Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18   Go Down
Print
Topic: Is this the new proton (sedan)?  (Read 48138 times)
« Reply #120 on: July 25, 2007, 01:17:54 PM »
Anonymous Offline

another pic...

"Proton Persona"?

credit to:

4G93TURBO @ procc forum
« Reply #121 on: July 25, 2007, 01:18:31 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

gudluck this time...they start to hear us

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #122 on: July 25, 2007, 01:19:15 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

another pic...

Proton Persona"?

where did u get this pic?
« Last Edit: July 25, 2007, 01:22:26 PM by maru » Logged

« Reply #123 on: July 25, 2007, 01:20:50 PM »
Anonymous Offline

gudluck this time...they start to hear us

yeah, i'm so hepi proton stat to hear from us...  Wink
« Last Edit: July 25, 2007, 02:49:17 PM by matno » Logged
« Reply #124 on: July 25, 2007, 01:22:55 PM »
Anonymous Offline

where did u get those pic?

i got from one of proton forums. it says dat da name for diz neu sedan is proton persona as he claim diz name oledi printed in da owner manual at ampang press. u think?
« Reply #125 on: July 25, 2007, 01:31:48 PM »
infinity Offline

persona?it does have a deep meaning...but doesn't sound nice..
however, prior to year 2000, wira exported to UK was called proton persona...this might be a hint tat proton is phasing out the wira and this persona is the real wira replacement model...good luck proton!
« Reply #126 on: July 25, 2007, 01:35:36 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

i got from one of proton forums. it says dat da name for diz neu sedan is proton persona as he claim diz name oledi printed in da owner manual at ampang press. u think?

i'll buy that...[ not that im buying the car,i believe the car will be called PERSONA]

« Reply #127 on: July 25, 2007, 01:37:41 PM »
Anonymous Offline

yup, sound not nice since da car looks not so "persona"... Grin
sounds like a bit girlish lo...  Grin

anyway, "Apa Ada Pada Nama", then?  Grin

infinity, maybe u rite. i think wira need to "retired" from proton. it's been to old since it was launching a long time ago...

hopefully, proton will continue "What Malaysian Needs from Proton?"...  Wink
« Last Edit: July 25, 2007, 01:39:59 PM by matno » Logged
« Reply #128 on: July 25, 2007, 02:39:16 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

Proton persona?? sounds ok lah..........

« Reply #129 on: July 25, 2007, 03:02:58 PM »
infinity Offline

the word persona in the picture seems to be a photoshop...if u look closely, the wordings are on the bumper itself rather than on a plate..
« Reply #130 on: July 25, 2007, 03:08:01 PM »
Anonymous Offline

the word persona in the picture seems to be a photoshop...if u look closely, the wordings are on the bumper itself rather than on a plate..

owh, y i didn't noticed it b4? yeah, wer da plate holder?
hmm, oso da word "PERSONA" look dun match wit da place. kind a str8...

heh, or izzit juz me?  Grin
« Reply #131 on: July 25, 2007, 03:51:36 PM »
infinity Offline

any interior shots?
« Reply #132 on: July 25, 2007, 04:43:40 PM »
jamesc Offline

owh, y i didn't noticed it b4? yeah, wer da plate holder?
hmm, oso da word "PERSONA" look dun match wit da place. kind a str8...

heh, or izzit juz me?  Grin

the plate shape is obvious on the bumper. maybe just a persona sticker there without the black/white actual plate. cos this is the show room model. the word may not be in line with the plate, but look again, part of the car is like bulging. maybe the photographer used fish eye lens, or wide angle lens or any settings that would make pic produced like dat. this is wat i see and interpret

« Reply #133 on: July 25, 2007, 05:08:13 PM »
Anonymous Offline

the plate shape is obvious on the bumper. maybe just a persona sticker there without the black/white actual plate. cos this is the show room model. the word may not be in line with the plate, but look again, part of the car is like bulging. maybe the photographer used fish eye lens, or wide angle lens or any settings that would make pic produced like dat. this is wat i see and interpret

owh, maybe da persona "sticker" stick wit "senget", i guess?  Grin
« Reply #134 on: July 25, 2007, 05:11:16 PM »
Anonymous Offline

any interior shots?

yeah, any spy-er hav it? i'm eager to c it..
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum