Proton Exora Bold CFE called in for free inspection service, possible radiator connector leakage

P1070433b

Proton has announced a “free inspection service” for the Proton Exora Bold CFE made between October 2011 till April 2014 due to a possible leakage in the radiator connector.

“In response to the feedback from our customers with regard to the Exora Bold CFE radiator connector issue, Proton has taken a precautionary step to provide free inspection to owners. The free inspection service is an example of the commitment we place on our customers’ safety and the reliability of our vehicles under the Proton Quality Assurance Programme,” said Proton CEO Datuk Abdul Harith Abdullah.

cfe-features

“Proton has not been informed of any crashes, injuries or fatalities associated with this issue. We hope our customers understand that this exercise is necessary to ensure their continued confidence in the safety and performance of their vehicles,” he added.

This recall will involve approximately 40,000 units of the turbocharged Exora Bold CFE. Owners of the MPV are urged to contact any authorised Proton service centre to book an appointment. All labour and parts costs related to the issue will be provided at no charge. Proton will be sending letters to notify customers, who can call 1800 888 398 or email [email protected] for enquiries.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Gaviny on Dec 08, 2014 at 6:05 pm

Finally , this is long standing issue the return from the turbo prone to snapping off because the connector is supporting the whole piping and it’s just thin plastic

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 3
    • nabill (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:03 pm

Thats why its common for owners to hold the hoses with bunch of cable tie…. Thy probably corrected it with da preve n suprima i think

• First, proton remove safety equipment in Suprima S, now possible Exora radiator leakage, what’s next?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 59
        • Albert on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:02 pm

I think proton better let buyers buy on line n pay accordingly.
          Example 1
          .Engine( choose from internet)2..Gear box. 3.Air con 4.Audio/visual system5.tyres n rims 6.remote central locking.
          In this way,consumers dont have to worry about proton’s awesome built quality.
          If consumer has chosen the stupid Punch CVT gearbox instead of others,Proton can wash hand and blame it on the stupid consumer,wouldn’t this free proton from recalls?
          Anyway,this is just a fantasy solution.Its not like a computer, where you can order your own specs at your liking.
          Like Same Lorr said” Proton’s awesome built quality”.This is due to undiminishing PERLINDUNGAN everlasting policies that have created ‘tidak apa work ethics in its workforce”.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 26
          • Ceplos on Dec 09, 2014 at 3:26 am

Proton is doing the right thing. Talk to the hand.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 12
          • Proton is a DISGRACE on Dec 09, 2014 at 11:21 am

Proton, the rakyat is fed up of your lazy workers. Even after 30 years of Government protecting you and making Proton the “only” choice of car in Malaysia, Proton can still fail to make money.

For 30 years, MITI control other car prices. Told all other car players that they cannot price their cars near Proton pricing. And yet, Proton still cannot make money.

How long must we Malaysians support a company that is sucking so much of money from us?

Look at Hyundai, started just about 10 years earlier than Proton. See where Proton is and where Hyundai is? Hyundai is now the 4th largest car producer in terms of volume of sales.

Honda and Toyota of the US is so scared of Hyundai as Hyundai ate a huge market share from them. Honda and Toyota shivver when they hear Hyundai name.

Proton on the other hand, got no market globally at all. All the countries Proton attempted to penetrate, the Proton cars were rated the most dangerous car ever produced.

And mind you, this is Export quality. Proton export quality is 100x more robust and higher quality than what Proton gives for the local Malaysian market.

And yet, with this Export Quality, Proton can fail big time in every single market they tried to penetrate.

I can only wonder what these countries will say if they were given the non export quality car for them to assess??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 44
        • RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:10 pm

I sense so much negativity in you. Maybe next you choked on an oreo and die, and the world becomes a happier place.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 51
          • So much hatred ask people to die? With a mindset like yours, no wonder Proton is so arrogant that they remove the safety in Suprima so that people like you will drive and die happy in their car. Then the world will be a happier place

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 19
          • nabill (Member) on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:45 pm

hey hey , dont waste an oreo !!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 45
          • Mad Dog Barking on Dec 09, 2014 at 2:32 pm

Ya ya… dont waste an Oreo..you gotta give Dogs .. Dog biscuits. Then only they stop barking and bitching senselessly

