Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18   Go Down
Print
Topic: Is this the new proton (sedan)?  (Read 48181 times)
« Reply #150 on: July 26, 2007, 10:00:10 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

hehe. Grin....i meant it is good tat the sedan is revived and made into production....otherwise proton mite as well tutup kedai...since the current models not very good.. Tongue
« Reply #151 on: July 26, 2007, 10:30:29 PM »
riderx Offline

if this model goes well..we might be getting a fully persona facelift after 2 years on the road, the gen.2 shall be facelifted next year with a much better handsome look and much better campro power! lets just keep our hope ok..

the thing with proton styling is that proton is going to make different design for each variant but sharing atleast 50% of the same parts, engines and those plastic parts. they ave calibrated new method in sharing parts, materials and spec with their variant after 2008.. and i believe this is the smart way of proton keeping their RnD to the max.
« Reply #152 on: July 26, 2007, 10:59:47 PM »
Anonymous Offline

hehe. Grin....i meant it is good tat the sedan is revived and made into production....otherwise proton mite as well tutup kedai...since the current models not very good.. Tongue

owh, like dat ka?  Grin

anyway, taken from positive point, diz models should selling well (perhaps, like hot cakes?) if we take a look at da specs & da pricing. i'm a bit sure 'bout diz...  Wink
« Reply #153 on: July 27, 2007, 02:09:03 AM »
nizam80` Offline

If i were to purchase this sedan, i would go for the Medium-Line (Manual) version, at RM49K
« Reply #154 on: July 27, 2007, 06:58:43 AM »
Anonymous Offline

If i were to purchase this sedan, i would go for the Medium-Line (Manual) version, at RM49K

as wat i'm was thinking too...  Wink
« Reply #155 on: July 27, 2007, 07:40:42 AM »
admin Offline
Administrator

alloy wheel design

« Reply #156 on: July 27, 2007, 07:48:26 AM »
Anonymous Offline

wow, da rim looks sooo cool!  Shocked
luckily they dun use current rims...  Roll Eyes
« Reply #157 on: July 27, 2007, 10:28:47 AM »
riderx Offline

there are still 3 weeks more before the official launch.. i think later after 1 week more we would see the interior pics! hehe..

this got to be the most hardwaited promotion scheme that proton ever pulled! everyday they aired the promotion ad in TV channels and those Proton salesman are really2 promoting this car... we also might see a special ad for this car nearing Hari Raya in October!

i really2 hope proton shall cut down the price a lil bit since this is not the actual price for this sedan rite? like rm50k just for the h-line maybe?
« Reply #158 on: July 27, 2007, 02:30:52 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

wat do you mean by not the actual price?

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #159 on: July 27, 2007, 04:09:31 PM »
riderx Offline

i just keepin my finger cross that if proton shall gave us rm5k cut off from what proton did announced...  or this is the real pricing?
« Reply #160 on: July 27, 2007, 05:45:53 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

went to the showroom...the pricing was exactly like those circulate in the net...well maybe it's the real price....buy again maybe there's a merdeka promotion coming up

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #161 on: July 27, 2007, 11:58:33 PM »
kevyeoh Offline

will be interesting to see how does the new gen2 sedan fare this time...
but personally, i am still eagerly awaiting for the Waja campro CPS....wheee !!!!
« Reply #162 on: August 02, 2007, 10:06:33 AM »
Anonymous Offline

hey, did u guys noticed da dat current neu proton sedan teaser on tv has visible a bit more? i mean, we can see a bit clearly of da rims, front & rear views?

or izzit juz me?  Grin
« Last Edit: August 02, 2007, 10:08:26 AM by matno » Logged
« Reply #163 on: August 02, 2007, 10:26:15 AM »
Hollow Hunter Offline

ye ker?
« Reply #164 on: August 02, 2007, 10:43:12 AM »
Anonymous Offline

ye ker?

ye la...  Wink
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18   Go Up
Print
Jump to: