KTM Komuter, LRT services now markedly improved?

Tiga SCS

Various train services within the Klang Valley have shown a marked improvement in terms of speed and punctuality, if a report from The Star is to be believed.

The biggest gains are said to have come from the much-maligned KTM Komuter service – the introduction of 38 new six-car sets has reportedly cut waiting time from a staggering 30 to 45 minutes down to 15 minutes, while punctuality now stands at 97.5%. According to the 2014 Government Transformation Programme report, ridership has also increased by 4% from 437,525 in 2013, now sitting at 455,728.

“The frequency of trains has improved tremendously and is comparable to global city standards, in terms of accommodating both disabled and elderly passengers as well as the public,” said transport minister Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai.

ktm-komuter (2)

The Kelana Jaya Line LRT service has also seen an uptick in swiftness, with a train now arriving every 2.5 minutes instead of the previous five to seven minutes, thanks to 35 new four-car trains. As such, the customer satisfaction rate of the Klang Valley public transport network has jumped from 71% to 86%.

However, Liow did acknowledge a need for further improvements in the system, specifying added Park ‘n’ Ride facilities and pedestrian linkages as examples of what needs to be added. “For example, we recognise that the lack of adequate first- and last-mile connectivity, and the lack of integration between the various modes of public transport continue to be factors deterring greater use of public transport.”

Those who regularly take public transport, what do you think? Have your experiences improved as per the government’s claims? Sound off in the comments section after the jump.

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• Sex Maniacs Malaysians on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:01 pm

It may have improved but many Mat Salleh friends of mine who came to Malaysia are shocked to see special coaches for women. They ask me if Malaysian men are sex maniacs? I also don’t know what to say.

Even in conservative countries like India, public transport is for all. Only in Malaysia, men are treated like dirt and labelled as sex maniacs.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 112
    • No Minister take Train? on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:11 pm

When I stayed in the UK for 5 years during my studies, used to see various Ministers taking the tube daily to work. Infact, once I even saw the DPM. But I do know, some Ministers regularly take the tube daily without police escort.

Why our Malaysian Ministers don’t take LRT or KTM? Also, why they need so many escort, outriders, body guards all the time? Even go kencing also, I see body guard follow minister to jamban.

If our KTM and LRT are so good as the Ministers claim, how ome I never seen any Minister taking the LRT?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 193 Thumb down 4
      • June 2014 Camry 2.5 - RM98k on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:20 pm

Malaysian police never patrol neighborhoods. All escort Menteri and big shots.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 94 Thumb down 8
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:23 pm

Rakyat Malaysia have to go KTM/LRT (need to pay for the bloody car parks also) while the government Perdana-accords keep on speeding at 180km/h and tailgating anyone in front at MEX everyday. It is not their money anyway!

Welcome to the bolehland!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 69 Thumb down 8
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:35 pm

Despite having company Toyotas to use, I always take the LRt or MRT. This is because I always score upskirt in the train.

It is so fun using train in Malaysia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 38
        • u5rtBN on Apr 29, 2015 at 5:22 pm

Where you saw it?

IGP always stay next to DrM and PM, safe as safety box. Not even a fly can pass by.

Rakyat have no status in Govt office so no need protection.

Single word good to BN. GST good too Ahmad Maslan the best.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 19
        • Because they did a lot of wrongs, so shit-scared people will take action on them.

• Because they’ve got nothing to hide.

• June 2014 Camry 2.5 - RM98k on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:31 pm

I saw Same Lorrrr taking LRT one day. He was asleep and can see his balls.

Same Lorrr, pls wear underwear when you sit down wearing shorts.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 0
          • alldisc on Apr 30, 2015 at 9:40 am

reading your hatred towards him, i must say you are a Hyundai salesman.

• World Standards?? on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:43 pm

This minister say our train world standards

Another minister our Proton is at par with BMW and Volvo

Yet another Minister also just said our Universities are at par and better than Oxford University.

If so, why I don’t see any Ministers children in Government schools and local Universities?

If so, why I don’t see Menteri use train?

Most Menteri kids all go Alice Smith School which charges RM100k for Standard 1.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 64 Thumb down 3
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:53 pm

Ministers say food prices going down. Do you see it going down?