Then again, chocolates are fatal to dogs… ok give that Dog an Oreo

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 67
          • Pig Earth Prince on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:39 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 173
          • RoadRage (Member) on Dec 10, 2014 at 2:07 pm

@Pig Earth Prince

You are what you eat.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 18
        • Next of course la myvi cannot sell coz Iris, lol

• Ah Beng (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:30 pm

Where is Same Lorr?? Last time when Toyota got recall, he said it was good, manufacturer responsibility and committed..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 5
          • Same L00rrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:02 am

When Toyota found a faulty part, it do RECALL & REPLACEMENT straight. Not the show making free inspection. This is the difference between responsible world class car maker and show making Proton.

If the radiator has problem in the future while it was fine during the free inspection??

“Boss, ni dah check dulu, takda problem. Skarang ni memang boss punya problem, kena bayarlah!”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 8
        • Macai on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:33 pm

Proton’s problem never ends. Close shop lah, no more problem. U happy, i happy, rakyat happy

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 44
          • Ah Beng (Member) on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:02 am

If you dont like it, dont use PROTON. There are still a lot of TRULY RAKYAT who supported this local brand. PROTON can continue to excel and develop without Macai and bashers.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 18
          • U think by proton closing shop all the imported cars will be cheaper? U honestly think that the G will forgo the lucrative tax and duties from imported cars? What happens if proton close shop and whats left are the expensive imported cars which is pricey to buy and pricey to maintain?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 1
          • Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:12 am

Ah Beng’s logic is simple: Support Proton then you are TRUE Rakyat. You should have your citizenship revoked if you don’t support Proton. That’s why he always ask people get out of Malaysia.

Hmm… quite similar to the communists, I wonder if he learnt this from North Korea.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 14
        • Obviously (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:45 pm

You got it the other way around. According to the above comments, this is an already known issue that they just got around to fixing (to be fair, the adage “better late than never” applies here). So the Exora radiator connector leak crops up first while the disappointing and/or confusing ESC-less Standard variant comes in after the leak at second place while the recall would finish up the podium by coming in third.

• Good step on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:27 pm

Very responsible of Proton, unlike Takata airbags

Thumbs up Proton !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 9
          • Observer on Dec 09, 2014 at 10:35 am

yes proton we are seeing improvements

don’t let up and keep pushing to being a customer centric company ya

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
    • Iris of my eye on Dec 08, 2014 at 11:57 pm

I own the new IRIZ premium… I am very happy with it.

Travelled on North South highway at 140kmh with little effort. Handling is just really amazing for a small car.

Its a bit expensive that’s my only complain

If you getting one, get the white one.. matches with the black interior and body kit

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 13
    • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:14 am

Why proton never recall power windows?
      This problem happen since day one from Ancient Saga until now!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 12
      • Same Lorr on Dec 09, 2014 at 1:23 pm

Issue has been resolved long ago. Slow.

• Tokok on Dec 09, 2014 at 4:38 pm

Saga is 3 decade car la… Wow you still own it !

Shows that proton is great reliable car whilst you are a failure who still drives a 30 year old car

In future, use your brains first before your mouth

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
        • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 9:57 pm

If Saga is a 3 decades car, why is proton still selling? Proton never progress ah?

Driving proton means failure? So you driving means you are failure also?

Use your brain and don’t tokok

• Fred Lam on Jan 03, 2015 at 5:29 am

Hey bro. What care are you using? I’m interested to know actually. Power Window is allignment problem. That also have to wait people come repair for you. Good luck with improving in life.

• Hidden due to lowcomment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 233
    • Typical Basher on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:14 pm

When Toyota/Honda/Nissan have recalls, you praise them and bash Proton for not having recalls, and accuse them for being lazy, incompetent, doesn’t care about customers etc.
      Now, Proton made recalls and you say it’s to fill up their empty service centres.
      Typical Proton basher.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 178 Thumb down 9
      • Khairy on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:11 pm

Recall? This is not the Malaysian way

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 14
      • Ah Beng (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:24 pm

This is the kind of people that suppose to be withdraw to Kiasuland or Koalaland. They dont have any support or patriotism to support our local product. When Honda got recall due to defective Takata airbag that kill pregnant lady, these kiasu defend the foreign brand.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 3
      • kington on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:35 am

I disagree, read up the comments of Toyota recalls, kena bash also what….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
        • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:22 am

Sorry to say…
          Toyota local CKD made quality are much lower than CBU Japan.

