Car News

Happy Birthday Shaolin Tiger!

stbday.jpg

I’d like to take this opportunity to wish Shaolin Tiger the Malaysianised Ang Moh a happy birthday. ST is a car freak too, and drives a Satria GTI. Don’t drink and drive :P Remember, coffee billboards are evil. Avoid them like the plague.

10 Comments »

1. FireAngel said,

March 21, 2006 @ 11:47 am

Dont drink and dance. In the dark. Near a drain. :P

2. flizzardo said,

March 21, 2006 @ 11:52 am

what is shaolin tiger?

3. ShaolinTiger said,

March 21, 2006 @ 11:59 am

ShaolinTiger is me ;)

Thanks Paul, don’t drink and drive, don’t drink too much in Qbar, don’t fall in a longkang because you think you’re a ninja..

All great advice!

4. rexis said,

March 21, 2006 @ 12:35 pm

Happy birthday to ST regardless whoever he is :p in fact, we should day day happy rather then only happy birthday. If not happy enough go drink some coffee or V-power.

5. KelvC said,

March 21, 2006 @ 12:42 pm

Happy Birthday Bro! Stay away from the road if you have to drink (coffee)

Cheers *hick* mate!

6. catborg said,

March 21, 2006 @ 12:57 pm

i saw i saw I SAW .. a pussy cat.. err..
    no no. I SAW PAUL PIC in your site shaolin tiger..
    Paultan Exposed .. :p

7. Happy Birthday To Me. » said,

March 21, 2006 @ 3:22 pm

[…] Happy Birthday Shaolin Tiger it’s shaolintiger’s birthday! Oooh…another birthday!? tags: birthday, march 21, shaolintiger, happy birthday […]

8. aksMs said,

March 21, 2006 @ 5:22 pm

LOL! Exposed aah Paul? Hehehe….Look at those eyes…..hahahaha
    Anyone dance in the drain?

Anyway, happy birthday ST.

Hmm…Ang Moh and Satria GTi…reminds me of another Ang Moh with a Turbo-ed Satria GTi somewhere in Puchong.

9. flizzardo said,

March 21, 2006 @ 6:17 pm

hey happy birthday mate!

10. damion said,

March 22, 2006 @ 9:51 am

happy birthday ST..
    as paul’s site is about motoring… more horsepowers for your GTi soon! ;)

RSS feed for comments on this post

previous post: Mahindra to assemble pick-up trucks in Malaysia
next post: Perodua targets 14000 units for March 2006

Join other car enthusiasts in discussion on the latest updates in the local and international automotive industry at the forums. Click here to go to Paul Tan's Automotive Forums!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!