Honda Malaysia ‘Welcome Ramadan Rewards’ promo – up to RM3,000 cash bonus, choose from two rewards

Honda Malaysia has revealed its ‘Welcome Ramadan Rewards’ promotion, where you’ll get to enjoy not only a cash bonus when you buy a new Honda, but also the choice of a service voucher or cash option. If that isn’t enough, customers will also receive an exclusive gift to accompany their purchase.

The promotion covers almost every model offered by Honda Malaysia, with the exception of the Civic Type R. We’ll start with models that receive the largest cash bonus (RM3,000), which include the HR-V, BR-V, Jazz (including the Hybrid), City (including the Hybrid) and Odyssey. Customers will also get to choose between a RM1,000 service voucher or RM1,000 cash option.

Those who opt for the Civic and CR-V will be presented with the same choices as well, but their cash bonus amounts to RM500 for the sedan and RM2,000 for the SUV. As for the Accord, no cash bonus will be provided, but the service voucher option is valued at RM5,000, while the cash option is being offered at RM3,000.

This promotion will only be applicable to vehicles registered from May 1-31, 2018, and is subject to terms and conditions.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• Richard Tido on May 03, 2018 at 6:31 pm

Honda Malaysia is very clever, they know before Raya, car sales are very high. There is a need to balik kampung with a brand new luxury car to show the kampung folks that the buyer has succeeded in the Bandar.

Of course, as confirmed by all banks, 1 months after Raya, there is the highest tarik baliks compared to the entire year.

I hope banks are more prudent this Raya. Lend only to those deesrving and able to make repayments. Time to stop 100% loans or 110% loans

• Dominic on May 03, 2018 at 8:26 pm

Honda city hybrid

• Dominic on May 03, 2018 at 8:26 pm

Honda city hybrid offers

• Ben Yap on May 04, 2018 at 10:01 am

it’s always a joy to drive a honda. with the cheaper price, the car drives like it cost 10 times more. it is as good or not better than the Germans and Swedish manufacturers.

• conti lover on May 05, 2018 at 3:48 pm

Obviously you never drive conti, it is wayyyyyy better than any jepunis cars

• Susukotak on May 04, 2018 at 10:14 am

Honda pun dah pandai jadi penunggang agama…

• Kenneth Choong Wei Meng on Jun 12, 2018 at 10:10 am

Honda is a good car and it is better than Toyota. I brought the new CR-V for my wife and the new honda city for my sister. no regret. Good after sales services by Honda Malaysia dealers.