UMW recall always late!
          Proton just started to do recall practise.
          Lot of defect that proton never recall!
          Ask proton owner, you will know it.

• alldisc on Dec 09, 2014 at 1:32 pm

malaysia is home to proton. it is highly expected proton to have all the high techs…

just like toyota in japan. proton dare to enter japan market?

• watatau on Dec 11, 2014 at 11:06 am

they are already in japan..

http://paultan.org/2011/01/14/cusco-to-sell-proton-satria-neo-s2000-rally-car-in-japan/

• Nothing to do because their car is good. Why do we need to send car to service center has no problem like yours?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
      • Macai on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:15 pm

Proton supporters will say is user problem, not car problem

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 16
      • Not because the car is good. It’s because not many people bought their cars.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 8
    • mr1031 on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:11 pm

no need engineers to do this kind of thing la genius..

• kzm (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:42 pm

Empty service centre? R u sure? Most p1 service centre always full with customer servicing their car from Monday till Saturday. That not include those problematic unlucky p1 car owner.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 2
      • Jimmy on Dec 09, 2014 at 2:01 pm

Whoah, got so many problems?

• kzm (Member) on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:28 pm

I don’t say many problem car but service centre already full of car under periodic service…but there always lemon car around u like it or not..

• You mean proton cars got no problem? Hahaha

It’s normal that proton cars got problem.
            If you bought a proton with no problem, you can start worrying. Most likely it is a kereta potong. It just that the mechanic at kereta potong assembles the car better than proton factory.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
          • Nowadays any cars can get problems. Even Toyota, Honda Japs cars. There were recalls all across the world ady.

• Petrofsky77 (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 6:25 pm

The recall comes in later than hoped, but at least Proton have the guts to do a recall nonetheless. Good job!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 3
  • Vomit blood regarding proton recall.I bet that each n every call they manufacture sure have defect (minor or major).I c always sc screwed by customers fr DAT.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 54
    • Maseratits on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:03 pm

Tak buat recall, complain. Dah buat recall, pun complain.

Toyota buat recall, oh bagus customer service best. Proton buat recall, oh proton useless pls go die.

APA LAGI U MAU?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 100 Thumb down 10
      • RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:15 pm

Because he thinks highly of other countries but not his. That’s how much he’s worth.

• Low Budget on Dec 09, 2014 at 11:56 am

Not the country of manufacture but more on the products. Would you buy a LG or Pensonic? Of course LG lah.
          Would you buy an Apple phone or I-Pro phone? Would you buy Malaysian Satay or Thailand Satay? Of course lah Malaysian Satay.

• kzm (Member) on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:31 pm

I choose pensonic cheap n reliable…oni crazy people buy overprice iphone..

• What To do Proton Mah ….. from last 20 years until now where got recall, power window until now no recall.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 39
    • blada on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:22 pm

Power window got lifetime warranty.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
      • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:23 am

Once president/CEO change, Janji tidak ditepati.
        Power windows no lifetime warranty la…

• ProtonBabi on Dec 09, 2014 at 10:15 am

Its a farking scam. The “lifetime”/10 years warranty on power window only applies if you service your car at Proton for the next 10 years. By that time they alreaady made the noney back from you many times over for a power window.
        ITs A TRAP!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 18
        • So what, other cars also void warranty if doing service intervals by under tree mechanics.

• Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:21 am

For Proton, their car’s lifetime is 10 years. But for Malaysian drivers, a car’s lifetime is 20~30 years. Looking at so many Proton Saga, Iswara, Wira on the road!!!

The worst thing is Proton “awesome” build quality can’t even last for its own 10 years “lifetime”. You should buy lottery if your Proton has no problem for 5 years.

We all are/were Proton victim.

• tenor on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:10 pm

Still got many old saga iswaras on road, their ages are more than 10 years lor

• stranger on Dec 09, 2014 at 11:02 am

u felt like very proud of this warranty due to lousy engineering technical issue

• blada on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:08 pm

Feel safer. VW got warranty like this ar despite the lousy DSG?

• Super on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:14 pm

Lifetime warranty only started 2006/7 batch onwards. how about cars b4 that?

• Low Budget on Dec 09, 2014 at 11:58 am

Cracking door handles also no recall for free replacement.

• toratoratora on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:08 pm

no need to do recall..if ur car still in warranty and had power window problem, just bring it to near SC and replace the new power window with no charge. as simple as ABC. :p

• ben yap on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:15 pm

recall the whole car la… this car makan minyak and also low resale value.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 46
    • Albert on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:12 pm

Proton is facing a bad year in registering RECORD LOSSES cos of Iriz rM500 juta development cost,Lotus’s continual losses,poor sales from the other product range.
      No need recalls.
      Headache.Panadol cant do the job.
      Just close shop.Channel your awesome staff especially the Designer who designed Suprima, to Perodua and other car players.
      For the last 5 years,PROFITs are unheard of from Proton.
      We,forum contributors ,no need ma fan bash and bash Proton anymore.
      Sayornara,proton.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 27
      • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:28 am

Becoz of potong.
        Malaysian
        1. Pay high tax, even potong also got tax
        2. Get poor quality
        3. less safety
        4. losing lots of foreign brand investor
        5. losing job oppoturnity
        6. losing purchasing power
        7. losing time
        8. losing driving pleasure.

What Malaysian gain
        1. Malaysia boleh
        2. wasting time in workshop
        3. Pay toll/get toll ticket via open door
        4. lighter car, less equipment, more recycle plastic
        5. Higher loan interest

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 14
        • Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:31 am

You forgot to mention the most important thing that keep Proton fanboys survive till now: Syok Sendiri.

They always so excited on every Proton’s new model, and the new models always end up either poor build quality, poor safety, poor fuel consumption, expensive, poor sales…

RM500mil spent for Iriz R&D for what? Expensive and poor sales! Syok Sendiri is the only thing left over.

• Low Budget on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:00 pm

They only made RM500 per Proton Saga, may be now they only make RM250 per Iriz,how to turn around or go International big time?

• Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:34 am

Proton maybe making RM250 per Iriz, but who know how much the cronies parts supplier are making out of every Proton?

That’s why govt die die won’t let Proton fall. Make sense?

• Just close shop lah if so much loss, why prolong?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
    • More powerful than Wish Innova Livina Citra Rondo

• darkermarker on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:18 pm

a simple, typical, non-moving part like connector oso can have issue???

I dont have Any confident with proton oredi…….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 47
    • Obviously (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 7:43 pm

Previously Nissan’s Serena S-Hybrid also had a problem in a typical, non-moving part called a fuel line. Moreover, it is a CBU that has problems, although the CKD version didn’t have problems. By your logic, you should lose confidence in CBU Nissan cars as well.

That aside, every component of a car is subject to wear and tear stress from vibrations of various origins. Improperly built “non-moving” parts won’t be able to withstand the stresses for too long.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 75 Thumb down 0
    • galvt on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:25 pm

Safety issue is much harmful

• RoadRage (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:26 pm

Your hair drops, then you must be a fool. Great theory

• Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:29 am

It should not happen after mass production.
      This connector should be detected during Aging /reliability test.

These safety test BOLEH skip?

• kzm (Member) on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:40 pm

U should ask toyota bout that…they done more recall than other maker…by ur logic toyota skip safety test?

• Same L0rrrr on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:49 am

No recall doesn’t mean the cars are good.

You never do body checkup doesn’t mean you won’t get cancer.

Proton did far less recall then Toyota so you think Proton’s build quality is better than Toyota? HAHA HAHA… be my guest.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6
          • vyner on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:15 pm

Recall only after being sued or death case.

It is indeed very good.

• farghmee on Dec 09, 2014 at 9:41 am

blood vessel also can rupture though it is flexible but not moving.

think radiator hose as that.

flow, pressure, temperature, material strength, vibration.
      oh..not everything is easy as it seem.

• thedarkside on Dec 09, 2014 at 10:51 am

be calm…go eat fried chicken or something…and think again…be calmmm

• Nissan on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:55 pm

WOW! Free Inspection le wei, waht are you Proton Fan waiting for?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 8
  • Jilbaber (Member) on Dec 08, 2014 at 8:59 pm

Kudos to proton…This is the bloom of Proton honesty on their after service to their customers…I support you guys !

• Tolong recall semua proton saga BLM, Pesona. Semua plastik interiortermasuk dashboard, door panel berbau busuk sehingga pening kan kepala walau lepas setahun di guna

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 16
    • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:33 am

The plastic brand is “Crony”
      Potong love to save the earth!
      All plastic SUPER HIGH recycle rate.
      This is why smelly and easy broken.

See SAGA BLM on the road,
      You may see many broken trunk handle.

See waja, persona, Gen2 on the road.
      You may see many broket door handle.

Trust me…. most maker will mix recycled resin
      in the mould. But, a good heart maker wont exceed the recycle rate crazily. Only Potong “Crony” will do!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 13
    • zak penipu on Dec 09, 2014 at 9:02 am

my BLM ok je . takde bau busuk pun. your car yg tak pernah cuci or vacuum inside. penipu!

• zaprude on Dec 09, 2014 at 9:05 am

Macam tipu je.. tah2 badan anda yang busuk kot? Tak pakai air freshner dalam kereta ke? Kalau setahun pakai kereta tak de freshner memang la bau.

• That is normal if u buying proton cars. 1st year all good and thumb ups but after a few years u’ll know the quality of proton cars drop like from the top of roller coaster

• ZAK BUSUK on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:08 pm

Itu kau yang busuk! Sampai melekat dekat plastic panels. Try mandi sekali tengok macam mana. Kalau improving, mandi la tiap-tiap hari.

• KECIWA on Dec 08, 2014 at 9:21 pm

sudah banyak kali i repair bunyi tu bunyi ni , kereta baru
    ..engine leaking..:(

• Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:34 am

Biasalah boss, itu lah nasib.

This is common comments from Malaysia SC!

• keciwa penipu on Dec 09, 2014 at 9:03 am

ko pun tipu gak.

• toratoratora on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:22 pm

i just bought a new preve. In first 2 days the LED not functional. After a week got knocking at rear. not sure where is that sound come from. after 3 weeks, i send the car for minor service and check all the problems. they replaced the headlamp and make the sound gone forever.

even i am an unlucky owner but i love my car. especially it fuel consumption. better than my BLM.
      for a journey from puchong to kuala kangsar to pendang and back to puchong, it cost me only RM150 of RON97.

• bronze on Dec 09, 2014 at 6:13 pm

Proton bashers will hate you if you tell about how good the car is

• Ong Chee Boon on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:46 pm

Applause to Proton taking such initiative, better than one airbag manufacturer which only took action after people died.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 2
  • justwaitnsee on Dec 08, 2014 at 10:48 pm

Proton basher actually their mind r full with hatred already. what else can we said. beware this kind of person. they r among us.another keyboard warrior I guess.let it go man…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 2
    • Power Windows on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:36 am

I think most ppl bashing potong are ex owner.

• Low Budget on Dec 09, 2014 at 12:04 pm

Not hatred lah, but bitterness for using such product in the past and now happier with other alternatives though those products have improved a bit now a days.

• Would you believe me if I say it is related to politics rather than quality issues?

• ionlaw on Dec 09, 2014 at 11:45 am

Just say it… its a recall. Nothing to be shame of.

• I didn’t get a letter but I did get a sms from my regular SC on this.

• kumar on Dec 09, 2014 at 3:38 pm

i had given p1 too many chances but was dissapointed time and again. thus had to move on.

• telor on Dec 09, 2014 at 8:21 pm

Go buy something else please.
      It’s your decision.

Nobody is putting a gun on your head.

• iskandar on Dec 10, 2014 at 1:45 am

I have no problem with proton cars.

• Leets106 on Dec 25, 2014 at 11:21 pm

Possible an ABS sensor malfunction on Exora series. So far there was no news announce by Proton Management but many claim by Exora owner.

• protonfan on Jul 14, 2016 at 8:49 am

So…this free inspection will solve the broken radiator connector issue right? ok Tq

• hezrie on Feb 07, 2019 at 1:14 pm

proton tak hbs2 menyusahkan rakyat.sy dah 3kali tukar radiotor