BMW’s new Director of Design Adrian van Hooydonk (he replaces Chris Bangle who has been promoted to BMW Group’s Chief of Design, responsible for MINI and Rolls Royce) talks about the new BMW X6 at the 2008 Geneva Motor Show.
dat is jz my opinion…dun be too angry…if u like it…go ahead…y shud i bother u…4 me…i stilll didnt c the reason y this x6 been produce…or…if u knoe…mabe u can tell me y…y it is so special..
If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register.
Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.
Please do not submit your comment twice,
the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent
comments will show automatically.
March 12, 2008 @ 10:20 am
hmm…..ive seen the interior and am a bit disappointed bcoz its just the same as x5! it looks a bit weird from side elevation especially the back part!
btw hehehe….1st to comment…
March 12, 2008 @ 7:03 pm
i dunno y they produce dis shit…i cant c y…
March 12, 2008 @ 7:23 pm
raybrig85
I think u shud ‘10 years advance thinking’
March 12, 2008 @ 7:24 pm
raybrig85
I think u shud practice ‘10 years advance thinking’
March 12, 2008 @ 9:01 pm
dat is jz my opinion…dun be too angry…if u like it…go ahead…y shud i bother u…4 me…i stilll didnt c the reason y this x6 been produce…or…if u knoe…mabe u can tell me y…y it is so special..
March 13, 2008 @ 5:39 pm
ok what..i like this suv
March 13, 2008 @ 11:06 pm
He really meant what he said… there is no other car has similar design..its like Coupe + SUV..its unique design among SUVs
March 14, 2008 @ 9:37 pm
but he failed to produce a beautiful dsg…