Now you know, they lie through their teeth.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 4
      • Pls set the standard Datuk! on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:45 pm

Big mouth Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai should set an example and take the train daily instead of sitting in his big S class with few outriders.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 0
        • Unfortunately the only one with a S-class is you-know-who that has penchant for double parking everywhere

• Bernard on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:48 pm

Double standards my friend…

• Same L0rrrr on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:37 pm

KTM train got lower RV than LRT trains. But both of them kimchi, both also got lower RV

Prasarana should have bought sushi trains from Japan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 16
          • Lolz…if not mistaken KTM train is built by China’s Zhu Zhou Electric Locomotives Co Ltd in 6-car formations. rather kimchi or sushi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
          • tokmoh. on Apr 29, 2015 at 6:57 pm

Sam Lor datang lagi dengan otak maslan dia.

The only Korean train we have is Komuter’s old Hyundai, which was actually their saviour as the older Komuter made in Austria and South Africa were getting too old, and their manufacturers disappeared/bankrupt, so no parts available.

As bad as Komuter were before these new Chinese train came, we owe it to Hyundai for enabling Komuter to keep operating.

• Bobby (Member) on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:30 pm

Only fools criticise (or praise) politicians for what they say. It is what they do that counts.

• Bob Vettel on Apr 30, 2015 at 7:29 am

In London the parliament is right next to a Tube station. Other government offices are similarly well connected.

In Malaysia parliament is not as well connected, and Putrajaya is devoid of rail transit connection other than KL Transit. Why? Ask Pak Lah tido.

• London is not KL on Apr 30, 2015 at 11:26 am

Easy answer. We dont have LRT stations at Parliment and Putrajaya. Daaaaa…

• alei utot on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:20 pm

maslan lay egg

• ruffstuff (Member) on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:25 pm

India have women only coaches. Japan also have. And other countries also have demand for women only coaches.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 2
    • may be you don’t know, Japan also have special coaches for women in their Subway/Railway too… thanks.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 0
    • Bernard on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:47 pm

Men here are generally sex maniacs. See how the old farts drool when they see a young girl.

No matter how they try to hide it, its obvious.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
    • shawal on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:03 pm

India had women only coaches for a long time…
      a gang of women will beat the men that rides them

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 0
    • I Found a sex maniac on Apr 29, 2015 at 5:43 pm

Hello, your nerd friends come from which deep hole of the world? And Speak of India, do you know how many women are raped daily and molested in “your public transport for all”… I dun find any reason to object only women coaches, but u DID. There must be something wrong with you.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 3
    • bigdice on Apr 30, 2015 at 12:44 am

There is women coach in JAPAN bro…

• Hello, as a woman I’m grateful for these ‘women coaches’. It makes my ride, especially during peak hours, a lot more comfortable. When a train is packed, I find myself having to cover my chest using a bag or whatever I have in hand at that time for fear of it brushing against other people, men or women, with or without intention. Especially men.

I’m equally thankful for the all-women RapidKL buses during peak hours for the exact same reason. Just like how I’d go for a lady taxi driver if I’m travelling at night. We ladies need to protect ourselves, one can’t be too careful nowadays.

• alldisc on Apr 30, 2015 at 9:38 am

are you living in a cave? how many years??

many countries have such system.. including japan.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women-only_passenger_car

• hondaman on Apr 30, 2015 at 11:33 am

hullo, don’t be a dork…special coaches for women were introduced in a lot of countries already which include japan & india… http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women-only_passenger_car

• Ah Siew Kor on May 11, 2015 at 10:12 pm

It sounds funny indeed.

• Train services improved? They also claimed that crime rate has reduced, corruption reduced. Income increases. Education is better than America & Europe. English better than Singapore. What other bulls they dare not to say?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 4
    • June 2014 Camry 2.5 - RM98k on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:38 pm

Statistics in Malaysia all tipu. You should know that. PDRM say crime down a lot but ask anyone, they have been a victim of snatch surely.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
    • donkey J on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:41 pm

I take KTM as my daily transport to working, it did significant improvement on punctuality, however i must point out few unfair to public passenger.
      -Price hike ridiculous upon may of first hit 50%!
      -no objection on lady coaches due many foreigner as precaution for free hassle.
      -Some selfish people one butt 2 seat.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 0
      • Have they solved the flooding track whenever it rains in Serdang station?

• Misconceptions on Apr 29, 2015 at 5:11 pm

Those reports are accurate, only problem with it is they are made to rural and under-developed states standards. And so they had been completely in focused in developing rural areas as well. Reason? Simply because they know where the votes comes from and how to make them vote BN back into power in the next election. I wouldn’t say it’s a bad thing since the better developed and educated the rural folks are, the more likely they will have a paradigm shift in their political perspectives like city-folks did in the last few years. Oh the irony, they are digging their own graves deeper…

• KTMB facebook page is telling otherwise. Trains still delay as usual.

• Definitely better than last time. But ultimately it will come back to cost. No point using public transport if the total cost is the same or more compared to using a personal vehicle. Comfort also is very important as no one would want to come in the office early morning with smelly armpit.

• Train Man on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:14 pm

Why only have a special coach for women? Difficult for a family to seperate each time using KTM Komuter

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 22
    • ruffstuff (Member) on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:24 pm

You can choose to opt the non women coaches for family. Tak pernah naik train? Komplen kuat hari-hari traffic jam, but you don’t realize that you also part of THAT traffic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 4
    • You still can use the normal coach for family. I find the woman only coach is a great idea and workable. Just imagine your love one struggling with all the men in the crowded coach and some idiot take advantage of this… just have some thought on this.
      Not that I am gender bias, but I do feel that this is definitely one of the great improvement.
      Train services definitely improved a lot compared to the earlier day.. but as the transport minister said, the last mile connectivity is much lacking and definitely need improvement. Park N Ride in major station are choking with cars without insufficient parking. If this 2 can be improved further, I sincerely believe the ridership of Public Transportation can be improved much further.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 2
    • You still can use the normal coach for family. I find the woman only coach is a great idea and workable. Just imagine your love one struggling with all the men in the crowded coach and some idiot take advantage of this… just have some thought on this.
      Not that I am gender bias, but I do feel that this is definitely one of the great improvement.
      Train services definitely improved a lot compared to the earlier day.. but as the transport minister said, the last mile connectivity is much lacking and definitely need improvement. Park N Ride in major station are choking with cars without insufficient parking. If this 2 can be improved further, I sincerely believe the ridership of Public Transportation can be increased much further.

• After improvement passenger still need to wait for 15 mins? I supposed 15 mins is the minimum, what is the maximum? 30mins?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
  • Ordinary Malaysian on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:21 pm

I’m not a regular user of KTM or LRT, but I’ve recently used LRT and monorail during off peak hours. what I can say is that they have improved a lot.

And yes, I do wish they can improve the park and ride facilities and capacities. I wish one day it will be more convenient for me to take the public transprt instead of driving my own car to work. Keep it up!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 1
  • Bernard on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:49 pm

New broom sweeps clean.

Give it one year and it will revert to 1 hour waiting time.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 17
  • Sparcov on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:52 pm

Malaysia is different
    Other country, people tend to walk, cycle or change bus to nearest train station to take the train.

Malaysian need to drive a car to train station and take the train, bravo!

• i used to cycle to ktm/lrt station.. but after losing 2 bikes because of the lack of a proper bicycle parking facility, i gave up and started driving, but after a few months, calculated my budget and end up having to spend similar amount of money+time to reach my campus, i stopped using public transport at all and drive directly to campus. much more comfortable.

• holofanboi on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:52 pm

I was a regular user for 2 years during my college days. The LRT was fine, the KTM though…ugh.

Few months ago I decided to go Lowyat without going through the parking hassle (it was a sunday evening) so I just took the KTM/LRT instead~

To my surprise the KTM is now MUCH BETTER in comparison to even the LRT! Its gotten to the point where I can say that our KTMs are some-what on par with Seoul and Tokyo in terms of comfort and general ambience.

Timing is off by 5-10 minutes which is still miles ahead of 40 mins when I was regularly taking it years ago.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 4
  • dodgeviper88 on Apr 29, 2015 at 3:53 pm

Credit should be given where is due, and the LRT for me is a godsent especially when working in KL. Barring LRT interruptions (and for the last 3 years only happened 3 times), I’ve never wait for more than 5 minutes for the trains to arrive. During peak hours it’s only 2 minutes waiting time. Talking about cost for LRT is much cheaper as parking in KL is on average RM3/hr while a return trip for LRT is at most RM10.

As for KTM from my colleagues who are using it they say over the last 3 years it has improved by leaps and bounds.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 3
  • shawal on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Sounds like a new video in the making…

The ron 95 vs ron 97 vid was awesome…

• 4G63T DSM on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:22 pm

I sometimes use the KTM, usually to Sentral and can say the new trains are quite the improvement so credit is where credit is due.

Punctuality is still an issue though. Not once did the train ever match the times on the screens.

I still don’t see a lot of Park N Ride facilities at the new stations (KJ line extensions and the MRT) and given the poor connections, how are people supposed to get to the stations?

Its no point to pay expensive parking for a day just to take the train…must as well just drive to where you need to be.

4% growth on ridership isn’t much to boast…. population probably grew 4% in that one year in KV.

With all the proposed bicycle lanes and such, why don’t they make it a point to promote that bike commuters should bring their bikes along. That way, its not so bad if one can cycle a few KM to the station, and still have wheels to get to your workplace. This is to alleviate the poor connections plaguing the service.

