Perodua Tweckbot free car inspection returns for CNY

perodua-tweckbot-cny

Perodua’s Tweckbot free car inspection is back for the upcoming Chinese New Year holidays, offering P2 owners a 50-point free inspection and discounts on parts.

“We wish our customers a very prosperous and safe Year of the Goat. In honour of this celebration, Perodua customers are treated to a free vehicle inspection before and after this New Year. In addition to the free vehicle inspection, customers are also entitled to a 20% discount on selected parts and a special 10% bonus discount for our Perodua Circle members,” said Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh, Perodua president and CEO.

tweckbot-locations

Perodua’s Tweckbot project started in 2011, giving off free inspection with appointments made via social media. To allow for greater participation, P2 moved to giving Tweckbot team location updates on social as well as traditional media. The initiative surfaces during high-traffic festival periods.

For this round, Tweckbot free car inspection will be in two stages – February 6-8 in Negeri Sembilan and February 27 to March 1 in selected locations in Penang and Klang Valley.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Perodua bunyi on Feb 09, 2015 at 5:29 pm

You are just hoping to inspect problem free car and marked it on a piece of checklist telling everything is alright. This type of tipu diri sendiri, tak payahlah.

My Myvi sound problem depan mata also cannot solve. Now just pretend nothing happen. None of my emails sent were replied. Call you, promised me someone will call back. As expected, no one call back.
    You are only interested to keep in touch with customers without defective problem. Those with defective product, you pretend you don’t hear it.

• wen i see the pic of alza, i thought they are goin to launch another facelift… relieved wen i saw the headline…