SPIED: 2015 Proton Exora facelift – ESC, four airbags!

Exora Facelift Spyshots-04

Click to enlarge.

It has been a long time coming, and today we finally have confirmation that the 2015 Proton Exora facelift will come equipped with Electronic Stability Control (ESC) and four airbags. Whether they will be offered as standard or not, we’ll have to wait further, though.

UPDATE: Reader CK Wong sent us a new batch of hi-res pics for an all-round view of the Exora – thanks mate! The photos reveal new chrome-ringed LED units up front (where the old fog lamps were), which are likely to be daytime running lights. The dark blue Exora Standard at the back of the trailer shows a new colour option too.

Thanks to reader Arif Hasan, these fresh spyshots show the upcoming refreshed MPV fully undisguised, presumably heading to a Proton dealership in time for its official launch – which, given that a showroom test drive car already exists, should be sooner rather than later.

Click to enlarge.

Other than the two new standout features printed on its side, the Elegant Brown example also shows a few (minimal) aesthetic changes. The 10-spoke alloy wheels are new, as are the black strip along the doors and the centre-mounted rear fog lamp within the bumper. The taillamps appear to have a different LED light arrangement too.

When the 2015 Proton Exora does get its official unveiling, it will be the MPV’s second facelift (explaining the Exora MC2 codename widely circulated on the Net) after its initial debut back in 2009. As always, we’ll publish updates on the upcoming model here on paultan.org as soon as they are available.

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• BLUR SOTONG on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:05 pm

I’m loving it .
    Proton add a vsc and 2 more air bags.
    Thank you Proton =)
    So how abt price and interest rate ?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 203 Thumb down 32
    • Hidden due to lowcomment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 201
      • bumperlift on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:31 am

P2 how? after billion times facelift still bumper-lift only.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 148 Thumb down 10
        • Ah Beng (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:10 am

Proton still prioritize safety as their selling points. Good move. Next is to promote better fuel consumption engine in next 2 years. I hope all the success for their direct injection GDI & TGDI project

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 143 Thumb down 61
          • Turbo power!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 67 Thumb down 7
          • Burong on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:58 am

I always found Exora with defect LED rear light. One lights up normally, one dim. >60% of the Exora found on the road I dare to say.

Well, it is just a LED where the lifespan can be super long and least has problem. How about other parts?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 53
          • 2 more years of suffering for all. TQ plotong.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 82
          • r u seriuos abt this “next 2 yrs new engine”?

• Same L0rrrr on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:35 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 161
          • karam singh on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:19 pm

at least it is better than none
            Toyota also got airbags issue
            also other brands …

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 80 Thumb down 3
          • jacksonljs on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:33 pm

Even there’s a chance ESC/VSC and might not work as it should be, but it still better than not equipped at all

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 3
          • beelm on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:41 pm

@Same Lorrr
            Your T gives guarantee the airbags all working kah? Even Merc dun give!

Kahkahkah

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 1
          • Same L0rrrr on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:48 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 145
          • samnutt on Jan 28, 2015 at 5:34 pm

I heard sam’s son using proton too. Why bash proton in this case?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 0
          • Iris Tak laku on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:25 pm

Ah beng make sure your better fuel consumption engine test in Bangladesh for few years before bring back to Malaysia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 42
          • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:21 pm

Ah Beng, if Proton prioritize safety as selling points, why saga n persona getting top sales?

• ProtonGSC on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:38 am

Good adding VSC will not go wrong.

Next listen to Rakyat, price it right and all will be good.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 1
          • Low Budget on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:51 pm

The price now is already right, cannot go any lower anymore, or else got to make only RM50 per vehicle.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 8
        • Albert on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:51 pm

Mr.Bumperlift, FACELIFT again from proton.I think they are short of ideas,cos the Iriz got very bad CVT gearbox reviews and screwed up production due to a near rioting and underperforming workforce.
          The iriz is supposed to be a GAME CHANGER.It seems Perodua’s blockbuster Axia and revamped Myvi are still the runaway leaders in terms of sales.
          Poor proton,you can come out with 10 facelifts a year.It wouldn’t change the buyer’s perception about your poor CVT gearbox and awesome built quality.
          Mark my words.If things continue like this,Proton will only hit 80-90,000 units this year.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 28
          • Facelift is normal in auto life cycle, nothing wrong with that.

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:16 pm

yes kfv.. but it shud be be done in 2.5 – 3yrs after FMC. During former MD Proton, DS SYed Zainal, they hv followed the cycle. But now, they come back what they hv done with Wira n Iswara. Wira introduced in 1993, facelift only in 1997 n 2nd facelift on 2003, phase out on 2006.

• nonama on Jan 30, 2015 at 5:18 pm

“… cos the Iriz got very bad CVT gearbox reviews bla bla bla…”

Very bad? Really? I sense hatred, written from the guts. When Albert hates, nothing makes sense to him. Everything is worthless. So Albert is best to be left in his own world.

• @Super
          You are kid, it’s people who decide which one to buy, it’s not under p1 control.

I think your parents keep making decisions for you in your life, be mature ok?

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 8:56 pm

Yes, market will determined what to buy. Proton fanboys talking about safety like there’s no tomorrow n yet saga n persona are top sales!

• Driver on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:50 am

How about P2? They will facelift MYVI until 2057.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 73 Thumb down 4
        • Dua Roda Sahaja on Jan 28, 2015 at 10:30 am

nothing much P2 can do… they are slave to their master Daihatsu… P2 just cetak rompak and make the Japs rich with our money

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 3
        • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:13 pm

U r wrong Driver. Since Myvi being an icon in Msia, they will still use this name fro generations. Generations mean FMC each generations. Facelifts taken place once every generations.

Thats how Proton retain Saga name. Do you think the current Saga is the same Saga in 1986?.

That’s how automotive shud be. Unlike in Msia, everytime they introduce new car with new name. By right they shud retain the name event thought after FMC.

See how Honda City, Civic, Accord for generations.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 13
      • jemah on Jan 28, 2015 at 10:03 am

but you stillllll berotak lembu

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 19
    • trollmaster3000 on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:09 am

harga pon for sure kena facelift juga maa.. just get ready to pay for more..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 11

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 180
      • Drivers dun give damn about sales, we want more safety

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 4
        • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:20 pm

R u sure uunn.. why people buying more saga n persona if they care about safety?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 12
          • sassas on Jan 29, 2015 at 7:34 am

safer than P2…………..

some more, with new model, e.g. iriz, the cost is more competitive than myvi…… cheap and safe.

• Because they have brain like you!

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 8:59 pm

Talking back based of fact n figures. U r talking about people concern more on safety. T4 why on earth less safe cars like saga n persona getting more demand?

• Well done P1, giving bttr safety options at affordable range. Yeap, abt time Msian’s safety is given a priority!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 2
    • bodek teruk nih.. staff proton ke?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 30
    • OMG…ESC and 4 airbag – GOOD, Turbo engine – is 1.6 campro being modify only…the engine sound louder than old Merc engine sound…When ppl see turbo, ppl laugh. U think is Evo turbo kah…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 40
      • turbo is TURBO whatever compresion you want it to be..it’s just a system, no?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
      • sukai on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:49 pm

I studied about turbo machineries. It is a system that will complete internal combustion inside combustion chamber.

most of the car without turbo system (forcing air which contained oxygen) will produce incomplete combustion. thus, it make engine combustion less efficient compare to turbo’s engine.

Turbo system is for increase engine efficiency, thus produce more power,torque for less fuel

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
  • ScourgePrime (Member) on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:07 pm

At least better than new Toyota Velfire and Alphard design….

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 199 Thumb down 51
    • Yong Chow Fat on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:34 pm

are you crazy? did you know that toyota vellfire is one the best design vehicle in india, thailand, vietnam, bangladesh, angola, myanmar and cambodia?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 154
      • ScourgePrime (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:07 am

Walauwe!!! Even my Phillipines friends says the new Velfire design is beautiful than a Toyota Prius.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 10
      • bumperlift on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:32 am

why all from 3rd world?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 4
      • The newly launched Aphard and Vellfire designs are ugly, horrendous, etc..etc.. The re-con ones, currently sold here are so much better..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 5
      • new alpad n belfire design r future design from year 3000.. bery gud design..

• Leena on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:10 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 186
    • Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:43 am

Apple to Durian.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 14

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 162
      • Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:22 pm

Oh come on. This is Democracy. Freedom of speech. :P

• he talks specifically about DESIGN..well, yes…this is wayyyy better than the new alphard/vellfire..

• Kudeq on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:11 pm

New Color?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 1
    • Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:04 am

Yes, one of the new colours is called Luxury Blue. There’s also another colour, Indiana Grey, previously only used for the Inspira 2.0P.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 2
  • 4 airbags? wwwooooowww….. Come on la this is a family car give 6 airbags la. Same goes to you P2.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 18
    • mim (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:34 am

Exora was built on a platform that wasn’t designed to hold more than 4 airbags. Safety wasn’t a top priority for Proton back then.

Also, they can’t just plonk in extra curtain airbags. Extensive structure redesign and testing is required to make sure a 6-airbag setup work well.

Next gen Exora most likely will have HPF chassis and designed for 6-10 airbags…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 64 Thumb down 3
    • Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:09 am

The Exora was only designed with dual front and side airbags in 2009. In 2009, most Asian MPVs were not fitted with curtain airbags. Even the old Kia Ronda had 4 airbags max (in Australia). The Innova wasn’t even sold in Australia because of its poor safety standards.

The all-new Exora (2016/2017) should have 6 airbags, maybe more for the third row and driver’s knee.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 66 Thumb down 0
    • karam singh on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:38 am

Come on 8 airbags laaa

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 13
    • squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:20 am

The Proton Exora’s chassis is designed to accommodate up to 4 airbags only. Try to compare the A pillar with the Preve and that should tell why Preve can have 6 airbags and why Exora cannot.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
    • lirrr on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:34 am

4 better than 2, how about those still with 2? and no VSC?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 4
      • uglyuglierugliest on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:24 am

How about those T and p2 cars on road that still have no VSC after more than decade?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 1
        • stranger on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:03 pm

hoe about those T and P2 without VSC and with 2 airbags, but sales still better than P?

(grabs popcorn…..)

• I dun care unless I pay 50k tax every year

• worsast on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:57 pm

sales better than P1 because aside from the fact that there is QC issues in P1, these people who worships T & P2 (especially P2) are extremely need education about car safety……….

• stupid on Jan 28, 2015 at 4:50 pm

wow. can believe got people so stupid and pprt minded. bro safety is more important than sales bro. lesson for today mkayy?
            (spit on popcorn…)

• Annoy_namous on Jan 29, 2015 at 8:26 am

Bro, people talk about air bags & VSC. ESC. U are talking about sales??? Do you get your diabetic injection this morning? Wake up dude….

• Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:01 pm

Freefall RV

• Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:03 pm

Drive safely.

• Preve Facelift??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 4
    • Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:09 am

Coming soon within the next 3 months.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 0
      • How did you know aero?

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:46 pm

Well, originally, the Prevé facelift was supposed to launch alongside the Exora MC2 (according to the rumours at least). It appears that it’s been delayed.

However, Proton cannot afford to delay the Prevé facelift past Q2 2015. Proton sold less than 10,000 Prevés in 2014, this is despite all the rebates and 5-star ANCAP safety upgrade. The wayyy worse, but wayyy cheaper Persona outsold the Prevé by almost 3 to 1.

Proton also mentioned that a replacement Saga is in the works. If Proton wants to improve their sales in 2015, they must launch the Saga by Q3 2015. New Perdana can wait.

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:27 pm

Delay is always become standard in Proton. They delays so many things. I thought 3 deacades age company shud be a leader. They hv learnt so many things thru out the years.. and yet…

• sassas on Jan 29, 2015 at 7:38 am

aiyo simple thing………… things keep on changing, they have been living with old tech from mitsu, not relevant today. so must start from scratch alone………..

• I thought after learning 10 years you should be a genius? But now what happens?

• U make me doubt about booking Preve right now!

• Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:18 pm

U make me doubt that u gonna buy Preve or not.

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:51 pm

Sorry, if you want to book, carry on. However, I strongly suggest that you wait for a few more weeks.

But here’s some food for thought; the Prevé is going to be 3 years old now, and the facelift is going to come sooner than later.

• ayamxxx on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:58 am

why somehow no production for suprima s? i mean 2015 production unit.

facelift also?

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:52 pm

No, it’s because the Suprima S isn’t selling. Proton sold produced less than 1,000 Suprimas in 2014.

• Souya Tempe on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:57 pm

What preve really need is buttlift. Fix that crooked lamp. It is not trending anymore.

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:27 pm

The current Preve havent reach the ROI yet.. how to facelift?

• haiyoyo on Jan 29, 2015 at 7:40 am

ROI is not the only determinant, hyundai will be facelifted in US not because it already reach ROI……….

• Stephen Hew on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:17 pm

ESC in exora is very welcome. Good on u proton. Now can I add this option on my existing exora

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 74 Thumb down 6
    • Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:13 am

Sorry, I’m afraid that’s not possible. An ESC system must be factory fitted. Same goes for the airbags.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 1
    • I’m afraid ESC is not like aftermarket accessories that we can add on our car..factory fitted is the only way.

• Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:12 pm

Sell your exora and buy this exora. Kaizen maaahhh

• ah meng on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:19 pm

For way forward, proton should copy alphard size and do reverse engineering as what they have done for exora n toyota wish

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 25
    • trollmaster3000 on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:14 am

reverse engineering..? too much work lah bro.. better just rebadge and then claim in the millions from gomen.. telling the gomen that they had to work hard on engineering the right size of badge for the alphard..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 39
      • What is all this addiction with all this Japs Mini Boxes??? ..alphard/estima/elgrand…in US/Europe/Oz, u wont want to be caught dead driving thoses boxes/minivan…its just plain ugly & have no driving dynamics at all!

• why should always follow others laa? u think those guys in US/Europe/Oz likes to have big family?? heck, some (or most) of them hate children..we are diffeerent here bro

• AVH (Member) on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:20 pm

Oh so thats what I saw today, I was wondering why was a test drive unit doing on these carriers. Was following it this morning I didnt notice any thing different, so I immediately assume is just another Exora Bold

Anyhow, after my stint with my family’s Alza, I can almost comfortably say for the price, the Exora is amongst the best MPV you can get in the market. The Turbo engine negates the main reason why we skip over to the Alza(the lack of Power), and its a whole lot roomier and better built than the Rawang made MPV. The added safety feature is very much welcome, considering you can’t get this equivalent amount of safety until you buck another Exora worth of cash for a Pug 5008.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 101 Thumb down 3
    • tokmoh (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:38 am

I’ve always seen Alza as a Myvi wagon. The thinking man’s Godcar, cuz it’s cheaper but more spacious than Godcar.

Alza is a bit hopeless as an MPV, the third row is not for human use. But completely disregard the third row, then Alza’s a 5-seater with loaaaads of space.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 0
      • frossonice on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:29 am

Godcar… Hahaha. Good one.

• tokmoh. on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:53 pm

Yes, Vios has unlocked Godcar status achievement.

2 airbag, no VSC, same engine + 4sp at for eternity, atap zinc roof, people will still queue for Godlike RV.

Plus, ada Vios ada amoi. So jangan persoal Godcar.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 2
          • I agree with you. I am a student renting in a low cost apartment. Surprisingly 60% of the car here is vios godcar and some of them are new. These people rather own godcar vios and live in shitty apartment rather than get a better living for their family.

• Yes that’s it, Same Lorrrr must propose to his boss the new tagline for upcoming Vios FL is “Vios – jangan persoal!”

Lolololol

• >> Alza’s a 5-seater with loaaaads of space
        This is another reason Alza sells.

• Nazgul on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:32 pm

For me Alza is not an MPV.
      It’s a cars but to be like an MPV.
      Transgender maybe.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 0
      • tokmoh. on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:14 pm

Ie a wagon/estate/tourer.

Some old Volvo 850 wagon also had 2 rear facing seats in its boot, so it’s a 7-seater. Theoretically, the Volvo can market as an MPV.

Cuz Msians’ idiosyncrasy phobia wagon, thinking it’s a hearse. So Perodua don’t dare market it as wagon, but as “MPV” by just putting extra 2 hopeless seats.

But Alphard, Vellfire flying coffin, and actually used as hearse, people buy pulak. The power of Godbrand can defy logic.

• Semi-Value (Member) on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:23 pm

four airbags…better than estima =D your move sam loose

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 136 Thumb down 5
  • Facelift? This car needs to be killed and reborn.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 91
    • ScourgePrime (Member) on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:58 pm

At least its not reused 10 years old car like the Myvi

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 2
      • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:30 pm

The 1st gen Myvi only 2005 – 2011 (6 years old). The current Myvi is totally new FMC.

• ghibly on Jan 29, 2015 at 9:45 am

Different shape same shiate!

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 9:04 pm

At least this shit reaching 1 million on the road.. 1 vs 1 million.. sdri pikir lorr

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:42 am

Oh please, look at the Toyota Innova and Avanza, 10 year old sh*t recycled over and over again, yet Toyota is still selling them in the hundreds of thousands each year !

Toyota got so much profit, yet they can’t even spare more airbags and ESC… to think that they would launch an all-new Innova and Avanza… dream on.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 2
      • vyner on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:49 pm

Huh? If p1 dun care they won’t include ESC

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 0
      • Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:00 pm

That was not my point, I was trying to iterate that a small, struggling company like Proton can do more than the world’s no.1 best-selling car company.

Of course, the all-new Exora will come soon in 2016/2017. Proton is struggling with falling sales and debt at the moment, they can only afford to launch 1 new car each year.

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:33 pm

That why, as when u make billions of profit, keep it for future use. Those days busy with buying junk companies end up with paying debt for them. Now become beggar..

• squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:22 am

It’s a lot better than simply changing the skin without any improvement at all.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 1
    • ddddddddddd on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:37 am

facelift with 2 more airbags and VSC is very good. but how about the one with million facelift but still no additional airbag, let’s alone VSC?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 0
  • brazbuz on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:49 pm

Now exora far better than biante,serena and even UMW estima in terms of safety.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 2
  • thedarkside on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:52 pm

Surely we can expect an all new exora by 2016? With 1.6 or 2.0 dvvt turbocharged engine? Make it happened proton

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 2
    • No way, after so long baru nak facelift. If you wanna see all new exora must wait for another 3 years

• Can reduce the weight by a few hundreds kg?
    like Ford F150, use some aluminium pls….

• kadajawi (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:38 am

Then people will complain very hard to repair if got accident…

• danedz on Jan 27, 2015 at 11:55 pm

before gst or after gst launched?

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:16 am

This is a problem with Proton bilamana buat facelift x ikut cycle. Normal life cycle facelift is 2.5 – 3 years after FMC. Introduce Exora in 2009 but only facelift in 2015 (6 years). Usually 6 years the model should be phase out. Alza introduce few mths after exora already facelift in 2013.

+ve points = good improvement to hv 4 airbags n ESC but unsure whether its applicable across the variants.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 31
    • artnan on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:20 am

err Exora Bold was introduced in 2012 right? How’s that cycle math worked out for you?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 1
      • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:50 pm

Exora Bold is an additonal variant from its original Exora version. The facelift taken into consideration from the 1sta batch of prodn.

• Additional variant? LOL
          Bold CFE / turbo has different performance ady, plus different transmission.

It’s not like myvi stays with same engine / gearbox

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 9:07 pm

Additional variant doesnt mean same engine. When myvi introduced in 2011 it came with 1.3L. Then 3 mths after it came with 1.5L. Is the 1.5L is additional variant or facelift?..

Learn more about automotive bro!

• Peaceaim on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:25 am

2009 – Exora, 2011 – Exora MC, 2012 – Exora Bold, Now – Exora Bold MC

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 1
      • Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:01 pm

That is an additional variants, not facelift..

• Get your fact right, variants in a model – manual, auto, premium, 1.3l , 1.5l etc

FL – group of variants with additional accs / gadgets – bold turbo, bold standard etc

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 9:09 pm

facelift is done across all variants. For example when u introduced Civic 1.8 n 2.0, u cannot give facelift only for 1.8. It shud be done simultaneously. When Civic introduced 1.8, and 2.0 2 mths later, the 2.0 is not facelift. It was an additional variant.

Dont so be so domestic bro..

• abangs on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:29 am

so you means facelift million times within 10 years is better?

anyway, judging by the current P1 trend, started with preve, then suprima, then iriz, this exora should have standard VSC, unless P1 also want to be like P2……….

• Super on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:00 pm

Facelift for automotive only once after FMC. Meaning the life cycle of a car shud not exceed 6 or 7 years. Then they need to have FMC.

R sure all iriz got VSC? How about Iriz SV later?..

• hulooo on Jan 29, 2015 at 7:43 am

i still don’t see iriz SV in the market. how do you know this one no VSC?

• Super on Jan 29, 2015 at 9:10 pm

They will introduce soon (no read paper ka?).. With cost cutting, do u think they will offer the same with Iriz?..

• juz hope they upgrade the power of their engine…dont keep profits….spend more

• Additional info:
    Reverse camera are now standard across the range.
    Even the standard one got DRL replace the front foglamp.
    New color to Exora, Indiana grey(first on Inspira), and all new Luxury Blue(think dark blue from Volkswagen Golf).

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 1
  • adding another 2 airbags + stability control a way of Great move proton….

But why stay with the same look??
    Please learn from toyota god car, Vios, even still use the same engine and tranny for 3 generation, but their face keep changing,,,

Sarcastic to toyota & samlor

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 5
  • Diesel Power!!! on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:03 am

Dear Proton, it is good to increase the safety of this vehicle, but y dun launch a new Exora? Enuff with the facelift plz…

U hv created a good Mpv, but it need a model refresh internally & externally and a smoother gear box.

Exora will definately success if:
    1. Sliding power doors and power boot. (No direct competition currently)
    2. Non lag 1.6 turbo engine tht gives 150bhp (2.0cc equivalent)
    3. 6-speed conventional gearbox with tiptronic. (Less problem)
    4. Standard safety features as wat u hv now.
    5. Sliding 2nd & 3rd row seat.
    6. Reverse and side camera.
    7. Interior quality as good and premium feel as iriz.
    8. Price must below rm75k for the highest spec.
    9. Individual air cond vents as wat u hv currently.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 4
    • gaboi on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:23 am

U build that such MPV first!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 3
    • walao u demand so much but not even willing to spend more than 75k?
      With specs u give almost 90k price also consider acceptable lar.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 2
    • exoraT on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:28 am

2.No lag, pawns 2.0l wish / innova engines anytime

• squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:12 am

Exora will definately success if:

1. Sliding power doors and power boot. (No direct competition currently)
      – The chassis design cannot support such kind of doors, and the electric sliding doors will add up the production cost

2. Non lag 1.6 turbo engine tht gives 150bhp (2.0cc equivalent)
      – Bear in mind, the 1.6 Campro turbo engine is still a Campro engine, and the current performance level is already at the maximum level that the engine is designed for. Boost more than that and the engine will end up being broken down, unless if all critical components (pistons, head, valves, con rods, block, crankshaft) are replaced with those that can withstand even higher horsepower.

3. 6-speed conventional gearbox with tiptronic. (Less problem)
      – The chief reasons why Proton chooses CVT rather than 6-speed conventional auto gearbox are the gearbox weight issues and fuel consumption. Although 6-speed auto gearboxes are more refined, they are a lot heavier and therefore affects the resulting fuel consumption, even though conventional auto gearboxes nowadays save a lot more fuel than before. CVTs can even beat manual FC but conventional auto gearboxes can never beat manual FC dua to power loss at the torque converter. I know many readers here dislike CVTs, but Proton builds the Exora as a family MPV and not for racing.

8. Price must below rm75k for the highest spec.
      – Aiyoo… nak bubuh macam2 tapi nak harga murah. Mana dapat der. If you want premium features, then you have to pay premium price laa.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 2
      • 2.It’s torque is limited due to CVT, not the engine. Give it manual trans, it can give more than 205Nm torque.

Not to mention the torque now is more than any normal Japs 2.0l engine. And yes it’s torquey at lower RPM.

• squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:53 pm

All gearboxes do have their limits, and so do the engines as well. Do not simply assume that Proton limits the torque of the engine just because of the CVT limits per se. You should consider the limitations of every single engine components as well. Because of the forced induction, every single component of the Campro turbo engine has been pushed to the max; push it even further and the engine will definitely break down. Same thing as the CVT gearbox; more torque means more clamping force, and if the clamping force is too high then the belt will definitely snap prematurely. That’s why those older Exora owners who install turbochargers on their CPS engines have to change many critical components to racing parts as well, in order to withstand the higher horsepower boost – pistons, con rods, camshaft, crankshaft, bearings, block, you name it.

• good Malaysian on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:03 am

We need satria neo facelift after this one

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • Diesel Power!!! on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:12 am

Ppl buy estima, vellfire is not bcoz of the safety feature, but more on the look, same goes to vios, altis, etc.
    i think the sales volume on those vehicles already proven my assumption.
    So, Exora must need a modern eye catching design that must not sacrifice space and features. It can use back it current platform, but just redesign the body, especially the rear end, it seems too bulky.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 3
    • gaboi on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:25 am

new estima or re-cond estima? kuikui!

• kadajawi (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:41 am

Buy Vios because of the looks? Really? I thought it was because of the brand, because really that’s a rather ugly car. The “new” one fixes it a bit, but the word handsome wouldn’t come to mind. At all. Likewise the other models.

The GT86 looks good, and the Toyota Auris. Prius C not too bad. But apart from that…

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:59 am

I think this is one of Proton’s better moves in the last few months. After the controversial Suprima S Standard, this new Exora Bold Minor Change II looks to be in line with Proton’s USPs.

If the 2015 Exora range comes with ESC and 4 airbags as standard, then it will be 4-star ANCAP rated. In essence, Proton would be selling the Australian-spec Exora to us, rear foglight and all, but it will come with a new bodykit and different interior bits.

By the way, people should really stop comparing the Exora with the Alza. The Exora is in a bigger MPV segment, the Alza is one step below. It’s like the Iriz and Axia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 0
    • 4G63T DSM on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:31 am

The other big mistake is not have ISOFIX or LATCH points. I hope this has been rectified also.

