Home   Help Login Register  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News: Welcome to the forums!
Search
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
Print
Topic: Chop Contest April 2008 Week 2 - Nissan 240z  (Read 22261 times)
« Reply #15 on: April 13, 2008, 02:56:27 PM »
advancestealer Offline

join ok. but don't forget to chop and submit. hehehe. good luck

REMINDER : CHOP ARE MADE TO BE COMMENTED. NOT JUST TO BE VIEWED AND IGNORED. GOOD / BAD COMMENTS DOESN'T MATTER, AS LONG AS YOU LEAVE SOMETHING FOR ME...PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE!!!

http://advancestealer.deviantart.com/
« Reply #16 on: April 13, 2008, 03:21:22 PM »
<3 my 350Z
Chyan Offline

Shocked !st time c Theo join  Tongue

« Reply #17 on: April 13, 2008, 05:21:37 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

all Theo's chops r the clean..sharp and well balanced...which i admire so much.looking forward for his entry.
« Last Edit: April 14, 2008, 01:03:09 AM by maru » Logged

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #18 on: April 14, 2008, 12:06:50 AM »
jamesc Offline

all Theo's chops r the clean..sharp and well balanced...which i admire so much.looking forward for his entry.

me too...

« Reply #19 on: April 14, 2008, 08:43:39 AM »
kjryth Offline

Hi all,

Can I join this chop? If I make mine in time I'll submit. Thanks guys!

Smiley
waaaaa.. welcome welcome...
« Reply #20 on: April 14, 2008, 09:42:38 AM »
TheophilusChin Offline

Hopefully today, being a Monday, my workload isn't too heavy. Once reach home will resume what I started yesterday. Strangely, chopping is my way of de-stressing from work.

Thanks guys! For the warm welcome.

By the way do you guys, as supporters of Paultan.org, organise mamak session? Look forward to one when I go back to KL later this month.
« Reply #21 on: April 14, 2008, 12:11:10 PM »
advancestealer Offline

we've tried so many times and we are still talking about teh tarik or mamak session...but no body dare to push it. heheh...

ni semua salah jamesc la. kereta dia laju sangat. how can we all follow his lead. that's why all of us end up with our daily routine. lol

REMINDER : CHOP ARE MADE TO BE COMMENTED. NOT JUST TO BE VIEWED AND IGNORED. GOOD / BAD COMMENTS DOESN'T MATTER, AS LONG AS YOU LEAVE SOMETHING FOR ME...PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE!!!

http://advancestealer.deviantart.com/
« Reply #22 on: April 14, 2008, 09:21:02 PM »
TheophilusChin Offline

Hey sorry to disappoint you guys. This isn't my best effort. Compare to what I've seen so far, I am really impressed! So pardon my poor chop eh?

http://img234.imageshack.us/img234/4026/240zxqd5.jpg

« Reply #23 on: April 15, 2008, 09:06:41 PM »
CHAKU
maru Offline

u called that poor chop?u must be crazy..... Huh

a car is not merely a piece of machinery...it's an art on wheels.
« Reply #24 on: May 28, 2008, 02:18:00 PM »
www.nitro.com.my
kldesign Offline

Dude...you just Aston Martin'ED a classic legendary 240z....I like your work...but why such a jump forward for a classic?
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

© 2006 Paul Tan's Automotive Forum