Mazda CX-3 open for booking – RM120k-130k est

Mazda CX-3 Akari Oz 03

A Mazda dealer has announced on its Facebook page that the Mazda CX-3 is open for booking, and in response to a user comment, has revealed an estimated RM120k-130k price range.

We rang the dealer, who told us the cars are arriving in July, ahead of deliveries expected in August. This tallies with what Bermaz sources revealed to us in February.

At the time, we were told only one “very-highly-specced” front-wheel drive variant would be offered, with six airbags and a head-up display.

Fully-imported (CBU) from Japan, our car should have a 2.0 litre SkyActiv-G petrol engine and a six-speed auto. Do you think our Honda HR-V will have cause for worry?

Oz-market Mazda CX-3 Akari – top-spec

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• seancorr (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 4:17 pm

Honda need not worry…yet..at least until the CKD version comes plus this CX-3 is damn cramped inside…not suitable for growing families.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 76 Thumb down 34
    • Honda never worry of Mazda on May 22, 2015 at 5:06 pm

Honda has never worry of Mazda, people who want more space will go for HRV, people who want a driver’s car will go for CX3. Just like every other segments there are more City > Mazda 2. Civic > Mazda 3. Accord > Mazda 6

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 40
      • spaceinvader on May 22, 2015 at 5:15 pm

u want more space go buy bus la

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 191 Thumb down 40
        • xiper (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 6:02 pm

u want more sport go buy sports car or coupe la

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 29
          • kzm buda bodo (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 6:40 pm

CX5 in the US is US$21k. CX3 is not sold in the US because it is too tiny. Joke of a car. But if it is sold, I think it will be US$15k for this junk.

Here selling RM130k?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 58
          • Bozo U on May 23, 2015 at 7:41 am

CX3 will be released in the US in June. The American motor publications have already reviewed the car and have given it top marks. No one mentioned that it has space issues. Only people like you who complain about space but end up driving the car yourself 98% of the time.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 4
          • Semi-Value (Member) on May 23, 2015 at 1:00 am

kzm buda bodo…cx3 sold in USA la…u katak tinggal di Jitra ke

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 7
          • Nissan Teana 125K OTR on May 23, 2015 at 11:44 am

Huh? So expensive? You can get a brand new 2015 Nissan Teana for RM125K OTR. Yes, OTR.

Real good D segment as opposed to a small B segment car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 23
          • Mazda CX5 126K OTR on May 23, 2015 at 11:46 am

Mazda they are so stupid, they don’t know how to price their own cars. Much bigger CX5 OTR now 126k. That is OTR price.

See how stupid the Bermaz guys are? They shoot their own foot with their own product

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 20
          • JB_KIA on May 23, 2015 at 2:32 pm

Teana??? Here all young guys leh…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 6
        • Where is Najib's Promise? on May 22, 2015 at 6:51 pm

Where is Najib’s promise of 30% reduction in car prices over a period of 5 years? Najib promised before the election that if we voted for him and BN, he would ensure that he would match PKR’s offer to reduce car prices.

Najib himself quoted saying that the BN government would reduce car prices by up to 30% gradually over 5 years and we should trust BN. Infact he said BN always keeps to their word. 9 months have passed and nothing has been done.

Infact companies like Toyota and VW have increased their prices. Does not matter now whether a car is CKD or CBU or whether it is EV or EEV. What matters now is where is Najib’s promise??

A Mazda CX5 CBU with higher spec in the US, has about 10 airbags, VSC, EBD, Tire Pressure Monitor etc etc, very high spec and yet it cost US$21,395. It is CBU Japan made and every single part in Japan made ie very high quality. So, US$21,395 – this works out to RM60,000.

Bermaz will get this CX3 car far cheaper from their principial in Japan. If US Mazda can sell CX5 car for USD$21,395 and yet make a margin and profit, then, it is pretty clear, Bermaz Malaysia might be getting this smaller CX3 car less than USD$21,395. Maybe about USD$15,000 direct from their principal. Adding to it, it is CKD, most of its parts Made In Malaysia. So, the cost will be much lesser than even US$15,000.

Don’t forget Mazda USA also pay excise duties and taxes to the US government.

So, how is the car sold here at RM130,000?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 82 Thumb down 21
          • anooyedreader on May 22, 2015 at 11:06 pm

how much do they pay cyber-troopers?i need some extra income

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 14
          • Tongkat Tongkat Tongakt on May 23, 2015 at 11:48 am

How much they pay you to be lazy and always want tongkat?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
          • haha..tax almost 130 %..no wonder damn expensive..yet salary still low.an american frien of mine is puzzled by our car price..a camry cost only 22k USD but here it cost more than 40 k USD..its almost a joke low pay exorbitant car tax..

• Samuil on May 22, 2015 at 10:30 pm

@ Sean corxk. What is that to worry for Honda? Why you so worry? We know your myvi has bigger leg room.

• Where is Najib's Promise? on May 22, 2015 at 5:29 pm

Rm130k for a small puny B segment car? Have you sat in this car? Even the Myvi has more legroom.

Where is Najib’s promise? Najib promised 30 million people 2 years ago before the election that he would reduce car prices by 30 percent.

He said the 30 million people need not worry because BN always kept their word and never mungkir janji. He said if people voted for BN, he was 100% sure to reduce car prices by 30 percent.

Najib, in his speech told people that BN knew how much people suffered paying for their cars and he felt very sorry for the people, thus, he was sure to reduce car prices by 30%

Now, what happened Najib?

Najib also said that by 2020, we would become high income nation. He said our GDP per Capita would be US$48,000. That would mean, per month, the average Malaysian would be earning US$4000 (RM15,000) per month.

Raja Nazrin, Sultan of Perak said this was pure lies. He said it is an utter lie because 78% all EPF contributors are earning RM1200 and below.

Do you see the average Malaysian earning RM15k per month by 2020?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 17
        • eagletalon on May 25, 2015 at 4:15 am

we dun need a high-income country, but we do need a high-currency-rate country. just like uk, us, singapore, etc. their average salary is not that high, but their money’s value is high enough. there is no diff if our salary boost from 2000 to 3000 if RM drops from rm3=usd1 to rm3.8=usd1. but there is much diff if RM value raise even salary remains the same. See how those high-salary countries are like hong kong, japan, etc. their cost of living are superb too.

• azhar on May 22, 2015 at 5:13 pm

and the boot space..urghhhhh…its a shame really coz CX-3 is one hell of a gorgeous car

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 7
      • Where is Najib's Promise? on May 22, 2015 at 5:32 pm

What a rip-off. In the US, a 10 airbag Toyota Camry that cost US$22,000 comes with more than 20 safety features that are standard (free) not available in the Malaysian Camry. And yet we pay RM180k, 3x the price of global prices but with 20 safety features less

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 12
        • Terima Kasih Proton on May 22, 2015 at 10:57 pm

All this thanks to Proton, we pay more but get less

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 10
          • taxpayer on May 23, 2015 at 6:30 pm

p1 dun charge tax buy pay tax
            Get your fact right
            Why should gomen abolish national income even p1 is not around?

• hr-v also not that much space la.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 18
    • So annoying everyday keep complaining about our car price is very high compared to oversea! you cant change everything if you cant even a Honda just go for Proton or Perdoua.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 17
  • dodgeviper88 on May 22, 2015 at 4:18 pm

different demographics as CX-3 is known to be about driving feel and experience while HR-V is know to be more about practicality. The only thing CX-3 would be the more ‘hipster’ car when it arrives.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 0
  • This better come with all the options ticked with that kind of price.

• kzm buda bodo (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 7:09 pm

I sat in one. So small. I cannot fit into this car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 15
      • Koenigsegg on May 24, 2015 at 11:15 am

You must be damn bodo hippo. Learning disability with serious obesity problem.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
  • Booked one unit few weeks ago. Was told its without leather seat .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 22
    • Jimmy on May 22, 2015 at 5:06 pm

Let me see what I would expect, out of this RM125K:
      6 airbags + ESP
      leather seats, and
      sunroof (this is a sporty vehicle, isn’t it?).
      Perhaps a black interior with red stitching.

You are selling sportiness, right?

Of course, I am not a potential customer.

• chowhai on May 22, 2015 at 4:30 pm

Nah, Mazda cars are generally more cramped so they appeal largely to enthusiasts. I loved the Mazda 6 exterior and engine but decided against it when I kept knocking my head onto the roof when trying to get in or out of the car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 10
  • dr.terror on May 22, 2015 at 4:39 pm

before this people said that don’t buy Honda HR-V, better wait for this Mazda, but with that est. price, Honda HR-V its much2 better

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 11
    • Ckd vs cbu…

• Yup…the difference in price because cx3 fully imported …if we want to be fair about the price, we should compare mazda ckd car with honda ckd car…like civic & mazda 3…wonder that mazda 3 comes up with so many great features that civic’s lacking such as i-activesense, autonomous breaking system and many more

• sudonano (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 4:40 pm

This changes the whole story now.

Mazda is going to go after those who bought the HRV not for the space but because SUV!

It’s a bloody smart mov, vacate one thing is for sure, the HRV is more for practicality and comfort. The CX3 is more of the sportier option. Mazdas have always been that way. Take the 6 vs Accord, 3 vs Civic, 2 vs Jazz.

While the HRV is a brilliant car, I would take the CX3. One and only one reason, real automatic. As much as Honda’s CVT is very accomplished, it doesn’t appeal to me. This was the one thing I noticed during my Jazz experience, and even in the City. When you want to attack corners, the auto will be much better. And considering I do love my backroad blasts, at legal speeds of course, the real auto would fit me better IMO.

It all depends. But game on indeed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 11
    • xiper (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 6:01 pm

Practicality is what most Malaysians look for, and it is proven with success for the T&H brand over the years due to the practicality.

Yes Mazda is a nicer car to drive, but again here we are talking about SUV, not coupe or sports car. Space and the high seating position are more important than the performance/handling for most SUV buyers.

Personal preference, but from most of the buyers’ need, the HRV will always out sell the CX-3.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 11
      • Bozo U on May 23, 2015 at 7:47 am

In Australia the CX3 outsells the HRV 2 to 1. This is for a country that also thought space was a big issue. Sales figures say otherwise.

• Ananz on May 23, 2015 at 9:41 am

In Australia the Mazda brand is much more popular there and the annual sales figure show. Honda is a small brand there as compared to Toyota.

Come Malaysia and its a different story. Look at the annual sales figure between Honda and Mazda. Only in these recent few years did Mazda get higher sales but still pales in comparison to Honda or Toyota. The brand image for Mazda here is very low and mainly only for enthusiasts.

See Honda and Toyota in 4 months sold over 20k cars while Mazda just 4k so while CX3 may be a good compact SUV the sales will be much lower than HRV here.

• If you asked me, being seen as rare but special breed is better than being seen as just like anyone on the road, thats part of the selling point there.

• therealmaserati on May 27, 2015 at 10:31 am

Yes, thats u alone . But majority still buy a car that is spacious.

I sat in this cx3 in aussie. The rear space i tell u is so cramp. A myvi is seriously more spacious than the cx3.

Besides, u will be surprised how spacious an Axia is once u step in this CX3.

No doubt its a good drivers car. But Malaysians want a car that delivers in a whole package.

• xiper (Member) on May 23, 2015 at 8:02 pm

We are discussing about Malaysian market here, no point bringing the sales of other countries.

• I dont think practicality is the issue with amount of CX5 on the road compared to CRV..from my observation,people still prefer a nice to drive car compared to just an dull driving econobox

• RicoT on May 22, 2015 at 6:05 pm

Mazda Skyactiv AT in sports mode, cannot be taken lightly as “just another AT”. It really brings the power and torque out from the car, keeping the rev within the torque band above 2.5k rpm and it feels like driving a MT without the hassle of a clutch. Need full engine braking assistance when doing hard braking before a corner? That AT will help you downshift early like a sports car, and that heel-toe style throttle blip, even you didn’t touch the paddle shifters. Coming down Genting in steep downhill in normal mode, Mazda AT will help with engine braking by shifting down.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 4
  • Jrmriffin on May 22, 2015 at 4:43 pm

This would highly be my next ride. Bring it on mazda

• If CX3 price slightly over 120k. Then the high spec HRV should worry. Otherwise, CX3 just too costly.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 1
  • Zoom Zoom on May 22, 2015 at 4:51 pm

120-130k CBU too expensive. better wait for CKD.

If CKD around 110k then honda really need to worry.
    Just like CBU CX-5 RM 155k now RM 129k. M3 CBU 138k now 109k. Slightly lower spec on GL but 20% cheaper…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
  • car-fans on May 22, 2015 at 4:51 pm

Ish ish ish! Why price so higher then HR-V … Give us good price so that Everyone Can Drive A CX-3 mar ! Wasted! Wasted! Wasted!

Mazda Msia – Pls give us good deal Below 100K for Standard Spect and below RM115 for Higsh Spect! Then only U can see more CX-3 here n there.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 6
  • azhar on May 22, 2015 at 5:07 pm

harga dekat dgn CX-5..better take CX-5

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 5
  • carazy on May 22, 2015 at 5:11 pm

With top spec Honda price is almost 120k, but with 1800cc only. This high spec Mazda 2000cc around 120-130K, I reckon Honda should be worried now.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 5
  • Mazda 3 fanboy on May 22, 2015 at 5:16 pm

The HRV sales do justify that the B-seg SUV is a new hot wheels on the road. I assume the CX3 will do well too. The CX-3 might not beat the HRV in volumes, because Mazda direction is to build a good looking, fun to drive car, not the best selling car in the world where most of them are best use as a taxi. Come on, dont you guys get bored of the Honda and Toyota? or they are too conservative to change? “Im buying a honda because my grandpa drove 1 too”
    Honestly,only 1 thing I dont like HRV because of the “vampire fangs” tail lights, they should get rid of it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 4
    • monkeyFace on May 22, 2015 at 8:38 pm

How about honda EX5? Cheapo and tahan lasak… if your grandpa buy honda u follow.. let me ask you a question, if your grandpa’s face likes monkey, what do you look like?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 14
  • 2.0 no leather seat? Cbu unit wo

• Janji najix tak ditunaikan,penipu Rakyat! on May 22, 2015 at 5:21 pm

don’t get cheated by the photo, the car size is really same wheel base as mazda 2 hatch, only it sit on the higher platform and bigger wheel only.

• Janji najix tak ditunaikan,penipu Rakyat! on May 22, 2015 at 5:27 pm

Mazda designer for exterior design is damn lazy. almost all model share same soul.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 14
    • Bozo U on May 23, 2015 at 7:53 am

And Toyota, Honda are all different? All different yet soulless same same?

• Pororo on May 23, 2015 at 8:41 am

How about BMW?? Mercedes? VW?

• Joey Ong on May 25, 2015 at 4:45 pm

no, Vw is different. U can see that a polo, jetta, tiguan is totally different. lolol

• Obviously (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 5:38 pm

I don’t think the HR-V will be fazed at all, considering that its market offensive starts at rm100k. Having that option helps the HR-V win sales, even with the equipment deficit.

Mazda’s “very-highly-specced” CX-3 needs to match the price for the top-spec HR-V or offer substantially more kit for it to attract buyers with more reasoning in their hearts.

• HRV can tapau.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 24
  • Edmont on May 22, 2015 at 5:53 pm

sexy car.. a bit pricey though.. CX5 looking way too tempting.. CX3 will definitely provide more competition.. looking good for Mazda

• zoom zoom on May 22, 2015 at 5:54 pm

is that a mazda 3 hatchback?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6
  • Steve Kok on May 22, 2015 at 6:05 pm

With a 9 months waiting list for a new HR-V.
    Those who can’t wait will go for Mazda.

• AhBeng HRV on May 22, 2015 at 7:14 pm

9 months waiting list! Are you kidding me? Then we can see so many Ah Beng driving HRV spec V like Ah Beng Myvi. If Ah鸡 & Ah 狗 can afford such a high spec HRV.. outright turn out to become inferior class stuff. Poor thing..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
    • cendol (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 8:21 pm

wait For HRV facelift

• cendol (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 6:12 pm

Mazda is still a ‘cold brand’ in Malaysia.
    You hardly see any Mazda on the road.
    I see more Hondas than Protons

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
    • Mozilla Chrome on May 22, 2015 at 8:27 pm

Really? I see equally amount of Mazda 3 and Civic in Klang Valley nowadays.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 10
    • OMG…i saw more cx 5 than the crv on the road…puihhh..

• Mazda 3 fanboy on May 22, 2015 at 6:42 pm

BMW, Benz, Audi and most of the Europe maker share the same design principle in their line-ups, and you call that lazy.

• I love the design but the space? a jack-up mazda 2, till u see the real car. Suitable for single professional. At least HRV is bigger than jazz inside out. No arm rest + center console though, obviously urban crossover. I think its follow GLA direction, nmore towards hatchback than small-SUV.

• cendol (Member) on May 22, 2015 at 8:20 pm

Come to Malaysia, the projector lights will be omitted and becomes Halogen light

• roger federer on May 22, 2015 at 8:36 pm

subaru xv better
    rm 106k

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
  • mazda 3 fanboy on May 22, 2015 at 9:32 pm

I heard most of the times ppl complaint cx3 is crampy. (and we dont even have a real car to look at yet, mayb some ppl can do pretty good judgement from the pictures alone)

But I dont hear ppl complaint their looks, handling and performance, I assume these are the compliments, indirect.

