Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Nissan Pathfinder Ad

pathfiner.jpg

This video may be NSFW, depending on how liberal your workplace is, heheh. I can’t imagine which country this ad is for though - it advertises the Nissan Pathfinder’s front independant suspension.

Video: Nissan Pathfinder Ad

25 Comments »

1. jzkzlz said,

September 17, 2006 @ 2:58 pm

OMG!! wat the hell it is!!
    i can’t stop for laughing after see this!!!
    Independant suspension & independant spotlight as well…
    ha..ha..ha….

2. MyBoy said,

September 17, 2006 @ 3:11 pm

What a creative ad. Make me laughing al the way. :D

3. whodz said,

September 17, 2006 @ 4:21 pm

wow..can it get through FINAS?

4. Joe Ooi said,

September 17, 2006 @ 4:29 pm

Wowww, water lil lil …………………….

5. e-nabilll said,

September 17, 2006 @ 5:39 pm

i tot i was watching a prono movie for a while!

6. V_NoZ said,

September 17, 2006 @ 5:41 pm

nice tetek!

7. ingolstadt said,

September 17, 2006 @ 6:32 pm

Nice breasts. PERFECT. I do believe its for US.

8. malayman said,

September 17, 2006 @ 6:55 pm

yea nice but think it is not appropriate to use women like that…

9. mystvearn said,

September 17, 2006 @ 9:05 pm

u sure not appropriate..I find it quite good way of selling the car…which I only see the seatbealt

10. sarawakguy said,

September 17, 2006 @ 9:43 pm

I think this will definitely define “independant ” suspension…!! Heh heh….by the way,the car above looks very much like X-Trail..

11. aesthari said,

September 17, 2006 @ 11:40 pm

LOL, definitely not safe for work! Yea I agree the car looks like the X-Trail too.

12. revver said,

September 18, 2006 @ 8:11 am

he hee, absolutely liberal and independent. err.. do ‘this’ comes along with the car?he hee

13. motorhead said,

September 18, 2006 @ 9:45 am

women’s NGOs wud protest.. but yeah, perfect breast.. ori punya…

14. AMG said,

September 18, 2006 @ 10:10 am

Suspension breast ?? Huh make laugh all the way….

15. derrickchai said,

September 18, 2006 @ 12:33 pm

“Nice breast.. & they can actually MOVING..” Tat’s all the msg i received from the Nissan ad.. ;)

16. lowprofile said,

September 18, 2006 @ 12:52 pm

really cool ad!!

17. DtG said,

September 18, 2006 @ 2:21 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

18. sarawakguy said,

September 18, 2006 @ 5:52 pm

Reminds me of an episode from an old HARROLD LL0YD silent movie…heh heh…!

19. pirate said,

September 18, 2006 @ 7:56 pm

Errr…isn’t that a fine torsion ‘beam’ in between the ‘wheels’?
    So, the suspension may not be fully independent after all…
    ;)

20. DAN said,

September 18, 2006 @ 8:50 pm

malayman said,
    September 17, 2006 @ 6:55 pm

yea nice but think it is not appropriate to use women like that…

——————————————————————-> so how! .
    oOOOoo.. is better to used protection n restriction like what proton do to us!!
    is that the way.

21. szw said,

September 18, 2006 @ 9:01 pm

very independent

22. raybrig85 said,

September 19, 2006 @ 7:16 am

hahahahahaha…verry funny…creative ma…

23. bpkid said,

September 20, 2006 @ 12:35 am

S**t man! Another woman-manipulating ad! Can they use something more pleasant than breasts?!

24. lainie said,

September 20, 2006 @ 12:42 am

PAULLLL!!!! OMG SALAH SALAH!

…………………haih.

25. oranglulu said,

September 22, 2006 @ 10:06 pm

thinks the suspension a bit soft lah,not good for performances,comfortable drives only,yyyy!!!

previous post: Volvo XC60 Artist’s Impression
next post: Proton and PSA Peugeot Citroen sign letter of intent

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!