Proton was seriously shortsighted to do up a family MPV without ISOFIX or LATCH.

• Aero (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:04 pm

Oh yes, that’s a big oversight too. I remember that in the 2009 launch report of the Exora, Paul pointed out the lack of ISOFIX in the Exora. He nicely hentam-ed the Proton engineers after his test drive (rightfully so)… what were Proton thinking ? This is a family MPV, and yet even today, there’s no ISOFIX, and it took them 6 years to offer ESC and 4 airbags. Oh well.

• RicoT on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:26 am

Kudos to P1 on giving better and better spec-wise, even if the price is slightly increased, people who can afford a RM60k car can also afford a few more k for better equipment. A great first step in gaining back popularity. If P1 can couple this with improved built quality and durability, I strongly believe the consumer confidence and sales in P1 will soar once again.

• OMG…pls dun dream lah….P1 is struggle now. ppl prefer P2 than P1 based on 2014 sales figure. LOL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 8
  • would prefer 1.8 to 2.0cc…

• proton petronas on Jan 28, 2015 at 4:28 am

how about the engine??? same engine or the rumour petronas engine

• sudonano (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 6:01 am

The Exora considering the price is actually not a bad car. While the fit and finish is not as good as the Preve and miles from the Iriz, it is better than the Avanza.

That’s the thing, below 100k, this is the best MPV you can get. It is a better car to drive and live with compared to the Avanza (tin like build, Barely any safety, drives like a POS) and Livina (not a bad car but just not as safe as the Exora now and last row is just too small).

Having said that the Exora does have its faults, the CFE turbo is so-so, not as refined as it can be, and the CVT is a mixed bag. I’m also surprised they didn’t do curtain airbags even for the export market units but that is most likely since the Exora was not designed to have curtain airbags, cause no matter how many facelifts, it is a 6 year old car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 0
  • anangz on Jan 28, 2015 at 6:58 am

-reverse camera for all variants
    -led fog lamp (diorang cakap DRL)

• stevie@hi5 on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:00 am

4? Why not 6 or 7?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 11
    • read above comments

• prolever on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:15 pm

U dont know ka,
      DSSZ dah kata Exora can only achieve 4 star Crash test as the car are not tested with Curtain Airbag.
      Dual is standard and the other 2 is inside the side driver and passenger seat.
      Why not 6 @ 7? Better as toyota why and ESP with extra airbag is a “PACKAGE”.

• thebosssedangbercakap on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:28 am

1, 2, 3 come in proton lovers, keep those thumbs down coming.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 23
  • ahlee bin ahtan on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:56 am

serena hybrid 2 airbags?140K some more life is cheap tanchong

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
    • farghmee on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:13 am

tu yg pelik tu.
      kata nissan company global, tp nk provide airbags pn berkira2.
      company global untung mesti besar, ROI dpt cepat.
      tp still they cannpt provide those airbags.
      is our lives are cheaper? double standard then? we are dumb?

wow that escalated quickly!

oh bukan nissan je, toyota, mazda..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • kenot on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:59 am

ESC and four airbags – better late than never.

• Pissed off Exora owner on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:18 am

So What! Already this car has been offered to Aussies for the last 2 years. Should of let the Malaysians enjoys these specs first. Imagine the feeling of those who just purchased the 78K premium exora!! :( :(

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 8
    • 4G63T DSM on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:41 am

This is why Proton has been shooting its own foot all the time. And they wonder why thier sales are not doing well.

If it isn’t bad enough that a lot of people will never buy a proton for reasons I can’t be bothered to mention again, its sales strategy causes more damage than good.

There will be fewer early adopters.
      1) let proton iron out the kinks from the first batches
      2) wait for the SV
      3) wait for more standard equipment

and if thats not bad enough, 2nd hand units are cheap due to high depreciation.

• ProtonGSC on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:21 am

I must say that although I die hard potong hater, this is good move by potong. It is getting harder to attack potong if they improve like this.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
    • frossonice on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:36 am

Well, you should learn from ioma or samlor. They seems to have endless hatred towards Proton.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • common sensor on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:55 am

When a product had its debut in 2009; 2015 is for it to be phased out and replaced. Why is Proton still talking of facelift??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 8
    • Peaceaim on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:34 am

Maybe toyota need to phase out innova first since it was introduced since 2004

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
    • kadajawi (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:44 am

They are busy. Still need to replace the Saga, which is much more due for replacement. This facelift is actually quite good, it IMPROVES the car. Not just change the looks a bit, without any real improvement.

• http://www.carbase.my/nissan/serena-s-hybrid

Serena hv only two airbags with RM140k tag price !

• Maserati(Official) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:21 am

Its a sad state of affair when people are getting excited about 4 airbags, more so grabbing the headlines, for car launches in this time and age…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 13
    • 4G63T DSM on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:43 am

Right.

But it shows that consumers are winning. Making thier choices an impact. Vote with our money.

You can try to sit high and mighty, but I will take whatever small battles we consumers can win.

• kadajawi (Member) on Jan 28, 2015 at 9:46 am

Well, Toyota (and some of the other Japanese) has really kept the bar low.

• lorrrr.... on Jan 28, 2015 at 10:13 am

what to do, the other “national” car maker cannot gives 4 airbags and VSC…………. so, when this one (P1) improve the safety of existing MPV, everyone happy lorrrrr…

• Keep this up and I might consider buying you proton! If I were to buy a proton now however I would go for Iriz since I need small city car to drive from home to lrt station. For MPV, I still prefer estima because of the sheer interior space difference eventhough twice the price for exora.

• Malaysia Boleh on Jan 28, 2015 at 10:16 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 127
    • squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:17 am

Don’t be such an idiot. The government had already dumped all their shares in Proton to DRB-Hicom, so Proton doesn’t get any protection from the government anymore. If you want to buy even more expensive cars, then you should instead work harder instead of throwing some useless complaints without doing anything to improve yourself. Period.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 6
      • Maserati(Official) on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:10 pm

this is true

there is no such thing as cronyism in malaysia as the MACC has cleared out most if not all of the corrupt practise in malaysia

in fact, malaysia has increased in its ranking in the latest Transparency International index

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 9
        • squall_shinoda on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:04 pm

True, the level of corruption, bribery, nepotism, cronyism and power abuse is still high, but the Proton issue has nothing to do with that. During the end of Mahaleel era, yes you can say that – there were many crony vendors at that time supplying defective parts under Mahaleel’s consent. But that was already over a long time ago when most of those vendors were axed, and Mahaleel himself was sacked from his position. Today, just look at the quality of Proton Iriz and compare it with Myvi – Iriz has a lot better quality now than Myvi. What’s the evidence of corruption that you want to show…?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 2
  • almighty lim guan eng on Jan 28, 2015 at 11:26 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 132
  • proton is not a junk. iriz for example is undoubtly a good car.. go n see n test it.. but proton seriously need a partner, a strong partner to move foward, to get latest tech.. and also proton need a new top management, mat salleh pun mat salleh lah what.. bcoz i can see that top management keep on changing but proton still so slow n struggle to go global..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 3
  • zamer on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:42 pm

i think minimum requirement to be called a facelift is to have a new front and rear lights.

To have a normal halogen light in 2015 is truly disgrace. Projector with HID for premium at least.
    Small body work change is also nice to have. (not just rear bumpers)

The rest is good – esc, more airbags
    just my opinion.

• brazbuz on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:34 pm

Go say that to p2 they just move from projector to reflector type for myvi 1.3. That’s double disgrace

• peminat proton on Jan 28, 2015 at 12:55 pm

THE NEW EXORA… wow amazing!

syabas proton…

kalau aku beli yg baru ni kalau ada org tanya ni exora lama ke? …aku boleh kata “bodo kau ni… lama apa ni exora baru punya tau… tgk sportrim tu… kan lain… apa ka bodo kau ni. exora yg baru dgn yg lama pun tak reti beza”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 22
  • Eddy Irwan on Jan 28, 2015 at 1:56 pm

hmnnn, bila dia nak tukar lampu tu, kalau tukar lampu hid warna putih cam preve with day light running lamps pun gempak gak.

nak beli exora, tapi masih tak mampu.alangkah bestnyer jika proton tidak dikenakan cukai eksais.

• pomen on Jan 28, 2015 at 2:36 pm

THE NEW EXORA…seriously???what’s new about it???just add on ESC and 4 airbag they said new exora..then next put on bumper lips also they called new..install cup holder also they called new….huh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 17
    • pdfreader on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:34 pm

You dun read kah?
      It’s FACELIFT not NEW, ok?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
      • proton boleh on Jan 28, 2015 at 4:23 pm

what facelift… pun on bumper lips also they called facelift? poroton hebat!

• Albert on Jan 28, 2015 at 3:57 pm

Pomen,NEW stands for NEVER ENDING WORRIES for Protong.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
    • Isn’t this what P2 is doing also? The decades old MyVi FACELIFT??? TYPICAL P2 banggang supporters. DUMBFarks.

• lets have a new model, a cross over vehicle, large sedan and a ‘Halo’ model with a powerful engine and great handling ala Satria GTI…come on proton

• proton should look into subaru, it one of the smallest auto companies yet profitable but they focus on a certain market niche. Subaru total volume for 2014 was just over 800k and they are one of the fastest growing brand in the us.

• Work harder.

• proton boleh on Jan 28, 2015 at 4:24 pm

THE NEW PROTON EXORA…

ESC . 4 airbags . enjin tubo

wow!

• thedarkside on Jan 28, 2015 at 5:16 pm

i said it again…proton news is good for paultan.org…just look at number of comments here. paul tan must be wishing proton can give him their latest updates everyday.

• Katak on Jan 28, 2015 at 5:42 pm

ESC, ESC, ESC. After adding ESC like it will save you from any accident. Please fix your driving attitude on the road first before asking for more safely feature. Driving like crazy on the road and expect ESC and air bag to save your life. That’s Malaysian mentality.

• mercdriver on Jan 28, 2015 at 7:48 pm

Attitude wise myvi and vios needs more airbags and VSC lor
      Even no turbo still wants to zig zag and tailgate here and there. I drive merc much more powerful than those small cars dun do like that lor

• Nieeshal Nair on Jan 28, 2015 at 8:14 pm

will this model be a facelift with existing variants or will proton include a super premium variant?cause i remember seeing spyshots of the same car with an SP badge
    @funtasticko

• cfe owner on Jan 28, 2015 at 10:39 pm

on paper, drive train and looks = thumbs up
    durability and reliability = needs total improvement

based on my 3 years / 30K mileage exora bold

• Tun Mamak logic on Jan 29, 2015 at 1:04 am

protong logic

put 2 more airbags + ESC = exora facelift
    exterior 99.9% same… bangang apa ni?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 21
    • Lol bumper, anti snatch hook, LED etc all you can get at kedai abang, but can you install ESC or add more airbags in your tin kosong Vios? No?

Which is more important? Safety or cheapo accessories?

• ultraiman on Jan 29, 2015 at 10:05 am

myvi lagi bangang!

• bangang is facelift million times but spec NO CHANGE……. understand tokong?

• panjang on Jan 29, 2015 at 8:18 am

If paultan makes clicking on an ad compulsory before one can post a comment in a Proton/Perodua/Toyota then i think this place will be funded for life.

Malaysian are very funny when commenting about cars.Most of the time the joke is just amazingly well thought out.

Anyway the move of adding vsc and more airbag are more than welcome in any car.Funny how some argue that will it work when most of normal Malaysian had never trigger the ABS on their car,let alone the vsc.Airbag? go ahead and try it yourself if u really want to prove the airbag in your car works.

• exora cfe first edition on Jan 29, 2015 at 8:55 am

my exora cfe first edition is still waiting for it’s radiator connector rectification exercise by the SC….So lembap nearly 2 months already…:(…. But overall the Exora CFE is a very good car….

• Hi Guys and Greetings from N.S.W Australia.

After living for 5 years in Sarawak Malaysia I am very familiar with Proton and have forgotten how many times I have been in a Proton taxi and needed two hands to put up the window. One to wind or press the button and the other hand to hold the window to straighten it up. -Oh and the driver needing a wash……. but that’s another subject-

Ha, how funny then that I have just brought an Exora for myself out here. -Maybe I want to remember a little bit of Malaysia-

Anyway over the last three years I have brought and traded -all new- a Merc B series, Jeep Wrangler, Holden Cruise, Hyundai Veloster, Fiat Punto. And then I decided I needed something bigger and after looking around I decided that for the money the Exora was the best value on the road. -Yes a Proton, you could have cut my legs off and called me Shorty-

Of course Protons are not popular here but that’s the great part because for A$19,000 drive away I got the works and the car is absolutely BRILLIANT!!!

PLUS five years free servicing, 5 Years free roadside assistance, 5 years warrantee. -Ahh you have to love how local products are cheaper overseas. Same as when I was there as an Australian steak dinner was far cheaper than what I could buy it for here-

Anyway great motor, good turbo, fine CVT, in fact the best CVT I have driven -much better than the Merc-

Sure the finishing touches could be a little bit more refined but over all I love it!!!

Ok I know what some of you are going to say. ‘Just wait a few years and see’. Ha, maybe a good point but I will get rid of it long before I need two hands for the windows :)

Meanwhile all the best to you wonderful people there.

Best regards

Alan.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • mufin on Jan 30, 2015 at 10:15 pm

Ijora wiraebora jawaja aspira want2be friends wth the real lancer gt but unfortunately they r not mitsu families shame on u potong sotong

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
  • lancer &grandis not ijora on Jan 30, 2015 at 10:29 pm

Ijora wiraebora sagala ispirapura pura jawaja want2be friends with the real lancer gt but unfortunately they r not mitsu families.people know the difference.dont lie 2 others people that u r wearing levis ori

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 6
  • lancer &grandis not ijora on Jan 30, 2015 at 10:39 pm

Stupid bangsat ijora inspirated

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 6
  • undertaker on Jan 30, 2015 at 10:47 pm

Go to hell inspirated.finally we know the difference anti clone 4ever

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 5
  • triple h on Jan 31, 2015 at 9:09 pm

OFTEN COPIED NEVER EQUALLED

• metallica on Jan 31, 2015 at 9:30 pm

Ahbeng panjang super copycat rima &other guys of potong vry stupidman in the world always give good comments on protong actually they can’t afford 2buy the real product.wearing brang celup pretend 2be ori puehh!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 4
  • Thanks for ESC, four airbags but WITHOUT projector lamps and no day light running lamps… :-( Mahal sangatka dua benda ni… Tak faham mana faceliftnya…

• same kot on Feb 02, 2015 at 4:19 pm

well people will compare with more safety toyota vios at chin peng island…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
  • Apa pun tak boleh.. on Feb 03, 2015 at 10:13 am

Exora tetap Exora,Alphard tetap Alphard..Yang sedihnya mentaliti org yg dah dicuci kononnya jenama luar terlebih baik..Jenama luar bau taik pun dikatakan wangi..Mentaliti orang G**a……..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7
  • undertaker (Member) on Feb 15, 2015 at 4:02 pm

Ijora seport bo ka..ijora vs vwagon golf gti ..what so surprise! Unfortunately golf looks old stylish design hehehhe.youngman hav got no choice

• undertaker (Member) on Feb 17, 2015 at 10:53 pm

Kelab ijora.sagaseport.sonaseport.iris inspirasa.supercopycatsulama all tkar rim, skirt sport want to be sporty unfortunately look suck

• abe we on Feb 24, 2015 at 2:38 pm

exora meme best bagi ambo…………..guna 1 tahun ok jer

• Faisal on Dec 03, 2015 at 10:45 pm

One find Day..exora is mine..Hopefully…