Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
Print
Topic: India Tata Nano US$2.5K (RM10 K) World’s Cheapest Compact Safety Car - 10 Jan -  (Read 2818 times)
« Reply #15 on: January 20, 2008, 01:46:07 AM »
LANDROVERING IS A LIFETIME PASSION
unclelandrover Offline

Grin Grin Grin if selling in malaysia for 10k, why not, its a good buy, safer then riding a honda ex5......least it can still move when raining... Grin

LANDROVER FOR LIFE
« Reply #16 on: January 20, 2008, 01:20:23 PM »
Neckarsulm Offline

proton doesnt need to work hard,its supported by the government money, which is our from the taxes we pay, knn!!!

Speed has never killed anyone. Proton has, that's what gets you, that's the killer.
« Reply #17 on: January 25, 2008, 02:31:40 PM »
advancestealer Offline

Anybody Wanna Do Virtual Tuning on TATA Nano?

Here is the donor links. All huge resolution images. I post these thumbnails since I know it's a hot issue of the debate now. So, that's why I thought somebody would want to do some tuning on this model. heheheh... =]

enjoy!!!!

REMINDER : CHOP ARE MADE TO BE COMMENTED. NOT JUST TO BE VIEWED AND IGNORED. GOOD / BAD COMMENTS DOESN'T MATTER, AS LONG AS YOU LEAVE SOMETHING FOR ME...PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE!!!

http://advancestealer.deviantart.com/
« Reply #18 on: March 26, 2009, 02:38:40 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

advancestealer

long time no see eh. Smiley

Well i don't this it's worth it trying to modify and chop this car. Kinda useless.
Built for transport and transport only. it's what it's made of but i kinda like to see how it will look after being chopped.

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum