Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19   Go Down
Print
Topic: [Coming Soon - Rumoured Name]Perodua ViVa  (Read 111739 times)
« Reply #135 on: March 24, 2007, 09:53:54 PM »
weiliang88 Offline

nice le..  anybody know around how much this car?
« Reply #136 on: March 24, 2007, 10:07:07 PM »
Bite My Shiny Metal Ass!!
osh_kosh Offline

weiliang88,

i think we had discussed about the romours price already... sorry,forgot exactly the price...i think it should be around RM40k -RM50k...it's somewhare in this thread or somewhere else... try searching back anything regarding this kancil repalcement topic... Grin
« Reply #137 on: March 24, 2007, 10:18:45 PM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

nice le..  anybody know around how much this car?

Below 30K for 660cc, thats what i heard.

Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you, that's the killer.
« Reply #138 on: March 24, 2007, 10:26:13 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

don't expect too much.... just wait until you'll get your hand on one, then decide if it value for money!   worth every cents of your investment or not!

keep our finger crossed on this!      wish its another great baby from P2!
( just don't deviate from what you'll do best[Myvi] )    Grin
« Reply #139 on: March 25, 2007, 12:07:36 AM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

don't expect too much.... just wait until you'll get your hand on one, then decide if it value for money!   worth every cents of your investment or not!

keep our finger crossed on this!      wish its another great baby from P2!
( just don't deviate from what you'll do best[Myvi] )    Grin

If Perodua were to produce the current model (Now on sale in japan) Mira as NEW Kancil instead of previous generation rebadged as NEW (upcoming kancil), people will surely take it even if the price is a bit stiff.

Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you, that's the killer.
« Reply #140 on: March 25, 2007, 02:23:54 AM »
inexperienced Offline

Very nice indeed. Grin I can't wait till next month for the launch.I heard that the car would price about roughly 46k but not sure how many cc.should be the same as the current kelisa.  Huh Overall,i like the car. Lips sealed
« Reply #141 on: March 26, 2007, 08:36:33 AM »
admin Offline
Administrator

why does it have a gray interior but suddenly beige door panels?  Huh

« Reply #142 on: March 26, 2007, 05:33:29 PM »
stephen_ksf Offline

i dun think this is the end product..cos the dashboard oso different tone...
« Reply #143 on: March 26, 2007, 06:02:20 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

Guess would it (Viva) bites some sales into its bigger sister(Myvi) territory ?
[ Kancil sales being bitten by Kelisa... ]

Nice try!  ( i mean the Viva in Black but that doesn't seem to be the latest model in Japan!   anyway its just a model apart only[guess] )
« Reply #144 on: March 27, 2007, 08:39:03 AM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

Guess would it (Viva) bites some sales into its bigger sister(Myvi) territory ?
[ Kancil sales being bitten by Kelisa... ]

Nice try!  ( i mean the Viva in Black but that doesn't seem to be the latest model in Japan!   anyway its just a model apart only[guess] )

A model apart means what? 5-6 years? In the other part of the world, nobody going to buy 5-6 years old model as NEW.

To add more insult to injury, the (real) New Mira in japan is way ahead in safety compared to its previous model by leaps and bounds. It even have some safety features that was previously reserved only for high end luxury car.

« Reply #145 on: March 27, 2007, 01:53:10 PM »
Bite My Shiny Metal Ass!!
osh_kosh Offline

A model apart means what? 5-6 years? In the other part of the world, nobody going to buy 5-6 years old model as NEW.

To add more insult to injury, the (real) New Mira in japan is way ahead in safety compared to its previous model by leaps and bounds. It even have some safety features that was previously reserved only for high end luxury car.

well MyBoy.... the fact is we live in BOLEHLAND where everything can happen (if u know what i mean  Wink) u slash the price of 20y.o model & what u got? a kewl 10,000 booking in not even a month... tell me that's a miracle??? LOL  Grin Grin
« Reply #146 on: March 27, 2007, 01:59:34 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

based on the photo posted here, i bet that the new VIVA we'll be getting here its NOT THE CURRENT/LATEST MIRA in JDM !!!   but it might be one model older! (hopefully!)

anyway, another few days is April, we'll keep our finger crossed!
« Reply #147 on: March 27, 2007, 02:08:39 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

just  checked my email and found an email tittle "New Perodua Cooper at Rm65,000 (Soon)"
its the Daihatsu Copen!

Anyone had any idea of this ?

recently a newspaper mentioned there are model coming out from P2, 1 is Kancil Replacement and the other is a new model !  Huh??
will it be this one ?
« Reply #148 on: March 27, 2007, 02:22:03 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

Proton Impian (WAJA) :
http://www.euroncap.com/content/safety_ratings/details.php?id1=3&id2=116

Daihatsu Sirion (Myvi) as attached!
« Reply #149 on: March 27, 2007, 03:06:08 PM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

well MyBoy.... the fact is we live in BOLEHLAND where everything can happen (if u know what i mean  Wink) u slash the price of 20y.o model & what u got? a kewl 10,000 booking in not even a month... tell me that's a miracle??? LOL  Grin Grin

No wonder last year 4b went down the drain just like that, without being noticed by anyone. Do you know why? Please share with us all. Cheesy

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum