Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19   Go Down
Print
Topic: [Coming Soon - Rumoured Name]Perodua ViVa  (Read 111750 times)
« Reply #45 on: January 03, 2007, 11:14:40 PM »
vin_ann Offline

Breaking News.

After having a discussion with some of my trusted friends, we concluded that (we) Malaysian will only get old Mira (current Mira) in new clothing. We can now all kiss goodbye to the hope/dream of getting New Mira (2007 Model).

Proud to be Malaysian Grin There's no other place where you can get an out going model branded as new (or upcoming, to be precise).
where i can find the Mira car review? really got no idea about this car....  Huh
« Reply #46 on: January 03, 2007, 11:32:04 PM »
nabworld Offline

hopeless car...another reason to be stuck in a jam...!

looks like a kenari size....probably made tjus to get from A to B....i doubt it wil be a proper car to drive anyway...should be bought by driving schools!
« Reply #47 on: January 04, 2007, 12:32:39 AM »
jamesc Offline

hopeless car...another reason to be stuck in a jam...!

looks like a kenari size....probably made tjus to get from A to B....i doubt it wil be a proper car to drive anyway...should be bought by driving schools!

agreed

« Reply #48 on: January 04, 2007, 01:03:52 AM »
inexperienced Offline

for me, i can wait... just that now im planning, need to survey more mah... so that wont miss out anything...hehe. 

im working, but im not in hurry to get a car now... riding 2 wheels to works...
oh i see Smiley i too doing surveys what car should i get.for your information,P2 no more producing kelisas and they are replacing kelisa with the model picture in this thread.and as i've ade mentioned in the last thread,it would take a long time 5 to 6 months to get the new car after booking. for me,i only will manage to wait till april coz i will be needing a car in june already.my dad is planning to get second hand car for me either atos or kelisa.i'm considering to buy the 2nd hand car from people,not from used car centres.maybe you can try asking around like someone you know.

« Reply #49 on: January 04, 2007, 06:35:57 AM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

june eh..hmmm

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #50 on: January 04, 2007, 12:25:55 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

oh i see Smiley i too doing surveys what car should i get.for your information,P2 no more producing kelisas and they are replacing kelisa with the model picture in this thread.and as i've ade mentioned in the last thread,it would take a long time 5 to 6 months to get the new car after booking. for me,i only will manage to wait till april coz i will be needing a car in june already.my dad is planning to get second hand car for me either atos or kelisa.i'm considering to buy the 2nd hand car from people,not from used car centres.maybe you can try asking around like someone you know.

IMHO,
drive a Kelisa if you need a nippy drive in city... can attack corner too... no worries spare parts...

drive an Atoz if you need more space.... if you want to be diff....
« Reply #51 on: January 04, 2007, 01:00:19 PM »
kjryth Offline

personally to me, Kelisa is a good town car. same with the smart for two ( drool........... ) ehehe. this new Perodua whateveritnameis laaaaa, will also be a townworthy car......
« Reply #52 on: January 04, 2007, 01:19:49 PM »
inexperienced Offline

personally to me, Kelisa is a good town car. same with the smart for two ( drool........... ) ehehe. this new Perodua whateveritnameis laaaaa, will also be a townworthy car......
IMHO,
drive a Kelisa if you need a nippy drive in city... can attack corner too... no worries spare parts...

drive an Atoz if you need more space.... if you want to be diff....
agree! however,i want atos coz soon i'll be graduating so i need to shift my stuffs back to my hometown in pg.uni in malacca lar...anyone has atos prime for sale?prefer auto.hehe.
« Reply #53 on: January 04, 2007, 01:32:34 PM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

agree! however,i want atos coz soon i'll be graduating so i need to shift my stuffs back to my hometown in pg.uni in malacca lar...anyone has atos prime for sale?prefer auto.hehe.
If you need more room, why dont you go for myvi instead? Its bigger, thats for sure.

Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you, that's the killer.
« Reply #54 on: January 04, 2007, 01:57:40 PM »
inexperienced Offline

If you need more room, why dont you go for myvi instead? Its bigger, thats for sure.
it's all bt budget.even 2nd hand myvi,don't think can get it at cheaper price. Sad
« Reply #55 on: January 04, 2007, 02:15:40 PM »
CON Buster!!!
Mai Ah Boi Offline

it's all bt budget.even 2nd hand myvi,don't think can get it at cheaper price. Sad
I see. Thought you choose Atoz for some other reasons.

Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you, that's the killer.
« Reply #56 on: January 04, 2007, 03:40:07 PM »
don^don Offline

..::Off Topic::..

don't hit me plz if i say this. but i'm selling my kenari MT for around Rm24k. 5years, very good condition. XD

and for those who bash this baby car, get a life plz, we r not rich ppl who churn in Rm5k every month, unlike u ppl ok!!!
« Reply #57 on: January 04, 2007, 07:11:11 PM »
vin_ann Offline

yeah...from direct owner... shd i worry about spare parts? as we know, 2nd hand car, we need to have extra care... some of the parts maight reached it's limit already..
know what, last nigth mum suddenly called up, suggesting new iswara also not bad...
 Huh penang made by her...
1st say myvi, then kelisa and now iswara......  Huh
« Reply #58 on: January 04, 2007, 07:42:44 PM »
inexperienced Offline

yeah...from direct owner... shd i worry about spare parts? as we know, 2nd hand car, we need to have extra care... some of the parts maight reached it's limit already..
know what, last nigth mum suddenly called up, suggesting new iswara also not bad...
 Huh penang made by her...
1st say myvi, then kelisa and now iswara......  Huh
iswara only manual lo.anyway,what do you mean by penang made by her?Huh
« Last Edit: January 04, 2007, 07:51:40 PM by inexperienced » Logged
« Reply #59 on: January 04, 2007, 07:48:11 PM »
vin_ann Offline

iswara only manual lo.
manual or auto i can drive.....
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum