Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19   Go Down
Print
Topic: [Coming Soon - Rumoured Name]Perodua ViVa  (Read 111754 times)
« Reply #75 on: January 18, 2007, 10:12:13 AM »
Decal is nice!!
gmtgoh Offline

if u be the first owner i town u be proud but then after one week there is over a thousand new car come out then u will bored of it!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

HAI !!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #76 on: January 19, 2007, 07:43:54 AM »
Super Saiyan
m4xspeed Offline

we've got to use own imigination to make it fun and ever lasting... even old and antiques car can be interesting...if you've heart in it of course Wink

another thing...you can always pimped your ride...  Grin

« Reply #77 on: January 20, 2007, 09:10:17 PM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

yeah..agree..thats why we need some customization just to make our ride a lil bit different than others..a manufacturer just cant make different models differently because they have only one template and customization on their side would have been costly..

btw, wonder when pimp my ride will come to malaysia?so boring with that refresh my ride in astro..
« Reply #78 on: January 21, 2007, 08:46:04 PM »
Super Saiyan
m4xspeed Offline

Malaysia....!! i'll doubt it will come... Now there's Pimped my Ride International... may be the luckies we can get is pimped my ride Asia... same as the latest reality show Amazing race Asia...

« Reply #79 on: January 21, 2007, 09:47:44 PM »
Rikeys Offline

Myvi is current model from Dia/Toyo camp
but this model is older as they are only just launching the new Mira
which looks great! wasted we not getting it......
« Reply #80 on: January 26, 2007, 11:25:38 PM »
weiliang88 Offline

Anymore picture and information regarding ViVa? i would love to know more about this.. just about RM29k?? how could this be possible.. got auto gearbox??
« Reply #81 on: January 27, 2007, 06:06:49 PM »
MyviC-Chris Offline

last time someone post at lowyat forum heheehehehhe but alreayd take off and i can say is small avanza/myvi, the design almost same and signal light same as myvi hahaahahahhahaha Tongue
« Reply #82 on: January 29, 2007, 11:16:22 PM »
nizam80` Offline

I'm no Perodua fan, but this one sure to sell like hot cakes. Its definitely a supermini. Direct competitor to the Savvy, Sutera, and Picanto, i guess.
« Reply #83 on: February 08, 2007, 04:52:11 AM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

Erm....excuse me...

Is this ViVa exactly the Kancil Replacement Model or is it something new new project under p2?
« Reply #84 on: February 08, 2007, 01:26:06 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

i don't think ViVa its a Kancil replacement but its to expand P2 product line....

so they would have from the Kancil, Kelisa, Kenari, Kembara, Myvi and then Viva
6 model mix to suit different kinds of users......

IMHO, consumer just like variety choices... just like when you go eat nasi campur, the more variety of dishes, the more you like that shop.....
« Reply #85 on: February 08, 2007, 07:02:50 PM »
MyviC-Chris Offline

viva is to replace kelisa and kancil replacememnt will launch at 2008 Smiley
« Reply #86 on: February 08, 2007, 08:37:26 PM »
weiliang88 Offline

viva is to replace kelisa and kancil replacememnt will launch at 2008 Smiley

Har?? So long sumore arh.. but ViVa gonna launch when? This year or next??
« Reply #87 on: February 08, 2007, 10:49:46 PM »
more than meets the eye
transformer Offline

this means that Myvi still sells well...... so we have to wait another year lagi...    Wink
« Reply #88 on: February 09, 2007, 05:39:00 AM »
LOVE
hazrinmd Offline

i agree...

unless if this Viva is in different category then it will be released as soon as possible...(my opinion)
« Reply #89 on: February 09, 2007, 07:36:09 AM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

have to wait....this is what we do.''''WAIT'''

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum