Kia Raya deals – Cerato KX from RM79k and more

5 STAR RAYA BONUS WITH NAZA KIA MALAYSIA

In time for the coming festivities, Naza Kia is offering a host of deals on a range of sedans. The Cerato KX is priced from RM79,000 for this time-limited offer, and is limited to 100 units of the Cerato KX.

Meanwhile, the Rio K2 Sedan, Cerato K3, and Optima K5, these four models are eligible for the following – five years free maintenance servicing; five years worth of road tax; five years free Kia Cares protection plan; five-year warranty; and duit raya up to RM10,000.

Get in quick; both the Cerato KX promotion and the Raya bonus for the other models mentioned are valid until July 5 2016. You can get in touch with any of our CarBase.my Verified Sales Agents to book a test drive.

GALLERY: Kia Rio Sedan in Malaysia

GALLERY: Kia Cerato KX

GALLERY: Regular Kia Cerato 1.6

GALLERY: Kia Optima K5

Open roads and closed circuits hold great allure for Mick Chan. Driving heaven to him is exercising a playful chassis on twisty paths; prizes ergonomics and involvement over gadgetry. Spent three years at a motoring newspaper and short stint with a magazine prior to joining this website.

• KangShua on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:44 pm

I would go for this rather than the Perdana. At least this is Korean car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 34
    • not saying perdana is better than kia, but buying car just because of badge is stupid.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 3
      • Same L00 on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:13 pm

Kimchi no RV, Proton no quality
        Common sense everyone knows it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 12
    • According to Sam Loo, new Perdana will have higher RV than this kimchi cuz got jepunis overlord DNA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5
    • Same L0rr on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:42 am

Buy Proton Preve Premium CFE turbo better than this junk kimchis Cerato (Celaka).

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 18
      • sohai on Jun 16, 2016 at 10:46 am

Cerato and celaka sounds abit far fetch.

Sam Lor and sampah rhymes better.

• kiaDa mansaraSa lesman on Jun 16, 2016 at 9:35 am

KIA is a dying brand here, ppl once excited about the new design slowly realise the japanese brand is coming back strong n sexy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
      • eddiekee on Jun 16, 2016 at 9:47 am

What dying brand? I see new cars are Kia .
        “Japanese brand is coming back strong n sexy” – If this is true I would see other Japanese brand (other than Toyota) globally in the top 5

• Jobless on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:01 pm

The earliest buyers must be damn pissed off..well tats the reality when u bought “cold brand” cars like vw, Ford, HYundai, chevy

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
    • Reality on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:33 pm

That’s the reality of economic slowdown and every carmakers are fighting for a piece of a shrinking pie. Even buying a Toyota (not too long ago won’t have to worry about sales) means a difference of 2-3k discount between last month and this month. Salesmen are even willing to cut their commission as long as have sale.

• Amosai on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:19 pm

The kia optima is lights year ahead of the new accordana. Interior and exterior is much better and safety is top notch. Features too.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 8
    • mr jem on Jun 16, 2016 at 8:04 am

In case u forgot. The newly launched Perdana literrally is a Honda! Japan VS Korea! U sure mehhhhh??? Kia interior is hideous!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 9
  • Sammy Loo on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:09 am

fact is that this is kimchi car and nobody wants

need to throw big discounts and immediate delivery to clear stock

on the other hand, the sushi Civic is not giving discount and yet having long queue just like the HR-V

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 13
  • Ben Yap on Jun 16, 2016 at 10:06 am

if the kia cerato 2.0 is going for 100k or less, PM me.

• The only car I am interested in the Kimchi stable is the Cerato Koup. I wonder it is giving big discount for the raya. If 20k down to 110k, I will take one lah.