DBKL Summon
While I was visiting a client’s place last month I got a summon from DBKL. Once I saw the ticket on my windscreen seriously heart pain as I’m already facing financial problems because of some unethical bastard whom I hope dies in an accident (highly likely the way he drives), but that’s another story.
Anyway I was suprised when I saw the amount was only RM30 if you pay within two weeks. After two weeks it’s RM50 and after 1 month it’s RM60. I recall MPPJ summons was like RM80 or something even if you pay early? Coz I’ve heard my college mates mention it. I wonder why DBKL is so generous. LOL.
Anyway after a month my mum decided to go pay it for me today. Suprising. Somehow she got the officer to reduce it to RM10. LOL. Luckily she went. I definitely wouldn’t know how to sotong the officer.

February 21, 2005 @ 7:19 pm
can i borrow ur mum?
i think my cousin has heaps of samans to settle -_-
February 21, 2005 @ 7:24 pm
ROFL!
February 21, 2005 @ 9:48 pm
MPPJ some is RM30 some is RM100.. but if its RM100, u can make a RAYUAN and get it to RM20 i think.. hehehe
February 22, 2005 @ 1:32 am
mx: Not Fi right? =p
That’s really ridiculous. Why don’t they just charge RM20 then?! Pah.
February 22, 2005 @ 7:07 pm
jolene: not her ;p
sum1 else hehehe
February 23, 2005 @ 12:36 am
good for you…i got summoned for RM100 once by MPAJ, but surprisingly reduced to RM30. was very, very relieved
September 29, 2005 @ 7:26 pm
saya kehilangan kereta kancil pada Mac2003 dan pada May2005 saya dimaklumkan kereta tersebut berada dalam simpanan DBKL. Kenapa terlalu lama untuk memaklumkan kepada pemilik kereta. No fail ialah (17) dlm DBKL/JPB/17/05/04. Saya cuba telefon 26910555 dan sampai sekarang saya tak tahu dimana kereta tu disimpan. Harap dapat membantu.