Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Topic: new PDRM Mitsu Evo, received!!!  (Read 4707 times)
« on: January 06, 2009, 12:06:40 PM »
kjryth Offline

« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2009, 12:24:09 PM »
Peace Through Tyranny
Decepticon Offline

I heard that PDRM get 25 Evo X, the main purpose is to guide VIP or to get those highway speed chaser..

Anyway the PDRM Evo X get Tax exemption, while Perak G Toyota Camry get nothing... Double standard...  Somemore double the car volumn of Perak G T. Camry..   Roll Eyes
« Last Edit: January 06, 2009, 12:51:30 PM by Decepticon » Logged

Think twice before making a decision, the smart one will always survive in the last! Tongue
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2009, 12:57:24 PM »
jamesc Offline

wah lan eh....
and i only heard about the evo8 pdrm rumour...manatau evoX....knn!!!

guide vip? bulletproof ga? chase highway speeding cars?
giler, if i was goin 200kmh and this pdrm evoX came, just saman me! give up man...
but ever wonder if it can chase local lambo,ferrari,porsche, skyline..etc...
heck ya, off topic abit R34 doing 300kmh this pdrm evoX will still chase ? pdrm got balls?

« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2009, 02:39:29 PM »
kjryth Offline

last wiken oni, my fren main2 gao with a pdrm Waja... they flagged him to stop, he slow down and faster floor the pedal, the Waja die die wanna follow... but this Evo X, can not main2 oredi...
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2009, 02:55:21 PM »
jamesc Offline

last wiken oni, my fren main2 gao with a pdrm Waja... they flagged him to stop, he slow down and faster floor the pedal, the Waja die die wanna follow... but this Evo X, can not main2 oredi...

guess we gotta main2 harder wif better cars dy...
as far as i know pdrm has sent ppl to mitsu japan for training on how to drive the evoX

« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2009, 03:09:13 PM »
kjryth Offline

guess we gotta main2 harder wif better cars dy...
as far as i know pdrm has sent ppl to mitsu japan for training on how to drive the evoX

yup i heard it to... defensive driving, offensive driving all they learnt d......

on tht note, hv to pasang RSM on my car, to remove the speed cut............
« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2009, 04:20:38 PM »
jamesc Offline

yup i heard it to... defensive driving, offensive driving all they learnt d......

on tht note, hv to pasang RSM on my car, to remove the speed cut............

haha...i just sold mine...getting rid of my car dy so parts also sell...

« Reply #7 on: January 06, 2009, 11:07:37 PM »
Peace Through Tyranny
Decepticon Offline

LOL~! I think now the Evo X also dont have speed limit de, as i heard that a lot of manufacturer in Japan already start passing over the 180km/h limit..  Grin

But 1 thing for sure, is a standart Evo X. So if you have a heavily modified Evo, Wajalution or Wiralution also can win over them.. But in term of safety i think the PDRM is better due to 4wd..  Grin

Anyway i think even a normal Nissan GT-R (32 or 33) can also ta pau the PDRM Evo X... Nissan twin turbo straight six.. Damn nice..

Anyway you have any Apexi SAFC 1 or 2 for sale? I am interest on those..  Grin

Please pm me, thanks.

Think twice before making a decision, the smart one will always survive in the last! Tongue
« Reply #8 on: January 07, 2009, 11:16:28 AM »
@beardesign Offline

evo x for pdrm... hmmm... after this all the kancil rempit and saga/wira tonggek cannot run away from them la... hahahaha....
« Reply #9 on: January 07, 2009, 11:20:59 AM »
moongrey Offline

wah lan eh....
and i only heard about the evo8 pdrm rumour...manatau evoX....knn!!!

guide vip? bulletproof ga? chase highway speeding cars?
giler, if i was goin 200kmh and this pdrm evoX came, just saman me! give up man...
but ever wonder if it can chase local lambo,ferrari,porsche, skyline..etc...
heck ya, off topic abit R34 doing 300kmh this pdrm evoX will still chase ? pdrm got balls?

hehe..i think pdrm got balls..anyway this is malaysia not german or others...our highway if any lambo or ferrari floor the pedal..only manage for few minutes then will be block by other car on the fast lane..our highway damn penuh ...no need evo la to catch them..just send standard lancer can do the job..just my 2sen..hehe
« Reply #10 on: January 07, 2009, 12:41:23 PM »
Peace Through Tyranny
Decepticon Offline

Yeah, during new year eve my friend is driving 160km/h.. Just road block at the highway, he cant drive so fast de..

Another case my another friend happen is also driving very fast, then a police car in front of him suddenly emergency break and stop him for "kopi duit" lolz.. Sadly due to traffic is quite heavy at that time, he cant manage to overtake the police car and have to give it..  Grin

So in the end, i also think the Evo X is also a bit overkill...

« Reply #11 on: January 08, 2009, 02:20:58 AM »
Head Hunter Offline

walauweh..... now the G ppl oso want hitech police car on da road? huhu. NOw ahbeng sure get crazy wanna race with those evoX huh? LAter see in utube hahaha. Even waja oso those police cant handle.... i doubt they will use the evoX properly wahahaha. Jokers! driving like hell da policecar!!! late for work after lunch raised siren in so dat ppl give way!!!! Policecar in kch sarawak SU6K S&IT D)(N MINTA KANTAU ONLY!!!! assh(*&% haha sori sensored abit.... hopefully here will be no evoX here haiya..... later no ppl go to tambak & super sunday. But keen to see those gang of evoX, supra, subaru, & skyline gang here in kch to smoked the evoX policecar. wakakaka. Darn hope they catch it on their hp cam or car cam like b4 hahaha.

[/URL]
« Reply #12 on: January 10, 2009, 03:33:06 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

EVOX.. they got balls. la.

Now confirm there will be more speedo's on highway wanna challenge them. haha

« Reply #13 on: January 12, 2009, 09:31:05 PM »
moongrey Offline

after this dato yusof haslam will use this evo in his drama or movie..gerak khas 8 the movie...who knowss..hehe
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum