Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8   Go Down
Print
Topic: is this the new PROTON MPV??????  (Read 20781 times)
« Reply #60 on: April 29, 2008, 07:12:06 PM »
full-time car enthusiast
ilmondo Offline

yes i'm new here.. previously only commented on PT blog.. but this is worryingly true.. i mean the MPV.. i'm not sure if its going to work.. i'm just hoping that its just another test mule in a Chinese car.. i'm really confused! it will only work if its dirt cheap.. which again i'm not sure..

goodluck P1! u've got it right with persona, neo, saga...
« Reply #61 on: April 29, 2008, 09:00:21 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

ahaha~ weed you are so free lol

« Reply #62 on: April 30, 2008, 01:39:21 AM »
wat the Offline

Screw! I had a fake interior all planned.
A relief isn't it?

show all lah dun just show half
if this is real la
then it got 80% wish feel la
the aircond vent
the door handle like the one on blm  Huh Huh Huh
« Reply #63 on: April 30, 2008, 09:20:56 AM »
moha774 Offline

Whoaa... dont know about you guys, but definitely... I like the side profile of the car but not the front headlamp, grill... it looks too Korean of the 90's...
« Reply #64 on: April 30, 2008, 03:04:15 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

for all your info's thats not real lar!!

But a commenter to paultan.org recently said its gonna have a 1.6/1.8 litre engine,
and a very much inspired designs from toyota wish but shorter bodylength~
Hmm,.. which is not half bad Smiley
« Last Edit: April 30, 2008, 03:19:28 PM by Chyan » Logged

« Reply #65 on: April 30, 2008, 03:39:05 PM »
jamesc Offline

still not awesome...p1 pull ur socks, this will sell if made right!!

« Reply #66 on: April 30, 2008, 11:34:49 PM »
theking Offline

The Proton MPV will use Campro 1.6 CPS coz I'm working on it at the moment. Cool
« Reply #67 on: May 01, 2008, 03:28:07 AM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

theking, i envy u la...get to c it sooner than us....
hmm...what do you think it about it?i mean in sense of exterior styling..

ke u keje bahagian engine n trans?

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #68 on: May 02, 2008, 01:31:49 AM »
Head Hunter Offline

ehehehe  Grin

[/URL]
« Reply #69 on: May 02, 2008, 09:45:55 AM »
thecordwainers Offline

another harian daily hoax..hehehe

weed i know yr blue prints was fake...but this is what i got...the door panel seems fit with your drawing... weird

« Reply #70 on: May 02, 2008, 09:55:46 AM »
thecordwainers Offline

i think this is the real proton mpv.... Grin Grin Grin

« Last Edit: May 02, 2008, 11:45:22 AM by thecordwainers » Logged
« Reply #71 on: May 02, 2008, 11:35:08 AM »
schdmitz Offline

Huh Angry
i think P1 MPV is another dissapointed product!!if they just rebadge the wish tats all after all they don't hv anyexperience to make MPV also....y not???
« Reply #72 on: May 02, 2008, 01:12:57 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

Huh Angry
i think P1 MPV is another dissapointed product!!if they just rebadge the wish tats all after all they don't hv anyexperience to make MPV also....y not???

They dont rebadge it. If do they'll get warning from toyota.

And they just use the wish as a mule for their engine and structure design. Likewise can be called as inspiration.  Cool

« Reply #73 on: May 02, 2008, 03:40:52 PM »
Weed Offline

another harian daily hoax..hehehe

weed i know yr blue prints was fake...but this is what i got...the door panel seems fit with your drawing... weird

I copied it off the Wish. Exactly. BTW, that fake interior was actually the Honda Jazz not Wish.

I was thinking, if they actually use the Wish structure (copy it), they might get good crash test results right? Assuming the Wish itself had great results.
« Reply #74 on: May 02, 2008, 07:08:25 PM »
infinity Offline

Huh Angry

dun be silly...proton won't do tat...tat's perodua's job...but if they do (jz rebadge wish) and sell it at a proton price...i dun mind... Wink
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum