Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Lack of Updates

Sorry for not updating much recently guys. I have been feeling down lately. Once I have picked myself up again I’ll come back with more news from the automotive industry. Thank you for reading my blog regularly.

30 Comments »

1. nobody said,

August 8, 2005 @ 10:37 am

Cheer up, Paul. We guys have that blues from time to time. Maybe its the haze. Which may affect our testosterone. ;)

You will be up again in no time, mate. Take care.

2. kahsoon said,

August 8, 2005 @ 10:43 am

hope u pick up ur spirit again…we cant wait to see more updates ^^

3. karheng said,

August 8, 2005 @ 11:50 am

eheheh…yea….people feel more moody during winter….the haze is giving the same effect..and the sunshine is proven to make people happier…..

4. 8287 said,

August 8, 2005 @ 12:20 pm

be good,feeling good..have anice day paul

5. edw said,

August 8, 2005 @ 12:46 pm

my guess was right, Paul must be “away”, beacuse I always see new updates everyday, it is already 4th day I did not read a new update.

get well soon.
    :)

6. abu said,

August 8, 2005 @ 12:59 pm

Cheer up mate…its not the end of the world…even without a girlfriend :p. Atlease bunch of our guys still supporting you!

7. SapiensBryan said,

August 8, 2005 @ 1:24 pm

Hope to see you soon, Paul.

Really appreciate you have taken part in the Blogathon. :)

Take care.

8. eming said,

August 8, 2005 @ 1:40 pm

“Don’t worry! Be happy!”, cheer-up…live everyday with a smile! :) Enjoy your blog!

9. NIL said,

August 8, 2005 @ 1:47 pm

get well soon

10. jet said,

August 8, 2005 @ 2:00 pm

paul, hope to read more updates from u soon

11. Chan said,

August 8, 2005 @ 2:04 pm

Paul,

Take care !

12. stupid rafidah said,

August 8, 2005 @ 3:14 pm

dun worry we will always be behind u

13. cyder300 said,

August 8, 2005 @ 3:31 pm

Yo Paul, cheer up dude, you are doing a great job on your auto blog. Much appreciate your contribution! Keep up the good work.

14. belacans said,

August 8, 2005 @ 4:09 pm

no more kopi tongkat ali for you. barley saja. take care ya? ;)

15. December said,

August 8, 2005 @ 4:25 pm

perhaps you should just take sometime off for yourself
    chill, lifes a bitch, then we all die.

16. J said,

August 8, 2005 @ 4:28 pm

get well soon matey~ :)

17. belacan said,

August 8, 2005 @ 5:38 pm

ok steady. we need more car news la…

18. Paultan Fans said,

August 8, 2005 @ 5:54 pm

Life is so short, have a good rest

19. eCUN said,

August 8, 2005 @ 6:17 pm

Pray for more rain… kick the haze away…

20. Paul said,

August 8, 2005 @ 6:30 pm

Thanks guys :)

21. Lotiman said,

August 8, 2005 @ 7:51 pm

See!!! So many ppl care about you. Life is good.

22. Wai said,

August 8, 2005 @ 10:49 pm

I appreciate your blogs Paul, keep it up!

23. hokkien lang. said,

August 9, 2005 @ 2:58 am

you need more vacation……..paul
    this time leave everything at house… include your handpho9n camera….

24. crashdepth said,

August 9, 2005 @ 3:27 am

just be happy:)

25. AlexC said,

August 9, 2005 @ 8:29 am

Take care and get well… sorry for late incoming on this, but was away then… cheers…

26. DOG THE WAN said,

August 9, 2005 @ 8:53 am

Don’t worry I am on Summer holidays too. Take care Paul!

27. gegaoff said,

August 9, 2005 @ 11:30 pm

take good care pal!!
    no worry, be happy, YA!!

28. NF said,

August 10, 2005 @ 12:44 am

Question: You’re still off the fags right?
    Please say yes..

oh…. and dont do drugs!
    take care.

29. ali said,

August 10, 2005 @ 10:24 am

take k pal, take more rest, all of us are here always supporting u…..if u want gals, i can introduce u, and if u wan $, sure i can support u, but if u wan…ha ha ha, gotcha, just kidding pal, cheer up!!

30. awok2k said,

August 11, 2005 @ 12:34 pm

Hi, Paul
    Just keep up with the good works and BE HAPPY !
    Cheers !

previous post: Audi R9 Supercar
next post: Crazy Volvo 164 Modification

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!