• It’s true it’s a damn fine looking thing but once you graduate to daddyhood and getting all the stuff and ferrying the brood around and you don’t want a bloody mpv, then you will start to appreciate space and that’s when Hondas come into their own. Sure their cvts are no match for smart autos but if one wants to blast the remote twisties, most of us will have a weekend toy for that. But their ergonomics and man maximum machine minimum is spot on.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
      • Semi-Value (Member) on May 23, 2015 at 1:02 am

i grew up in a family of seven with a raleigh bicycle…kids nowadays are so spoilt

• azhar on May 23, 2015 at 1:04 am

Mazda always designed small space interior…u dont know meh?..no need to see in real life already know laaa..and theres review bout space in CX-3 u can read online too

• The Rock on May 22, 2015 at 9:42 pm

Mazda 3 CBU RM 138k and CX-3 CBU RM 120-130k

Now Mazda 3 GL Spec RM 109k, How much will it be for CX-3 GL CKD? Most likely will be below 105k or better if below 100k to fight with HRV S Spec. We will see..:)

Buy now at 130k, ppl will laugh at you few months later when GL price below 100k lol..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
    • Semi-Value (Member) on May 23, 2015 at 1:02 am

Yea sure…just like how CBU cx5 owners laugh at the problems of CKD CX5’s

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
  • bendul on May 23, 2015 at 12:02 am

XV 2.0 – 110k
    ASX 2.0 – 115k
    Tucson 2.0 – 120k
    2008 1.6 – 120k
    HRV 1.8 – 120k
    CX3 2.0 – 130k

• Krasher on May 23, 2015 at 1:29 am

I don’t bother about HRV or CX3.
    What kind of SUV without AWD/4WD option?

• noreasonwhy on May 23, 2015 at 8:03 am

The cabin is more or less like a Mazda 2. Bermaz needs to have a very good pricing strategy to make this car popular. If one wants to get a 2.0 engine, he might just go for Mazda 3 which has better cabin size and cheaper price. If one wants to get a SUV, he might just opt for CX-5 with same price range and bigger cabin as well. So what CX-3 targeting to? Left only young hipsters.

• If u read through cx-5 and Mazda 3 forums…cbu quality no better than ckd..cbu owners still facing rattling dashboard sound, suspension sound, sudden windscreen crack and wind noise. All common problems in new Mazda cars. Better get CKD % save 25k

• takNakP1 on May 23, 2015 at 9:45 am

off topic.
    Honda brags a lot of HRV high booking.
    i wonder what r the booking cancelled post GST?

• Keropok Lekor KL on May 23, 2015 at 1:32 pm

The rear window so small, I bet rear view sucks big time in this car….

• rpeedm on May 23, 2015 at 3:04 pm

pls check the engine spec, 190Nm at 2800rpm, which NA 2.0 provide such power at low rpm, i dont need 300bhp that require tekan until 7000rpm, is a daily drive city car. Go test drive and feel the driving feedback and handling, is different compare to others. i rather enjoy driving a lively car than a dull car with nothing inspiring everyday. CX-3 is a B-segment compact SUV, not the C-segment CRV, CX-5 , it wasnt design/built to be big and spacious to begin with. If space is all you require then there is plenty of other choice, HRV is small too. Every car also has its own minor problem, do u seriously think a rm200-300k merc without its own issue…

• cx3underpower on May 23, 2015 at 6:37 pm

Nowadays max torque should be at 2000RPM or below, otherwise underpower

• Ecoboost on May 23, 2015 at 11:11 pm

Yea you’re absolutely right! My 1.0cc max torque by only 1500rpm which produce 175nm torque. Most gear change done below 2,000rpm.
        So sky active each time have to rev till 2800rpm above to get the max torque? I’m worried about the fuel consumption

• giovannie on May 24, 2015 at 5:33 pm

but Ecoboost not really fuel saving..
          facepalm..

• rpeedm on May 29, 2015 at 2:40 am

get your fact right to make a fair comparison. CX3 is NA engine, and ecoboost is a turbo. then y not compare to a 2.0 also but GTI turbo??!!! and pls enlighten which NA city daily car give u peak max torque at 2000rpm???

• Ah San on May 24, 2015 at 2:45 pm

I’ll wait for ckd btw tho..and I’m sure the price will slightly drop like what happens to Mazda3. Can’t waittt!! But hey bij, pleaselah don’t tortured us with your fuvking long time delivering. I cancel my cx5 pass few years ago because it tools 6 months. At the time, cx5 mane tau suda ada punya CKD. Price will be drop lorhhh. Please, make it quick.

• CarFans on May 26, 2015 at 4:31 pm

This Mazda CX-3 is really a good looking car inside out. Besides, it has good handling and performance. The heads up display is a special feature that only available in Mazda car compare to others Japanese car makers. In addition, the i-ACTIVSENSE safety features that include Mazda’s intelligent Smart City Brake Support which automatically applies the brakes should it detect a frontal low-speed collision is likely. The Lane Departure Warning System alerts you should you stray from your lane when driving on dual carriageways or motorways. All these safety features is a leading features in B-segment car in Malaysia market. I will go for it for sure…

• i would rather buy cx5 at this price instead…