Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19   Go Down
Print
Topic: [Coming Soon - Rumoured Name]Perodua ViVa  (Read 111766 times)
« Reply #105 on: February 13, 2007, 10:33:03 PM »
MyviC-Chris Offline

i think the price is not include the insurance yet Smiley
« Reply #106 on: February 13, 2007, 11:00:13 PM »
qebalt Offline

MyVi Sport Edition

wah. still cool wtih those girls, hehehe.

« Reply #107 on: February 14, 2007, 01:16:46 PM »
kjryth Offline

i believe this picture is taken during the last 2005 KLIMS..... nothin much, the MyVi sports a Daihatsu Passo / Toyota Boon bumper at the back, and the front one is same, modified from Passo / Boon to fit the differing MyVi headlamps.....
« Reply #108 on: February 14, 2007, 04:53:02 PM »
superman Offline

2006 KLIMS actually

Perodua's formula of rehatching Daihatsu variants is nothing new. The Kenari Aero and RS are direct copies of MOVE Aero and RS with small adjustments
« Reply #109 on: February 14, 2007, 06:24:41 PM »
kjryth Offline

2006 KLIMS actually

Perodua's formula of rehatching Daihatsu variants is nothing new. The Kenari Aero and RS are direct copies of MOVE Aero and RS with small adjustments

2006.. my mistake..

yeah due to 51% share being owned by Daihatsu...
« Reply #110 on: February 15, 2007, 12:20:54 AM »
jamesc Offline

myvi ?? MY GOD!!!!!!!

sports edition ....its like wat naza is doin lar. sport this sport that...kinda bored with it already. well at least they cater for those who wanna buy myvi w/o aftermarket bodykits.
stated above, 51% from daihatsu...reminder, toyota owns daihatsu as well...we will see lots of boon and passo wannabe's on the road .

« Reply #111 on: February 16, 2007, 07:56:18 AM »
Synapse7373 Offline

Code name D18D (Kancil/Kelisa replacement) spotted in Klang. Expected launch in April. Variance will be 650, 850 and 1000 cc. Rumours that the price for the high line will not exceed RM38000. I've manage taken the picture but dunno how to insert it. Anyone care to assist.

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w144/Synapse7373/P2120134.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w144/Synapse7373/P2120132.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w144/Synapse7373/P2120131.jpg
« Last Edit: February 16, 2007, 04:43:49 PM by Synapse7373 » Logged
« Reply #112 on: February 16, 2007, 08:41:51 AM »
Super Saiyan
m4xspeed Offline

just host the picture using photobucket or imageshack

www.photobucket.com

www.imageshack.com

« Reply #113 on: February 16, 2007, 09:56:47 AM »
Bite My Shiny Metal Ass!!
osh_kosh Offline

Code name D18D (Kancil/Kelisa replacement) spotted in Klang. Expected launch in April. Variance will be 650, 850 and 1000 cc. Rumours that the price for the high line will not exceed RM38000. I've manage taken the picture but dunno how to insert it. Anyone care to assist.

u can't up-load the pic to this post or your pc??
« Reply #114 on: February 16, 2007, 11:27:50 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

tats all? only 3 dark picture?  no frontal view?
« Reply #115 on: February 16, 2007, 11:47:40 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

appreciate la a bit those pics....after all its a spyshot...

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #116 on: February 17, 2007, 12:35:40 PM »
MyviC-Chris Offline

ya lah appreciate lah, actually cannot post the photo one. coz of the law things Tongue.
wait till april lah sure is many many one but hope the pricing is less then 35k Tongue
« Reply #117 on: February 21, 2007, 04:03:58 PM »
Bite My Shiny Metal Ass!!
osh_kosh Offline

a little bit frustrating with the dark pics... but thanx  Wink it's a spyshot anyway.. Grin
« Reply #118 on: February 23, 2007, 12:44:21 PM »
houguan Offline

The Kelisa now come with Bluetooth technology announced in  http://www.perodua.com.my
Is that mean the ViVa has this as well?
« Reply #119 on: February 23, 2007, 02:00:39 PM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

not much difference than the myvi...
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum