Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19   Go Down
Print
Topic: [Coming Soon - Rumoured Name]Perodua ViVa  (Read 111732 times)
« Reply #60 on: January 04, 2007, 11:22:44 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

pening or penang? Huh Huh Huh...now i'm pening

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #61 on: January 05, 2007, 12:18:51 AM »
inexperienced Offline

pening or penang? Huh Huh Huh...now i'm pening
thats what i said.so confusing.
« Reply #62 on: January 06, 2007, 01:52:31 PM »
vin_ann Offline

iswara only manual lo.anyway,what do you mean by penang made by her?Huh
ops.... sori.....

pening...

so the Viva is confirmed will out in June?
« Reply #63 on: January 06, 2007, 06:08:11 PM »
inexperienced Offline

ops.... sori.....

pening...

so the Viva is confirmed will out in June?
oh ok...

yup.
« Reply #64 on: January 09, 2007, 12:45:51 AM »
MyviC-Chris Offline

but do u all think this car if bigger then now kancil or kelisa but with 660cc and 850cc, is it like myci like tat big car small cc, i think will be not very good FC also Tongue, no wonder there still keep the kancil til 2008 to test u all hahahahaahahha Tongue
« Reply #65 on: January 09, 2007, 11:26:53 PM »
Super Saiyan
m4xspeed Offline

people do tend to own one car that gives good FC nowadays... either a new one..or just adding as second car....

this should be they point of sale....

« Reply #66 on: January 10, 2007, 01:23:07 AM »
LANDROVERING IS A LIFETIME PASSION
unclelandrover Offline

Grin Grin Grin good for KL  congested city driving.......economical plus space saver.....

LANDROVER FOR LIFE
« Reply #67 on: January 11, 2007, 06:35:51 AM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

Grin Grin Grin good for KL  congested city driving.......economical plus space saver.....

I think I will still choose the current Kancil for that reason
« Reply #68 on: January 12, 2007, 11:23:57 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

i'll go for the new ones for these few reasons:-
- newly developed body would be much more stiffer and stronger
- newer engine design, more power, save petrol
- bigger space(tech shrink many things)
- NVH would be impoved

overall, new ones should be better than the old ones but..... my main concern is the engine electronics... can normal service shop maintain it or need "special" diagnostic equips to do it Huh??
« Reply #69 on: January 15, 2007, 04:38:37 AM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

i'll go for the new ones for these few reasons:-
- newly developed body would be much more stiffer and stronger
- newer engine design, more power, save petrol
- bigger space(tech shrink many things)
- NVH would be impoved

overall, new ones should be better than the old ones but..... my main concern is the engine electronics... can normal service shop maintain it or need "special" diagnostic equips to do it Huh??

ok..couldn't agree more...we're always improving don't we?

btw what is NVH?please explain...
« Reply #70 on: January 16, 2007, 03:31:18 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

ok..couldn't agree more...we're always improving don't we?

btw what is NVH?please explain...

in short for "Noise, Vibration, and Harshness" – term generally used to describe unwanted vibrations in an automobile. NVH is a generic term/acronym that covers the branch of engineering relating to vehicle refinement in terms of noise (acoustic) and vibration experienced by the occupants when the vehicle is in service. The term is used mainly in connection with road vehicles, but exactly the same techniques are used in air and rail transport to improve refinement.
« Reply #71 on: January 16, 2007, 03:35:17 PM »
Super Saiyan
m4xspeed Offline

Good knowledge you got there bro... thumbs up Wink

« Reply #72 on: January 16, 2007, 04:11:15 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

thanks, bro but its cut & paste... Grin

we should share knowledge with one anothers.... that the paultan's spirit !!!       Wink
« Reply #73 on: January 17, 2007, 11:08:59 PM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

thanks transformer for the info.... Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
« Reply #74 on: January 18, 2007, 06:05:13 AM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

good info

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum