Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Topic: server move  (Read 1253 times)
« on: January 18, 2009, 06:07:41 PM »
admin Offline
Administrator

hi guys,

nearly a year ago i moved my server to the US for reliability's sake as my previous datacenter tmnet was giving me trouble AS USUAL what you expect lah, but as of recently since tmnet's international link went down right before the end of 2008, many have complained about slow access speeds, so i have just moved the server back to malaysia, this time in jaring. are you experiencing faster access?

cheers,
paul

« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2009, 10:35:20 PM »
cck Offline

I think you should give us the time frame when do u move from tmnet to other, and from others back to jaring, so that we can estimate the speed.

my opinion, jaring is faster than usual
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2009, 11:04:29 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

Yes. it's faster. Good move.

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum