Grey Suzuki Kizashi sedan spotted at JPJ Putrajaya

A few readers have spotted a Suzuki Kizashi in one of my favorite shades of grey at the JPJ complex in Putrajaya in the last week. Usually when we see a yet to be launched car there it could only mean that it is being homologated for a launch soon, so perhaps this will be Suzuki Malaysia Automobile’s big launch in 2011.

The Suzuki Kizashi is Suzuki’s foray into a market that is quite foreign to the company which usually makes small compact cars. The Kizashi competes with D-segment vehicles in the US, but it has a rather short-ish wheelbase of 2,700mm that only matches the C-segment Civic and Sylphy, making it one of the shortest wheelbase D-segment cars, 25mm shorter than the Mazda 6’s 2,725mm wheelbase and a good 99mm shorter than the Honda Accord’s 2,799mm.

As a result, the Kizashi’s looks end up being slightly on the stout side of things, but this is matched with a front and rear end that have strong designs – check out the shape of that bootlid! Only one engine is available overseas for now – a 2.4 litre DOHC with 185 horsepower and 230Nm of torque mated to either a 6-speed manual or a CVT transmission with steering wheel paddle shifters. There’s even an option for all wheel drive.

I’m very curious – how will the Kizashi be priced here in Malaysia? Look after the jump for a gallery of the spyshots as well as an official production photo gallery of the Suzuki Kizashi.

Thanks power apexg2 and Akmal Azmi for the shots!

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1826]
[zenphotopress number=999 album=1010]
[zenphotopress number=99 album=408]

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• pkm23 on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:07 pm

nice!

• popkheng on Dec 26, 2010 at 11:35 pm

memang comel kete ni…bole lawan camry dan accord…berapa la gamaknya harga kete ni???? rupanya sungguh menawan

• meet_the_zonan on Dec 27, 2010 at 9:09 am

why i always thoght this car are 3 series, my mind state suzuki logo changing to BMW.. but its suzuki and its nice enough, arghh.. can helped it.. please tell me its real..

• I spotted the black one cruising on the highway yesterday. XD

• jack jackal on Dec 27, 2010 at 1:47 pm

Nice car~ mmg terbaik… price pun hope terbaik utk pengguna jgk….

• Hope it will be priced accordingly, else it will end up like it’s younger brother, the SX4 sedan. Does anyone even remember it? Selling at RM90,000 but even with 10% discount, the SX4 sedan got discontinued barely after 3 years.

Chances are it may happen to Kizashi as well. Cars above the RM100,000 bracket is even more competitive given the huge sum of money involved that’s why resale value is very important.

Suzuki Malaysia should aim to built up their reputation than more than just a car assembler and ensure after sales and service is up to par with other Japanese brands. AFAIK, Suzuki Malaysia does not keep in stock any spare parts other than the usual servicing items. If your absorbers went dead prepare to wait at least 3-4 weeks for parts.

• Franco Baresi on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:11 pm

WOW!!!!

• khonglo2n on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:15 pm

hope good price for a good car..

• seancorr on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:21 pm

Very nice indeed! Definitely will see some of these babies on the road upon release. Prolly as much as the Mazda 6’s on the road!

• Malaysian Car Industry disgusts me on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:22 pm

magnificent

• tycoon88 on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:23 pm

accord, camry or even new tenna beater?

I luv those twin exhaust pipes!

At least this 1 not d “tipu” type done by Airmaster body kits kuah :)

• Thomas Lee on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:24 pm

Hope to see this on the road in coming days…. It looks better than a Honda Civic.

• stevo on Dec 26, 2010 at 3:29 pm

im always love suzuki..all of their cars are great!

• “Malaysian Car Industry Disgusts Me”? what a dork.

The car is simply a masterpiece!

• suzuki malaysia, if you are listening, better have manual option for this car, cause ill get one if the price is reasonable. if cvt then too bad you havent distanced yourself from other carmakers..

• Sagua on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:58 pm

if you wan a manual, go get inspira manual, no one in their sane mind will bring in a D segment car with manual gear, wont have second hand value also.

10 years old car 2.4 liter with manual? wat? cefiro with 2.5 RB engine ? lol. wake up ricer.

• Malaysian Car Industry disgusts me on Dec 29, 2010 at 2:00 pm

shut up uncle its people like u that’s making us real DRIVERS have the nightmare of not being able to drive a manual car in the future. it is also u sort of people that’s deteriorating the quality of malaysian drivers.

• The Loner on Dec 26, 2010 at 8:30 pm

This one can consider both manual and CVT to be brought in, as the fuel consumption for these gearboxes are identical, 7.9L/100km

http://www.suzuki.com.au/kizashi/kizashispecs.pdf

It will be something extraordinary like Nissan Navara launched 6-speed manual transmission.

• it is high…my persona 6.2L/100km

• The Loner on Dec 27, 2010 at 4:40 pm

Check the engine displacement before posting comment. How can you compare 1.6L engine and 2.4L engine?

• DonkeyKong on Dec 27, 2010 at 2:52 am

Only Ah Beng would want a manual gearbox on a D-segment car. Such people will then proceed to “VIP” up the car, or put on those garish widebody fiber kits as if they’re headed for SEMA show, and when they drive on the highway they’ll be the sort that’ll high-beam everyone and tailgate at 200km/h.

• najibest on Dec 28, 2010 at 1:43 am

I don’t see what’s so wrong with wanting a car with manual transmission, some people just like it more than auto transmission…and those who normally high beam and tailgate people up to 200 km/h usually drives a souped up wira,waja or myvi

• fazron80 on Dec 28, 2010 at 12:15 pm

myvi can only tailgate around 170km++ after that makan asap. Wira a little bit more and waja a little bit more.

But seriously why you only see malaysian cars tailgate. Other cars don’t do that, really? If it’s vios then it’s okay to tailgate? A lot of cars tailgate on our roads. For them I think the government should charge petrol at twice the price since they really don’t care about their fuel consumption when driving like that.

• bryan.jones on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:07 pm

sorry, it’s ugly.. Korean for me.

• 125k-135k

• Alfred Weinberg on Dec 26, 2010 at 11:21 pm

Too expensive for an unpopular brand in Malaysia especially with bad resale value for Suzuki and expensive road tax for 2.4cc engine.

Proper price would be strictly around RM100K.

• inderaloka on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:20 pm

Nice looking car, inside out.

• inderaloka on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:21 pm

A very nice looking car, inside out. Already dreaming of owning it. Hehehe…

• iguanax on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:32 pm

vorsteiner trunk ahaks~

• iguanax on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:33 pm

nice one

• Nasai on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:36 pm

First pic behind this Kizashi is a plum red coloured Proton Inspira. Should compare both the Kizashi and Inspira.

My guess for the price of this sporty Kizashi would sit between Hyundai Sonata’s 2.4 High Spec – RM163,888 and MAZDA6 2.5 SDN 5EAT 2488 CC RM174,877.00 (OTR w/o Insurance). For me i’ll favour the Sonata for its full list of package. Im sure many ppl would say the Mazda drives better than the Sonata (though I’ve never driven the Mazda yet).

But i’ve noticed in sgcarmart.com, Kizashi’s the most expensive (at S$159k) followed by Mazda 6 (at S$152k) and Sonata (at S$139k).

But the wide dual exhaust pipes really make it looks so ‘dynamically sporty’. So when is DRB launching this car? Will it be CBU or CKD? Or is it first batch CBU then see market demand then only intro CKD version?

• jolly_idiot on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:38 pm

If this car were to price at Civic/Altis range. Any potential buyers here?

So far Suzuki price their car slightly lower than T or H which they success in attracting many young buyers especially their Swift

• ashraff on Jan 09, 2011 at 3:11 am

yup.this suzuki kizashi same pltfrm as civic and altis but hve engne like accord n camry..2.4 litre n the price about rm125k-130k..really2 nice car and the interior quality same like accord and camry.

• Nasai on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:39 pm

First pic behind this Kizashi is a plum red coloured Proton Inspira. Should compare both the Kizashi and Inspira.

My guess for the price of this sporty Kizashi would sit between Hyundai Sonata’s 2.4 High Spec – RM163,888 and MAZDA6 2.5 SDN 5EAT 2488 CC RM174,877.00 (OTR w/o Insurance). For me i’ll favour the Sonata for its full list of package. Im sure many ppl would say the Mazda drives better than the Sonata (though I’ve never driven the Mazda yet).

But i’ve noticed in sgcarmart.com, Kizashi’s the most expensive (at S$159k) followed by Mazda 6 (at S$152k) and Sonata (at S$139k).

But the wide dual exhaust pipes really make it looks so ‘dynamically sporty’. So when is DRB launching this car? Will it be CBU or CKD? Or is it first batch CBU then see market demand then only intro CKD version?

*Sorry if i send 2x cuz it didnt display the msg: Your comment is awaiting for moderation’*

• Awesome ride, but if not the report that written up there, I’ve thaught that Kizashi is competing with Civic and other C-segments rather than Mazda 6 and other D-segments. Maybe because of the shorter wheelbase design and also the shape. Also hope that this car would get really good response from Malaysia market as this car is really good. Hope the thing that happened to Sonata wont be the same to Kizashi, everyone praising but no many people actually buying it. Good luck for this car.

• squawk on Dec 27, 2010 at 9:22 am

I was told by someone interested in the Sonata that there’s actually a long wait for the car.

• demio121 on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:51 pm

i m curious how Suzuki will price the kizashi. I hope Suzuki follow Hyundai direction to price them competitively instead of going niche.

• Lappy on Dec 26, 2010 at 4:55 pm

Damn nice car, but hard to sell coz a D-segment car price for a C-segment car size….
    Size does matters in Malaysia!

• jackie on Dec 26, 2010 at 5:05 pm

grey doesnt look good on the car… over 100k for a suzuki sedan… hmmm…

• ko malu saje... on Dec 26, 2010 at 5:09 pm

meh, i dig that inspira behind.

• rageaccel2 on Dec 26, 2010 at 5:14 pm

the bootlid pointy end remind me of F430! nicely done.

• wow!

• Tiadaid on Dec 26, 2010 at 5:37 pm

There’s already one Kizashi on Malaysian roads if I’m not mistaken, owned by Suzuki Malaysia/DRB-Hicom head as company car obviously

• Suzuki must priced it on par with Sylphy-Civic-Altis or other C-segment region, or otherwise it can sell when compared to default model. Sub RM130k for 2.0.

Perhaps, Malaysia must have a sort of tax relief for non-mass cars (Accord-Camry is mass for D-segment). Give a tax incentive for fewer than 1000 unit models or otherwise they cant compete.

• JPJ Putrajaya is the top spot for new cars. I really mean it.

• mat koboi on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:32 pm

look nice….

• DICKYBIRD on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:32 pm

suzki malaysia have a lot of work to do if it wants to convince ppl here that it can do big cars as well as the small and beautiful cars they have always done.

• Kota Anggerik444 on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:43 pm

i was in Dunedin, New Zealand recently and saw the price of the Suzuki Kizashi 2.4 GLX Manual there was quoted at NZD37,990

• Henry on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:57 pm

I don’t mind the C-segment size, but I’ll go for the manual tranny if available.

• Rockmebaby on Dec 26, 2010 at 6:58 pm

Certainly out of reach to most ordinary people…..

• Hmm… why it looks like a rounder/sportier accord to me?

• there’s a video on youtube where the kizashi gets up to 203mph / 327kmh
    means that this car is one of well engineered design..looks nice though..
    this car will sell well..anything nice to look will get some sales..
    ex: swift..its a successful car here eventhough the price is not relatively cheap for majorities..

• fazron80 on Dec 28, 2010 at 12:22 pm

given our highway standards, driving to speed like that will mean you die faster.

• http://www.suzukiauto.com/kizashi/specs/?r=left#-features

looks like its positioned to be the next flagship sedan. Too bad it doesnt offer lower cc models for mainstream market.

• Alfred Weinberg on Dec 26, 2010 at 7:56 pm

i like the front and rear lamp so much!!!!!!

• lalala~~~ on Dec 26, 2010 at 8:13 pm

wow!!!!

• gopengPostmaster on Dec 26, 2010 at 8:26 pm

100k ++++++ plus plus plus plussss is confirm….

• JustUpgrade on Dec 26, 2010 at 8:45 pm

put up a price tag of RM120K and sure grab a lot of market.

• opuoiu on Dec 26, 2010 at 9:14 pm

if priced in d degment price , just forget it it won’t sell, better go for right size d segment car, more value for our hard earned money

if priced in c segment car price , well it will compete against civic, altis, etc, more choices for consumers

• andymervingeorge on Dec 26, 2010 at 9:43 pm

Just hope the Kizashi dont end up like the SX4 sedan – an untimely death due to the VIoses and Cities.. :P

• John Doe on Dec 26, 2010 at 10:02 pm

Expect it to cost no more than RM130K, just like what Mitsubishi did for the high spec Lancer Sportback 2.4, else this car is definitely not going to sell, not even for the niche market.

• armandd on Dec 26, 2010 at 10:05 pm

that’s one fat looking car!

• nabill on Dec 26, 2010 at 11:01 pm

looks abit like the toyota mark x

• So nice!

• Alfred Weinberg on Dec 26, 2010 at 11:17 pm

RM100K – RM110K

Anything more, forget it. Might as well choose the usual Toyota or Honda.

• scgtimk1 on Dec 28, 2010 at 11:09 am

Are you crazy comparing a putting a D-segment car at that price range. should be circa Rm150K

• Any spec of the engine?

• Zahar Zain on Dec 26, 2010 at 11:29 pm

Suggestion…price it any more than RM148,888.00, it won’t sell well……….even though its a 2.4 ltr car….. My guess is any more than the price stated, the public will go for the Honda Accord 2.0 or the Toyota Camry 2.0 which will definitely hold their value better. If Suzuki can build a following for the car (based on good ownership experience, reliability, fun, customer service), then, if necessary, push the price slowly up.

This would be better than resorting to price cutting and value adding gimmicks practiced by the likes of Naza, Chevrolet and to some extent Mazda in efforts to increase sales at the expense of early, sad, pissed off, disappointed, cheated and disillusioned customers who definitely will convey their feelings to other members of the car buying public. This will hurt brands in the long run.

• macam SX4 yang dibesarkan

• ataan on Dec 27, 2010 at 12:05 am

yeahhh,,malaysia menang first leg…yuhuuu…paul, can u write something about Suzuki AFF cup ? it related to suzuki….

• mmealin on Dec 27, 2010 at 12:53 am

nice car…good design…but i will buy Suzuki ZX-12R super bike rather than this car…

• rossi46 on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:06 am

bro….ZX-12R is a Kawa….suzuki sportsbike are all “gixxer” ..ie GSX-R

• rossi46 on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:07 am

ZX-12R is a Kawa….suzuki sportsbike are those “gixxer”..ie GSX-Rsssss

• autojohndoe on Dec 27, 2010 at 11:03 pm

you wish to talk about bike… but you dont know em…

study more… OK?

• mmealin on Dec 28, 2010 at 1:03 am

Thanx 4coreccting me…i do a research but not 2good bout it plus this all about car…suzuki Hayabusa superbike i guess…dun get angry bro coz u r rossi…

• _xXx_ on Dec 27, 2010 at 1:05 am

I am wondering how many of you would buy this car. Those ready to fork out 150-160k will buy Accord/Camry because of resale value. Typical Bolehan mentality. Haven’t got the car already thinking of selling it. Belum kahwin dh ckp pasal cerai….

• nonetheless on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:19 am

Probably I’ll buy if I’ve got the budget since this car is great in the handing department. The electrical based steering is in its own class above the rest, according to a few reviews.

• najibest on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:36 am

definitely a good looking car with some nice specs, though i have to agree with _xXx_ that not many would buy this car since malaysians buy not the cars they want to buy but cars other people want them to buy….

• _xXx_ on Dec 27, 2010 at 12:31 pm

I own a 2nd best selling car in South East Asia but this car in Bolehland is probably a 2nd worst selling car. Sad.

• Zorro on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:41 am

Quote: “I am wondering how many of you would buy this car. Those ready to fork out 150-160k will buy Accord/Camry because of resale value. Typical Bolehan mentality. Haven’t got the car already thinking of selling it. Belum kahwin dh ckp pasal cerai…. – xXx”

Totally agree, before buy already worried about letting go, buy new car then use the car like its someone’s else car, just to “preserve resale value”, buy what everyone is buying, even though the “higher resale value” car quality is not good, hahaha, Bolehland mentality indeed.

• handsome*dude on Dec 27, 2010 at 2:46 pm

u can’t blame them or us… bcos our car price here is not cheap, rite?

and it has a good side too, if VW, Audi, AFLA, and many others are so common on the road.. so u also feel not that happy once u fork out so much money for a common car as well~

so let the common be the common, let those who wan to be stand out do their own math…work harder and earn more~~

• labu labi on Dec 27, 2010 at 1:11 am

i own suzuki swift.. have good experience with it…car oso good, no problem at all, no squek sound or what so ever…..for me suzuki is a good car….only some malaysian ppl take H and T as their god….hahaaha

• SoMeOnE on Dec 27, 2010 at 4:55 am

unlike the kia forte or sonata this car is japanese….and if priced around 120-130k…wit 2.4 and solid specs its gonna be one hell of a buy…..Malaysians always tend to go for bang for the buck…the engine and the space will see it through some decent if not spectacular sales numbers

• apexg2 on Dec 27, 2010 at 8:24 am

thanks paul…

this car look small with big engine!price around 130k is possible i think…
    Inspira behind the car have no number plate…i think proton done something to that car and waiting for jpj approval…from outside its like the normal inspira, 2.0 P badge and no big radiator in front(i mean turbo)…maybe tuned up inspira!

• Wisdom on Dec 27, 2010 at 8:49 am

I prefer a DSG with manual override….

• odi862 on Dec 27, 2010 at 9:06 am

If this car is priced at 120k-130k, it might sells well but then again it is placed in D-segment and if it is comes with the 2.4 engine, the pricing may be around the other Japanese brands 2.4’s. The design is very nice and with the introduction of this model into our auto market allowing 1Mland people more choices in the segment.

• hopefully they price this d segment car with c segment size with a c segment price to sell.

• gaman on Dec 27, 2010 at 10:05 am

manual with six speed..nice…

• _xXx_ on Dec 27, 2010 at 12:21 pm

bet u will NEVER see MT Kizashi here….coz LOW demand according to some dumb experts….

• Faisal on Dec 27, 2010 at 11:06 am

the car is very nice, sleek design.. for me, the price will determine whether it can sell or not..

• salambangi on Dec 27, 2010 at 11:44 am

The Suzie looks nice especially the butt with two nicely designed exhaust holes. But I would go for the resale value of Accord or Camry . Nice attempt Suzie

• stinger on Dec 27, 2010 at 11:44 am

i saw this car too at the same spot….
    look muscular and sporty…
    inspira at the back become very dull…

• Maserati on Dec 27, 2010 at 11:59 am

Very nice car. I dont need so much space, why buy a sonata when i dont need so much space?

Besides the sonata looks nice from outside but the driving experience sucks.

Mazda 6 drives so much better.

Back to topic, price this well and i am sure it will do well just like the swift.

• White Jack on Dec 27, 2010 at 12:46 pm

This one is 2.4, if priced RM149,999 still a good deal :)

I imagine the black color one with 18″ chrome rims plus dark tinted glass is going to be really “mafia” VIP looking cool !!

• when new swift will be launch? this kizashi wont win any place in malaysia market unless it selling super low price…more offer… LOL

• when will launch new swift?

• Kumar san on Dec 27, 2010 at 2:20 pm

This looks very interesting indeed and certainly a bold move for Suzuki Malaysia.While i’m aware that this model is quite well received in the U.S,it’s also very well packaged and kitted for the USD asking price.More than half of the total 2.4 litre sales is suprisingly the manual version over there,this includes Britain where it’s also available.

What we will be getting is essentially the UK market spec with very minor spec changes or any localization of accesorized parts,if any,or none at all.And i strongly doubt if there ever be a CKD version of this.For the 2.4litre engine output levels,it’s already the highest in PS&NM ratings.Usually in this segment class,Suzuki are known to be very generous with the equipment and kit list so it should be top notch.

