TnG eWallet launches Ultimate Toll Savings campaign

Touch ‘n Go eWallet has launched its Ultimate Toll Savings campaign, which will run from now until October 31, 2019. As part of the campaign, eligible users who make cashless toll payments across participating highways can be rewarded with deals and 100% toll rebates.

First up, users who add their TnG cards to their eWallet for the first time before October 31 will receive three times 100% toll rebates. These are redeemable until the end of 2019 for toll transactions made using PayDirect and/or RFID at participating highways.

To get even more 100% toll rebates, users can share their individual referral code with friends and family before December 31. It’s a win-win situation here, as any eWallet user that manage to successfully get a non-user to register for an account using his/her referral code, both the user and each person referred will each get three times 100% toll rebates. You can share your referral code with as many people as you want, with each successful activation netting you three additional 100% toll rebates.

Lastly, eWallet users who make toll payments via PayDirect and/or RFID until October 31 are eligible to receive a personal accident insurance coverage worth RM10,000 for free. The coverage will be underwritten by Allianz General Insurance, and be valid until December 31, 2019.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• jentera merah on Sep 13, 2019 at 10:13 am

TnGo eWallet should share $$$ credits with GrabPay. more convenient, customer always right.

• Better to faster roll out RFID n Paydirect to toll plazas. Oh b4 that pls abolish tolls dulu.

• Good Job on Sep 13, 2019 at 11:37 am

Great Job! saving together do by both government and private sektor! Kudos to Anthony Loke again! Without him pushing from behind the scenes,this would not have happened!!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 11
    • Troll Hunter on Sep 13, 2019 at 3:31 pm

Right on cue every Friday, can see our ministry troll come here to defend and bootlick his ministers. You try too hard bro.

• You try too hard that you made it too obvious. Tone down on the paid idolising.

• Kena haze teruk on Sep 13, 2019 at 1:24 pm

100 percent toll rebate kept at what value? Rm10?

Until now still no way to top up tng carded added to tng e wallet. Dont bs user lah

• Nicholas on Sep 13, 2019 at 4:04 pm

can we have pay wave for toll too?

• John Doe on Sep 13, 2019 at 4:32 pm

Just thinking out loud, TNG could possibly consider working with the ministry to implement a similar system as Singapore. Where only our Identification Card (IC) can be used with Smarttags, which is already there.
    I have the opinion this will create some level of difficulty for crimes.

• Kacak Malaysian on Sep 20, 2019 at 9:28 am

Wah.. Macam2 insentif nampaknya.. Bagus2.. Tapi bila nk ada Pay Direct pd PLUS? Pada parking? I stop topup Pay Direct. Sebab bila kira semula, kad nk kena topup, pay direct pun sama.. Macam dah double pulak.. Dah la parking ni perlu ada minima balance dlm kad.. So, for me, keberkesanan produk TNG pd tahap maximum lebih utama dr insentif itu ini..