Naza Italia PJ – Ferrari and Maserati showroom refurbished and reopened on Naza’s 40th anniversary

NAZA Italia_0003

Naza Italia, official distributor of Ferrari and Maserati in Malaysia, has opened the doors to its refurbished showroom and headquarters in Petaling Jaya in time for the 40th anniversary of the Naza conglomerate.

Located next to the Naza Auto Mall along the Federal Highway as before, the upgraded 4S centre features dedicated sales areas for both brands, a large lounge area, a merchandise store, a specially-built configurator room, as well as delivery bays. There’s also an atelier for personalisation as well as a fully-equipped business centre and boardroom for Ferrari and Maserati owners to meet.

“We are reinvesting in the group and rewarding our customers, starting with the refurbishing go the Naza Italia showroom, a place that allows freedom and expression and the realisation of dreams that echoes all that the exclusive Ferrari and Maserati brands stand for,” said Naza World Group of Companies executive chairman and CEO Datuk Wira SM Faisal.

As the sales portion gets updated, so will the aftersales portion – a refurbishment is currently on the cards. Right now, however, it features high-tech servicing bays, advanced tooling and a complete diagnostic system for troubleshooting and tuning, equipped with the latest engine management software updates.

The staff are trained and experienced in servicing cars from both brands, and all cars that are bought through Naza Italia or serviced at the centre are logged into an authorised global database with full service and maintenance history.

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• kzm buda bodo (Member) on Jun 15, 2015 at 4:15 pm

Of course la can look nice. Every year, Naza gets about 1000 over free APs. Each AP is worth about RM50k. So, that is free few hundred million.

You give me few hundred million free per year also I can make fancy showrom for you and take over Ferrari dealership

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 4
  • kzm buda bodo (Member) on Jun 15, 2015 at 4:18 pm

I hope Naza can sort out their recon cars division. Many have complained that they bought luxury cars but when they sent these cars to the authorised dealership, the odometer says a different figure.

Quite shocked Naza is one of the AP holders who tamper with their odometers to show a lower mileage car.

Always thought only those lousy fellows at Jalan Genting Klang that do this.

• Albert on Jun 15, 2015 at 11:07 pm

All the recon AP cars have their odometers ”adjusted kao kao ”.They show 30,000km although the true figure is 300,000 km.
      These dudes are inheriting a culture from the dead tycoon,passing on a ‘lemon’to unsuspecting car buyers,who thought they just bought a ”gem”.
      The people who grant APs are just promoting SHORT CUTS,and ripping off the poor car buyers who thought they got a good deal.
      No wonder our dear YAB Tun said some of these dudes are “”lazy”‘.
      I was shown the gadget by a motor repairer how they can change the odometer reading in 30 seconds.
      IN BOLEHLAND,they can bypass your immobiliser in 1-2 minutes and steal your ferrari without towing it away.
      Don’t ever support all these parallel importers who are ‘LAZY CHEATS’.You only get cheated kao kao,ignoring the huge repairs needed later.

• kzm buda bodo (Member) on Jun 15, 2015 at 4:24 pm

Can Datuk Wira pls give a personal guarantee on all cars sold in their Naza Mall that the odometre is genuine. If customer finds otherwise, he will be refunded in full?

• Jesus on Jun 15, 2015 at 6:11 pm

could the odo be tempered overseas or definately done here by NAZA?

• Dr Mamak on Jun 15, 2015 at 5:14 pm

I still won’t buy from AP king.

• seancorr (Member) on Jun 15, 2015 at 6:28 pm

Nice…can I walk in and sit inside those cars without buying one or will I be shown to the exit by the guards?

• aaron on Jun 16, 2015 at 10:40 am

Is this showroom opened for public viewing?