Not much is known about it’s CVT’s reliability but a 2.4 speed 6 speed manual will certainly be a first here,eyebrows raised.I really don’t mind this in manual,since it’s such and always an issue to purchase new performance cars here which come with large engine with a stickshift.And i think it should be offered and sold based on actual demand for the manual version,since it won’t sell spectacularly.If they price it higher than 160k for the CVT or 150k for the manual can be quite tricky i reckon for a newbie in this segment.Something different is always welcomed.

• zanggief on Dec 28, 2010 at 9:11 am

i guess the engine size will come with 2.0 or 2.4 which 2.0 could be the entry level. Perhaps the engine is same as the vitara model…

• Hope it will be priced accordingly, else it will end up like it’s younger brother, the SX4 sedan. Does anyone even remember it? Selling at RM90,000 but even with 10% discount, the SX4 sedan got discontinued barely after 3 years.

Chances are it may happen to Kizashi as well. Cars above the RM100,000 bracket is even more competitive given the huge sum of money involved that’s why resale value is very important.

Suzuki Malaysia should aim to built up their reputation than more than just a car assembler and ensure after sales and service is up to par with other Japanese brands. AFAIK, Suzuki Malaysia does not keep in stock any spare parts other than the usual servicing items. If your absorbers went dead prepare to wait at least 3-4 weeks for parts.

• suzukicarfans on Dec 28, 2010 at 2:18 pm

everyone guessing the price n spec…Lets suzuki malaysia make it a booming in the market.Bring more new car , good quality, n most important is lowest price… Break the monopoly by toyota n honda~~ XD

• Kumar san on Dec 28, 2010 at 5:46 pm

I agree with suzukicarfans,it’s high time some other japanese manufacturer comes into the game and breaks the total monopoly held by honda and toyota.Mazda is slowly catching up and their Mazda6 is an awesome ride.They will be launching the Mazda3 MPS turbo 6M next year so that will be good.

I guessed the spec and price on a tentative basis because i’m a 20 year auto industry veteran.Yes,let Suzuki Malaysia do their thing and let’s see what happens.

Yes,the resale value is good,after sales support is not an issue,parts sourcing and demand hnadled well for honda and toyota.But you will have know that each of them have their own share of ridiculous problems which is yet to be resolved till this day.

And these are reputed japanese manufacturers.Just my 2 cents.

• whoisthis on Dec 28, 2010 at 6:35 pm

Suzuki might b win hyundai and nazakia market,but if to toyota and honda,it might need really push hard for promo,offer n competitive prices.Maruti suzuki at India launching kizashi on march 2011,and oso new swift by next year.suzuki malaysia when will bring in new swift?any insider news?i waiting for the new one.lol….

• AFFSuzukiCup2010 on Jan 03, 2011 at 8:55 am

Kizashi end of January 2011.
      New Swift early 2012.

• nanodude on Dec 28, 2010 at 6:39 pm

Suzuki Malaysia should assembly locally make like naza ,where they offer new peugeot at good pricing as for local market income to make it affordable,with good quality built.

• i tailed this car that day.rugi didnt snap a photo

• neonda on Dec 30, 2010 at 3:04 pm

Macam Toyota Mark-X pun ada belakang nye…

• Wu Chyi on Jan 02, 2011 at 2:58 pm

Hi Paul, wanted to send in a picture, suspected as the new Proton Exora taken on they highway. tried the form but it doesn’t send it out to you. i have sent you a email to [email protected], not sure if you recieved it.

thanks.

• Nomoney on Jan 05, 2011 at 8:32 pm

Hopefully the rumor of Suzuki collaborating with VW to put in their 2L tc engine will materialize

• I owned a Suzuki Swift. Its a good car. Will get Kizashi if the price is acceptable in future.
    I still prefer S instead of H or T ! =P

• Jason on Feb 24, 2011 at 12:57 pm

I drive one of these….
    IT’s AWESOME!.

• encikpadil on Jul 14, 2011 at 12:53 pm

ternampak keta ni kat hiway guthrie shah alam last week, dah siap ada plate number lg. mmg cun sgt2 lau nak banding ngan sx4 sedan. harap2 harganya masuk akal la…

• tafid on Apr 13, 2012 at 4:55 pm

For rugged terrain, such as climbing a mountain, if the engine is able to handle it? thanks for the respons