11406635_380092395529768_8265390890780459118_o

Jeep fans, there’s no better time to get your dream American 4×4 than now. From now to July 31, Jeep Malaysia is offering up to RM45,000 rebates and a RM30,000 Raya Bonus on all its models, including the Wrangler, Compass, Cherokee and Grand Cherokee.

Get the ultra-rugged Wrangler, and you’ll also receive a free MOPAR Accessories package worth RM25,000! Even taking a test drive at the showroom will entitle you to exclusive Jeep premiums, so if you have even the smallest inclination to try a brand new Jeep on for size, now’s the time.

Heading over to One Utama over the next few days? Be sure to check out the Jeep Roadshow, happening from June 17 to 21. Test drives will be available there too.

11403376_380099038862437_4342534589839236611_n

Another unique offering is Jeep Malaysia’s Create your Own Adventure Contest. You’re asked to print out the Wrangler toy car (download it here), assemble and personalise it, then post a picture of your creation in the comments section of the contest post on Jeep Malaysia’s facebook page. The photo with the most of number of likes wins.

Lastly, there’s the MOPAR Balik Kampung campaign. MOPAR is offering a free 20-point inspection for Jeep, Chrysler and Dodge vehicles built from 2007 onwards, with a 10% discount of selected spare parts. A free gift will also be given with each inspection, while stocks last. This promo is valid until June 30.

For more information, head on over to Jeep Glenmarie, located at No. 13, Jalan Pelukis U1/46, Temasya Industrial Park, Seksyen U1, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor. Alternatively, call 1800 88 JEEP (5337), or visit www.jeep.my and Jeep Malaysia’s Facebook page.