Discussion Feature
I did some thinking on any enhancements I could do to this blog. I’ve noticed alot of people manually quoting each other during discussion.
A forum would solve that. Do you prefer discussing blog posts in a forum, or in this blog comments? If I moved discussion to a forum, every blog post would have a link to a thread in a forum and you guys could discuss it there. But having the discussion posts on the same page as the post like it is currently would be more convenient, and everyone is used to it.
What do you think? Also, what other features would you like to see added to this site?

Proton Holdings Bhd expects to finalise it’s recovery plan before the end of 2006. The plan will depend on the finalisation of a strategic partnership with another party, of which details have not been announced yet. Proton managing director Syed Zainal Abidin says the partnership takes a bit longer to finalise as Proton needs to be very selective with the details of the alliance. He did not reveal any further details on who it’s partner is.
Here are more ads from Volkswagen for your viewing pleasure. These series of “Safe Happens” (a play on the phrase Shit Happens) advertisement videos are from Volkswagen’s campaign for the Volkswagen Jetta in the US, leveraging on it’s excellent front and side crash test results. The videos show a bunch of friends in a Volkswagen Jetta cruising along, and they meet an accident and walk out unscathed. Videos are after the jump!
Saudi Arabia is a country which is really oil-rich. While the rest of the world is struggling with high oil prices, King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia has decreed that oil prices in Saudi Arabia will be reduced to 0.60 riyals per liter, 30% down from the previous price of 0.90 riyals. 0.60 riyals is equivalent to roughly 0.57 ringgit here in Malaysia. Malaysians currently pay RM1.92 (roughly 1.98 riyals) per liter for RON97 grade petrol and RM1.88 (roughly .94 riyals) per liter for RON92 grade petrol.