• 4G63T DSM on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:25 pm

And one more thing, those using TnG beware of the rates. I’ve been severely overcharged twice. 18 ringgit (!!!!) for a KTM ride from Subang to Sentral…and then double charged again, 10 mins later.

• tokmoh. on Apr 29, 2015 at 6:32 pm

Happened to me once before. If didn’t tap in properly, it’ll charge a lot, I kena RM9 I think.

Since then, I became OCD, must really, really make sure tap in and out properly.

• Andrew Lee on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:32 pm

For KTM, has anyone actually experienced how congested (packed like sardine most of the time) is it especially in the morning to KL Sentral (7 am – 9 am) and (6 pm to 9 pm)?

Shouldn’t more train be added during these peak hours from interval of 15 minutes to 7.5 minutes?

• Same L0rrrr on Apr 29, 2015 at 4:54 pm

I prefer packed like Sardine. Then we can raba raba.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 14
    • tokmoh. on Apr 29, 2015 at 9:39 pm

Signalling system limitation makes it impossible to have that kinda frequency.

Komuter is an inter-city commuter-class of train. It’s different than metro-class like Kelana Jaya/Ampang line.

Even in Japan, inter-city commuter-class can’t be that frequent.

Also, Komuter shares track with other services like cargo, locomotive service from Padang Besar to Singapore. That makes it even trickier to manage the signalling system.

Metro-class usually have dedicated track for them, hence u see them able to have shorter interval. London Tube, Paris Metro, Singapore MRT, Hong Kong MTR, etc are this class. Their signalling system are more complex and much more expensive, but very effective.

• seancorr (Member) on Apr 29, 2015 at 5:28 pm

Park n ride is the main issue here…I always fail to find any empty parking lots and ended up driving to my destination filled with traffic jams.

Secondly, the arrival times are still off…if they want to brag that they are as punctual as Japan or Singapore for the matter they can’t be off by more than 2 minutes.

• Papagoines on Apr 29, 2015 at 5:50 pm

Paultan need to do the race just like Top Gear does.

Car vs motorbike/bicycle vs public transport

Apart from who arrive First, do compare total cost from each mode of transport as well

• sudonano (Member) on Apr 29, 2015 at 6:00 pm

The last I did take was the LRT, took the park and ride via PJ to KL.

While I felt the trains were relatively on time, they were really slow. Seriously. The London Tube, the RER in Paris, BTS SkyTrain in Bangkok and the HK underground are clear examples of how speed helps. Plus, the crowd during peak hours….

But still it wasn’t too bad. Though tbh I was a bit worried parking my car at the park and ride facility, dodgy guy collecting”parking fees” on the weekend etc.

I really hope the new MRT uses larger and faster trains. We need to be able to move more people, faster.

• tokmoh. on Apr 29, 2015 at 6:42 pm

Our narrow track gauge 1000mm, plus old design limiting top speed.

MRT gonna use new Siemens Inspiro, very new model actually. Our MRT is gonna be second metro after Warsaw to use this new model. I remember reading it’s even wider than Singapore’s MRT. So our MRT is quite promising.

• Sardin on Apr 29, 2015 at 6:04 pm

I took KTM/LRT/KLIA xpress regularly but not too frequent…maybe once or twice a month for the occasional balik kampung trips, commuting to KL Sentral/Bandar Tasik Selatan/airport and/or the few weeks a year on training course in the heart of KL. That said, I must say it has been a pleasant improvement on the train frequency and punctuality. Yes, there is the sardine-can peak hour congestion – but I don’t mind waiting the next or next-next train as it is not too long to wait – in comparison to just few years ago. To my surprise, even the folks around these facilities (KTM/LRT/KLIA Express) attitude towards queuing, give way out-in, escalator/elevator right-of-way has improved ‘some-what’ and surprised me the most. There are of course the few lots who care less about other people…special needs, mom-to-be,etc but that goes beyond train commuter community. Good job folks – the provider, and the public commuter likewise!

• Mr Nilai on Apr 29, 2015 at 7:29 pm

I was a regular weekend rider of the KTM Komuter from Nilai-KL Sentral back in 2007-2010. My experience most of the time was quite bad. I usually had to wait close to an hour for the next train and when it did, the riders inside would be packed like sardines. The Midvalley stop was horrendous during the weekend. I remembered back then the government promised to reduce waiting time to 30 minutes but I felt the service got worse.

