Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8   Go Down
Print
Topic: vios 2007  (Read 32645 times)
« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2007, 06:56:32 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

i hope so....beter b CKD
if its CBU fr thailand..then...much higher price than now Angry

but i hav no idea where these photo were taken  Tongue

« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2007, 08:00:40 PM »
Anonymous Offline

hum, better CKD, i hope...  Undecided
if it was CBU, i juz can drove it in my dream onli...  Cry

i also wondering where r these photos were take especially da 1st 1? in m'sia, ka?  Huh
« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2007, 09:51:26 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

i think it is thailand....cos a fren of mine send me the pic  Wink

but can c fr the no. plate on one of the test drove logo camourflage car  Grin

anyway..like u said....vios is umw toyota's life line besides avanza...so CKD is very likely
while pricing i expect it to be about the same as the current model la, possibly about 2K diff may b..

really goin to sav 4 the car liao. hehehehe  Tongue

« Reply #18 on: January 18, 2007, 10:21:45 PM »
17Ters Offline

It may not be the case woh...

It could be cheaper if CBU from Thailand...  Grin Grin

Schedule for launch is mid of this year la, but it might be pushed to end of the year depending on the Japanese. If they happy with the production test run, then they proceed lo.. If not then wait lo...
« Reply #19 on: January 18, 2007, 10:22:29 PM »
17Ters Offline

BTW, no need to guess. This is the new Vios as shown in the pix posted earlier... Maybe different nose???
« Reply #20 on: January 18, 2007, 10:28:04 PM »
Anonymous Offline

BTW, no need to guess. This is the new Vios as shown in the pix posted earlier... Maybe different nose???

neu vios? every yer will re-launch vios wit neu facelit, ka?
very da toyota la...  Cheesy
« Reply #21 on: January 18, 2007, 10:29:17 PM »
Anonymous Offline

i think it is thailand....cos a fren of mine send me the pic  Wink

but can c fr the no. plate on one of the test drove logo camourflage car  Grin

anyway..like u said....vios is umw toyota's life line besides avanza...so CKD is very likely
while pricing i expect it to be about the same as the current model la, possibly about 2K diff may b..

really goin to sav 4 the car liao. hehehehe  Tongue

i oso going to save lo...  Grin
« Reply #22 on: January 18, 2007, 10:39:43 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

hahahahah.....lets save and buy it

but im goin save for 1 yr...then buy next yr...avoid any initial QC problem  Grin
« Reply #23 on: January 18, 2007, 11:09:16 PM »
Anonymous Offline

hahahahah.....lets save and buy it

but im goin save for 1 yr...then buy next yr...avoid any initial QC problem  Grin

who knows, there will b neu vios wit neu facelit evey yer...  Grin
« Reply #24 on: January 19, 2007, 12:31:03 AM »
stephen_ksf Offline

hahaha very typical of toyota to facelift their cars
but they always do it about after 2 yrs la...
« Reply #25 on: January 19, 2007, 07:51:35 AM »
Anonymous Offline

hahaha very typical of toyota to facelift their cars
but they always do it about after 2 yrs la...

hohoho...
2 yer is not a long time...

pejam celik, pejam celik is oledi 2 yer...  Grin
« Reply #26 on: January 19, 2007, 12:02:57 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

aiks  Shocked
paul took the photos n post it in his blog....
hehehehhe
« Reply #27 on: January 19, 2007, 05:11:44 PM »
Anonymous Offline

aiks  Shocked
paul took the photos n post it in his blog....
hehehehhe

veri proud, ka?  Grin
« Reply #28 on: January 19, 2007, 07:55:32 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

hahahaha.....no la.... Shocked only
« Reply #29 on: January 19, 2007, 09:37:50 PM »
Anonymous Offline

hahahaha.....no la.... Shocked only

Roll Eyes
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8   Go Up
Print
Jump to: