Perodua Myvi facelift rendered – launching in 2015?

2015-Perodua-MyVi-Facelift

It was reported that PT Astra Daihatsu Motor in Indonesia will be launching a facelift for the Daihatsu Sirion in the country next year. Indonesian motoring portal detikOto reported that the car will be launched with updates to the exterior and interior.

Indonesia’s Sirion is of course not the JDM Daihatsu, but is instead a rebadged Perodua Myvi, built in Malaysia and exported to the country from Perodua’s Sungai Choh plant in Rawang.

As a result, we always get a new Perodua Myvi before Indonesia gets a new Sirion, so there’s a high chance the facelifted Myvi will come in 2015 as well. It’s about due now since the current Myvi was launched in June 2011, with the SE and Extreme coming later in September 2011.

A photo of what could be the Perodua Myvi facelift snapped in what appears to be a storage area began making its rounds around social media and forums over the course of last week, so rendering whiz Theophilus Chin decided to try to show us what the 2015 Perodua Myvi facelift could look like based on the photo. The leaked photo only shows the front of the car, so the wheels here are just a suggestion.

The car’s headlamps have been revised to bear a more family resemblance with the recently launched Perodua Axia, while the front grille takes on a Hyundai-like hexagonal shape. This actually looks like it could be the facelifted SE/Extreme since it looks rather aggressive.

The Myvi XT could take on a different look like how it is with the current line-up, or who knows – the Myvi XT could be dropped since the Perodua Axia now has an almost ‘cross-segment’ positioning, offering a relatively big interior for an A-segment car.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• aiya.. p2 style: replace the red colour rear light cover to clear one, then add on one row of black bar across the boot -> Gao Dim

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 67 Thumb down 3
    • Ceplos on Dec 08, 2014 at 12:29 am

Not again!

• Same L0rrr on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:18 pm

Cheap, reliable, low maintenance cost, fuel saving, adequate safety (not the best I knew), good RV… Myvi is the best choice you have.

Get a Myvi/Axia drive a few years, low maintenance cost and low fuel consumption will enable you to have more saving to get your next Toyota/Honda. In fact, you might be possible to pay 50% down payment due to good RV and saving (if you save more).

No point smoking this and that and the flowery handling… See so many Iswara, Wira, Saga on the roads, the drivers are trapped financially due to high maintenance cost, crazy fuel consumption and poor RV. You think they don’t want get rid of their Proton? They just couldn’t. The car has literally drained up everything in their bank account.

We all were Proton victim and we knew how good it is.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 63 Thumb down 37
        • My brother’s Myvi always breakdown at roadside and he told me the fuel drained fast, his lousy p2 Myvi also got power window problem, difficult shift gear. He intend to sell the car, what is current RV?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 24
        • truely malaysian on Dec 08, 2014 at 6:48 pm

You are true about P1, but I installed LNG in my Iswara and it can do 180km for just RM12, Will use the car until no more spare parts :P

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 2
        • RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:05 pm

Strongly disagree. Myvi is a soulless with lack creativity not to mention ugly and expensive for its size car with almost zero safety features and you must be a retard to be bragging about it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 17
        • Manual Masterace on Dec 14, 2014 at 4:29 pm

Nah
          Ma roommate’s MyVi’s FC is only on par with ma Iswara,if not is worse.
          AND I’M COMPARING 1.3 MANUAL 4 BOTH CARS.

• baassh on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:40 pm

This is proton bashers’ dream car,
        No VSC is ok but when proton no VDC they bash like no tomorrow!

So hyprocrite!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 14
    • My V-irgin on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:04 am

what you expect … it only a myvi

• Same L0rrr on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:31 pm

Yes, it is only a Myvi. Not like other model, claiming it “My First Lotus”.

Engine from Lotus? No
        Chassis from Lotus? No
        Aerodynamic Designed by Lotus? No
        Suspension from Lotus? No

Only pathetically tuned by Lotus.

With Perodua, at least you are getting Daihatsu/Toyota engine and gearbox.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 12
      • Ah Beng (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:59 pm

Perodua and Toyota should learn from PROTON how to commonize all safety spec in all Iriz variants. Remember, safety are not for luxury and plutocrats but for all their customers. Recently, one of Iriz owner survive in car crash at 313.8KM, North PLUS while driving at 150 kmh!! Thanks to PROTON

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 21
        • Why remove the safety equipments in Suprima S then?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 2
          • wilson on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:40 pm

coz racer life short. dun need safety. XD

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
        • Same L0rrr on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:03 pm

What a joke of the day while new Suprima S Standard has no VSC announced a few days ago.

It is so wrong to attract buyer by promoting speeding and reckless driving.

• SInce when Proton does that? But speed wise Vios Myvi common Japs cars eat smoke lor dun have chance, lol

• @ggg

You only know how to use proton to smoke this, smoke that. In the end, your own car got smoke from the engine

• there’s nothing to proud of by driving toyota or vios. yes you like toyota, but it didnt gave you a licence to condemn other brand. in this issue is proton. dont like proton, okay. just dont condemn and humiliate if some one drive proton.

• Macai on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:05 pm

Whoah, very good…. but why the owner is speeding in a proton? Is proton a race car?

• RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:56 pm

The owner can do whatever the hell he wants with his car. Proton’s job is to ensure that their car is well equipped with safety features. Plus the reason why there’s less safety component inside the Suprima is because they’re trying to slash down the price to get more sales. Gosh it really doesn’t take a genius.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 7
          • Policeman on Dec 09, 2014 at 1:45 pm

@RoadRage

So, the owner can break the law with Proton? Well said… Not!

• Policeman on Dec 09, 2014 at 1:51 pm

@RoadRage

And my job is to catch people like you!

• RoadRage (Member) on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:16 pm

@Policeman

The driver can do whatever he wants with his car irregardless in whichever car he drives get it? And if he breaks the law, if you’re a policeman then it’s your duty to catch him. This is totally unrelated to the car manufacturer. Do you understand?

• kzm (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:14 pm

Ur praising p1 too much n quite annoying..

• wilson on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:39 pm

150km/h ………………………need saman liao. XD

• Rakyat on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:51 pm

Thanks to Proton, we got more Mat Rempit!

• Huh? I thought Vios and Myvi are usual rempit on highways, even if at the end of day it is being tarpaued by other bigger cars, lol

• Policeman on Dec 08, 2014 at 6:33 pm

Eeh… What you think North South Highway is? Racetrack? No wonder so many proton cars are on NTV7

• IrizX on Dec 09, 2014 at 5:19 pm

You only read about it on FC and want to promote…typical Ah Beng fanboy. Nobody knows for sure what’s the speed and how it hits. Angle and speed etc. No 2 accidents are the same. It’s just luck he survived. So desperate to promote….geli only…ptui!

• wilson on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:38 pm

150km/h……………….need saman liao. XD

• Ada keyless entry ke? gear CVT ka? TC ka?

• look so so only. unexciting.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 4
    • Ah Beng (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 2:03 pm

Iriz should be better than Myvi. This had proven that PROTON IRIZ had bagged two awards in NST-Maybank COTY 2014 beating its B-segment hatchback rivals.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 9
    • Abu Sayur on Dec 08, 2014 at 2:34 pm

Theo did a terrible job

• Update the safety first please p2.. we know u are the best in designing those bumpers and interior..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 0
    • Same L0rrr on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:21 pm

Cheap, reliable, low maintenance cost, fuel saving, good RV, spacious, now you want best safety… There is one term for this kind of car: PERFECT CAR.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 15
      • RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:46 pm

Yeah tell that to the Europeans, see if you get spit in the face

• current Myvi’s RV?

• Albert Sam on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:24 pm

Actually Myvi not cheap (expensive than Saga), not reliable (after 1 year used – power window malfunction, difficult start engine) , high maintenance cost (all those car parts like engine mounting, water pump, driveshaft easily spoil), not fuel saving (just changed the exhaust pipe but fuel only can go 300km per full tank) , not good RV (2009 year make only can get back 18K), not spacious if compare to Jazz.

• That’s funny, because my Myvi, currently 3 years old, has none of your problems, and mine is a 1.5 while yours is probably a 1.3 but I can reach 400km per tank, and my foot isn’t exactly light. My car RV currently stands at 35k if the insurance company is to be believed.

• darkermarker on Dec 07, 2014 at 11:26 pm

er………whats the difference?

• nabill (Member) on Dec 07, 2014 at 11:35 pm

Pathetic attempt… Someone tell them the world has moved on….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 4
    • But the problem is the car can SELL. Compared to Proton still using the SAME selling methods and hopping for DIFFERENT result.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 19
      • nabill (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:31 am

Now the buyer has a choice… If still sales like hot cakes, i really question the customer ‘s logic/reasoning/intelligence/education/ n state of mind n their psychological fitness…!

• See … that’s the problem with Proton. Instead of questioning what is wrong with their product, they question the choice of the public.
          This is why they tak malu challenging the public by asking how much the know about car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 6
      • Same L0rrr on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:24 pm

Proton 4 Good marketing strategy:
        1. Sounds Good
        2. Looks Good
        3. Promise Good
        4. Actually Not Good.

Same tactic for 30 years! Those who still fall for it really has no brain.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 16
        • No one must know on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:37 pm

Woo woo woo. Hold your horses. When you said that Proton is not good im not really care but when you said people that bought Proton has no brain just blew my mind. Plz respect other people too. Cheers :). Ps: Im own Myvi and Persona so when you said Proton user has no brain so does that mean i have no brain when buying Myvi too?

• I Know on Dec 08, 2014 at 6:39 pm

I know, i know, let me answer the question. The answer is: Yes!

• Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 12:26 pm

Woo woo woo. Hold your horses. If you bought your Persona because it is the cheapest C segment car in the market. It is understandable.

But if you buy the Persona because you think it is your first Lotus? or you can smoke this and that on the road? or even believe that Persona quality will last longer than your Myvi? In short because you believe what Proton promote on their 4-Good marketing strategy? You really need to learn more.

• Current Myvi’s RV?

• Briuse on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:07 pm

Perodua and Toyota 4 Good marketing strategy:
          1. Good In Cheating
          2. Good In Copying
          3. Good In Deceiving
          4. Actually SA Commission Good.

Same tactic since launch the 1st car! Those who still fall for it really has no brain.

• vosscammer on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:41 pm

Money first. Safety later, none also can.

• Bristol on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:29 pm

Hanya Auntie-Auntie minat dgn kerete macam tu…hairan kenapa ada lelaki pergi beli. Oh ya… itu luar lelaki dalam ada sifat perempuan

• roxas on Dec 07, 2014 at 11:35 pm

copycat..

• No more Value on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:15 am

Copy what? If you said P2 is copy cat, then daihatsu is also copy cat, if daihatsu is copy cat, then maybe Toyota also copy cat

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 18
      • alldisc on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:54 pm

actual pic of myvi MkII facelift in the factory has somehow ‘leaked’ in the internet.

this is how theo knew.

• No one must know on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:13 pm

If everyone a copycat then who’s the real designer? There must be a company that develop Myvi.

• Briuse on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:09 pm

ya.. Toyota is copycat, u really really dunno?

• No more Value on Dec 15, 2014 at 5:36 pm

Cant believe Toyota Mirai is copy from some where else

• dsoul on Dec 07, 2014 at 11:35 pm

hmm..the new myvi looks like axia + old model myvi? @_@ or am i the only one who have this thought?

• Not bad. Looks nice. Thumbs up for Theophilus Chin..! It would be good if both the Myvi facelift and the Iris can achieve great sales volume in 2015..! :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 4
  • thgh (Member) on Dec 07, 2014 at 11:55 pm

Any news for the Proton 2020 CityCar design competition winners Paultan?

Only saw the first prize winners on newspaper, no information for 2nd,3rd and consolation prize winners though.

• Perodua could you please spend some money on creating a brand new myvi(or new model) instead of keep redesigning its exterior&interior for years? Although I’m not super fans of proton, at least they’re willing to spend money on exploring.

• theanswer on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:59 am

that’s the problem. u’r not a fan..so u didnt buy proton. they spend millions of rm to explore and they must expect a good sales. again..millions. itu pon org komplen. rebadge komplen..proton buat model sendri pun komplen.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 7
      • Proton CEO komplen gaji tak tinggi. Proton designer komplen design kereta susah. Proton salesman komplen tak ada orang beli. Proton buyers komplen quality tak baik. Proton supporters komplen tak ada orang support

Ada Proton, ada komplen

• Tan Ah Lok on Dec 12, 2014 at 11:18 am

By bringing this model in to Malaysia i think Proton can close shop already!

http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/lineup/boon/index.htm

• AVH (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 12:31 am

Its a picture on the internet, THIS MUST BE LEGIT!!!!

But than again, If its a perodua, I’am sure even if its the legit one, ugly will be the first word will still be ‘ugly’ or something along that line.

‘unsafe’ is probably the first thing I have with all new Perodua.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
  • ferrari owner on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:16 am

Boringgg

• saifulgtr35 on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:16 am

lampu je yg nampak lain

• I think the guy who rendered this did a fantastic job, it looks great, but this should’ve came out 3 years ago, not today. The Myvi is old and dated, it needs a complete new replacement, not botox.

• theanswer on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:02 am

2nd generation boon(our myvi) just came out 4 years ago (2010). what outdated? the only outdated is the safety spec. expect another 2 yrs before daihatsu/toyota give us another new model.

• In internet here, many complaint here and there. But the real world sales figure usually always on the perodua side.

• eyvex on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:48 am

Perodua GTR? lol..

• ah seng on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:53 am

haiyaaa….veli…veli…the boling la ini keleta….

• Joker on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:01 am

OMG not again…
    i’m getting sick n tired of all those myvi’s on the road and all those fatal accident involving these myvi’s…
    can p2 plz rebadge the new yaris??
    at least it’ll b a new variant not da same shit yet again..

• Hey guys, this is not P2 real photo.. Chill out..
    Is just assumption & Computer Rendering by Theophilus Chin.
    So let’s see,
    Front grill = GTR + Audi
    Headlamp = Audi + Kia
    Nice render!

• naz1803 on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:14 am

bro.. kat funtastiko dah kuar gamba spyshot kot.

• Theophilus Chin on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:16 am

Sorry to burst your bubble shin, this wasn’t my assumption. This was rendered with close reference to a leaked shot of the facelifted MyVi. Thanks anyway.

• Theophilus Chin on Dec 08, 2014 at 2:05 pm

eh…you again..stop being me!

• Aero (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:03 pm

If you really are the real Theophilus Chin, you should register your name on paultan.org’s comments section. Otherwise, people can impersonate you.

• They would try to launch the facelift myvi soon due to the competition from Iriz. Hopefully they would update their specs especially safety to compete with the Iriz and not just only bumper and minor design changes

• toyotafan on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:57 am

Did you know that Daihatsu only sells well in M’sia and Indonesia? 2 countries in the world! No wonder all their Japanese colleagues are in these 2 countries.

Consumers in these countries are different from the rest of the world.

• seancorr (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:57 am

Never mind the looks the Myvi has to add in a lot of spec to compete with the Iriz. VSC, 6 airbags and better NVH are must now for the stop spec version.

• nabill (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:27 am

Dont forget the rear seats, which is jus like a bench seat u find in klcc park… Hard n flat

• 4G63T DSM on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:20 pm

To be honest, I doubt this facelift would make much difference in sales. If one wants a Myvi, they are going to get one, irregardless of whatever facelift it gets. The facelift would be more targeted at the Indonesian market.

The problem with the Myvi is its glaring lack of safety gear. It would take a whole new Myvi to bring it up to spec, if it ever would. No amount of garnish, even to obscene amounts like the Advanged versions would make this a better car.

With the about turn of Proton nuking safety gear on the Suprima S and shooting its own feet despite a whole year of marketing blitz on safety, Perodua could very easily capitalize on this by releasing cars with better safety gear. This would seriously steal whatever thunder that is left at Proton.

• BuRaIaN on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:57 am

If we keep buying Myvi’s, Perodua will keep face-lifting it for the next 20 years.

• The front and back looks okay but the sides look very dated. Same goes with the engine, gearbox and colors, etc. These are the reasons why I have changed from Myvi to Jazz to keep up with the trend.

• Ong Chee Boon on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:43 am

Okay, this design looks decent. Suits the market segment.

My only qualms with this model is its safety features. Please update it on the next facelift.

Interior wise, current version is quite decent for the people who buys it.

One of the malaysia best selling models. Doesn’t need much advertising yet it can gain mass popularity for such a long time. Giving what consumers want is always the “secret recipe”.

• After owned myvi for the past 8 years….i can say it is realiable car.

Thank you to japan daihatsu for create this kind of product.

Proton please consider japan partnership.
    We malaysian cannot produce our own car

• No one must know on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:04 pm

Yes we can. You only need to have faith. Cheers :)

• RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:36 pm

Nope we can’t, simply because same lorrr and his kind will be the first to kill it. They want Malaysia to be just like china. We should stop inventing, just become a countries known for cheap labor. Now that’s something we tell our kids.

• Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 12:33 pm

China people now driving Audi Tesla Cadillac. Go buy a flight ticket to China and see with your own eyes.

Tell me WHAT DID PROTON INVENT??? Fuel hunger engine? Faulty CVT gearbox?

Oh yes! Proton invent the HIGH TAX PROTECTION on foreign cars. Thanks Proton.

• lol lol sam on Dec 18, 2014 at 11:20 pm

Sam lorr

Proton did not invent CVT. How can u not know about this?

• Now they are copying Hyundai :P

• the driver on Dec 08, 2014 at 12:09 pm

There are a couple of reasons why manufacturers have a design life cycle of about 5 – 7 years. But that planning simply does not apply to Perodua or Proton. It does apply to Korean automotive manufacturers however.

• myvi receive a brand new model on 2011 , that’s not a facelift… y so many of you guys dont understand the word facelift ?

• D.I.Y on Dec 08, 2014 at 12:12 pm

I wan convert the headlamp!

• jenny on Dec 08, 2014 at 12:38 pm

Firstly please have abs, Ebd across the range. Revised the rock hard suspension, brakes feels not confident. And the electric power steering is too light for high speed driving… add in trunk lamp, it’s hopeless looking for things there at night…. revised front interior “sports inspired” door handle, not practical.

• Atoy-ot on Dec 10, 2014 at 9:55 am

What is EBD, ABS you talking about? We are smart Malaysian, we just want a car can last for 50 years without any repair, nuff to say.

• FaceLift again on Dec 08, 2014 at 1:46 pm

facelift… then… another facelift… then another facelift.. facelift lagi dan lagi….

• wilson on Dec 08, 2014 at 4:35 pm

haha. facelift work for every commercial car. save monet for r&d

• FYI, P2 dun hv RND department. Only a draftman copy design front and rear bumper

• yawwwwwwwnnnnnnn..they’re out of ideas already. Even the Axia looks like a mini myvi..something new please p2~from a sleepy dude..

• ok bukan adam on Dec 08, 2014 at 3:47 pm

will still sell more units than sorry iriz

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
  • wilson on Dec 08, 2014 at 4:33 pm

facelift only.
    mean NCAP still lose to proton iriz. XD

• still 3 star ASEAN NCAP? But sale as goreng pisang guarantee! Poor Iriz!

• Aero (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 5:01 pm

If Perodua still doesn’t add in ESC and side airbags, at least on the RM60k Myvi Extreme facelift, I will really have to give them a BIG dua tangan middle finger.

It’s 2015, some B-segment cars (in Europe) are starting to get autonomous braking and lane watch. Yet, Perodua won’t even add ABS on the bajet Myvi XT, and the Alza top spec doesn’t have ESC either, let alone side and curtain airbags.

• old dog on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:03 pm

Produce in Malaysia and export to Indonesia is the key….

when will Protong able to do that?

• joe sayur on Dec 09, 2014 at 2:43 am

Next year maybe dont have myvi 1.3

• leonardo on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:34 am

Any upgrades on the safety features? Most young drivers driving the MyVi are fast, but inexperienced. Thus high risk and/or fatality rates.

• Sammy on Dec 09, 2014 at 10:06 am

Can someone from P2 tell me what’s the whole point of this facelift again?

I would rather give us another 2 airbags.

• Samah Khan on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:38 pm

Jangan harap ada 4 air bags boleh selamat nyawa anda. P2 lagi gembira kereta musnah dalam kejadian kemalangan, lepas itu pengguna boleh beli sekali lagi. Slogannya: Lagi Mati Lagi Beli

• p2 needs to wait for daihatsu to launch new model, only then they can engineer a badge to stick to it..

• Sammy on Dec 09, 2014 at 1:50 pm

You are partly right.
      We need to wait for the daihatsu new model, then wait for it to be outdated, then we can use it for rebadge.
      Not just P2, P1 does it especially well. The latest “pride and joy” being the Proton Accord Perdana.

• wat a stupid car to buy..seriously

• IrizX on Dec 09, 2014 at 5:20 pm

I am no fan of Mawi. But if they up the ante in the new release with 6 airbags + VSA/ESC. Iriz will have nothing to shout about other than a loud CVT gearbox…:D

• watatau on Dec 11, 2014 at 11:21 am

P2 is a con job… more than 10 years producing cars, all that they can do is just rabadge, rebadge, rebadge… they are not a national car producer… just an assembler… plus with hardly any money into RND, they have the cheek to charge their cars at current prices…

• What is this!!Still a Myvi fcelift?Come on Perodua,do the new one.But if you do also,I think you will never beat Proton.Just 3 days ago my father go and collect our Proton Iriz.You know what,it’s the best.The engine,fuel efficiency ,handling all superb!Go go Proton!!!

My fathere is also owner of Exora Prime,Suprima S

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 27
  • launching in 7/1/2015 .

• How do u know about the launching date? I am thinking of buying a myvi this month. If it is launching on 7th Jan, I will buy my car on next month

• Proton Fanboy (Official) on Dec 14, 2014 at 3:58 pm

Hey Mr.Fly.Think first before you buy.I think better you buy Proton Iriz.Safety,fuel efficiency,fun to drive,belongs to Iriz.Don’t hear what people say about Iriz.They are all stupid.They are not Proton car owner but critics Proton like hell.My sister sell her Myvi to buy Iriz.It’s awesome.Worth it!!Think first before you buy.Cheers!!

#MyFamilyIsChineseConvertToIslam

#ProtonTheBest!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 7
        • But Perodua Myvi 1.3 can provide full spec/advance
          But Proton Iriz 1.3 no full spec..

• Actually its a good marketing strategy from P2, when their come out with new Facelift Myvi so their can raise up more on Myvi selling in next 2 years, so on 2017 from the profit their gain, their invest more on R&D for the next generation of myvi (maybe new model)because malaysian know myvi was a best selling car in malaysia,
    compare to P1, their invest billions on Preve & suprima with less selling instead their invest again for iriz but the sale end up like preve & suprima.