we’re talking about here, lest you forget.

For under RM100,000, you get a car equipped with a keyless entry and start system, GPS navigation, reverse camera, Bluetooth connectivity, cruise control, plus automatic lights and wipers. Also standard is a class-leading interior and a full suite of safety features including six airbags and electronic stability control.

Better yet, the Fluence also comes with a five-year, unlimited mileage manufacturer’s warranty, plus the promise of a courtesy car for service jobs that take more than two days. Now that’s strength and substance!

On top of all that, attractive rebates of up to RM12,000 through 0% interest financing can be had for the Koleos SUV and the hot Clio RS. Test drive a Renault today, and you’ll also put yourself in the running to win prizes worth more than RM100,000. Prizes up for grabs include a Samsung 48-inch LED Smart TV, a Samsung Galaxy S5 smartphone and many more.

All that’s left to do now is to get in contact with Renault’s much-expanded dealer network across Peninsular Malaysia below.

Branches:
Petaling Jaya: 03-7956 3103
Glenmarie: 03-5567 9326
Setia Alam: 03- 3341 3103
Sri Hartamas: 03-6203 2052
Puchong: 03-8065 3103
Ipoh: 05-546 8103
Setapak: 012-378 0082
Butterworth: 04-399 1044
Langkawi: 04-969 5678

Dealers:
Pulau Pinang, Autobinee Corporation: 04-657 5321
Melaka, Boon Lim Motors: 06- 282 8924
Kuantan, Sri Mutiara Motor: 09-560 4320
Kelantan, Syarikat Ban Seng Huat Motors: 09-744 1846

For more information about this special promo, please call +603-7956 3013, log on to www.renault.com.my or visit the official Renault Malaysia Facebook page.

* Terms and conditions apply.