Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Advanced Search
Paul Tan's Automotive Forum
>
Car Make Discussion
>
Malaysian Makes
Topic: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
Pages:
1
[
2
]
3
4
5
6
7
8
Go Down
« previous
next »
Topic: is this the new PROTON MPV?????? (Read 20812 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #15 on: March 19, 2008, 12:54:48 AM »
riderx
Full Member
Posts: 174
huhu..let me chopped this image for abit..wait ar...
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #16 on: March 19, 2008, 02:18:14 AM »
riderx
Full Member
Posts: 174
ok this is what i came up.. lol too mazdaism i think...
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #17 on: March 19, 2008, 04:43:10 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan
Hero Member
Posts: 1106
fuh..the headlight almost intirely covers the front xD ..Nice try tho..
Logged
2 all.. Blog -
http://techgiz2u.blogspot.com
Earn $ -
http://kooltectipz.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/earn-money-online/
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #18 on: March 19, 2008, 05:16:50 PM »
riderx
Full Member
Posts: 174
yap..i get the idea from aphard lol
lol
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #19 on: March 23, 2008, 12:11:47 PM »
scud
Newbie
Posts: 40
Still have not learned from the lesson of Juara and sawi!Stupid!
Logged
Not owning a potong is a blessing in disguise....
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #20 on: March 23, 2008, 02:17:12 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan
Hero Member
Posts: 1106
Quote from: scud on March 23, 2008, 12:11:47 PM
Still have not learned from the lesson of Juara and sawi!Stupid!
What r you talking bout?
Logged
2 all.. Blog -
http://techgiz2u.blogspot.com
Earn $ -
http://kooltectipz.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/earn-money-online/
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #21 on: March 25, 2008, 10:15:10 PM »
theking
Newbie
Posts: 15
Enjoy the image
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2008, 10:20:02 PM »
weiliang88
Full Member
Posts: 230
this one a bit like latio sport leh
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #23 on: March 25, 2008, 10:22:08 PM »
theking
Newbie
Posts: 15
For the real one, the headlamp will be bigger.
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #24 on: March 25, 2008, 10:27:20 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan
Hero Member
Posts: 1106
Looks pretty much like a modified version of Maru's rendering...
theking
r u working for proton?
«
Last Edit: March 25, 2008, 10:30:52 PM by Chyan
»
Logged
2 all.. Blog -
http://techgiz2u.blogspot.com
Earn $ -
http://kooltectipz.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/earn-money-online/
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #25 on: March 25, 2008, 10:39:14 PM »
theking
Newbie
Posts: 15
not yet.
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #26 on: March 25, 2008, 10:42:38 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan
Hero Member
Posts: 1106
Quote from: theking on March 25, 2008, 10:39:14 PM
not yet.
Logged
2 all.. Blog -
http://techgiz2u.blogspot.com
Earn $ -
http://kooltectipz.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/earn-money-online/
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #27 on: March 25, 2008, 10:45:46 PM »
theking
Newbie
Posts: 15
I got info from fren only, hopefully it is true.
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #28 on: March 25, 2008, 10:49:28 PM »
theking
Newbie
Posts: 15
Another info, the real proton MPV will be longer than Toyota WISH.
Logged
Re: is this the new PROTON MPV??????
« Reply #29 on: March 25, 2008, 11:00:58 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan
Hero Member
Posts: 1106
Now..thats what i call info...
Longer than wish.. whoa.. Like the length of a honda odyssey??
Logged
2 all.. Blog -
http://techgiz2u.blogspot.com
Earn $ -
http://kooltectipz.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/earn-money-online/
Pages:
1
[
2
]
3
4
5
6
7
8
Go Up
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
General Category
-----------------------------
=> News and Announcements
=> Suggestions and Feedback
=> Introductions
=> Mamak Stall
=> Photo Gallery
-----------------------------
The Automotive Industry
-----------------------------
=> News
=> Rumours
=> General Industry Talk
-----------------------------
Photoshoppers and Designers
-----------------------------
=> Battle / Contest Section
=> Artwork / Chop Section
=> Work in Progress
-----------------------------
Car Make Discussion
-----------------------------
=> Malaysian Makes
=> Japanese Makes
=> Korean Makes
=> European Makes
=> Chinese Makes
=> American Makes
=> Motorcycles
-----------------------------
Technical Discussion
-----------------------------
=> Spare Parts & Repairs
=> Naturally Aspirated Engines
=> Forced Inducted Engines
=> Exterior Modifications and Upkeep
=> Interior Modifications and Upkeep
=> Driving Tips and Techniques
=> In-Car Entertainment
-----------------------------
Marketplace
-----------------------------
=> For Sale
=> Want to buy