Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18   Go Down
Print
Topic: Is this the new proton (sedan)?  (Read 48167 times)
« Reply #165 on: August 06, 2007, 03:18:47 AM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

for 49,000 don't you think it is still overpriced for a saga replacement??
« Reply #166 on: August 06, 2007, 07:00:19 AM »
Anonymous Offline

for 49,000 don't you think it is still overpriced for a saga replacement??

eh, i tot da neu proton sedan should b wira replacement, then?  Huh
« Reply #167 on: August 06, 2007, 02:24:15 PM »
weiliang88 Offline

i also thought the gen.2 sedan version is replacement of wira...
and the BLM is replacement for saga
« Reply #168 on: August 06, 2007, 03:09:02 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

yes...and the BLM is gonna be release sometime next year( january)

« Reply #169 on: August 06, 2007, 03:57:32 PM »
Anonymous Offline

go for it, proton! *applause*
« Reply #170 on: August 06, 2007, 06:57:47 PM »
riderx Offline

luckly those proton bashers dont like to be a forumer in this paultan.forum, lol if not we would be seing the same stuff that is happening in autoworld.forum..

mindless bashers..i totaly hate em!
« Reply #171 on: August 06, 2007, 07:22:39 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

this forum hv the least amount of basher which is a good thing

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #172 on: August 06, 2007, 08:02:06 PM »
Anonymous Offline

luckly those proton bashers dont like to be a forumer in this paultan.forum, lol if not we would be seing the same stuff that is happening in autoworld.forum..

mindless bashers..i totaly hate em!

yeah, i hate those "unknowledge" bashers who like to bark like a d*g (sori, a bit rough...  Roll Eyes) without any reason!!!  Angry
« Last Edit: August 06, 2007, 10:03:58 PM by matno » Logged
« Reply #173 on: August 06, 2007, 08:04:31 PM »
Anonymous Offline

this forum hv the least amount of basher which is a good thing

thankfully...  Wink
« Reply #174 on: August 06, 2007, 08:29:28 PM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

hey...we don't bash...

just comments and critics for the sake of our nations pride...

Wink

by the way, the BLM and the Gen2 Sedan is a different thing??oopsss..sorri...ma bad...
« Reply #175 on: August 06, 2007, 09:10:35 PM »
Anonymous Offline

hey...we don't bash...

just comments and critics for the sake of our nations pride...

Wink

by the way, the BLM and the Gen2 Sedan is a different thing??oopsss..sorri...ma bad...

hey! not u la, bro...
juz "sum" of them onli...  Wink

comments & critics r acceptable, but dunot across da limit, then...  Grin

yup, is it diff...

BLM - saga replacement
Gen.2 sedan - wira replacement

got it?  Smiley

juz my 2 cent...  Wink
« Reply #176 on: August 06, 2007, 09:48:08 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

well, i dun bash whether is is a proton onot......

juz like my line at paultan.org
" keep it cool y'all"

im the 2nd top commenter there

« Reply #177 on: August 06, 2007, 10:03:12 PM »
Anonymous Offline

well, i dun bash whether is is a proton onot......

go for it, bro!
as well as like me too...  Wink
« Reply #178 on: August 06, 2007, 10:16:07 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

thanks! high5 man!

« Reply #179 on: August 06, 2007, 10:26:00 PM »
Anonymous Offline

yeah, giv me 5!

Wink  Cheesy  Grin  Cool
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18   Go Up
Print