Watch the launch of the W213 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

The W213 Mercedes-Benz E-Class will make its official debut in Malaysia today. For those who are interested, you can catch the livestream of the launch event here.

Curious what we think of the new E-Class? Well, we had a go in the premium sedan in Lisbon not too long ago, and you can check out our thoughts, here.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• Apa LanJixo pun ada on Jun 09, 2016 at 9:55 am

What About Civic launching event today? Paul? Dun sided to Euro maker only

• Latuk BN supporters on Jun 09, 2016 at 10:39 am

Just in the middle of c-class and e-class, Car of the year 2015 and this new baby…

• Tabouleh! Nanti ada orang kata PT was paid by Honda jepunis to put up sooooo many civic news. So why shud PT kena bash bcoz nothing?

• omegle on Jun 09, 2016 at 10:35 am

oh boy, can’t wait!