Mercedes A-Class AMG accessories now in Malaysia

W176 AMGLine Frontspoiler

Mercedes-Benz Malaysia has introduced its set of AMG accessories for the W176 A-Class facelift in the country. As per international markets, the additional items may be purchased individually, but are only available for AMG Line-equipped variants such as the A 200 AMG Line and the A 250 Sport.

The A-Class’ accessories are priced at (with GST):

• AMG front splitter in high-gloss black – RM3,638
  • AMG rear apron trim diffuser-look – RM3,638
  • AMG additional rear flics – RM1,432
  • AMG side sill panels – RM6,116
  • AMG sport stripes – RM1,491
  • LED Mercedes star projectors – RM912

2016-mercedes-benz-a-class-accessories-malaysia

Except for the LED Mercedes star projectors on the doors, all of these items are featured as part of the A-Class’ Aerodynamics package – as seen on the Malaysian-market AMG A 45. As previously reported, the accessories are said to be easily attached “without any major effort,” and are developed by the AMG division.

So, thinking about upgrading the look of your Mercedes-Benz A 200 AMG Line or A 250 Sport? Head on over to an authorised Mercedes-Benz dealership.

GALLERY: Mercedes-Benz A 200 AMG Line

GALLERY: Mercedes-Benz A 250 Sport

Chris Aaron

With an equal passion for fast cars and everyday workhorses, Chris Aaron maintains a passion for European makes, Formula 1, playing the electric guitar and spending endless hours on the PlayStation - first-person shooters and the Gran Turismo franchise are his favourites. He also finds it strange to have written this in the third person.

• eric_ocy (Member) on Mar 30, 2016 at 1:30 pm

Everything seems to be priced well until I read this…

AMG sport stripes – RM1,491

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 0
    • Playeur on Mar 30, 2016 at 3:49 pm

The stripes tambah 20HP more & chicks love those stripes too!!!

• Like what Toyota is doing?

• cendol (Member) on Mar 30, 2016 at 4:16 pm

Willing seller willing buyer.
          You can’t blame car makers for selling what the buyer wants. Like the TRD Sportivo Special Hallo Kitty Edition .

• Oso if buyer willing to pay that price a seller is giving so cannot complain it is overpriced.

• Wiwiwiwiw on Mar 30, 2016 at 1:37 pm

Ya, you can have all the garang “lagi best” AMG-Sport bodykits in the world but still got manual rotary air-cond control. The A-Class is a high-class Myvi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 3
  • cendol (Member) on Mar 30, 2016 at 4:14 pm

The Sports Stripes are developed at AMG.
    Wow, I almost dropped off my chair and vomited out my lunch.

• For God’s sake!!! I read it twice to make sure if it the sentence meant for some aerodynamic part

• Must copy and paste the strips on my iswara tonight, budget is RM9.90 only

• To be honest, you don’t need any of these garnish.

• TRD stripes add 5HP, TRD Sportivo badge add another 5 more HP. Jangan persoal cuz 300k pipu belip this.