However, the main problem for me was the generally poor attitude of the riders:
    – Those who don’t move towards the centre of the coach when it gets packed.
    – Those who don’t offer their seats for people who clearly need them more.
    – Those on the platform who block the door, slowing down and sometimes preventing disembarkation.

If the GTP report is indeed true, then this would really be a great surprise for me and good news for people who regularly use it. More importantly, I truly hope the riders are more civil-minded than before.

• Malayan on Apr 29, 2015 at 8:09 pm

Looks like lots of feedback from those who seldom or only rides komuter train “once in a while” only. I ride the komuter daily and I think it stinks. Nice train but service and maintenance of stations sucks. Many of us only went to urban stations. Please visit the stations in between the town stations and the last stations. Dirty, lack maintenance, display screens broken 90pct of the time, ticket machine not being used etc too long to list down. If you arrive very early in the morning at these stations, chances will be you can ride the trains for free. Why? The counter clerk hasnt arrived and the ticket machine broken…

• tokmoh. on Apr 29, 2015 at 9:28 pm

Was about to touch on this issue.

Ticketing is still farked up. It’s ridiculous those ticket gates are still wrapped, rusting away. The cronies contractors have disappeared for how many years, and nothing had been done to fix this.

Before KTM wanna increase fare, they gotta fix their revenue collection first. It’s ridiculous they have poor control over this, AND THEY DID NOTHING FOR YEARS.

KTM may not be a profit-oriented organisation, but it’s ridiculous to have poor control over collecting revenue, due to that, they always lack money to do maintenance. And when they do, they waste it away to cronies who disappear without fulfilling their contracts.

• Car also stinks on Apr 30, 2015 at 11:45 am

Most who drives to work everyday also think their car stinks and they need a new car even though their car is still fine.

• pls ask them to improve the KTM website oso…try using it or try finding the schedule from one destination to another..the website wad so confusing and not user friendly me ended up calling the office n question settled in less than 5 second vs 30 minute in the KTM wrbsite

• Samad Jain on Apr 29, 2015 at 9:06 pm

ALL public transportation in MALAYSIA

SUCKS

BIG TIME

—Enuf said–

• I beg to differ. The LRT especially PUTRA have been quite reliable and lately even better. As for Komuter, last year I took one from Serdang to Midvalley and I think it was faster than driving there! The new CSR train was very gooding! With the MRT 1&2, LRT extensions, monorail upgrading, you might just wish you live here instead!

• Malayan on Apr 29, 2015 at 11:26 pm

You need to ride regularly to experience the true meaning of patience especially during peak hours. Aircon broke down, no announcement of delays, ticket machines not accepting notes, broken escalators and dont get me started with sub urban stations…tidak apa attitude is king…

• anonymouslim on Apr 29, 2015 at 10:36 pm

Hahaha, improve? More like stepping backwards, Paultan guys should take more public transport!

For example, Rapid KL introduce auto-ticketing machines and these only comes in 2 language (Bahasa & English). Old chinese and indian folks don’t know how to use it, went to those Rapid KL kiosk to buy tickets and got re-directed to these machines in rude manner.

One step forward to implement machine, many steps backwards in easing users and not to mentioned those rudeness staff.

• Bob Vettel on Apr 30, 2015 at 7:58 am

Those machines are fairly easy to use.

It’s more a reflection on the old Chinese/Indian folks than Rapid KL. Having lived here for so long as a citizen but yet unable to master Bahasa? A Bangla can do better!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 7
      • Bro, some old folks in Malaysia don’t even know how to write ABC, how can they know how to read even they can speak BM? FYI, most of the Bangla here are young generation, who learn ABC in the school and have high learning ability compared to the old ppl. Most old folks here don’t even have chance to go to school.

• anonymouslim on Apr 30, 2015 at 2:35 pm

Bro, think outside the box for a while.

Old generation don’t know Bahasa M also never mind, but can’t RapidKL staff in kiosk help them? Bare in mind, these old folks pay for taxes too!

Secondly, LRT serve as a transport to many other visitors from other country too. Can’t these RapidKL staff implement more than 2 language?

• pontiac on Apr 30, 2015 at 9:13 am

im seeing more and more newer generation who dont understand national language. not an old folks.. even Lee Kuan Yew and his Son who is old folks knew Bahasa Malaysia

• Dr Dogter Heart-beat on Apr 30, 2015 at 10:03 am

1 min interval per train, that’s the right standard.

• looks like our G is obsessed with using ‘statistics’ to lie to people…

• KTM down 2 times within a month and you tell me their services improved?

• Kampar station No staff or electronic signage to announce Train delays -looong waiting
    Sat 26/11/2022 , Gold 9024